Panamagate Case: Supreme Court disqualifies Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif in unanimous verdict

The end of him surely now, unbelievable how corrupt this man is.

3 more off-shore companies and one more in his own name :))

Wow such a historic day, sadly i am unable to post much as extremely busy in a course but Sharif family should mark 10th July as "Black Day" for them. It's extremely shameful that Prime Minister and entire family has been accused of providing fake documents, approaching SC judges to influence the case, using media for propaganda and forcing institution heads to produce fake documents.

If it's still considered conspiracy then God knows if there will ever be any sort of accountability of powerful in this country.

Thread title updated :D

Deafening silence from Nooras and their people in the media and PP :))

They are silent in the media but I'm sure they are crying and wailing within the confines of their chaar dewari.

"Mein inko rolaaonga" - Imran Khan

They are silent in the media but I'm sure they are crying and wailing within the confines of their chaar dewari.

"Mein inko rolaaonga" - Imran Khan

Imran Khan kept at it to show what these vultures truly are.

I could tell though how giddy he was :))

Imran Khan kept at it to show what these vultures truly are.

I could tell though how giddy he was :))

Whether you like him or hate you cannot deny that this Panama case would have been dead and buried if it werent for just ONE man.

Lol where are the Nooras man !!! Na Social media per Na Pakpassion per :)) :))

Kidhar hain Yeah Loog :))) ?????

Mai in ko rulao ga!

This was always a falling Titanic since the last six months yar and everyone who had a working brain saw where this was actually going, Nooras (pretending to be neutrals) were all in denial about where this was going, since the corrupt Mafia known as PML-N would buy out people every single time in any such an occurrence however, what they failed to realize was that PTI were leading the charge who were not going to just roll over.

All the docs from Pakistan to Dubai to Qatar to UK proving to be fake WTH :))) inhone ne poori dunya ko pagal samaj rakha tha?

why Nawaz is not resigning? also can a Prime Minister be on trial for presenting fake documents? may be thats the reason he is not resigning? very disgraceful

Kingdom of Lies. Script writer of "The Godfather" would have been proud.

btw, can we find a SINGLE TRUTH in statements of Sharifs. A person who categorically said "Alhamdulillah main jhoot nahi bolta".

CONFESSIONS TIME

So whats next? What will the SC do next?

They will read the report and next hearing will be one week from now. At that point, they may allow N-league's lawyers to give arguments. It is likely that we will see daily hearings.

After that they will give a decision, Nawaz Sharif will be disqualified.

Kingdom of Lies. Script writer of "The Godfather" would have been proud.

btw, can we find a SINGLE TRUTH in statements of Sharifs. A person who categorically said "Alhamdulillah main jhoot nahi bolta".

CONFESSIONS TIME

only truth was Dar's Confession, and he couldn't keep it.

They will read the report and next hearing will be one week from now. At that point, they may allow N-league's lawyers to give arguments. It is likely that we will see daily hearings.

so is he guilty, or will now guilty verdict come after NAB gives a report?

Ok that makes sense. How long will the next proceedings last for? I guess the game is over.

Well done to the JIT team and the SC. A great day for PK, but this has to be the beginning and NOT the end. Firstly, all the Sharifs have to be prosecuted and if they arent then the whole thing is a waste of time, they need be jailed and the money recovered NEEDS to be put into education for the poor. Simultaneously ,we need to move against the corruption of the PPP( AZ and his band of crooks in Sindh) and other politicians from ANP etc. At the same time a full investigation into the Panama leaks and other business people has to take place. The Army, Judiciary and bureaucrats need to be brought under the accountability umbrella, if this opportunity is missed PK will regret it for the next 100 years.

so is he guilty, or will now guilty verdict come after NAB gives a report?

he is guilty as per JIT along with his sons and daughter. As per JIT these guys even submitted fake documents :facepalm:

NS apparently addressing nation at 8PM pak time

Possible resignation and calls for fresh elections?

I doubt he has the guts to come on the national TV and admit he is guilty infront of the whole nation. Bayghariat insaan hai.

Probably more excuses or ''sazish''.

Let's see.

Where is Macho? Who was trying to teach ME law the other day :))

I doubt he has the guts to come on the national TV and admit he is guilty infront of the whole nation. Bayghariat insaan hai.

Probably more excuses or ''sazish''.

Let's see.

Where is Macho? Who was trying to teach ME law the other day :))

Bhai they are all hiding.

Where are all the Nooras? I'd say Too humiliated to debate. Whatever happens from now on, there is one thing THAT CAN NEVER CHANGE- KAPTAAN WAS RIGHT!

Mabrook to the Pakistani awaam. Frankly, I never thought an institution in the country would have the guts to give a report against members of the government. Sharif family tried hard to manupulate the evidences but JIT has done a great job.

Have to give a lot of credit to Imran Khan. This is perhaps a bigger win than the 1992 World Cup. He has shown us yet again perseverance and never give up attitude will always prevail.

Now the only thing is what happens. My hunch is Nawaz is too beghairat to leave without a fight. And he will appeal whatever comes his way and tell his lawyers to find some loop hole. Let's pray for the best.

Pakistan Zindabad!

NS will not resign because once he is out, all the power of govt money goes and that is tantamount to political suicide.

Look at this tweet by princess :facepalm:
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">شریف فیملی پر ثبوت نہ دینے کا الزام لگانے والے اج سپریم کورٹ میں شریف فیملی کے کاروبار کی 1960 سے اب تک کے ثبوتوں کی ٹرالی دیکھ لیں! <a href="https://t.co/oqLelvel1x">pic.twitter.com/oqLelvel1x</a></p>— Maryam Nawaz Sharif (@MaryamNSharif) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/884336278380191744">July 10, 2017</a></blockquote>

Brainchild of a child's brain.

NS will not resign because once he is out, all the power of govt goes and that is tantamount to political suicide.

He should be more worried of his personal well-being than his power and government. Chances are SC will order criminal proceedings against him and his family which would mean long jail sentences or worse. It would be in his best interest to resign and leave the country ASAP.

Whatever you say about Zardari.. he his is very sharp. He sensed what was coming and left the country.

He should be more worried of his personal well-being than his power and government. Chances are SC will order criminal proceedings against him and his family which would mean long jail sentences or worse. It would be in his best interest to resign and leave the country ASAP.

Whatever you say about Zardari.. he his is very sharp. He sensed what was coming and left the country.

Nawaz is fighting it out, his ministers have called JIT a PTI conspiracy. I don't know what he is trying to do, absolutely ridiculous the contempt for SC he is showing.

How the mighty have fallen... who would have imagined just five years ago such powerful people would be brought to their knees.

He will cry and will cling on till the absolute last second which will make the situation just worst for him. Sau bismillah.

Munshi Dar giving charity to himself so that he doesn't have to pay tax (since charity isn't taxed) and this guy is the finance minister of the country :))

Don't you know? How Nawaz is making wonderful economic progress?

the more he resist, the more will be good for pakistan in long term .... :sethi:

I hope due to his resistance the army doesn't lose its cool and take some undemocratic step, that would play into their hands and that is exactly what they want, to be siyaasi shaheed..

Now lets hope that a proper example is made of these goons.

A conviction in the Supreme court and massive jail time with all worldwide bank accounts, properties and factories seized.

I hope due to his resistance the army doesn't lose its cool and take some undemocratic step, that would play into their hands and that is exactly what they want, to be siyaasi shaheed..

the problem is, Army dont want to interfer, but politicians like NS will gve them no option .... so you never know.

NS mindset is always like that,

Hum tu dobay hain sanam,
tumhay bhe sath lay dobain gey .... :zardari:ik

[MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] Break it down for UK noob, the big question is this; will IK finally have a shot at becoming PM? and will Nawaz Sharif finally pay for the crimes he has been accused off or get away with it

Don't you know? How Nawaz is making wonderful economic progress?

Wonderful progress ???, the whole county is devoid of a very basic need, electricity. No improvement in load shedding pver 4 years and we are talking about becoming Asian tiger, wake up for God sake.

If you'd read any of my posts you'd know its sarcasm. I am one of the biggest PTI supporters on PP.

:facepalm: :facepalm:

[MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] Break it down for UK noob, the big question is this; will IK finally have a shot at becoming PM? and will Nawaz Sharif finally pay for the crimes he has been accused off or get away with it

We will have to wait and see

I'm scared that they will take revenge my making IK disqualified through ECP.

To soon to predict things like this. Elections in Pakistan are dominated by god fathers like characters hence Zardari and Nawaz won back to back elections after Mush. When people vote a candidate because he will give them bikes in return then you cannot expect his poor opponent to defeat him. Elections in Pakistan are bought rather than fought.

Well, hopefully. This kind of humiliation of NS will go and long way to help IK in the elections next year.

Where is [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] today? Cooking some more deep state conspiracy stories?

What happened to our very own PP nooras? no explanations? no more defending? Guys help me to tag them all [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION]

[MENTION=21699]Pakpak[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION]

does JIT has a letter from UAE government which reject the documents from Nawaz Sharif + co as fake? just heard Kamran Khan talking about it. if true then can somebody post its picture? this is most damning and I did not realize Nawaz Sharif + co are so big liars :facepalm:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Come on bro, you didn't realise that NS and family are such big liars, where have you been?

What happened to our very own PP nooras? no explanations? no more defending? Guys help me to tag them all [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION]

[MENTION=21699]Pakpak[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION]

[MENTION=134608]Hawkeye[/MENTION] and the guy that guy that got excited about IK's disqualification. Guys where are you?

I wonder what the last section of the report contains :s Potentially names of those who will get punished!

[MENTION=135]Waseem[/MENTION] Thread title is not accurate. The JIT merely referred to NAB law. A better title would be: Sharifs documents exposed as fake.

I wonder what the last section of the report contains :s Potentially names of those who will get punished!

That part will help further investigation so they wanted that part to remain closed for now instead of making it public