Pakistan vs South Africa | 3rd ODI | Dubai | 02-Nov-2010 | Pak Innings

• Thread starter Thread starter UP
  • Start date Start date
This is 2010. 6 runs an over is a walk in the park with a PP to come.

Ahain? I doubt you would have said that if we didn't have Abdul Razzaq waiting in the pavilion. This is a difficult wicket and scoring quickly is not easy.

Hope they dont play any rash shots and take the pp after 7 overs, maybe score run a ball till then...

I think we're asking too much of Razzaq today. This pitch isn't easy, and the top order have let all the bowlers settle into a nice rhythm. Will be a tight game, but Amla has won it for them today.

Ahain? I doubt you would have said that if we didn't have Abdul Razzaq waiting in the pavilion. This is a difficult wicket and scoring quickly is not easy.

No, but Razzaq IS waiting in the pavillion.

Remember the PP in England? 4 off 10, 40 off 20. :razzaq

On every ball it looks like Fawad is going to hit the ball out of the park, he hardly hit ball out of inner circle :S

I dont think Fawad realises that the Required RR is over 6 now...

Pakistan | 4/120 | 33 Overs | Asad 42* | Need 109 to win from 17 Overs

KIya bakwas hai yaar ... Fawad runout kera gaya hia usko ... ab iss say runs kahan banany hain :(

I hope Abdul Razzaq can do it again iA. They should really play Jr. in the next game

Man is he 24 or 34? Amla played 50 overs and still running like a crazy horse and our yougsters are simply not fit enough!

guys don't expect the same bating performance from Razzaq. so get ready to lose by 60+ runs :|

Pakistan | 5/123 | 34 Overs | Razzaq 1* | Need 106 to win from 16 Overs

3 off the over!