natalia
Very athletic. Out of this world! What a man, Gul!Da Best said:how was the run out by gul????
Oxy said:Chisty to do the after-match presentation ceremony...please!
Unless they want to subject Dom Cork to more humiliation!
Momo said:You need a certain kind of dark humour to get Chisty jokes. No, he is not for the ordinary man.
Momo said:Salaam Zee bhai. SL 174/3 in 32.
That's correct. We literally grew up listening to Chisty, Iftikhar, and Umar Qureshi.Oxy said:I think you need to be over 30. I can empathise with the nostalgia he brings.
Any younger, and you just think he's a rambling old fool.
Fine line.
Oxy said:I think you need to be over 30. I can empathise with the nostalgia he brings.
Any younger, and you just think he's a rambling old fool.
Fine line.
Da Best said:how far was gul
Hash said:I'm sure Governor SINGH is looking forward to it.
Momo said:That's correct. We literally grew up listening to Chisty, Iftikhar, and Umar Qureshi.
Chisty was the one with the sense of humour.![]()
That's correct.Zeenix said:Ah Umar Qureshi...
He used to write in Dawn
Hash said:Akhtar is being abliterated
Momo said:That's correct.
As for your CM, please be nice with him. Kabhi kabhi to mauqa milta hai civilians ko.
Two short balls for 4 ... is not smart thinking!Da Best said:good over from shoby execept that 4
The burhaapa of a fast bowler (like that of a wrestler) is pathetic.Poison said:Obliterated*.
And yes, he's trying too hard.
Yeah I can almost hear the boots. But yes, that's another sermon. For the moment let's lift this trophy, Inshaallah.Zeenix said:Unfortunately, its not going to last long. But thats another topic.
Muyazzim Khan said:A very poor effort from Pakistan today given that this SL line up doesn't look anything like previous SL sides.
Poison said:Kandyman trying to hit Roa. Its NOT POSSIBLE.
Zeenix said:Not long ago, people were after his head.