Atif
He's a bit too young for that.^ ha, schools get closed down as well, so it's good in a way. Tussan snow ball fight karney ho?![]()

He's a bit too young for that.![]()

I my self not the native speaker but I kind like this langugae. Bit funny bit cute.
Are 'achnay' and 'gashnay' part of this lang?
I remember watching a comedy clip involving Amanullah mocking potohari by sinigng a normal punjabi song in potohari. It was like this:
dil asan da chori hoi gaiya kai kariye kai kariye...
Also enjoyed the dramas like "Mi ki kharo england" and "mai juliyan england".

Nice house, akheR.
I know Achnay is part of potohari, but I don't know about gashnay.![]()
No need to feel embarrassed lol. We know you are very very old. Lol.Lol young ? Tut
Wow, thats really nice. Lots of nice scenery.I'm from Azad Kashmir too, a little village in the Samahni valley (Bhimber District, very close to Mirpur - so easy for shopping)
Quite astonished to find a picture on the internet to be honest
And the road you can slightly see on the top was done by my own mammu
But I can't really speak PotohariKhayr hai, tussa ki par kay main vi sinkhsa
No need to feel embarrassed lol. We know you are very very old. Lol.![]()
Btw, don't get all worked up, I is joking. Lol.![]()
kai kij oi raya?

Ahan marra vi college kal shuru osi.......UnfortunatelyBack to school tomorrow... not looking forward to it. What about you? Tussan na college kal shuri osi?
+ It's halloweeeeeen!![]()

)
) The way you said that just made me LOL! 
^)
) The way you said that just made me LOL!
Yeah I am, I'm dressing up as a witch.
nah, jk... halloween is haram, Uncle.![]()

) Nice joke Fireworks. No one would dare say that to me.My brother was gonna dress up for halloween, but I told him he didn't have to.
His face is scary enough already.![]()

Hah sure...
Plenty of fireworks this week...Diwali...Halloween and then Eid!
Thats not nice? Ai chungi gal ta nii-na, israata bolo![]()

Lol.
Yup! When are you doing eid btw? Sunday or Monday?
Lol, mein Aunty?! You're saying that to make yourself feel better.
Miki bohun gussa chareya.issed:
Sunday inshallah. It's pretty much confirmed for all.
^ haha, that's actually true.
Vaisay, tussan trial ne barey vich kai sochnay ho? I'm so upset. Lagna vai, username change karney na time aye gya vai
)
Lol, jai eh tussan miki pehle ahno ho... I would have said a lot to you!
But, un miki koni amir na. Turned out to be a ....
haha, I've been suggested Amirbannedforlife. What ya think?![]()
Chalo shukar ae, Lol.Lol i was too![]()
Eid Mubarak you![]()
Oops! I didn't see this. Khair Mubarak, eid mubarak to you as well. How was your eid?![]()
Chalo shukar ae, Lol.
I thought you were gonne come after me with a jhoota.![]()
Mine was good thx ended up in Manchester with lads in the evening. How was yours ?![]()
It was tooo funny. We were swearing in punjabi! Manchester? Nice.![]()
Mine was good, lol. Did some more prank calls with my cousinsIt was tooo funny. We were swearing in punjabi!

Atif, you near Manchester...![]()
Teek ho Atif ji?![]()

I guess you'll be back to work on Monday?Bas evai... I think it might be cus dad is going Pakistan AGAIN. :/
lol you and your boxingI guess you'll be back to work on Monday?
Don't you hate having the same routine from Monday to Friday?
I know I do.
It sucks. And I have so much coursework to do... I shouldn't even be on PP. 
Haha. It's your hobby so it's all good. Do you even do anything else? lol
Nope.No days off. I have to be in school by 8:30 even if my first lesson starts at like 2
It sucks. And I have so much coursework to do... I shouldn't even be on PP.
I thought it was the same loool.

I should get banned or something. 
Lol I think it's just because I know I have to write 10 pages on Politics... but yes, I will get to my work now. See I am still on PP.I should get banned or something.