UsmanhailsAfridi
i was supporting kohli...it was his passion...pakistani players werent making fun of him
I actually agree with that..we have small hearts
but but didnt see any large heart behavior from Pakistanis..making fun of Kohli crying..PTV making fun of Indian fans..well..seems there is no difference in the size of our hearts![]()
do u see no difference btw a professional cricketer than media / fans?
How exactly is pakistan shameless because when tony called indians chokers he had some thing to back up his words, How is Pakistan shameless, when your miserable team is failing in every t20 WC except the first one? How is pakistan shameless when they are not let to play in their home ground but are still managing to get into the semis of every major ICC tournament? SHAME ON HIM! SHAME ON HIS MENTALITY!
it took just one tweet to bring out the real crybabies![]()
I see a difference..and I said what Raina did was cheap and he should not have done that..
I am just talking about the fans who are ready to enjoy when their players do it..and go crazy when they get a taste of their own medicine..
I condemned Tanvir - I actually called him an Uneducated idiot. Something along those lines. Go to the thread if you don't believe me.
Making fun of Kohli was pathetic i agree!
And no it wasnt PTV
It was some masala channel i guess Geo just like your India TV.
And no, you people just show from time to time and every time i visit your trashy indian cricket fans forum that pile of crap, i just get the fact reaffirmed everytime.
Vinod Kambli tweeter
Vinod Kambli @vinodkambli1972
Did pak team threw away the match? what do u think folks? playing in semis like this i cant believe
I still believe Raina wouldn't do it. I checked his twitter account and found all his tweets were in English. But this one is in Roman Hindi.
I condemned Tanvir - I actually called him an Uneducated idiot. Something along those lines. Go to the thread if you don't believe me.
but but didnt see any large heart behavior from Pakistanis..making fun of Kohli crying..PTV making fun of Indian fans..well..seems there is no difference in the size of our hearts![]()
cant say much about stupid fans who think with their junoon
A lot of people claiming this was fake...
every one was dancing here when nassir said indian fielders are donkeys
Making fun of a team's fielding abilities and calling a whole country shameless . Two very different things.
I think a few people read it
Should make for an interesting series later on in the year
Oh look another Indian taking shots at Pakistan, nothing new here. like i said before, this is their true face
Raina should not have said that.
but..no sympathy for those who are getting so upset over this..they had no problem with nasser hussain calling Indian players donkeys..no problem with Tony Greig calling Indian team chokers..no problem with Afridi calling Indians have small hearts.. well..in that spirit dont expect Indians to feel for you when your team is called shameless..live with that..
Raina, for all I know, isn't the type of this person! You guys might have well seen Virat''s statement... Was very sportive about the loss
Making fun of a team's fielding abilities and calling a whole country shameless . Two very different things.
Afridi called whole Indians small hearted,not a fake tweet,but in a real interview
toh raina kya kar raha tha?/ he was calling name " besharam"pakistani players playing abilities ...he didn;t used it for entrie pakistan nation
I supported Kohli as well in that crying thread even though he has got a dirty mouth, though I regret it now big time.
Anyway thanks to this idiot it reminds you what Indians really think.
No it won't because Pak will be throwing every game as they will be wanting IPL contracts
really?? lol. rania was saying shamless becuase they lost terribly semifinal ab yeh players kii playing abilites par comment nahi hai toh kya personal attack hai? .yaha forum par kitni baar use hota besharam players ke liye woh count karenge toh usse kya kahengecalling someone shameless is not attacking their ability. its actually attacking them as a person.
He is compettitvie...........Many missed his good tweet where he said ID MUBARAK to all.......... but hey good thnigs are always ignored
FFS, it's freaking tweet, seriously people have nothing better to do than follow these one liners! get a life you jokers.
LMAO i just posted a screenshot above with the post there
so did I n it isnt there.maajra kya hai?![]()
it has to do with cache my friend...i see the tweet still but when i click on it it says tweet has been deleted...
oh ok,pathetic stuff from him then,no defending it![]()
Raina better prepare for some rainy days ahead, Pak players will hear about that tweet.
Than you might as well stop posting on this forum, twitter/forum are pretty much the same thing and if you find them pointless than why the hell are you here?. I am sure you have better things to do
Ahhh so you are one of these tweeter follower jokers.
I pity you.
if this tweet has come from rainas real account..then he should be ashamed of himself..
he has let down all country and true cricket fans like me...i had some respect for him but this tweet made me to think am i right when i support raina..
sorry pakistani brothers.....bounce him out couple of times when you will come here to play in india![]()
Pakistan players will do nothing, Really there is no aggression in our team. This is one of the main reasons why we have been losing to India, The indian players really seem to hate us and go all out, while our Players play with the girly bhai-bhai attitude.![]()
Pakistan players will do nothing, Really there is no aggression in our team.
n wat about people laughing at Kohli the other day n media making fun of India?indeed big hearted.dont dish it out if u cant take it.
that said,if Raina indeed tweeted it,its pathetic,but he didnt
why are you so sure that he didnt?
yes ..when he said woh bhi besharm kii tarah gaye so may be possible he was replying nasty tweets which were fired at him from 2 daysLooks like he got some really trash talking from Pakistan fans while fielding from boundaries during SA game after his shhh act and couldn't take it as a mature professional.
LOL @Saurav thinking it is a conspiracy! Raina DELETED the tweet that's why it's not there in your screenshot and is there from an earlier one!
He was not MAN enough to keep it there!
at the time of that post,I was doubtful,but not now.see my latest posts
yes ..when he said woh bhi besharm kii tarah gaye so may be possible he was replying nasty tweets which were fired at him from 2 days
Sad truth. Current team are meek lambs. Long gone are the days of![]()
etc etc
afridi was 100% right with his comments after the 2011 world cup........proven......poor raina...cannot help it...small heart and all
That was quite a low quality tweet from him.
He is compettitvie...........Many missed his good tweet where he said ID MUBARAK to all.......... but hey good thnigs are always ignored