Politics - Pakistani 2018 General Election and post-election discussion

Which will be the top party after the upcoming general elections?

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">An important bit of data from our Punjab Provincial Assembly Poll. South Punjab province, despite being pushed, with varying levels of vigor, by all parties, is not extremely popular in the South. PTI and secondarily PPP are benefitting more from anti-incumbency than this issue. <a href="https://t.co/t2cn8YiiCW">pic.twitter.com/t2cn8YiiCW</a></p>— Roshan Pakistan Opinion Polling (@OpinionRoshan) <a href="https://twitter.com/OpinionRoshan/status/1016249174734655489?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 9, 2018</a></blockquote>

I really like this guys natural attitude and his street surveys are really nice.. hard to find a Noon league supporter in NA-125 it seems.

Great journalist, shame he hasn't been picked up by a big network, deserves to go national, but then again he's got subtance as well as style so don't think large conglomerate owners will want someone like him asking difficult questions whilst being naturally humourous and entertaining, he may just become more powerful than them and then not need to follow their agenda. First noticed him during the by-eleciton after head Noora was dq'd last year, the way he held up a mirror to the patwari's living in pig much was incredible. Need more like him

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">South KPK is the only region of KPK where PTI is not ahead. Additionally, perhaps either due to tactical voting against PTI or simply focus of particular opposition parties in certain areas, PTI has a different major competitor in each of the four regions in KPK. <a href="https://t.co/yQewKlszv5">pic.twitter.com/yQewKlszv5</a></p>— Roshan Pakistan Opinion Polling (@OpinionRoshan) <a href="https://twitter.com/OpinionRoshan/status/1016260057967755264?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 9, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Political Weather Report on voting intentions two month before the General Elections 2018 - The undecided votes will decide Pakistan's future. <a href="https://t.co/Q5VS5ZF3zi">pic.twitter.com/Q5VS5ZF3zi</a></p>— Gallup Pakistan (@GallupPak) <a href="https://twitter.com/GallupPak/status/1016266864643706880?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 9, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">In Hazara, where PML(N) won by around 10 points last time, a complete reversal as PTI leads by 12 points. Hazara includes Abbottabad, Mansehra, Haripur, Battagram and Kohistan. <a href="https://t.co/tMfjI8Eg1H">pic.twitter.com/tMfjI8Eg1H</a></p>— Roshan Pakistan Opinion Polling (@OpinionRoshan) <a href="https://twitter.com/OpinionRoshan/status/1016270576451715072?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 9, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">No visible competition in Peshawar Valley for PTI, which includes Peshawar, Nowshera, Charsadda, Mardan and Swabi. ANP has improved its standing from 2013, and can expect minor gains. <a href="https://t.co/uYjFjZmTTq">pic.twitter.com/uYjFjZmTTq</a></p>— Roshan Pakistan Opinion Polling (@OpinionRoshan) <a href="https://twitter.com/OpinionRoshan/status/1016280893458182144?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 9, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">In Malakand region, which includes Shangla, Chitral, Swat, Upper and Lower Dir, Malakand and Buner, a multi-cornered race where PTI has gone from 24% in 2013 to 27% and PPP has gone from 15% in 2013 to 21%. MMA and ANP are also putting up a strong showing. <a href="https://t.co/KhaKZIVksj">pic.twitter.com/KhaKZIVksj</a></p>— Roshan Pakistan Opinion Polling (@OpinionRoshan) <a href="https://twitter.com/OpinionRoshan/status/1016288183598899200?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 9, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Based on a division-by-division uniform swing method, we project PTI could improve its tally from 38 in 2013 to 62, just 4 seats short of a two-thirds majority in KPK Assembly. <a href="https://t.co/P9FUjEekBJ">pic.twitter.com/P9FUjEekBJ</a></p>— Roshan Pakistan Opinion Polling (@OpinionRoshan) <a href="https://twitter.com/OpinionRoshan/status/1016297757622054912?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 9, 2018</a></blockquote>

I am not concerned about KPK and think PTI will do really well. We need more seats in Punjab!

This Roshan Pakistan twitter handle is really trolling our PTI junoonis :)))

On the contrary.

Complacency is the biggest issue when it comes to elections.
To give an example, out of the 10-15 Eu remainers I spoke with prior to the referendum, 8 or 9 of them didn't even bother voting as they expected the remainers to win easily.

Likewise, in the US elections, Clinton was ahead in every poll until the actual vote.

So if anything these polls are going to make sure that those who want change are going to get off their back sides and vote.

On the contrary.

Complacency is the biggest issue when it comes to elections.
To give an example, out of the 10-15 Eu remainers I spoke with prior to the referendum, 8 or 9 of them didn't even bother voting as they expected the remainers to win easily.

Likewise, in the US elections, Clinton was ahead in every poll until the actual vote.

So if anything these polls are going to make sure that those who want change are going to get off their back sides and vote.

The polls for the US elections were actually spot on, Clinton did beat Trump based on popular vote. The end result was well within the poll margin for error. Trump only won due to the electoral college vote.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">In Pakistan's second largest province, PPP and various alliances switched power from 1980s to 2008, since when PPP has been in control of the province. For the first time in its history, its going up against 10 years of incumbency, and seems far ahead of a divided opposition. <a href="https://t.co/VZ1yuXQLnK">pic.twitter.com/VZ1yuXQLnK</a></p>— Roshan Pakistan Opinion Polling (@OpinionRoshan) <a href="https://twitter.com/OpinionRoshan/status/1016309359721222144?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 9, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">MQM, despite an almost halved vote share compared to 2013, still ahead in Karachi and Hyderabad due to a divided opposition vote among PTI, PPP and PSP. <a href="https://t.co/2Td6w62Zex">pic.twitter.com/2Td6w62Zex</a></p>— Roshan Pakistan Opinion Polling (@OpinionRoshan) <a href="https://twitter.com/OpinionRoshan/status/1016318853780070400?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 9, 2018</a></blockquote>

This again shows the fact that PSP are really damaging PTI's chances. Many people would assume that PSP voters are just former MQM voters, but in my opinion that isn't correct. MQM's drop from 50%+ to 31% has mainly gone to PPP, with some people going to PTI and PSP. PSP have mainly gained from on the fence PTI voters who are Mustafa Kamal fans. I personally know a lot of people who like Mustafa Kamal due to the development work he did while he was mayor, and those same people are now voting for PSP but would have voted for PTI if PSP didn't form. An important point to note is that Karachi largely does not vote for candidates, MQM voters vote for the party, while the rest also vote for parties rather than candidates.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">In Interior Sindh, which elects a large majority of MPAs to Sindh Assembly, PPP far ahead of the GDA. <a href="https://t.co/FJNfkO0mPv">pic.twitter.com/FJNfkO0mPv</a></p>— Roshan Pakistan Opinion Polling (@OpinionRoshan) <a href="https://twitter.com/OpinionRoshan/status/1016326671299948545?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 9, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I saw only a bit of Saleem Safi’s prog last night but official documents he was sharing of expenses charged by Pervez Khattak’s govt were shocking. E.g. when he himself (Safi) went to meet PK at the KP House in Islamabad, the KP govt billed itself Rs 189,000 for serving him tea.</p>— Hasan Zaidi (@hyzaidi) <a href="https://twitter.com/hyzaidi/status/1016225446793531392?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 9, 2018</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Based on our division-by-division uniform swing seat projections, PPP can increase its tally in Sindh from 65 in 2013 to a whopping 82 this time around, with MQM losing ground, going from 36 in 2013 to just 22. <a href="https://t.co/a9znLyFhfr">pic.twitter.com/a9znLyFhfr</a></p>— Roshan Pakistan Opinion Polling (@OpinionRoshan) <a href="https://twitter.com/OpinionRoshan/status/1016340559739400193?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 9, 2018</a></blockquote>

I’d say PTI is hopeless in Sindh.

No the people of interior Sindh keep voting for "Bhutto" while the state of interior Sindh is worse than any other part of the country. We in Karachi have to suffer with PPP because of the Sindhi majority and their love for a dead man.

No, the people of Karachi would suffer because PTI is putting the candidates like Amir Liaqat Hussain, who have managed to turn away the voters who once supported PTI (including me!).

So putting up a candidate like Amir Liaqat Hussain is worse than PPP overseeing the fact that interior sindh is now vulnerable to preventable water-related diseases such as cholera, typhoid, hepatitis and polio??? :yk

The point here is that people are not getting better alternatives.

So you are likening putting up Amir Liaqat Khan to an administration who've supervised children dying from waterborne diseases on their watch.

The guy incited a certain segment of society to kill the people belonging to my community. The guy is a bigot who is rotten to the core. So, no I’m not drawing any parallels here. I’m just pointing out to some inconvenient facts.

I just have one question for you. And I want you to answer it honestly.

Ghalib film dekhe he apne ne? :ghalib

I can't believe PPP increasing its seats, are the people so blind? But then again PMLN is still running PTI close in Punjab despite being a party of convicts.

ok finally someone voted for PPP in this poll! i want to have a selfie with that guy jisne be vote dya he kindly zera saamne aayen :yk

I want to have a selfie with anyone who vote for any of the existing mainstream political parties.

PTI is the mainstream party now and the only party that exist in every province including AJK and Gilgit Baltistan now. in KP its PTI vs MMA, in Punjab PTI vs PMLN and Sindh its PTI vs MQM and PPP

Hold your horses!The love of Urdu Speaking people for Altaf hasn't ended either.MQM will still win the majority of seats in Karachi.Easier to blame others!

The polls for the US elections were actually spot on, Clinton did beat Trump based on popular vote. The end result was well within the poll margin for error. Trump only won due to the electoral college vote.

Yes but my point stands.
I followed that election closely and remember being under the impression that Clinton was favourite to win and poles reflected this.

So I googled it and articles from various sites including Reuters confirmed this. So yes although the electoral college vote proved decisive there were many people out there that believed the poles reflected the college votes as well as the popular votes.

Again, like I said my point still stands in that when you get a party leading in the polls it can actually work against you unless the margin is big that voter turn out will have no impact on the outcome.

Hold your horses!The love of Urdu Speaking people for Altaf hasn't ended either.MQM will still win the majority of seats in Karachi.Easier to blame others!

When will you Sindhis stop voting for a dead man?

I have a hunch it is Mr. [MENTION=134847]Fineline[/MENTION]

Kal bhi Bhutto zinda tha
Aj bhi Bhutto zinda hai

Mar gayi awaam koi nahi kam se kam Bhutto tou zinda hai

Kal bhi Bhutto zinda tha
Aj bhi Bhutto zinda hai

didnt you know?
Pakistan belongs to the Bhutto and Sharif Family, of course in Karachi you have this diabolical MQM too but from a national point of view it belongs to those two families.
Unless of course anyone threatens those families, in which case the army owns it...

Corrupt filthy murderers are what these peopl vote for...

Kal bhi Bhutto zinda tha
Aj bhi Bhutto zinda hai

That Dr Schultz as well is a Noon supporter. Its that he rarely posts so can't admit it openly but in the past has said it.

He is same guy who said last week that corruption isn't big issue idk why media is highlighting it so much :))

When I commented it was shocking that so many people still will vote for these duffers his reply was ''people have different priorities'' :))

If you guys watch today program of kamran shahid from Lahore NA-124 (Hamza Shehbaz halqa) you will be shocked at the mindset of some people :facepalm:

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/D1nRdKxm2ek" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

When will you Sindhis stop voting for a dead man?

Until and unless,tabdeeli is sincerely brought in Sindh,I don't see anyone else winning in Sindh.Its not just about voting for a dead man,no educated Sindhi considers that a criteria for voting.There are a lot of factors which influence Sindhis to vote for PP over and over again.Firstly,there are no suitable alternatives who could put up a better show than PP. PTI has neglected Sindh and paid most of their heed towards Punjab and KPK.Their groundwork in Sindh is non existent.The other options that we have been blessed with MA are the Sindhi Nationalist parties who have even bigger crooks i.e Ayaz Lateef Palejo being one of them.Plenty of educated people residing in cities are in some way indirectly affiliated with the wealthy thugs of PP and revel in the comforts giving no two hoots about others.Then you have these nefarious waderas who blackmail the gullible and frightened rural population rendering them helpless.Most of the people I have encountered abuse PP like no tomorrow but then also complain about the absence of substitutes.I personally would love to witness PTI for a change but they aren't that interested else they would have pushed harder to get more seats.

No spicy stuff in this thread, not even pictures of jalsas. [MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION], as torchbearer of PTI you are not up to the mark. :P

No tweets, no inside news etc.

Baby Bilawal aur Baba Zardari kis mood mein hein? Has Dr Shahid Masood given any inside news after coming back to TV after 3 months?

Will Nawaz try to be a hero on Friday? How many people will come out to receive their quaid for life on the roads of Lahore? Will country be brought to a stand still?

Kal bhi Bhutto zinda tha
Aj bhi Bhutto zinda hai

So praising ZAB makes me a PP supporter?I guess more than half of the Pakistani population who respect Bhutto must be PP supporters then.

So, the thing about weather here is that either it is very very hot, with mercury in high 30s with a humidity above 50 which keeps heat index close to 50 or it is heavy rainfall with knee deep water.

Hoping for an abnormal 25th July, that means would be neither heavy rainfall nor very high temperature.

Otherwise turn out could remain very low.

No spicy stuff in this thread, not even pictures of jalsas. [MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION], as torchbearer of PTI you are not up to the mark. :P

No tweets, no inside news etc.

lol ok ok saw some disappointing news earlier from Sialkot thanks to PTI grouping Usman Dar is trying his best to make Firdos apa lose Dar brothers are openly supporting Ind candidate and we all know Firdos was already weak and now this :facepalm: no statement from dars so far

DhZplcuW0AAh72X.jpg

This pic is also going viral where Raja Riaz looks liek supporting Shaer candidate under him. Although he posted a video statement and clarified he is campaigning for oper neeche balla and these posters are not by him.

DhpDRvBX0AAWU1R.jpg:small

Last but not least saw a few surveys from NA59 and it looks like Ch Nisar is headed toward an upset! Ghulam Sarwar can surprise us all by winning both seats.

I have always maintained that Benazir is accountable for the mess caused in Sindh because Mr.10% was already a crook thanks to the genes.His wadera father Hakim Ali Zardari was the most renowned badmash of his time.And what does Benazir do?She marries his son and they both fill their massive pockets together.But then again,I am still a PP supporter according to people here so I should better be ashamed of myself.

Baby Bilawal aur Baba Zardari kis mood mein hein? Has Dr Shahid Masood given any inside news after coming back to TV after 3 months?

Will Nawaz try to be a hero on Friday? How many people will come out to receive their quaid for life on the roads of Lahore? Will country be brought to a stand still?

Many don't like him but to me Doc Shahid and Ch Ghulam are always ahead of time and give us stories far before they reach media although they are not that profesional with they way they talk so sometime look like fool. Shahid Masood gave us NRO news, Altaf Hussain fall news and inside stories of MQM during operation, Operation dhabar doos in Sindh and Punjab and many many others. He looks like a fool because he give the news in advance when nobody else is talking about it but in the end he is always proven right. Nobody knew about names like Anwar Majeed, manzoor kaka, sarfraz merchant, omni group, ahad cheema, fawad hassan fawad etc before doc started talking about them and now every one know their name.

didnt you know?
Pakistan belongs to the Bhutto and Sharif Family, of course in Karachi you have this diabolical MQM too but from a national point of view it belongs to those two families.
Unless of course anyone threatens those families, in which case the army owns it...

Corrupt filthy murderers are what these peopl vote for...

Nobody denies that!But where in this thread did I defend any of either PMLN or PP?

Nawaz isn't coming back.

Stuff seized from residence of Fawad Hassan Fawad is related to National Security. Treason case awaits Nawaz. Friday is like "hanooz Delhi door ast". It seems He isn't coming back.
If Nawaz actually arrives on 13th, He isn't going to Adyala, but to Military Jail.

lol ok ok saw some disappointing news earlier from Sialkot thanks to PTI grouping Usman Dar is trying his best to make Firdos apa lose Dar brothers are openly supporting Ind candidate and we all know Firdos was already weak and now this :facepalm: no statement from dars so far

DhZplcuW0AAh72X.jpg

This pic is also going viral where Raja Riaz looks liek supporting Shaer candidate under him. Although he posted a video statement and clarified he is campaigning for oper neeche balla and these posters are not by him.

DhpDRvBX0AAWU1R.jpg:small

Last but not least saw a few surveys from NA59 and it looks like Ch Nisar is headed toward an upset! Ghulam Sarwar can surprise us all by winning both seats.

For Dars :

hum tou doobain hein sanam tumhein bhi la dubein ga Dars could still lose to Asif, where as Firdous is facing a very influential Subhani family. Although Dars don't have any clout in Firdous constituency yet they should abide by party decisions, as Dar is a top tier PTI leader.

Raja shb clarified, that should be enough for now.

But no doubt , there are scores of constituencies where people are not playing as a team or as a panel.

Roshan Pakistan showed us that which other survey is predicting Nisar loss? PTI would get one seat here but it could help PML N get stronger because if Nisar fails to win then some other senior N league leader would think twice before disagreeing with Sharifs. chalo hamein kya !

For Dars :

hum tou doobain hein sanam tumhein bhi la dubein ga Dars could still lose to Asif, where as Firdous is facing a very influential Subhani family. Although Dars don't have any clout in Firdous constituency yet they should abide by party decisions, as Dar is a top tier PTI leader.

Raja shb clarified, that should be enough for now.

But no doubt , there are scores of constituencies where people are not playing as a team or as a panel.

Roshan Pakistan showed us that which other survey is predicting Nisar loss? PTI would get one seat here but it could help PML N get stronger because if Nisar fails to win then some other senior N league leader would think twice before disagreeing with Sharifs. chalo hamein kya !

Waseem Badami did a show from NA59 today and things were not looking good for Ch Nisar. Ch Nisar with his only 2 seat is getting big time coverage and his speeches are also being show live although it can't help him because he is candidates from 2 seats not whoel Pakistan.

Nawaz isn't coming back.

Stuff seized from residence of Fawad Hassan Fawad is related to National Security. Treason case awaits Nawaz. Friday is like "hanooz Delhi door ast". It seems He isn't coming back.
If Nawaz actually arrives on 13th, He isn't going to Adyala, but to Military Jail.

Has anyone explained what is this NS material? They will try to act pious if sent to military jail. They would say, hum tou pehlay din sa kehtay thay k fauj sab karwa rahi rahi, corruption cases or court verdicts are result of military pressure

Waseem Badami did a show from NA59 today and things were not looking good for Ch Nisar. Ch Nisar with his only 2 seat is getting big time coverage and his speeches are also being show live although it can't help him because he is candidates from 2 seats not whoel Pakistan.

But chaudhry sahib was to lead modern Q league version after showbaz also somehow gets caught

Has anyone explained what is this NS material? They will try to act pious if sent to military jail. They would say, hum tou pehlay din sa kehtay thay k fauj sab karwa rahi rahi, corruption cases or court verdicts are result of military pressure

Ch Ghulam Hussain and Doc Shahid in their recent programs mentioned Fawad had some material related to national security and is ready to become wadah maaf gawah. But i am finding it hard to digest Fawad Hassan Fawad and national security? Corruption well everyone knows he made billion and was acting as PM in bureaucracy and Sharifs gave him out of the way promotions but national security involvement is surprising.

In other news DG ISPR is going to a hold a press conf tomorrow not sure what he is going to talk about.

But chaudhry sahib was to lead modern Q league version after showbaz also somehow gets caught

I think he missed the train he was suppose to leave them early with a big group. Jeep group isn't going to get many seats and now IK is also opposing jeep group openly.

haha well done inke or inke supporters ke sath to boht he buri ho rae he :))

Too bad, Pakistanis can't legally get a right to protest in that street. A bigger mass should have been held to tell these nooras who is the boss in UK. PTI or N league !

From what i heard PTI supporters are distributing copies of the verdict in the neighborhood there ke yahan chor rehta he and yeh flats chori ke hen :))

Great journalist, shame he hasn't been picked up by a big network, deserves to go national, but then again he's got subtance as well as style so don't think large conglomerate owners will want someone like him asking difficult questions whilst being naturally humourous and entertaining, he may just become more powerful than them and then not need to follow their agenda. First noticed him during the by-eleciton after head Noora was dq'd last year, the way he held up a mirror to the patwari's living in pig much was incredible. Need more like him

He had a very tough last few weeks. His program Banam Takhte Lahore on Lahore News (owned by Dunya News) was doing extensive surveys of the Parisian areas of Lahore. He was asking N candidates from these areas hard questions. News traveled and it irked someone higher up in the PMLN hierarchy who used their influence to get him fired from the network in June 2018.

Glad to see he quickly got hired by another city-centric channel, C42 Lahore, where he continues his admirable work.

If you guys watch today program of kamran shahid from Lahore NA-124 (Hamza Shehbaz halqa) you will be shocked at the mindset of some people :facepalm:

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/D1nRdKxm2ek" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

You should also mention that this survey is primarily focused on the NAB verdict. Glad to see people waking up here. There were many individuals here who said they won't vote for PMLN after its main leadership has been certified corrupt.

Until and unless,tabdeeli is sincerely brought in Sindh,I don't see anyone else winning in Sindh.Its not just about voting for a dead man,no educated Sindhi considers that a criteria for voting.There are a lot of factors which influence Sindhis to vote for PP over and over again.Firstly,there are no suitable alternatives who could put up a better show than PP. PTI has neglected Sindh and paid most of their heed towards Punjab and KPK.Their groundwork in Sindh is non existent.The other options that we have been blessed with MA are the Sindhi Nationalist parties who have even bigger crooks i.e Ayaz Lateef Palejo being one of them.Plenty of educated people residing in cities are in some way indirectly affiliated with the wealthy thugs of PP and revel in the comforts giving no two hoots about others.Then you have these nefarious waderas who blackmail the gullible and frightened rural population rendering them helpless.Most of the people I have encountered abuse PP like no tomorrow but then also complain about the absence of substitutes.I personally would love to witness PTI for a change but they aren't that interested else they would have pushed harder to get more seats.
we dud vote for pti in 2013 in kpk although there was not any influential personalities in pti that time. It shows the mind set of the people they have developed over the years. Sorry but it is reality. Gulami ma na kaam aati ha na shamsherrain na tadbeerain .

He was on PP-53. Tough seat anyway because PMLN's candidate here is Bilal Tarar, son of ex-president Rafiq Tarar.

Yeah but sometimes election is not about winning but taking away votes from your direct oponent so a third person can win who could be beneficial to you later on. In this case eating into PMLN vote so maybe an independent can pull off a win.

Plus I wonder how PTI is getting banned for using COAS in posters when "establishment" is behind them.

we dud vote for pti in 2013 in kpk although there was not any influential personalities in pti that time. It shows the mind set of the people they have developed over the years. Sorry but it is reality. Gulami ma na kaam aati ha na shamsherrain na tadbeerain .

Maybe you should have a good look at the disinterest of political parties including PTI in interior Sindh brother before you have a go at the people.It is easy to talk behind a keyboard and call it ghulami and whatnot but the ground realities are quite different.

If you continue to vote for someone who's directly led to your water supply having every waternborne disease under the sun, then calling it Ghulami is probably the nicest thing someone could do. They're under delusions and acting in stupor, probably from that water

The people are at at fault for their condition. If the people rise; no one can stop them.