iZeeshan
Senior Test Player
Loud shout for LBW not given
Whippy said:What I'm trying to say is that you're going to lose anyway...SA are in their conditions with their crowd and bat too far down to be bowled out by a mediocre attack in a few dozen overs...probably.
I think it was Captain's corner in Geo while speaking to RameezAmir said:When did he say this?
Whippy said:winding you guys up on matchday is getting too easy...must admit, the whole 'insult your team instead of stick up for my own' response is getting a bit tiresome to read!
Amir said:We did stick up for our team. We told you we have hope and you do not cricket. But than you come up with another stupid response. Weren't you making fun of Easa yesterday for his stupid posts (supposedly)? Maybe one should look at one self first before judging others.
His actual bowling performance is not as bad as his figures suggest ... he is troubling both Kallis and Amla ... luck runs out some time or the other ... just gotta be patientshan said:10 overs from kaneria and still no wicket?
Whippy said:I've admitted I was trolling - you're a bit behind!
Imran_The Man! said:Ball goes in the air over the gully area but goes over Hafeez. Damn!
Amir said:Oh I know...but why damange your reputation and act stupid?
Top edge for four and goes right over gully. We have to take our half chances. 93-3
Whippy said:Kaneria looks a shadow of his former self. He's bowling some alright overs but just doesn't get wickets. Sami was dropped after subjecting Pakistan fans to this for too long and the bad luck excuse just doesn't sit with me for either of them.
Amir said:Only if he was Ambrose!![]()
shan said:there very few spinners in the world who better record then kaneria.
Whippy said:or like Richie Banaud would say ' Joel Garner standing on Joel Garner's shoulders'![]()
Whippy said:That's more to do with the world being full of medicore spinners than him being any good.
Whippy said:My reputation on the internet is of no importance to me.
PlanetPakistan said:Danish is beating the bat and had 1 or 2 close shouts go against him so i don't think we can complain too much.
shan said:Then so Warne is another medicore spinner right?
Whippy said:That's more to do with the world being full of medicore spinners than him being any good.
Whippy said:So did Sami in many of his spells and you all wanted him buried.
I am not even remotely a Sami fan, but it's an interesting point.
hasbeen said:erm,well it doesnt stop england fans getting excited abt monty.
DOn't generalize like that...we have better fast bowlers than M Sami so doesn't matter if he beats the bat or eats the bat he will stay out of the test team!Whippy said:So did Sami in many of his spells and you all wanted him buried.
I am not even remotely a Sami fan, but it's an interesting point.
the_game said:Will you just shut up and comment on the match? Your duels with Easa and your rants in general do not belong in this thread. Comment on the match Shabash. Kh0tay de puttar.
No personal abuse please.the_game said:Will you just shut up and comment on the match? Your duels with Easa and your rants in general do not belong in this thread. Comment on the match Shabash. Kh0tay de puttar.
Raz said:)
)
) Come out with the classic eh the_game?!
the_game said:Yaar, bakwas kiye jaaraha hai kh0ta. Chup to karana tha naa yaar!
Whippy said:This is like when two people whisper about you in a foreign language on the bus.![]()
He said that are son of a donkeyWhippy said:This is like when two people whisper about you in a foreign language on the bus.![]()
the_game said:Exactly. But the problem is, ke tu agar mujhe kabhi bus mein mil gaya to main tujhe itnay mukkay maroon gaa ke tu kabhi bus nahi lega dobara apni zindagi mein. You dig?
Amir said:Game i am dieing here. I almost woke up my room mate with all my laughter!
Oxy said:Guys - any chance we can focus on the match? Thanks
the_game said:Exactly. But the problem is, ke tu agar mujhe kabhi bus mein mil gaya to main tujhe itnay mukkay maroon gaa ke tu kabhi bus nahi lega dobara apni zindagi mein. You dig?