Pakistani Leftists/media-persons and their Hypocrisy

Pakistani liberals and Mullahs both are the problem.

This country needs moderate minds. No need to blindly copy everything from the West or the 7th century Saudia Arab.

Preach. There are no centrists or moderates in Pakistan. Only far right and far left which is so frustrating.

Talking about leftists, just watched hilarious clip where Pakistan's most progressive, liberal and far left party AWP ( [MENTION=142317]Loralai[/MENTION] is huge supporter) is chanting slogans like "IMF ka jo yaar hai ghaddar hai ghaddar hai, Imran ghaddar hai ghaddar hai" :)) :)) :))

Had Imran Khan said something like this even to known crooks and criminals, they would issue fatwas and literally cry rivers and give us lessons in ethics and morals but Imran Khan is ghaddar or taking IMF loans.

Talking about leftists, just watched hilarious clip where Pakistan's most progressive, liberal and far left party AWP ( [MENTION=142317]Loralai[/MENTION] is huge supporter) is chanting slogans like "IMF ka jo yaar hai ghaddar hai ghaddar hai, Imran ghaddar hai ghaddar hai" :)) :)) :))

Had Imran Khan said something like this even to known crooks and criminals, they would issue fatwas and literally cry rivers and give us lessons in ethics and morals but Imran Khan is ghaddar or taking IMF loans.

Hypocrisy is in their genes...

I haven't seen any such video but condemn using bad language like this as it is not befitting of progressive thinkers like AWP and the people I know and respect in this party.

Pleased to see you are interested in AWP - I recommend you read this paper as you will find it far better than any equivalent document produced by PTI (or for that matter PPP or PMLN) thinktank : https://antiausteritypk.com

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">PTI is the most advanced 'robotic political party' with all remote control functions, the estab. has ever engineered. It is full of existing/wanting to be elites, having no sense of democracy & state affairs, social justice, rule of law, kindness.This offensive is very fascistic!</p>— Ismat Raza Shahjahan (@ismatshahjehan) <a href="https://twitter.com/ismatshahjehan/status/1147732321782640640?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 7, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

I haven't seen any such video but condemn using bad language like this as it is not befitting of progressive thinkers like AWP and the people I know and respect in this party.

Pleased to see you are interested in AWP - I recommend you read this paper as you will find it far better than any equivalent document produced by PTI (or for that matter PPP or PMLN) thinktank : https://antiausteritypk.com

I mean anyone supports IMF (regardless of their political affiliation or love/patriotism for the country) should at least read The Divide by Jason Hickle to understand the real reason why IMF is a cancer and justifying it through mitigating circumstances only establish president for the future of Pakistani governance.

One of the most ridiculous thing I've heard recently is that IMF will improve the quality of life of an average Pakistani. No it won't because the first thing IMF would demand is the cuts on expenditure in education, health and housing sectors (among many other areas of economy).

Why are so called Pakistani liberals and Imran Khan critics supporting Alt right bigot Ezra Levant?

So there's video circulating on twitter of 60 year old Ezra Levant - founder of a Canadian white supremacist/islamophobic youtube channel called Rebel media and this guy just attacked Pakistan's Foreign Minister in London, whining like a 5 year old about his twitter account being shut down and blames the Pakistani govt for Twitter's decision :)) but suprisingly there are Pakistani "liberals" and opponents of Imran Khan defending this guy lool, I think they're either not aware of who he is or don't care since their personal goals are more important than taking a stand against a white nationalist who sees them as subhumans. Crazy stuff :saslam

Some notable bigots working for Rebel media are Faith Goldy, Lauren Southern, Tarek Fateh and Gavin McInnes.

Pakistani liberals are begairat and anti-Pakistan so this isnt suprising. They would even support the likes of maulana diesel for their own benefits. They are munafiq and not real western liberals.

Dushman ka dushman dost hota he... Not just liberals but some patwaris and jiyalas also bashing SMQ and Govt without knowing the context.

Ezra Levant is a complete idiot. Anyone who supports him needs to get his/her brain checked.

This is where we need a strong social media team to counter them, not so much today, but someone to take screenshots, so when they try to pass themselves off as the paragons of virtue, especially when amongst their western liberal friends, flick this card onto the table and embarrass them as the bigoted nazi supporting dirtbags which they are.

One is the fundamental problem in Pakistan is that you cannot criticize core religion or Army publicly.

Liberals don’t thrive in an environment where freedom of speech is suppressed to fundamental level. Sort of like uae tracks are death for fast bowlers 😉😉

There are lot of side discussions, “ghumma phara Kay baat karana” since you cannot cut to the chase and talk about real issues... It’s sort of like Science does not work if you don’t value evidence, you can create lot of schools and universities but if Faith trumps evidence( ratta will be king) No amount of money will bring critical thinking into the cultural...

In west they have let ideas compete more fairly over period of time, let market drive it rather than protecting one or the other. This has yield better results over period of time. Something we are not able to do.

What exactly is your point ?

Salaries issue is of recent past. Whether he works in geo or not, isn’t he allowed to raise pay issues ?

Furthermore since yo have chosen this thread so I have a question :

Will Civilian Supremacists, Human Right Activists, those struggling for rule of law and equality still stand with Geo and watch it’s shows if Geo becomes tool of Political Wing of a subservient department of a key defence institution ? If Geo becomes Establishment’s proxy propaganda channels than surely it will lose support of those who support it now. No ?

So there's video circulating on twitter of 60 year old Ezra Levant - founder of a Canadian white supremacist/islamophobic youtube channel called Rebel media and this guy just attacked Pakistan's Foreign Minister in London, whining like a 5 year old about his twitter account being shut down and blames the Pakistani govt for Twitter's decision :)) but suprisingly there are Pakistani "liberals" and opponents of Imran Khan defending this guy lool, I think they're either not aware of who he is or don't care since their personal goals are more important than taking a stand against a white nationalist who sees them as subhumans. Crazy stuff :saslam

I wonder who you are referring here?

What exactly is your point ?

Salaries issue is of recent past. Whether he works in geo or not, isn’t he allowed to raise pay issues ?

Furthermore since yo have chosen this thread so I have a question :

Will Civilian Supremacists, Human Right Activists, those struggling for rule of law and equality still stand with Geo and watch it’s shows if Geo becomes tool of Political Wing of a subservient department of a key defence institution ? If Geo becomes Establishment’s proxy propaganda channels than surely it will lose support of those who support it now. No ?

Every Media House is compliant to National Security departments, all over the world. ALL OVER THE WORLD.

And every media house keeps giving news, intentionally or unintentionally, that are borderline breach of National Security. Ultimately it's choice of National Security Agencies to which Media house they want to give a shut up call and when. This is standard practice all over the world.

Why I posted this tweet ? Because in past he had supported many wrongs of Geo. And staff salaries problem isn't a recent issue with Geo News. This issue has been there for many years. Why is it convenient for Talat Hussain to condemn it now when it wasn't convenient for him to condemn it 2,3 or 4 years ago ?

Channel support is not because of its stance to establishment. In its initial years, a Channel's support is built on credibility of content and they cash it afterwards. Even if a channel lose credibility, it takes couple of years for supporters to start realizing it and another year to start accepting it and another year to start switching to another channel, but before that time the channel revert back to credibility circle. This cycle continues to be repeated again and again.

Bughaz e Imran helping unite Left and Right :)))
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">thank you sir <a href="https://t.co/pH6QXHE9jA">https://t.co/pH6QXHE9jA</a></p>— mohammedhanif (@mohammedhanif) <a href="https://twitter.com/mohammedhanif/status/1151564134376513543?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 17, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Another mentally sick anti army and so called liberal just look at the tweet :facepalm: Attaullah is physically but this guy is mentally sick.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">جب آئے گا عَمران۔۔۔ <a href="https://t.co/gPHr8mrWhz">pic.twitter.com/gPHr8mrWhz</a></p>— Murtaza Solangi (@murtazasolangi) <a href="https://twitter.com/murtazasolangi/status/1152526288600686592?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 20, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Another mentally sick anti army and so called liberal just look at the tweet :facepalm: Attaullah is physically but this guy is mentally sick.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">جب آئے گا عَمران۔۔۔ <a href="https://t.co/gPHr8mrWhz">pic.twitter.com/gPHr8mrWhz</a></p>— Murtaza Solangi (@murtazasolangi) <a href="https://twitter.com/murtazasolangi/status/1152526288600686592?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 20, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Well this Solangi is an absolute *****, he was also accused of harassment by female colleagues and also involved in corruption (Surprise surprise he is Zardari's pet).

As i always say most who support PPP and PMLN are actually the beneficiary of a corrupt system in place and they try to hide under labels like liberals, ideological etc etc...

In so called leftists ka rona he nae muq raha 3 din se :)))
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Just imagine if this was done by Pres Zardari. Or PM NS.<br>Those trying really hard to explaining PMIK's generous offer, would be foaming at their mouths. <a href="https://t.co/3bsM2ISGJL">https://t.co/3bsM2ISGJL</a></p>— Marvi Sirmed (@marvisirmed) <a href="https://twitter.com/marvisirmed/status/1153732004799815680?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 23, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Trump, Modi, Imran, Boris, Putin, Xi Jinping..,,,,what is the world coming to?</p>— Ayesha Siddiqa (@iamthedrifter) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamthedrifter/status/1153649284795052032?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 23, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Dear <a href="https://twitter.com/USIP?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@USIP</a>. U invited a controversial public figure <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a> to spk & restricted access by making it invite-only event done with US public money. Thn in controlled grp gave Khan opportunity to do propaganda against peaceful grps & ppl like <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PTM?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#PTM</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/GulalaiIsmail?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#GulalaiIsmail</a>. Very shameful!</p>— Taha Siddiqui (@TahaSSiddiqui) <a href="https://twitter.com/TahaSSiddiqui/status/1153760978410102785?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 23, 2019</a></blockquote>

cOnTrOvErSiAl

Conspiracy by USIP :jordan

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Dear <a href="https://twitter.com/USIP?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@USIP</a>. U invited a controversial public figure <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a> to spk & restricted access by making it invite-only event done with US public money. Thn in controlled grp gave Khan opportunity to do propaganda against peaceful grps & ppl like <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PTM?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#PTM</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/GulalaiIsmail?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#GulalaiIsmail</a>. Very shameful!</p>— Taha Siddiqui (@TahaSSiddiqui) <a href="https://twitter.com/TahaSSiddiqui/status/1153760978410102785?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 23, 2019</a></blockquote>

cOnTrOvErSiAl

Haha agent Taha finding a connection between USIP and GHQ :))

Anyone saw the disgusting tweet by Beena Sarwar?

cOnTrOvErSiAl

Now foreigners will advice how the USA should spend their tax payers money?:trump

cOnTrOvErSiAl

Wasn't this the guy who faked his kidnapping and then blamed it on the ISI?

Gul Bukhari appreciating and backing Molana Fazl Ur Rehman. Made my day.
Thank You IK. Corrupt lot supporting each other and show Noora Kushti to exploit fanbase.

Btw, this week has exposed a lot of celebs. Gul Bukhari the latest casuality, not that it ever was in doubt.

Gul Bukhari appreciating and backing Molana Fazl Ur Rehman. Made my day.
Thank You IK. Corrupt lot supporting each other and show Noora Kushti to exploit fanbase.

Btw, this week has exposed a lot of celebs. Gul Bukhari the latest casuality, not that it ever was in doubt.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Maulana Fazl ur Rehmanm’s out of park sixer. “Your people came to me yesterday asking for an NRO”. And this is the gigantic protest rally in which he said this just now. <a href="https://t.co/WhZ5bIzN9u">pic.twitter.com/WhZ5bIzN9u</a></p>— Gul Bukhari (@GulBukhari) <a href="https://twitter.com/GulBukhari/status/1154423829181190145?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 25, 2019</a></blockquote>

:salute

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">PML-N activist Asad Numberdar and his buddy, the famous ‘gold boy’, Zafar Supari arrested <a href="https://t.co/M29Ox1Q0Ef">https://t.co/M29Ox1Q0Ef</a></p>— Mansoor Ali Khan (@_Mansoor_Ali) <a href="https://twitter.com/_Mansoor_Ali/status/1154672606345355264?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 26, 2019</a></blockquote>

:quote: Activist :quote:

Article: Gangsta gold boy Zafar Supari lands in lock-up for supporting buddy

PML-N activist Asad Numberdar and his buddy, the famous ‘gold boy’, Zafar Supari were locked up by RA Bazaar police for threatening a poor Rickshaw driver in the Rawalpindi district.

Supari, famous for flaunting gold jewelry and weapons on social media, had a strong political clout which failed to work this time. Changing times have deprived ‘gangsta’ style political activists of power and respect they once enjoyed.

Potohar division SP Syed Ali told the media that Asad Numberdar tried to hit a rickshaw with his car near a police picket on Harley Street. The rickshaw driver, who was going from Lal Kurti towards Bakr Mandi, asked Numberdar why did he do it. Infuriated, Numberdar cocked a pistol and pointed it at Sajjad.

When the personnel on duty at a police picket saw him pointing a pistol at the distraught man, they jumped into action and overpowered Numberdar, who was brought to RA Bazaar precincts and put in the lock-up. Soon, a famous character of Rawalpindi, Zafar Supari, walked into the precincts to meet his friend, instead police threw him behind bars too on charges of obstructing official work.

Supari has also been booked in cases of protecting wanted criminals and proclaimed offenders in his locality, besides posing with illegal firearms on social media. Numberdar has done prison time for the murder of Raja Shoaib, a nephew of Punjab Law Minister Raja Bashart, SP Ali said. Police will produce Supari and Numberdar before a judge to seek their physical remand for further investigation. Separately, Ratta Amral police caught two fake cops, Inamul Haq, and Aftab Ahmed, for looting people at gunpoint while dressed in Islamabad Anti-Terrorism Squad (ATS) uniform and also recovered two pistols and a motorcycle from them. Islamabad police have shifted them to the local police station and started investigation.

https://tribune.com.pk/story/2021542/1-gangsta-gold-boy-zafar-supari-lands-lock-supporting-buddy/

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Maulana Fazl ur Rehmanm’s out of park sixer. “Your people came to me yesterday asking for an NRO”. And this is the gigantic protest rally in which he said this just now. <a href="https://t.co/WhZ5bIzN9u">pic.twitter.com/WhZ5bIzN9u</a></p>— Gul Bukhari (@GulBukhari) <a href="https://twitter.com/GulBukhari/status/1154423829181190145?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 25, 2019</a></blockquote>

Aik he saf main khere ho gae mehmood o ayaz...

Btw that was namoos e risalat rally by religious parties...

Yeah, noticed... nice to see 'liberals' supporting it.

As i always say both the extreme mullahs and these type liberals are a curse for this country and both are sitting on two extremist ends for their own agendas. As you can see their agendas is same now so Ansar Abbasi and Fazlu and Gul Bukhari etc are all bhai behen.

Lol! This is why i don’t think these liberals and ”champions of freedom” are fighting an ideological battle for the sake of democracy and freedom. These people are opportunists who use ideology as a mean to further their own selfish goals.

This one tweet explains why this thread was created in the first place, these so called liberals/leftists etc mostly have certain agenda. I might agree with quite a lot of their non political views but when it comes to politics, they completely expose themselves.

Gul Bukhari, Marvi Sirmed, Ansar Abbasi, Fazl ur Rehman etc ALL standing behind each other WOW. Not long ago they all were in love with Altaf Hussain as well despite his crimes and terrorism.

I was arguing with one well known liberal and he was so proud of supporting Maulana Fazl ur Rehman for presidential elections over Arif Alvi. Reason? Because Fazlu speaks against establishment :facepalm: So what if he is a hatemonger? So what if he uses Islam for political advantage? So what if he is a terrorist supporter and wastes lives of hundreds of thousands of madrassah students using them for politics.....And especially when other option is a highly educated dentist :facepalm:

This one tweet explains why this thread was created in the first place, these so called liberals/leftists etc mostly have certain agenda. I might agree with quite a lot of their non political views but when it comes to politics, they completely expose themselves.

Gul Bukhari, Marvi Sirmed, Ansar Abbasi, Fazl ur Rehman etc ALL standing behind each other WOW. Not long ago they all were in love with Altaf Hussain as well despite his crimes and terrorism.

I was arguing with one well known liberal and he was so proud of supporting Maulana Fazl ur Rehman for presidential elections over Arif Alvi. Reason? Because Fazlu speaks against establishment :facepalm: So what if he is a hatemonger? So what if he uses Islam for political advantage? So what if he is a terrorist supporter and wastes lives of hundreds of thousands of madrassah students using them for politics.....And especially when other option is a highly educated dentist :facepalm:

A blast from past...

EAZaMauXUAEdUDR

:)) :)) #DieselToDaddy. Many like her used to abuse and hate PMLN calling them all sort of names but now they are saviours of democracy and liberalism :P

Haha remember how she use to abuse Ansar Abbasi? recently she started calling her bhai... I wonder if the only criteria to fit in the liberal circle of Pakistan is by bashing Army?

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Donald Trump, Boris Johnson, Imran Khan, Narendra Modi — none of them were able to have a stable family life or keep their wives happy. Maybe that should tell us something.</p>— Ayesha Ijaz Khan (@ayeshaijazkhan) <a href="https://twitter.com/ayeshaijazkhan/status/1154578219179347968?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 26, 2019</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Not having a spouse is fine. Cheating on one isn’t.</p>— Ayesha Ijaz Khan (@ayeshaijazkhan) <a href="https://twitter.com/ayeshaijazkhan/status/1154584802714103808?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 26, 2019</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Donald Trump, Boris Johnson, Imran Khan, Narendra Modi — none of them were able to have a stable family life or keep their wives happy. Maybe that should tell us something.</p>— Ayesha Ijaz Khan (@ayeshaijazkhan) <a href="https://twitter.com/ayeshaijazkhan/status/1154578219179347968?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 26, 2019</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Not having a spouse is fine. Cheating on one isn’t.</p>— Ayesha Ijaz Khan (@ayeshaijazkhan) <a href="https://twitter.com/ayeshaijazkhan/status/1154584802714103808?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 26, 2019</a></blockquote>

MA Jinnah never had a stable family one should tell her...

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">One thing’s for sure. When the time comes, Imran Khan will not be able to survive jail even with AC and TV. He will run abroad. Like Musharraf.</p>— Ayesha Ijaz Khan (@ayeshaijazkhan) <a href="https://twitter.com/ayeshaijazkhan/status/1155289909579649025?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 28, 2019</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">He’ll be saved by Goldsmiths.</p>— Ayesha Ijaz Khan (@ayeshaijazkhan) <a href="https://twitter.com/ayeshaijazkhan/status/1155293483445477376?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 28, 2019</a></blockquote>

Fascinating...

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">One thing’s for sure. When the time comes, Imran Khan will not be able to survive jail even with AC and TV. He will run abroad. Like Musharraf.</p>— Ayesha Ijaz Khan (@ayeshaijazkhan) <a href="https://twitter.com/ayeshaijazkhan/status/1155289909579649025?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 28, 2019</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">He’ll be saved by Goldsmiths.</p>— Ayesha Ijaz Khan (@ayeshaijazkhan) <a href="https://twitter.com/ayeshaijazkhan/status/1155293483445477376?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 28, 2019</a></blockquote>

Fascinating...

:)) :))

Mullah way of fatwa = Yahoodi Agent
Liberal (Commercial) way of fatwa = Goldsmiths

Same cheap mentality expressed different ways.

EApOeqiUEAA-LOy

A truck of Burnol ordered for some of these so called leftists and lifafas...

PMIK, COAS, DG ISI & DG ISPR

Can you tell me why DG ISI is not in uniform?

It's nto necessary for DG ISI to wear uniform by protocol the only time he is seen in uniform is when he is attending Corps Commanders Conference so he mostly wears suits.

gilani-kayani-pasha-543.jpg

374194_7867275_updates.jpg

khybernews93386.jpg

inp-23-48.jpg

It's nto necessary for DG ISI to wear uniform by protocol the only time he is seen in uniform is when he is attending Corps Commanders Conference so he mostly wears suits.

gilani-kayani-pasha-543.jpg

374194_7867275_updates.jpg

khybernews93386.jpg

inp-23-48.jpg

Check difference in body language of elected(IK) vs selected(NS)

Leftists made Pakistan, so I don't understand where some of you are coming from. Pakistan was hijacked in 1977 by the right wing conservative Islamist extremists...the very same faction that OPPOSED Pakistan's independence in 1947. Wrap your head around that.

As for those attacking Imran Khan...he brought this upon himself. When he was not in power, his jalsas were full of accusations and personal attacks against the ruling government PMLN. What did he think was going to be the response when he became PM? What goes around comes around.

Although, he seems to have learned his lesson which is why his jalsas nowadays are toned down and only sticks to the points. Hopefully this is a trend that other politicians pick up on.

Interestingly, Bilawal Bhutto supported Imran Khan's US trip. That's a sign of a democracy maturing...

Leftists made Pakistan, so I don't understand where some of you are coming from. Pakistan was hijacked in 1977 by the right wing conservative Islamist extremists...the very same faction that OPPOSED Pakistan's independence in 1947. Wrap your head around that.

As for those attacking Imran Khan...he brought this upon himself. When he was not in power, his jalsas were full of accusations and personal attacks against the ruling government PMLN. What did he think was going to be the response when he became PM? What goes around comes around.

Although, he seems to have learned his lesson which is why his jalsas nowadays are toned down and only sticks to the points. Hopefully this is a trend that other politicians pick up on.

Interestingly, Bilawal Bhutto supported Imran Khan's US trip. That's a sign of a democracy maturing...

More to do with the rumors that Zardari might be agreeing to pay his loot and then p1ss from the country.

The thread is about some leftists that use the cover of left while working for their own extreme agendas some examples are marvi sarmad, imtiaz alam, Gul Bukhari etc etc

So why are you calling them leftists? They should be called western stooges, pseudoliberals or ELITISTS masquerading as liberals.

There's plenty of liberal left minded people in Pakistan who are not necessarily supporters of western imperialism.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Impressive public meeting of JUI-F in Quetta now. <a href="https://t.co/00Ycv4cVKi">pic.twitter.com/00Ycv4cVKi</a></p>— Murtaza Solangi (@murtazasolangi) <a href="https://twitter.com/murtazasolangi/status/1155475284151455745?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 28, 2019</a></blockquote>

So why are you calling them leftists? They should be called western stooges, pseudoliberals or ELITISTS masquerading as liberals.

There's plenty of liberal left minded people in Pakistan who are not necessarily supporters of western imperialism.

Call them whatever you want but thread was created to expose commercial liberals/leftists who have exposed themselves so badly over the last few years. In principle, absolutely no doubt liberalism is the way forward and in fact lot of posters on PP are aligned to liberal views but this thread extreme hypocrisy of these so called liberals/leftists. They will defend women's choice of dressing (GREAT) but then attack other women's choice of dressing they don't agree with. They will spend half their lives opposing hatemongers and terrorist sympathisers like Fazlu Rehman and Rana Sanaullah (GREAT) but now people like them are heroes.

We are not making anything up either, go through the thread and read yourself how these hypocrites expose themselves, this isn't anti liberal/leftists thread but more about the kind we are blessed with in this country.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">To all those worrying about Zardari’s comments regarding muhajirs or BBZ’s sexist comments on Maryam’s arrest, yes these are condemnable but don’t let them distract you from the fact that we are resisting an authoritarian regime right now. Don’t miss the forest for the trees.</p>— Nida Kirmani (@nidkirm) <a href="https://twitter.com/nidkirm/status/1159687304983797761?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 9, 2019</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I think, typo. You were writing 'maqbooza <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Pakistan?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Pakistan</a>' and 'Pakistani 'hukmaraan'.<br>The <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/MediaCensorship?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#MediaCensorship</a> in Pakistan for the last more than four years is worst than that in Kashmir for the last few days.<br>No a single <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Kashmiri?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Kashmiri</a> journalist is physically attacked during these days. <a href="https://t.co/z81ACMSA04">https://t.co/z81ACMSA04</a></p>— Ahmad Noorani (@Ahmad_Noorani) <a href="https://twitter.com/Ahmad_Noorani/status/1159893535203766274?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 9, 2019</a></blockquote>

Look, i can sympathize with Pak Journalists getting attacked and censored but to claim that you have it worse than Kashmiri journalists is just something else. Wow.

Lol there is a complete blackout in Kashmir. They dont even have access to making phone calls.

Some people can be so intellectually dishonest with a straight face that is isnt even funny.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">میرے گھر کے قریب ایک مارکیٹ ہے جہاں بہت سے کشمیری پھلوں کی ریڑھیاں لگاتے ہیں۔ جس جس سے بات کی سب یہی کہتے ہیں کہ عمران خان کشمیر کا سودا کر آیا ہے ٹرمپ سے مل کر۔ ویسے یہ بات زیادہ دیر چھپی نہیں رہ سکتی اگر خان نے واقعی کشمیر کا سودا کیا ہے تو یہ قوم اسکو معاف نہیں کرے گی۔</p>— Fakhar Durrani (@FrehmanD) <a href="https://twitter.com/FrehmanD/status/1159724557302976512?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 9, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Not that he is some kind of known leftists/liberal but belongs to same gang and one of almost 2 dozen Geo/Jang journos who spend day and night spreading propaganda in collaboration with Maryam's whattsapp group.

What this clown is basically saying is that "He has spoken to many Kashmiri fruit sellers in local market and they all think Imran Khan has sold Kashmir in his US trip. Truth will come out one day and nation will never forgive Imran Khan if he has indeed sold Kashmir :)

This is how these sell outs build a narrative and surprise surprise, most of my relatives/friends who still support PMLN have posted similar crap on their facebook.

You just dare to ask question this blatant propaganda and you will hear them moaning about attack on Azaadi e sahaafat and freedom of expression. Not that our media faces no issues but these Geo/Jang waalas spread this so called "blackout" rumors the most which is why no one really believes their stories.

Destroyed :91:

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">As per order of Supreme Court of Pakistan, National Bank has invested this money in Market Treasury Bills (T-bills) NOT to pay any utility bills. <br>Such low level of intellect is nothing new and not that we expect anything better from you but this is stupid even by your standards. <a href="https://t.co/v29QqKgILK">https://t.co/v29QqKgILK</a> <a href="https://t.co/wqctM1zTeZ">pic.twitter.com/wqctM1zTeZ</a></p>— PTI (@PTIofficial) <a href="https://twitter.com/PTIofficial/status/1164228050541613057?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 21, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">At this point in time yes</p>— Ayesha Siddiqa (@iamthedrifter) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamthedrifter/status/1175698973195157504?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">September 22, 2019</a></blockquote>

Is she even a leftist? No leftist would ever support Fazlur Rehman.

She is the mother of Leftists, even likes of Marvi Sirmed idolize her and adore her.

Now imagine, this Fazlu Rehman is the most corrupt Mullah in Pakistan. He is a hatemonger, have/had relationship with Talibans, runs several madrassahs using them for his political gains. He has issued fatwahs against Benazir declaring women's government Haram only to declare it Halal when Benazir Bhutto awarded him what he wanted "Diesel permits". He formed MMA government in 2002 in KPK under Musharaff and works with anyone/everyone who offers him something.

If Fazlu could be supported by Pakistani leftists then they could support even Shaitaan (Fazlu is no less than one either).

Is she the only one supporting such a shameless man? NOT AT ALL, i came across several leftists who supported Fazlu as a President of Pakistan (FOR GOD"s SAKE Fazlu??) over educated and down to earth Arif Alvi (thousand times better than Fazlu).

Why do they support him?
JUST because he has spoken against establishment and not on principles mind you, it's because he has been denied any deals by establishment for the first time in his career. Do these idiots have brain to think even? They supported our top notch criminal/terrorist Altaf Hussain for very same reason for over a decade ignoring his filth/terrorism/violence.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">The predictable spin: he saved $ by flying in a free plane... of course, IK’s love for free things, private jets isn’t corruption, corruption is only what the other side does... <a href="https://t.co/WjDuYpPOHF">https://t.co/WjDuYpPOHF</a></p>— cyril almeida (@cyalm) <a href="https://twitter.com/cyalm/status/1175661238682099712?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">September 22, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

And here is another of leftist/liberal who I once respected :facepalm:

One leftist (Mariana Pashteen) thinks Imran Khan has let the nation down by taking "Commercial flight" while Cyril Almeida considers it "CORRUPTION" that Imran Khan chose to accept Saudi prince's request to travel in his private jet. Seriously, this is what hate does to you when usually logical person like Almeida totally loses it, do they have to oppose everything Imran Khan does? SERIOUSLY??
Imagine these are same people who didn't think Nawaz Sharif is corrupt despite Qatari letters, several lies, conflicting statements by family, no money trail, no proofs and properties being exposed in leaks. How do these people do it???

Mods, i know Cyril's account is not verified but 100% genuine with over 200k followers so hopefully no issues there.

Using taxpayers' money to care for the less fortunate is apparently a bad thing now...

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Why are Pakistanis surprised on this? A person who used managing a charity organisation as his big achievement, to establish his eligibility as PM, can't think beyond cherritable initiatives. That too, on someone else's money. In this case, tax payers' money.<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/CharityIsNoSolution?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#CharityIsNoSolution</a> <a href="https://t.co/9g33fWIqfP">https://t.co/9g33fWIqfP</a></p>— Marvi Sirmed (@marvisirmed) <a href="https://twitter.com/marvisirmed/status/1181289401449635840?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 7, 2019</a></blockquote>

Using taxpayers' money to care for the less fortunate is apparently a bad thing now...

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Why are Pakistanis surprised on this? A person who used managing a charity organisation as his big achievement, to establish his eligibility as PM, can't think beyond cherritable initiatives. That too, on someone else's money. In this case, tax payers' money.<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/CharityIsNoSolution?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#CharityIsNoSolution</a> <a href="https://t.co/9g33fWIqfP">https://t.co/9g33fWIqfP</a></p>— Marvi Sirmed (@marvisirmed) <a href="https://twitter.com/marvisirmed/status/1181289401449635840?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 7, 2019</a></blockquote>

Those asking what's wrong with being liberal/leftist and why can't PTI supporters take criticism.

Please explain to me how this is liberalism and are they really criticising? This is pure filth and they have proven that that MUST criticise anything/everything Imran Khan does.

A person managing charity organisations is not a big achievement according to her when SKMH has saved thousands of lives. Ehsaas Program is not just a charitable initiative but key part of "WELFARE" state that Imran Khan always talked about. Ehsaas program is still in initial stages and already being appreciated at world level. They have merged several initiatives into one program so they could all be managed properly to help reduce poverty.

This particular initiative was being managed by Saylani Welfare Trust who feed 125k poor people daily, now government has provided them much needed boost which means they can feed hundreds of thousands of more poor people daily. Hopefully in few decades we won't require such programs and people would be self reliant but should we leave them to die till then???

Remember what Imran Khan once called them? Yes these are liberal *****.

Another prominent liberal and PTM supporter Nida Kirmani just called this program a mess saying it's unrealistic, and undermining the small gains made by BISP (Just because that welfare program is under Benazir name so that's all well and good). :facepalm:

There are no ‘liberals’ in Pakistan, but only the elite. There are just groups who are opposed each for the sake of being in power. Calling them liberal is gaslighting.

The only achievement of Fazlu's march so far is that it exposed most of the the munafiq beardless mullahs aka liberals and leftists of Pakistan!

Welcome back buddy.....Being a regular contributor to this thread, last few weeks have been quite satisfying. The whole purpose of this thread was to expose EXTREME hypocrisy of the so called liberals/leftists/ civilian supremacy group.
Almost entire group we quoted on this thread was cheering Mullah Fazlu as the next big hope to topple the Imran Khan government (of the irony) and after witnessing pathetic response to Fazlu's DUBIOUS March likes of Marvi Sirmed, Nida Kirmani etc have realised all of a sudden that there are no women in protest so this doesn't reflect Democratic values :)) :)) When was this a SECRET??? :facepalm:

What has been most amusing is Fazlu's protest to topple the government has no defined agenda. In front of his religious crowd, it has ALWAYS been protest against government that released Aasia bibi (blasphemer in their words) and allegedly because Ahmadis are being mainstreamed starting with Atif Mian's appointment. The whole RESISTANCE gang supported Fazlu's protest in the BIGGER interest of toppling Imran Khan (this will apparently STRENGTHEN democracy).

Enjoying the meltdown of fake pakistani liberals on social media these days after the fall of their new liberal mullah :))

One leftist schooling the other one because of her love for Rana Sanaullah :))
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Rana Sana Ullah can’t fight (he’s a coward, thief, drug dealer, land grabber, scammer, corrupt to the core and a murderer) and he maybe a lions share in a large pile of hyena **** but nothing lion-ish about him other than that ❤️ <a href="https://t.co/iq468E7B0A">https://t.co/iq468E7B0A</a></p>— Shahbaz Taseer (@ShahbazTaseer) <a href="https://twitter.com/ShahbazTaseer/status/1206484527662665728?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 16, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">What would that make the peerni? <a href="https://t.co/PskorLnwju">https://t.co/PskorLnwju</a></p>— cyril almeida (@cyalm) <a href="https://twitter.com/cyalm/status/1212361613975658503?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">January 1, 2020</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">یہ ہے ایک کالم نگار اور اینکر کی سوچ.. داد تو بنتی یے&#55357;&#56391;<br><br>میں کسی خان وان سے اس لیے نہیں ڈرتا کہ اُس کی ماں زندہ نہیں دعا کے لیے. میری ماں ذندہ ہے<br>(سلیم صافی) <a href="https://t.co/Nn8CQWzDfo">pic.twitter.com/Nn8CQWzDfo</a></p>— Anwar Lodhi (@AnwarLodhi) <a href="https://twitter.com/AnwarLodhi/status/1221887160531460096?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">January 27, 2020</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">یہ ہے ایک کالم نگار اور اینکر کی سوچ.. داد تو بنتی یے��<br><br>میں کسی خان وان سے اس لیے نہیں ڈرتا کہ اُس کی ماں زندہ نہیں دعا کے لیے. میری ماں ذندہ ہے<br>(سلیم صافی) <a href="https://t.co/Nn8CQWzDfo">pic.twitter.com/Nn8CQWzDfo</a></p>— Anwar Lodhi (@AnwarLodhi) <a href="https://twitter.com/AnwarLodhi/status/1221887160531460096?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">January 27, 2020</a></blockquote>

Saleef Lifafai showing his mindset...

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">میں جارہا ہوں، آپ بھی سامان باندھ لیں <a href="https://t.co/HRl3NKcYAI">pic.twitter.com/HRl3NKcYAI</a></p>— Mubashir Xaidi (@mubashirxaidi) <a href="https://twitter.com/mubashirxaidi/status/1228736709996793857?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 15, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">کرونا وائرس <a href="https://t.co/nv21NJIYVm">pic.twitter.com/nv21NJIYVm</a></p>— Gul Bukhari (@GulBukhari) <a href="https://twitter.com/GulBukhari/status/1238196020204441602?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 12, 2020</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">PIA: great people to fly with* <br><br>- except the few we occasionally kill... <a href="https://t.co/3sN8DT0PlC">https://t.co/3sN8DT0PlC</a></p>— cyril almeida (@cyalm) <a href="https://twitter.com/cyalm/status/1263865771496804352?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 22, 2020</a></blockquote>

Can't expect much better from him.