Pakistan v Sri Lanka | 1st ODI | Karachi | 20/1/09 - Pak Inngs

Manzoor needs to maybe try and improvise here, bowlers are settling into an easy rhtyme!

Tomorrow we will see Umar Amin InshaAllah!

Why has Umar Gul got a white chopstick protruding from his eye?

rather see 32-0 then 32-2!!...im happy for now...manzoor will improve, and as the match goes on if he stays he will get better!!....

i am not very happy about this whole situation for the first time ever i pay 4 a stream as no channel is showing the cricket and it starts messing up! i have even bought my pc downstairs to the big tV!!!

Anwar said:
i am not very happy about this whole situation for the first time ever i pay 4 a stream as no channel is showing the cricket and it starts messing up! i have even bought my pc downstairs to the big tV!!!

Same here! Aren't you experiencing the audio quality too which is quite poor with the commentators voice hardly coming out

the Great Khan said:
rather see 32-0 then 32-2!!...im happy for now...manzoor will improve, and as the match goes on if he stays he will get better!!....

yea his strike rate should be up in the 30's once he gets his eye in

yup i can't see anything at all..at least they could have given us the audio...on second thoughts perhaps not...

Thats it! Ive closed the whole thing now!!!! Guys let me know when it starts up again so I'll open the link!

Well played so far Butt ji. Understandably Manzoor is edgy cause he's nervous. Its lucky Butt is getting runs.

Its sad to see an opener (manzoor) not beeing able to play straight, he has only one shot . I am sorry for my comments but i am not impressed with manzoor

Waqar: "I hate that! Id rather get hit for boundaries but not these singles" :)))

thurkeebaba said:
My TVN stream is stuck with Gul celebrating a wicket... !!! :po:

I tried a free stream and thats stuck with a picture of Sachin so I'll stay with the TVN one instead! :gul

Again manzoor brutally cuts the ball straight into the pitch, i think hes trying to dig a hole

I found a site and its asking to install some iDesi TV to watch High Quality stuff....Worth installing, folks?!

WHeres TVN stream. I have lost it too. Its my mistake I should have bought one from Streamsmania.com They are much more reliable and better quality. This TVN sucks big time

Guys relax give Manzoor some time. He is better than brainless sloggers we had in past 10 years

Omar Malik said:
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh just opened up TVN again and guess what I can see Gul again! :D

Did they send him in to bat 3 or something? I knew I was right about him as a pinch hitter

Who is this soft spoken gentleman commentating with Waqar ?

Umta said:
Guys relax give Manzoor some time. He is better than brainless sloggers we had in past 10 years

Not better than :afridi ...
They could use Afridi to open with Butt so they could actually play a specialist spinner in Ajmal. Today they played two allrounders but nevertheless it worked, they were economical and took wickets. Might not work against stronger oppositions though.

Anwar said:
is no other free streams us paying viewers can try???

Im on a site now which says they got High Quality streams just asking me to install some P2P thing....is it risky installing that? Thats what Im asking you guys..............

yaar we will be stuck with Butt forever!

easy wicket par wasy score and he will get the runs and we will suffer

Ghoshtbuster said:
russel arnold
Looks like he certainly had a tea party or two with Dalai Lama, true gentleman I say.

I wonder whether they invited :rao or not.

Ahh finally some communciation...'satellite problems, please hold few minutes'...Didn't know that Mushy was in charge of communciations on the TVN stream

Salman 'i can't run' Butt at it again.

Good solid start by Pakistan a good opening stand here!

lets hope both players go on...

oh boy its the end of the 16th over... and im predicting that malik ordered mendis to bowl the next over.

the question is...should Shoaib Akhtar play tomorrow..or more realistically, can he play straight tomorrow?

This new off spinner with a strange name (Murlithram?) looks talented.