[PICTURES/VIDEOS] Protests taking place in Pakistan after fall of PTI regime

They said ptcl has blocked itm i showed you pics of my own tv on post no 635

So all these people are lying.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Many people are telling me that <a href="https://twitter.com/ARYNEWSOFFICIAL?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ARYNEWSOFFICIAL</a> has been shut down in many areas in <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/punjab?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#punjab</a> ! Especially PTCL!!! I imagine why &#55358;&#56596;. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/azadiyasahafat?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#azadiyasahafat</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/pakistan?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#pakistan</a></p>— Salman Iqbal ARY (@Salman_ARY) <a href="https://twitter.com/Salman_ARY/status/1517174908203249664?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">April 21, 2022</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Imran khan lying. That he used money to fix roads of bani gala. Been to bani gala and the roads there are terrible

So all these people are lying.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Many people are telling me that <a href="https://twitter.com/ARYNEWSOFFICIAL?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ARYNEWSOFFICIAL</a> has been shut down in many areas in <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/punjab?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#punjab</a> ! Especially PTCL!!! I imagine why ��. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/azadiyasahafat?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#azadiyasahafat</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/pakistan?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#pakistan</a></p>— Salman Iqbal ARY (@Salman_ARY) <a href="https://twitter.com/Salman_ARY/status/1517174908203249664?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">April 21, 2022</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>
I showed you an image of it :facepalm:

Ismein bhi tum sazish dhondlo

And we are told by PDM stooges that Imran Khan is finished. This is so revolutionary and it is getting stronger and powerful by day. Just march this group to the parliament and let them handle the revolution. They ll drag out the criminals of PDM and throw them out in the garbage where they belong. Its only people of Pakistan who can not let Pakistan repeat the same mistake of two blood sucking criminal khandaan rob the country for decades.

Why the barriers [MENTION=135038]Major[/MENTION] Sahib, all this to stop 60,000?

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">پنجاب میں ابھی حکومت آئی نہیں اور بد ترین فاشزم اور فسطائیت دکھاتے ہوئے ن لیگ نے بد ترین رکاوٹیں کھڑی کر دیں! پولیس اور انتظامیہ نے کنٹینرز اور رکاوٹیں کھڑی کر کے کارکنان کو جلسہ گاہ جانے سے روکنے کی کوشش کی مگر بیرئیرز ہٹا کر جلسہ گاہ داخل ہو رہا ہوں! کوئی رکاوٹ روک نہیں سکے گی <a href="https://t.co/SW0UCcIbUB">pic.twitter.com/SW0UCcIbUB</a></p>— Usman Dar (@UdarOfficial) <a href="https://twitter.com/UdarOfficial/status/1517165892697796608?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">April 21, 2022</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

More containers from the fascist imports.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Containers placed near Data Saab to stop people from coming to Imran Khan’s Jalsa in Minar e Pakistan. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/%D8%A7%D9%85%D9%BE%D9%88%D8%B1%D9%B9%DA%88_%D8%AD%DA%A9%D9%88%D9%85%D8%AA_%D9%86%D8%A7%D9%85%D9%86%D8%B8%D9%88%D8%B1?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#امپورٹڈ_حکومت_نامنظور</a> <a href="https://t.co/dV5kxuKPcy">pic.twitter.com/dV5kxuKPcy</a></p>— Ihtisham Ul Haq (@iihtishamm) <a href="https://twitter.com/iihtishamm/status/1517100309486706688?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">April 21, 2022</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

It can't be too far off but some idiot believes that 60,000 went to Karachi

This is genuinely insane crowd. Biggest by far of recent times. To top it off its in the middle of PMLN house. This is proper ghar main ghuss ke mara ha N league ko.

Inspirational:

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-partner="tweetdeck"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Lahore!!! What a beautiful crowd we have for today Chairman <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a> ! <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/LahoreJalsa?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#LahoreJalsa</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/%D8%A7%D9%85%D9%BE%D9%88%D8%B1%D9%B9%DA%88_%D8%AD%DA%A9%D9%88%D9%85%D8%AA_%D9%86%D8%A7%D9%85%D9%86%D8%B8%D9%88%D8%B1?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#امپورٹڈ_حکومت_نامنظور</a> <a href="https://t.co/nVBNq0dH0n">pic.twitter.com/nVBNq0dH0n</a></p>— PTI (@PTIofficial) <a href="https://twitter.com/PTIofficial/status/1517173078878560262?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">April 21, 2022</a></blockquote>

Imran khan lying. That he used money to fix roads of bani gala. Been to bani gala and the roads there are terrible

Please share some photos, and publish them on Social Media. Should be fairly easy to refute?

Situation around Iqbal Park at suspension bridge. This is despite road blockages, containers and security threats issued.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">تمام ریکارڈ ٹوٹ چکے۔گراؤنڈ اور آس پاس کی سڑکیں چھوٹی پڑ گئی ہیں۔ اور جذبہ ایسا ہے کہ کپتان کو سننے کے لیے سب بے چین ہیں. آزادی فلائی اوورسے جلسہ گاہ کے مناظر <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/%D8%A7%D9%85%D9%BE%D9%88%D8%B1%D9%B9%DA%88_%D8%AD%DA%A9%D9%88%D9%85%D8%AA_%D9%86%D8%A7%D9%85%D9%86%D8%B8%D9%88%D8%B1?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#امپورٹڈ_حکومت_نامنظور</a> <a href="https://t.co/NaaMLMnCyq">pic.twitter.com/NaaMLMnCyq</a></p>— Dr Arslan Khalid (@arslankhalid_m) <a href="https://twitter.com/arslankhalid_m/status/1517193701038202880?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">April 21, 2022</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

bridge.jpg

mashAllah he has broken all records and what a fiery speech to add to the atmosphere!

Crooks or their institutions cannot stop people power.

Unless one is blind and loves crooks , its clear as day the people of Pakistan are behind Imran Khan and PTI. Its clear the Pakistanis do not want to be slaves of foriegners esp a imperial nation involved in state terrorism.

I feel this is the last chance saloon for Pakistan as a nation. If by Aug 2023 IK is not back as PM, this nation will suffer economically and politically to a point of no change. The crooks and traitors will ensure this.

I really hope that people who matter are listening and don't take this towards civil issues.

Let another record breaking jalsa for Imran Khan. It feels like PTIs popularity is at an all time high.

Crooks or their institutions cannot stop people power.

Unless one is blind and loves crooks , its clear as day the people of Pakistan are behind Imran Khan and PTI. Its clear the Pakistanis do not want to be slaves of foriegners esp a imperial nation involved in state terrorism.

I feel this is the last chance saloon for Pakistan as a nation. If by Aug 2023 IK is not back as PM, this nation will suffer economically and politically to a point of no change. The crooks and traitors will ensure this.

I see the opposite, this the beginning of a revolution.

ARY reporting it self, that ARY was blocked in Lahore, daska and adjourning areas. Cable operators even pushed it off to obscure channel numbers.

LOLOLOLOL

Major saab ke "hasaas idarey" strike again. Turning into the clownish Baghdad Bob caricature

Screenshot_20220421-151015_Facebook.jpg

Its like Pakistan is being born again!

My friend was at the Jalsa

"I walked 3 km getting to the jalsa - and it was crowded all the way. The ring road leading to the park was choked. And, there were lots of families with young kids."

This is absolutely fantastic and really satisfying to see such epic numbers. Could be among one of the biggest political gathering in the world. Keep repeating that this has totally fired back for PDM and come election there could be a total sweep by PTI, inshallah. PDM chuur and criminals has really ticked off the nation. Even ppl around my circle who were becoming anti IK are now cheering for him to be back and want to throw Bhutto/Sharif out of political circles for good. Nation want to see all of them getting hanged, the only solution to get rid of these cursed har*mkh**rs

For sure. This has been a historic few weeks since the supreme court ruling. The so called Arab spring didnt produce such numbers!

Yet sadly its not even mentioned one the BBC , & guessing very little coverage in other western media outlets who were 24/7 showing the Arab spring. This imo also is evidence the west didnt want IK to remain, their MSM outlets are mouthpieces of their governments.

View attachment 115714

This was taken in 2015. But any similarities to what you saw?

Went there 3 months ago.

Basically what they have done is, the route imran would use is fixed road, rest of bani gala has one of the worst roads in islamabad.

Thus, this fool thinks, oh look bani gala have good roads.....

The road conditions are so bad like the pic you shared that water stays on these road, thus even the sewerage is terrible.

But anyways, he can lie his way and people will believe it.

Just like how bewal believwd in the ptcl lie. I had to show him my own tv yet he wont believe it..

ARY reporting it self, that ARY was blocked in Lahore, daska and adjourning areas. Cable operators even pushed it off to obscure channel numbers.

Salman iqbal already lied about ptcl...

Went there 3 months ago.

Basically what they have done is, the route imran would use is fixed road, rest of bani gala has one of the worst roads in islamabad.

The road conditions are so bad like the pic you shared that water stays on these road, thus even the sewerage is terrible.

Just like how bewal believwd in the ptcl lie. I had to show him my own tv yet he wont believe it..

You lied. ARY tweet showed you up. And others have said the same. On the one hand you are saying this makes no difference, then in the same breath you lie about crowds and make yourself look like a total numpty. I bet you are waiting for Galeeza F, Toor or some other loser to tell you that 30,000 turned up tonight.

I showed you actual pic if my tv. :Facepalm:

Lol you want to believe tweets, here is a tweet by ptcl

FB_IMG_1650570437437.jpg

I showed you actual pic if my tv. :Facepalm:

Lol you want to believe tweets, here is a tweet by ptcl

View attachment 115716

So you are tweeting the account of the people that blocked ARY. What are they going to say,fair cop gov, we did it. And unless you are brain dead, it says some areas and those areas are named. So do you have proof from those areas or not.

Ptcl never blocked ary. I showed u my own tv. Ptcl is not a cable operator it is iptv

To block a channel everyones channel would be blocked.

Ptcl never blocked ary. I showed u my own tv. Ptcl is not a cable operator it is iptv

To block a channel everyones channel would be blocked.

Let's face it you lie so much that even when you may telling the truth, no one believes you.

Went there 3 months ago.

Thanks. I can imagine the roads are in a poor state.

Not surprised to see Bewal being like this. He doesn't care about the details because he doesn't really care about the best interests of Pakistan. He only cares about PTI/IK.

Let's face it you lie so much that even when you may telling the truth, no one believes you.

Learn to address the post, not the poster! Why is that so hard for you? You're supposed to be an English teacher not a keyboard warrior. Have some self-respect.

Thanks. I can imagine the roads are in a poor state.

Not surprised to see Bewal being like this. He doesn't care about the details because he doesn't really care about the best interests of Pakistan. He only cares about PTI/IK.

i doubt he even cares about PTI/IK as he cant even be bothered to attend a protest by foot even in his country...

he is only a sher on keyboard

i doubt he even cares about PTI/IK as he cant even be bothered to attend a protest by foot even in his country...

Agreed and not to forget all he can muster is £300 for their cause despite working full-time. Biggest pro-PTI keyboard warrior on PP. Nothing more than that.

Why did they put up road blocks and make people walk 2-3 miles. Surely a crowd of "60,000" shouldn't threatening you

Let me educate you about Pakistani road blocks.

Road blocks cannot stop the entry of people. They are done for security reasons and to divert people towards other entery points.

PTI used to place road blocks in Islamabad and Pindi. The road block used to be placed towards Pindi, so that the people marching in turn towards Islamabad from an earlier turn.

I am not aware of Lahore roads, but the raod blocks are placed in such way. It is done to make sure security doesnt become an issue.

Agreed and not to forget all he can muster is £300 for their cause despite working full-time. Biggest pro-PTI keyboard warrior on PP. Nothing more than that.

You seem threatened by my £300. How much did we raise 44 crore. Suck it up loser

Major what are your thoughts on the police placing container lorries to block roads? Do you agree this was to try and contain the massive gatherings from becoming humongous?

Let me educate you about Pakistani road blocks.

Road blocks cannot stop the entry of people. They are done for security reasons and to divert people towards other entery points.

PTI used to place road blocks in Islamabad and Pindi. The road block used to be placed towards Pindi, so that the people marching in turn towards Islamabad from an earlier turn.

I am not aware of Lahore roads, but the raod blocks are placed in such way. It is done to make sure security doesnt become an issue.

We are talking about Lahore and its barriers and we showed you images of them being knocked down. Why the panic, why make people walk 2-3 miles. Feeling threatened, so you should be.

Look at you. Where was you on the PDM marches? Did you do the March with Billo? Did he pay you? Did you see where Memon was killed. I do much more damge by destroying ifiotic losers online, its because of me that you have try to knock trends with fake trends.

You seem threatened by my £300. How much did we raise 44 crore. Suck it up loser

Is this what you tell your students in the classroom whenever you get triggered?

I'm not threatened by your £300, if anything I pity you.

Nothing will come of these jalsa fan fares

If imran wants Real change its time to military confront the establishment, he needs to become a che Guevara , Simon bolivar, fidel castro or the revolution in Iran or how pablo escobar took on the sold out Parliament military in Colombia.

An armed rebellion of such magnitude you have soldiers joining pti side and defecting .

The hierarchy of corrupt generals and crook parties needs to be eliminated in brutal fashion and in history has shown this is not done by jalsas with djs but a blood guts armed struggle and martyrs.

Imran is demanding immediate elections, not knowing (unless he has a plan), on how to get it fair and free under these crooks and goons?

It's 100% impossible that the current bunch of shameless thieves will hold a fair n free election if left unchecked.

Today IK took a direct shot at the current Election Commissioner who looks to be a sell out prostitute to PML. How is this imbecile going to let a fair n free election?

I think what you stated could be the last resort.

We are talking about Lahore and its barriers and we showed you images of them being knocked down. Why the panic, why make people walk 2-3 miles. Feeling threatened, so you should be.
road blocks exists for a reason, its not just to block entry because everyone knows crowd would be diverted to other entry points.

Having lived in this country for so long and seen road blocks, i believe i would have a better idea than you

Look at you. Where was you on the PDM marches? Did you do the March with Billo? Did he pay you? Did you see where Memon was killed. I do much more damge by destroying ifiotic losers online, its because of me that you have try to knock trends with fake trends.

Lets face facts, no PDM supporter will ever attend a PDM march let alone set foot outside their house; the supporters of IK have assured this by confining crook supporters to their bedrooms through fear.

Might explain why PDM supporters are great photoshoppers, new skills developed at home.

road blocks exists for a reason, its not just to block entry because everyone knows crowd would be diverted to other entry points.

Having lived in this country for so long and seen road blocks, i believe i would have a better idea than you

Yes off course and nothing to do with desperate attempt to stop millions going in the home of Sharifs

I dont go around donating money to political parties, plus i dont even go around saying that flana should be made pm or else i look down on you locals.

That is what you do

I can vote, you and many other overseas cant do that :)). The least you can do is go to a protest, but that too is very inconvenient for you

atleast you admit to being a keyboard warrior

PDM supporters are lining up at the BHC to submit their VISA applications to settle in the West. The numbers make the PTI crowds look puny! :)))

Brother, he wished he had £300, that why the figure riles him up. :)

Rich coming from someone who's had to make a living from spending nights in 3rd rate clubs as a failed DJ. Markhor was right about you, all the nights out have simply taken its toll on you.

I actually feel sorry for you. Now don't let that mask slip again, I know you want too :))

atleast you admit to being a keyboard warrior

I told you that before. That's how my talent is best used. I am not the son of a guy that thanks AZ or NS for my families income, I get nothing from IK and will never take a penny from PK. I hate crooks and IA I will do my best to destroy your cabal of crooks.

For sure. This has been a historic few weeks since the supreme court ruling. The so called Arab spring didnt produce such numbers!

Yet sadly its not even mentioned one the BBC , & guessing very little coverage in other western media outlets who were 24/7 showing the Arab spring. This imo also is evidence the west didnt want IK to remain, their MSM outlets are mouthpieces of their governments.

Yup. MSM in the West isn't reporting on these record breaking crowds because it doesn't fit their agenda. Now PTCL are in on the act by blocking ARY channel.

Thank God for social media, where IK is setting more world records!

When circus comes to town, people with no jobs, no activities and nothing better to do show up for entertainment.

Didn't you use that line last week, especially considering that you are a sponger . Anyways Why didn't you have the balls to try to stop when they were in your back yard.

And people like [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] are too afraid to even show up there too.

Rich coming from someone who's had to make a living from spending nights in 3rd rate clubs as a failed DJ. Markhor was right about you, all the nights out have simply taken its toll on you.

I actually feel sorry for you. Now don't let that mask slip again, I know you want too :))

Funny how they come and preach religion around here afterwards and call west immoral....

:)) When did markhor said that to him?

And people like [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] are too afraid to even show up there too.

By quoting a guy that has less cajones than Billo is a subtle( maybe not so subtle dig) that he acts brave here but couldn't counter in his back yard.

Someone living off brown envelopes, commission, supporting crooks, has the audacity to label others immoral. Spoken like the true Billo Rani.

Love it. :)))

So to sum up today's activities. One of the largest, if not the largest crowds in Pakistan's history show support for the Kaptaan of Pakistan, yet the images and footage are deemed fake by PDM supporters, however, photoshopped images by PDM bedroom warriors are gospel truth.

Amazing but true.

So to sum up today's activities. One of the largest, if not the largest crowds in Pakistan's history show support for the Kaptaan of Pakistan, yet the images and footage are deemed fake by PDM supporters, however, photoshopped images by PDM bedroom warriors are gospel truth.

Amazing but true.

You can see they are hurting. They are waiting for Galeeza, Budha Sethi or Hamid liar Mir to gas light them