Potohari/Pahari/Mirpuri Thread

I know N1AF... That's why he's so scared to go out in the cold... in case his mum starts hitting him with a jutti for being a naughty boy. :yk

I'm from Azad Kashmir too, a little village in the Samahni valley (Bhimber District, very close to Mirpur - so easy for shopping) :rao
Quite astonished to find a picture on the internet to be honest :))
And the road you can slightly see on the top was done by my own mammu :zaka

DERHAL%20VILLAGE2.jpg

But I can't really speak Potohari :( Khayr hai, tussa ki par kay main vi sinkhsa

:inzi

I my self not the native speaker but I kind like this langugae. Bit funny bit cute.
Are 'achnay' and 'gashnay' part of this lang?

I remember watching a comedy clip involving Amanullah mocking potohari by sinigng a normal punjabi song in potohari. It was like this:

dil asan da chori hoi gaiya kai kariye kai kariye... :D

Also enjoyed the dramas like "Mi ki kharo england" and "mai juliyan england".

Our house back home (just 2 years old, and we made some changes since this photo was taken)

09082010022.jpg

Nice house, akheR. :D

I my self not the native speaker but I kind like this langugae. Bit funny bit cute.
Are 'achnay' and 'gashnay' part of this lang?

I remember watching a comedy clip involving Amanullah mocking potohari by sinigng a normal punjabi song in potohari. It was like this:

dil asan da chori hoi gaiya kai kariye kai kariye... :D

Also enjoyed the dramas like "Mi ki kharo england" and "mai juliyan england".

I know Achnay is part of potohari, but I don't know about gashnay. :afridi

I'm from Azad Kashmir too, a little village in the Samahni valley (Bhimber District, very close to Mirpur - so easy for shopping) :rao
Quite astonished to find a picture on the internet to be honest :))
And the road you can slightly see on the top was done by my own mammu :zaka

DERHAL%20VILLAGE2.jpg

But I can't really speak Potohari :( Khayr hai, tussa ki par kay main vi sinkhsa

:inzi
Wow, thats really nice. Lots of nice scenery.

^ :))) :))) The way you said that just made me LOL!

Yeah I am, I'm dressing up as a witch.

nah, jk... halloween is haram, Uncle. :yk

My brother was gonna dress up for halloween, but I told him he didn't have to.
His face is scary enough already. :yk

^ haha, that's actually true.

Vaisay, tussan trial ne barey vich kai sochnay ho? I'm so upset. Lagna vai, username change karney na time aye gya vai :(
)

val oya una na, lambhi sazaah labeh unakee :)

Username suggestion - FormerAmirFan

Lol, jai eh tussan miki pehle ahno ho... I would have said a lot to you! :p
But, un miki koni amir na. Turned out to be a ....

haha, I've been suggested Amirbannedforlife. What ya think? :p

Lol, jai eh tussan miki pehle ahno ho... I would have said a lot to you! :p
But, un miki koni amir na. Turned out to be a ....

haha, I've been suggested Amirbannedforlife. What ya think? :p

Lol, what would have you said huh huh ?

And he's not banned for life :p

I would have said something along the lines of:

What the hell, Amir is only 19. He made a mistake, so give him a break. If you made a mistake, wouldn't you want to be given a second chance?
It's blatant that he regrets what he's done, but he obviously doesn't have the guts to come out and apologise because he's ashamed of what he's done. That doesn't mean he should never be allowed to come back to pak cricket. Everyone makes mistakes and I'm sure Amir realises what he has done and how bad it is.

Now, I'm saying:
Good, he deserved it.

:D

and lol, yeah I guess so... but tussan ki kai lagna vai, 5 years later vapas achsi ya ni? and do you want him to?

Lol I think said something along the same lines at first too.

I hope does come back to represent Pakistan again, but my gut feeling is we have seen the last of him.

Mine was good thx ended up in Manchester with lads in the evening. How was yours ? :)

Manchester? Nice. :)
Mine was good, lol. Did some more prank calls with my cousins :)) It was tooo funny. We were swearing in punjabi! :p

Manchester? Nice. :)
Mine was good, lol. Did some more prank calls with my cousins :)) It was tooo funny. We were swearing in punjabi! :p

Yup some really nice restaurants in Manchester with good atmosphere.

Tut u n ur prank calls :p should record n put them on YouTube lol

^ I haven't actually been Manchester. Too far from where I live, lol.

haha :D I have it recorded lol, dunno if I should put it on youtube cus me and cousins are in it :/

Highlights takan lagey ah, tu ?

Lol I'll show it on twitter one day :p

Bored hu, pata ni keh karah lol

lol, mein vi bored un. Mara mood aaj koni teek :( I feel so... weird. Like, I just have that nervous feeling. :/

Nervous feeling kui ? I just ordered boxing for early morning so won't be bored anymore lol.

Bas evai... I think it might be cus dad is going Pakistan AGAIN. :/

lol you and your boxing :misbah I guess you'll be back to work on Monday?

Bas evai... I think it might be cus dad is going Pakistan AGAIN. :/

lol you and your boxing :misbah I guess you'll be back to work on Monday?

Awww I'm planning to go there next year InshAllah

Love boxing :p, yup back to work on Monday :)

Mirpur jasso? Have fun if you do go! Time flies so quick... It feels as if only yesterday I got back. I actually miss the place.

How can boxing be soo fun?! It is effort :)) Don't you hate having the same routine from Monday to Friday? :| I know I do.

Yup Mirpur it is and thanks lol.

Boxing is just fun can't explain why it is lol :p

Lol got used to the routine so it's all good :p

I guess u get to have days off from 6th form ? :)

Haha. It's your hobby so it's all good. Do you even do anything else? lol :p

Nope. :( No days off. I have to be in school by 8:30 even if my first lesson starts at like 2 :facepalm: It sucks. And I have so much coursework to do... I shouldn't even be on PP. :))

Haha. It's your hobby so it's all good. Do you even do anything else? lol :p

Nope. :( No days off. I have to be in school by 8:30 even if my first lesson starts at like 2 :facepalm: It sucks. And I have so much coursework to do... I shouldn't even be on PP. :))

Lol I do kickboxing (black belt) I think ave told you before :p

Lol coursework kar tut :p

Kickboxing and boxing... what's the difference? :)) I thought it was the same loool.

I will, if you leave me alone. Gosh.

jk jk :yk

Lol boxing to stay in shape n kickboxing for self defence :p

Lol I ain't stopping u :p

haha ok. Do you do anything apart from that? You boring person. ;)

You are. Just stop replying to me! NOW. :yk

Lol yes lots of things :) cinemas, eating out, badminton, cricket, spending time with family friends and much more

Now do your coursework lol :)

Oh wow... well, you are more fun than I am. :p
I attempted to play cricket. :D and... failed. 0(1) :afridi

I can't be bothered lol. I am so lazy aren't I :))

Lol koi gal nahi :)

Tu sayee lazy hai :p

Lol I think it's just because I know I have to write 10 pages on Politics... but yes, I will get to my work now. See I am still on PP. :facepalm: I should get banned or something. :yk

Yes you should get banned for 6 months :amir :p