Pakistan vs Sri Lanka | 2nd ODI | Dubai | 14/11/11 | Sri Lanka Innings

Lols AR using so much time on fieldsetting and bowling a wide.

Razzaq sprinting [sic] in now, wide from the extra effot.

when i don't watch,they play good and take their catches also,what should i do?confused

break your tv/computer!

we want a white-wash!

lol, jk

keeping watching, nothing you can do that could affect the players on field, except prayer.

lol razzaq is asleep i think hes just bowling 1 line 1 length good stuff

88.9ks.

I know it was meant to be a slower ball but.. :))) :))) :)))

Afridi bowling very quickly to poor Chandi-wala

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ytpPDFZT32c" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Umar Akmal.. start the conspiracy theories!! :kami

Pakistan can rattle through the overs here and cheaply while SL try and rebuild.

Hopefully we can keep picking up wickets as well.

wha ji wha kya jazba hai aaj

umar and safrad fighting for the ball!!!!!!!!!!!!! :14:

Hafeez back to kill this useless Tharanga guy

Am dissapointed with Pakistanis in UAE honestly when they come in UK stadiums are always full :D

Not speaking about Afridi I see or Razzaq. 2 guys you said you dont want in the team?

We need to start thinking longterm? Come 2015 neither of these players is likely to be around and even if they are i doubt they will be any better then they are now.

We need to get players like Hamad azam and a few others in now, let these guys play for 3/4 years leading up to the world cup so come that time etc.. they have developed.

Playing razzaq, Afridi, YK, Malik etc.. has no longterm benefits to pakistan!

Umar Akmal has somehow biochemically passed on the disease to Sarfraz. :kami

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/zwFfNR85OR8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Current partnership 14 runs, 4.5 overs, RR: 2.89 (Tharanga 8, Chandimal 5)

^ Test Match Cricket

I think Misbah will bowl razzaq straight through here or get as many cheap overs out off him as he can.

Razzler reminds Chandimal of his place.

The bottom of the food-chain :razzaq

RAZZAQ BOWLING IS AMAZING TODAY even when he is running i start to sleep