Pakistan vs Australia | 5th ODI | Abu Dhabi | 3/5/09 | Pakistan Innings

Poor shot from Younus.

MOHSIN put your crystal ball away.

No need to play that especially with a man back there.

Mohsin said:
My crystal ball says that Hauritz will get YK in one of his first 2 overs...

I want one of those crystal balls!!

Khan gone ... please please send in Afridi ... or Malik instead of tuk tuk Misbah

so what is new YK leading from the front. How can he expect responsible batting from his team after this?

in comes kamran akmal, hope he plays better today

misbah and malik hiding from responsibility has the pressure got to them hmmm

this hauritz guy is rubbish bowler, but we are giving him too much confidence, look at him smiling, one chappal will do

Good move to send Kami. He will at least not bog down the rr if he gets going

Shaba bhai shaba. Koi nahi koi nahi :akmal

Sorry crystal balls are sold out atm.

Send me £25 (very cheap i know) and i'll post u guys one when in stock

YK throwing it away once again! Pressure on Shahzad once again as he was slow already and now he'll be more!

Inswinger said:
We lost our first wicket early and have a shaky middle order. Hence the extra caution.
See this is the issue here. They take a whole lot of time and deliveries in the name of settling down and then get out. Now this will put a lot of pressure on the next man in.

But anyway, as I have said before YK is the only guy who could have made it. I doubt Pakistan will be able to chase it today.

But still let the guys try. I will be happy if they give a good fight too.

two of Pakistans tallest players at the crease now, this looks funny

Omar Malik said:
YK throwing it away once again! Pressure on Shahzad once again as he was slow already and now he'll be more!
i am sorry this time younis threw his wicket cuz of Shezad. he is playing butts role today

Garuda said:
See this is the issue here. They take a whole lot of time and deliveries in the name of settling down and then get out. Now this will put a lot of pressure on the next man in.

But anyway, as I have said before YK is the only guy who could have made it. I doubt Pakistan will be able to chase it today.

But still let the guys try. I will be happy if they give a good fight too.
thx for the word of support our team has been worse than we thought.

from Cricinfo:

Obaid: "The problem with the Pakistani batting line-up is that they are only playing four specialist batsmen and one of them is playing in his first international series (Shehzad). Malik, with all due respect, is not a good batsman to take on Australia and I believe he should be dropped for another specialist batsman, maybe Faisal Iqbal! P.S. I miss MoYo:(!"

C'mon guys lets offer out team some support Akmal eeeeshtyle.

Shaba bhai shaba koi nahi koi nahi

Whats the point of sending Khatmal when the powerplay is over.

If he had to be promoted he should have come when Butt got out. Do you guys agree?

Shazad getting beaten by Bollinger.

Hauritz getting some sharp spin now. Akmal in a spot of bother.

This is better batting, good quick singles, fours and getting the RR below 6.

Good single taken by Akmal.

Shazad coming down the track and he gets a single.

Lethal said:
Good single taken by Akmal.

Shazad coming down the track and he gets a single.

guys u r commentating so fast...my TVN sream is behind u guys and i already know wat will happen :)))

Shazad gone. Poor dismissal. He was trying to play a cut shot to a full length ball.

trying to cut that, very good played, stupid

The difference in Australian selection based on performance rather than seniority or favourism

Please feed Myanti to the sharks....if not, give them her annoying accent!