[PICTURES] Suresh Raina calls Pakistan besharam (shameless), then deletes tweet and blames nephew

I actually agree with that..we have small hearts :(

but but didnt see any large heart behavior from Pakistanis..making fun of Kohli crying..PTV making fun of Indian fans..well..seems there is no difference in the size of our hearts :yk

Making fun of Kohli was pathetic i agree!
And no it wasnt PTV
It was some masala channel i guess Geo just like your India TV.
And no, you people just show from time to time and every time i visit your trashy indian cricket fans forum that pile of crap, i just get the fact reaffirmed everytime.

Vinod Kambli tweeter

Vinod Kambli ‏@vinodkambli1972
Did pak team threw away the match? what do u think folks? playing in semis like this i cant believe

do u see no difference btw a professional cricketer than media / fans?

I see a difference..and I said what Raina did was cheap and he should not have done that..

I am just talking about the fans who are ready to enjoy when their players do it..and go crazy when they get a taste of their own medicine..

How exactly is pakistan shameless because when tony called indians chokers he had some thing to back up his words, How is Pakistan shameless, when your miserable team is failing in every t20 WC except the first one? How is pakistan shameless when they are not let to play in their home ground but are still managing to get into the semis of every major ICC tournament? SHAME ON HIM! SHAME ON HIS MENTALITY!

ur team is not allowed to play with other nation on home ground because ur security system failed now paying price for it ............... most of here were supporting nassir comment with tag that nassir said nothing wrong...

I still believe Raina wouldn't do it. I checked his twitter account and found all his tweets were in English. But this one is in Roman Hindi.

I see a difference..and I said what Raina did was cheap and he should not have done that..

I am just talking about the fans who are ready to enjoy when their players do it..and go crazy when they get a taste of their own medicine..

cant say much about stupid fans who think with their junoon

I condemned Tanvir - I actually called him an Uneducated idiot. Something along those lines. Go to the thread if you don't believe me.

yeah n ALL Indians dont support the tweet,its pathetic if Raina indeed tweeted it,but I strongly believe its fake

Making fun of Kohli was pathetic i agree!
And no it wasnt PTV
It was some masala channel i guess Geo just like your India TV.
And no, you people just show from time to time and every time i visit your trashy indian cricket fans forum that pile of crap, i just get the fact reaffirmed everytime.

I am not talking about you as a person..just saying on both sides there are fans..who enjoy dishing it out but cant take it..and no..yet to see a sinle proof of Pakistanis having a large heart. :yk.. waise we Indians have small hearts i fully agree :(

Vinod Kambli tweeter

Vinod Kambli ‏@vinodkambli1972
Did pak team threw away the match? what do u think folks? playing in semis like this i cant believe

Oh look another Indian taking shots at Pakistan, nothing new here. like i said before, this is their true face

I dont know why some of our fans are upset. We make fun of Indian players all the time.

And I think beating Pakistan in this WC and then seeing Pakistan not win the WC, gives Indian players the right to gloat a bit. Its understandable.

I still believe Raina wouldn't do it. I checked his twitter account and found all his tweets were in English. But this one is in Roman Hindi.

exactly,its fake,also Raina isnt THAT stupid to laugh at Pak wen his own team has been ousted,that I'm sure

I condemned Tanvir - I actually called him an Uneducated idiot. Something along those lines. Go to the thread if you don't believe me.

Fair enough mate. Raina's tweet was very childish too. Considering he is a grown up and educated guy, its really classless of him.

if this tweet has come from rainas real account..then he should be ashamed of himself..

he has let down all country and true cricket fans like me...i had some respect for him but this tweet made me to think am i right when i support raina..

sorry pakistani brothers.....bounce him out couple of times when you will come here to play in india :)

Naive kid yaar. It happens in young ages. Some fixes, some doesn't know how to shut his mouth. Will learn in time. Give him a break. That was just immature but he still is a kid

but but didnt see any large heart behavior from Pakistanis..making fun of Kohli crying..PTV making fun of Indian fans..well..seems there is no difference in the size of our hearts :yk

exactly we have people like this mentality from both side

aaannnddd... we're on page 2 in record time. Calm down and stop being so emotional people, sticks and stones and all that.

btw, Kambli's tweet is FAR worse than what Raina has written, implying Pakistan have cheated without any proof.

Oh look another Indian taking shots at Pakistan, nothing new here. like i said before, this is their true face

yeh aamir sohail and basat ali were raising doubt that pakistan may have fixed match of worldcup011 and 2 days earlier aamir was hinting that those southindian players played bad who had ipl contact..what abt that???

Raina, for all I know, isn't the type of this person! You guys might have well seen Virat''s statement... Was very sportive about the loss

Raina should not have said that.

but..no sympathy for those who are getting so upset over this..they had no problem with nasser hussain calling Indian players donkeys..no problem with Tony Greig calling Indian team chokers..no problem with Afridi calling Indians have small hearts.. well..in that spirit dont expect Indians to feel for you when your team is called shameless..live with that..

Did you hear anything as such from our players? There is a difference between calling someone "Small hearted" and " Shameless"

That is not a nice thing to say but I do not think that is indicative of what the nation thinks. I guess in the ultimate analysis we've got our idiots and you've got yours :sohail and ne'er the twain shall meet!

Afridi called whole Indians small hearted,not a fake tweet,but in a real interview

What AFridi did was wrong but at least he apologized for it. BTW that tweet isn't fake, just see the screen shot posted above, this is Raina's official account

toh raina kya kar raha tha?/ he was calling name " besharam"pakistani players playing abilities ...he didn;t used it for entrie pakistan nation

calling someone shameless is not attacking their ability. its actually attacking them as a person.

FFS, it's freaking tweet, seriously people have nothing better to do than follow these one liners! get a life you jokers.

I supported Kohli as well in that crying thread even though he has got a dirty mouth, though I regret it now big time.

Anyway thanks to this idiot it reminds you what Indians really think.

Lol you've been living in delusion. See what thousands of Indian people are posting on Facebook pages.

One thing is strange about this tweet. All other tweets are in English except this one. Anyway, if he tweeted it then it was bad comment and any Pakistani player passing ridiculous comments in past does not make it right. It is in bad taste and deserve criticism , simple as that. Since it's not there anymore, there is no point in keep talking about it.

calling someone shameless is not attacking their ability. its actually attacking them as a person.
really?? lol. rania was saying shamless becuase they lost terribly semifinal ab yeh players kii playing abilites par comment nahi hai toh kya personal attack hai? .yaha forum par kitni baar use hota besharam players ke liye woh count karenge toh usse kya kahenge

He is compettitvie...........Many missed his good tweet where he said ID MUBARAK to all.......... but hey good thnigs are always ignored

What does that even mean??? Saying Eid Mubarak to all doesnt mean that he is being respectful to Pakistanis. You think only Pakistanis celebrate Eid? Twice as many people celebrate Eid in India than in Pakistan. He was merely wishing Eid Mubarak to his Muslim countrymen.

FFS, it's freaking tweet, seriously people have nothing better to do than follow these one liners! get a life you jokers.

Than you might as well stop posting on this forum, twitter/forum are pretty much the same thing and if you find them pointless than why the hell are you here?. I am sure you have better things to do

PTV did what any sports channel would do to get fame. That channel is still new and lacks professionalism. even we have many reservations with PTV like they show so many ads during any match. :))

But still making fun of someone shedding a tear doesnt mean that you go and try to use foul language for any team.

Raina better prepare for some rainy days ahead, Pak players will hear about that tweet.

have to say if he did I lost a lot of respect for him,always considered him a nice guy.specially doing wen his own team is out is:facepalm:

but still I hv my doubts.as somebody said above,he usually tweets in English,why'd he suddenly change:13:

Raina better prepare for some rainy days ahead, Pak players will hear about that tweet.

Pakistan players will do nothing, Really there is no aggression in our team. This is one of the main reasons why we have been losing to India, The indian players really seem to hate us and go all out, while our Players play with the girly bhai-bhai attitude. :malik

Looks like he got some really trash talking from Pakistan fans while fielding from boundaries during SA game after his shhh act and couldn't take it as a mature professional.

Than you might as well stop posting on this forum, twitter/forum are pretty much the same thing and if you find them pointless than why the hell are you here?. I am sure you have better things to do

Ahhh so you are one of these tweeter follower jokers.

I pity you.

Ahhh so you are one of these tweeter follower jokers.

I pity you.

I don't even have an account on twitter, BTW you seem to be the real joker, you call internet discussion pointless but still are a part of one. I pity hypocrites like you.

if this tweet has come from rainas real account..then he should be ashamed of himself..

he has let down all country and true cricket fans like me...i had some respect for him but this tweet made me to think am i right when i support raina..

sorry pakistani brothers.....bounce him out couple of times when you will come here to play in india :)

agree, as pakistani we need to stop abusing Indian here with personal attack, attach Indian players game, but no need to insult their character.

Pakistan players will do nothing, Really there is no aggression in our team. This is one of the main reasons why we have been losing to India, The indian players really seem to hate us and go all out, while our Players play with the girly bhai-bhai attitude. :malik

Your spot on about the girly bhai-bhai attitude, I've mentioned that before, they really need to get rid of that when they are on the pitch and get a bit of sting in so to speak. Some young out and out pacers will help with that.

LOL @Saurav thinking it is a conspiracy! Raina DELETED the tweet that's why it's not there in your screenshot and is there from an earlier one!

He was not MAN enough to keep it there!

This.

Enough of this bhai bhai coward and pathetic attitude. We need such players who hate the Indian players more than anything else and should floor them on any occasion they get chance of. Then I will see if Raina or Kohli will posts such tweets.

n wat about people laughing at Kohli the other day n media making fun of India?indeed big hearted.dont dish it out if u cant take it.

that said,if Raina indeed tweeted it,its pathetic,but he didnt

why are you so sure that he didnt?

Looks like he got some really trash talking from Pakistan fans while fielding from boundaries during SA game after his shhh act and couldn't take it as a mature professional.
yes ..when he said woh bhi besharm kii tarah gaye so may be possible he was replying nasty tweets which were fired at him from 2 days

I would have had respected him more if he didn't delete it. At least he would have got some fitting replies.

Hey freelance, can't someone close this thread down ? It'll only get uglier from here onwards !

afridi was 100% right with his comments after the 2011 world cup........proven......poor raina...cannot help it...small heart and all

yes ..when he said woh bhi besharm kii tarah gaye so may be possible he was replying nasty tweets which were fired at him from 2 days

still not an excuse, he is a professional cricketer, who will be on display as long as he play, and that mean he will be abused by many and like by many, as a professional he should have known better, and those saying he is young, no he is not, he is 27 yrs old.

Suresh Raina is an idiot, fool, shameless! If I hadn´t feared a ban I would used a few more lovely words for him in as many languages that I know.

Usually not a time when I post on PP but couldn´t resist from commenting on this.

I am sure that any "good" Indian won´t feel proud about it. There´s no possible justification because a professional sportsman is expected to behave better than any random 'tweeter', 'facebooker' etc.

He is compettitvie...........Many missed his good tweet where he said ID MUBARAK to all.......... but hey good thnigs are always ignored

Please explain the connection. He didn´t tweet "Eid Mubarak Pakistan", did he?

I always thought there are Muslims in India and Indians take proud about theirs being a multi-religious country......?