Faisalabadimunda
lmao afridi fan.
50 runs in 13 over?
I hope for some certain player that this is a 50 over match.![]()
The PCB is a disgrace. They are showing no live matches under LIVE SCORES section![]()
http://www.pcb.com.pk/
Hafeez aur taufeeq bhi rest karlete![]()
next updates in few mins from now
Thank You.
Chalo ab sab achey bachoon ki tarah Faizan Uncle ko thanks bolo. Shabash.![]()
After 22 overs Pakistan are 85 for 1. Captain Mohammed Hafeez is on 38 and Ahmad Shazaad is on 1.
Thank You.
Chalo ab sab achey bachoon ki tarah Faizan Uncle ko thanks bolo. Shabash.![]()
Pakistan 85/1 in 22 overs.
on 38*
:ahmed on 1*
I was about to dial Intikhab Alam's number and saw this here, good goodchalo thoda rukk ker call ki jae ab
thanx for the updateTaufeeq Umar made 44 (67b, 3x4). Carlos Brathwaite 5-0-19-1, Fidel Edwards 4-0-11-0, Dwayne Bravo 1-0-8-0. Pak 85/1. 22 ov.
85/1 in 22 overs so they are doing tuk tuk
While you guys wait for the score. This is hilarious. Anyone heard of Usman Aamir? Especially watch the first 45 seconds and don't miss between 1:55 and 2:10. HILAAARIOUSSS
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EISqo8-_xnY&feature=related
Just to let you know if you didn't he does get KNOCKED OUT big time in thats fight
Don't understand why they didn't debut Junaid Khan in this match, Tanvir Ahmed was chosen instead :/
faizan bhai u r great
Junaid is playing
PAK XI: Hafeez (c), Shafiq, Umar, Salahudeen, Salman, Akmal, Ahmed, Shahzad, Riaz, Azam, Rehman
Nope, he isn't.
PAK XI: Hafeez (c), Shafiq, Umar, Salahudeen, Salman, Akmal, Ahmed, Shahzad, Riaz, Azam, Rehman
Nope, he isn't.
12 a side, he isn't batting. But he is bowling.
So yes, he is.
12 a side, he isn't batting. But he is bowling.
So yes, he is.
Are you sure it is 12 a side?? It does say XI after all, 11....
haan jee ..
some quick scores from Pakistan
140/1 in 30th over.
Ahmad Shahzad in 20s
and Hafeez in 80s.
next updates will be at the end of innings !!
The Hafeez & Taufeeq opening combination is not ideal in ODIs.
haan jee ..
some quick scores from Pakistan
140/1 in 30th over.
Ahmad Shahzad in 20s
and Hafeez in 80s.
next updates will be at the end of innings !!
It's a rock solid combination![]()
and those who are saying Faizan Busted , Faizan failed ... I asked on WICB to find out ball by ball updates ... obviously I can not disturb Pakistan team management to get the updates after every over....
but I think few people are thankless and negative. they don't deserve to know any updates.
and I think that I shouldn't post any scores, faltu may aap logo key liyey west indies phone karain, cheezain poochain aur baatain bhee sunain ...