Pakistan vs South Africa | Lahore| 5th ODI | 29/10/07 |

inzibhai said:

don 't use that word again pls.

you kidding right?please say yes

Why would I be kidding?

It is an obscene, offensive and racist word in the UK.

12thMan said:
kuri9dg5.jpg

Good work 12thMan, great job, you are really spicing it up, I would really appreciate if you keep on putting these pictures,lol, please

Kepler says S.A should be looking for 250 ish...pitch not playing as badly as was expected...

Caved12 said:
Good work 12thMan, great job, you are really spicing it up, I would really appreciate if you keep on putting these pictures,lol, please
no yana gupta 2night? :)) :)) :))

all this talk about how hard they work on their fielding shows in real matches.....they've impr a lot..

Caved12 said:

I second that notion.

inzibhai said:
It is an obscene, offensive and racist word in the UK.

oh dear...

well, I wouldn't expect an American to understand

Zaheer is right"since England tour Kamran has been like this, he is not a wicket keeper he is a ball stopper behind the stumps"

hi i'm arshad. aap dekh rahe hai zee sports. LOOOOOOOOOOL

yeah ....they couldn't find anyone else?:):):):

pathan are you listening to the chit chat in the background....

haha Afridi just beat ouside edge from kallis and zaheer say's it was a wide ball....wah ji..

inzibhai said:
hi i'm arshad. aap dekh rahe hai zee sports. LOOOOOOOOOOL

yeah ....they couldn't find anyone else?:):):):

pathan are you listening to the chit chat in the background....
yup. aami bimaar hai and some other blah blah.

Folks they just showed Akhter taking Smith's wkt and I must say his watta looks quite pronounced.
If he starts doing damage to our neighbours I am sure they will be crying about it again.

PlanetPakistan said:
oh...you haven't seen that before?
no, not that. he starts with English and ends with Urdu. that's where it's funny and also the way he speaks it. :))

Cricinfo said:
Dave writes in with a rather tongue-in-cheek comment : "Akmal's dropping Kallis was clearly a tactical decision. Jacques is going to cut South Africa's total down by 40-50 runs if he keeps batting any longer."

If he starts doing damage to out neighbours I am sure now they will be crying about it again.

they are already crying....they always have to make excuse...umpire, icc, bad light, rain,shobby acition, their main players missing etc etc.

He clearly threw a few in his first spell . Do you deny this ?

inzibhai said:
If he starts doing damage to out neighbours I am sure now they will be crying about it again.

anil paji making excuses already. :)) :))

shut up zaheer....this guy make so much money ...why can't he keep and open ...and its not like he is keeping...he is just stopping ball behind......gilly has been doing it forever now ...

Time to bring akhtar back, before the last power play finishes, I hope that malik will use his brain, and will bring akhtar back in this power play.

Pathan, Anil is an idiot...all he does is whine...i 've been telling him on his board to stfu and get a life....all he does is make excuses.....

inzibhai said:
Pathan, Anil is an idiot...all he does is whine...i 've been telling him on his board to stfu and get a life....all he does is make excuses.....
where is Blade?

saffer said:
I am not sure if anyone is saying he is throwing it. Only now can be judged by measurements. Akhter's hyperextension does not help how it looks to naked eye.
I pointed that it LOOKS like it.

denny what Safffer? he is bowling the way he has been always bowling....i dont see any change...

why doesn't this kami guy khosi se khudkusi kyon nahi kar deta ?hum is ki maghfirat ke liye duwa kare ge....

Gibbs has to go pretty soon.
He is running away with the show.

P.S according to Zaheer, Gibbs batted well in the game at Bahawalpur!!

Well Afridi is now getting carted as well.
Time for Abdur to come in soon.

If I was Malik I will bring Akhter for 3 over around 28th over when ball is worn so he can get some reverse swing

yeah and he was unlucky to be given out there......KW must be wondering where the fake is bahawalpur and when did we played there?

the true passionist said:
Gibbs has to go pretty soon.
He is running away with the show.

:))) :))) :))) :)))

We'll his action has been controversial for a while now and he was proven as a chucker. I don't think people bringing it up is the same as whinging . Anyway....he's hardly bowling 150 anymore so lets move on .

saffer said:
We'll his action has been controversial for a while now and he was proven as a chucker. I don't think people bringing it up is the same as whinging . Anyway....he's hardly bowling 150 anymore so lets move on .

actually he was proven as NOT a chucker but never mind

2 of the luckiest players Imran Nazir and Kamran Akmal keep getting chances.

warning again for Anjuman for being in danger area. got it in last match too