Islamabadi
Local Club Captain
this pitch is horrible
Islamabadi said:this pitch is horrible
MIG said:I predict a dramatic collapse by SL batsmen in the next 3 days. I believe that the human mind can only be subjected to so much ridicule - SL are not immune to Pakistani mind games.
YUPDa Best said:So Talha in for Sohail Khan is litterally confirmed now.
Me tooIslamabadi said:oh someone kill me please...this is torture
minhasuz said:Me too
wez4all said:kaneria is playing like its a county game
Part of PCB policy to get the aus/eng/NZ to come to Australia.minhasuz said:2 white people in crowd. I don't know how they got in Pakistan
Yes a tad bit better but umpires have not been too kind and the only possible chance we had was turned downDa Best said:Ok so how have they been bowling todya, better than yesterday???
genghis81 said:Part of PCB policy to get the aus/eng/NZ to come to Australia.
iafzal said:Yes a tad bit better but umpires have not been too kind and the only possible chance we had was turned down
They are actually wearing makeup to look like white people. You know white people cannot get into Pakistan. Just ask the Aussie team.minhasuz said:2 white people in crowd. I don't know how they got in Pakistan
I thought he looks like Keanu Reaves lol.minhasuz said:The guy looks like Tait. Maybe YK called him
genghis81 said:Jayawardene with a double century ... Well played ... poorly bowled Pakistan!
yeah typoIslamabadi said:u mean pakistan right
Islamabadi said:more torture
Islamabadi said:gul consistently throwing 125km/hr
Misbah just went up to shake his hand then aswell. Ah well I guess Misbah will be scoring a double century insha allah to match it up!Da Best said:More like why Misbah WHY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
genghis81 said:Misbah just went up to shake his hand then aswell. Ah well I guess Misbah will be scoring a double century insha allah to match it up!![]()
Savak said:Some spearhead.
Islamabadi said:comon on just say it that u want fat and always injured shoaib
I was going to say that too ... but thought it would be a bit harsh.iafzal said:No Mahela was slipping him a $100 bill
minhasuz said:I still don't understand what is left to be laughed at. Why is YK and Gul still smiling?
I would rather have that then having him panicking. We haven't batted yet, so its still a draw to play for.minhasuz said:I still don't understand what is left to be laughed at. Why is YK and Gul still smiling?
genghis81 said:I was going to say that too ... but thought it would be a bit harsh.
Shabar Ka Pahal Metha HaiOmar Malik said:What a test so far.............this is what we guys waited 14 months for....![]()
Savak said:Its better than screaming, shouting and showing poor body language in the field. YK is only trying to get the players to calm down and not fall under excessive pressure.
Not really ... used to it by now!iafzal said:And seeing Pak get spanked left and right is not harsh?
How much more should they calm now???Savak said:Its better than screaming, shouting and showing poor body language in the field. YK is only trying to get the players to calm down and not fall under excessive pressure.
very trueOmar Malik said:What a test so far.............this is what we guys waited 14 months for....![]()
minhasuz said:Shabar Ka Pahal Metha Hai
They should contactcheckers.llvllaster said:Their bowlers won't come to bat and we will be extremely tired...I feel sorry for Khurram and Butt.
minhasuz said:They should contactHakeem for more details how not to be tired
minhasuz said:How much more should they calm now???
Islamabadi said:we really need to find a better leg spinner
minhasuz said:They should contactHakeem for more details how not to be tired
Islamabadi said:atleast take one wicket
Insh Allah they will do really good Insh AllahOmar Malik said:14 months ke sabar ka abhi tak yeh phal mil raha hai!lol
Nah I know yaar InshahAllah hope our batters can do well too!