Mian
In the US some maulvi sahabs make you say mujhey qabool hai in three different languages lol.
Here in Pak we pay molvi sahab extra in advance ke phasva na dena sabke saamene

In the US some maulvi sahabs make you say mujhey qabool hai in three different languages lol.
What channel is showing this? I can't seem to find it.
Hows Reham Khan feeling?![]()
Her last tweet was 23 hours agoKal se sadme ki haalat main he
ok just imagine Bilawal repeating these urdu words for a few seconds![]()
Is it just me or Khan looked really bored while taking guard of honor?
I personally thought he enjoyed it, looks extremely happy!
Is it just me or Khan looked really bored while taking guard of honor?
Very disappointed oath taking. Oh bhai you are not a khalandra khilari anymore. You're a PM of 22 crore people. That pocket thing was very embarrassing; I can expect such thing from someone from a downtrodden area like Usman Buzdar, but you are a groomed person, you should have rehearsed these thing. The man really needs a personal assistant and hope he gets one now..
IK sons i understand were not there because he didn't allowed but what about his sisters and their families? I was unable to find them
None of them were invited. Jemima was a bit upset on twitter, his sons wanted to come be he refused.
IK sons i understand were not there because he didn't allowed but what about his sisters and their families? I was unable to find them
This is too much Khan should have allowed his family to be there.
I think he's taking the "keeping family out of politics" thing too far. There is absolutely no harm in inviting your family to an oath taking ceremony.
Naeem ul Haq for the first time was stopped from entering Bani Gala today
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">This happens With Naeen Ul Haq This morning before <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/OathTakingCeremony?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#OathTakingCeremony</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PrimeMinisterIK?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#PrimeMinisterIK</a> <a href="https://t.co/bTAtI6k1gq">pic.twitter.com/bTAtI6k1gq</a></p>— Abdul Qadir (@AbdulqadirARY) <a href="https://twitter.com/AbdulqadirARY/status/1030698414667968512?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 18, 2018</a></blockquote>
So roads were open today while PM IK was moving?
Did Shahid Afridi attended the oath-ceremony? Javed Afridi was there....
A PTI leader came on 92 News, forgot his name.
He says that PTI wants a team running Punjab rather than a single person. That's why they have CM and deputy speaker from the South, and speaker and governor from the North. All four will work together rather than it being a one man show.
Looks like PTI won't be keeping governor as a ceremonial position.
Arif Alvi nominated for President.
Strange appointment.
Arif Alvi nominated for President.
Strange appointment.
Strange indeed. I was more inclined towards Nasira Iqbal. This would also mean that he will have to relinquish his seat in NA?
Not happy with this, Arif Alvi is one of PTIs most valuable parliamentarians.
Reports of Buzdar Convicted murderer. Dont knw how much is this true. Dont be surprised if Aleem khan has a hand to this reports in media. Dont be at all.
Reports of Buzdar Convicted murderer.
Apparently resolved through Diyat
Duyna is reporting that he is a convicted murderer and resolved through diyat
Who the heck gave that advice to appoint this cm punjab? if its all true and DISASTER DISASTER DISASTER
Duyna is reporting that he is a convicted murderer and resolved through diyat
Who the heck gave that advice to appoint this cm punjab? if its all true and DISASTER DISASTER DISASTER
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">*Presidential Elections on 4th Sept*<br><br>Will PMLN-PPP now collaborate? If they do, who will be there candidate? Zardari? <br><br>If PMLN-PPP nominates a single candidate, it will be almost Impossible for PTI to bring its President.<br><br>A few changes might occur in the numbers till 4th Sept. <a href="https://t.co/15VjcX0YFV">pic.twitter.com/15VjcX0YFV</a></p>— Ubair Khan (@ubairkhaan) <a href="https://twitter.com/ubairkhaan/status/1030066019916759040?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 16, 2018</a></blockquote>
^This is a disaster. Twitter users should demand an explanation. PTI needs to take action ASAP. Verify whether the information is correct or not.
If True he is an unacceptable candidate for CM and should be dismissed.
Question: does Arif Alvi's nomination for presidency mean that he will have to give up his NA seat?
I think the time to submit nomination papers for CM is over?
I think it's over too. What option do PTI have now? This is a really tough situation, how could they overlook these murder charges?
Ill advise and now we will have to face the backlash for a long time.
This is what happens when you rely too much on guys like JKT and SMQ to give you advice on Punjab.
You end up making bad decisions.
JKT and SMQ are desperate to launch their sons as leaders in PTI in the future.