PPCL Fun Draft | Sponsored by PPCL Academy

The Chichoras pick for their second pick another big chichora, who loves to do net practice
[MENTION=149506]andy0204[/MENTION] :ghalib

The third pick of The Chichoras is the hakeem who is latoo on my Mehwish [MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] :sarf

Here is the update of the draft :steyn

• Screenshot 2020-06-17 at 23.19.00.jpg
    Screenshot 2020-06-17 at 23.19.00.jpg
    26.6 KB · Views: 34
[MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] [MENTION=149506]andy0204[/MENTION] [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] in one team - we will have the biggest party at out Adda :ghalib

I like how you are prioritizing entertainment without giving a single hoot about performance. Yes, I'm looking at you [MENTION=149506]andy0204[/MENTION] [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] :))) :hasan

Last knight ko mainay apni team ka captain bana na tha

I like how you are prioritizing entertainment without giving a single hoot about performance. Yes, I'm looking at you [MENTION=149506]andy0204[/MENTION] [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] :))) :hasan

Performance k liye international players hain na :afridi

I don’t think chichhora and irresistible are direct translations :))) :)))

It’s not first one is hitting on someone and second one is getting hit on by - it’s reversely proportionate. :ghalib

Btw this guy will be the team psychologist :yk

thumbnail-4.jpg

It’s not first one is hitting on someone and second one is getting hit on by - it’s reversely proportionate. :ghalib

thumbnail-4.jpg

Nice try but [MENTION=134789]maddgenius[/MENTION] is already a suspicious samosa :genius

thumbnail-4.jpg

Aise psychologist rahe toh kisko bhi problem nhi hogi :yk.

Imagine our psychologist and [MENTION=40952]Batman[/MENTION] in same team :))).

With their 3rd pick, the Suspicious Samosay pick another seasoned veteran, who, like the previous pick, is someone who's been there since the original days. This lad is also 3rd in the batting charts across formats and brings life and various drinks to the Adda. :ghalib

A warm welcome to [MENTION=133998]Azzurri[/MENTION]!

3. [MENTION=139075]Hadi Rizvi[/MENTION]
4. [MENTION=133998]Azzurri[/MENTION]
9. [MENTION=134789]maddgenius[/MENTION]

A fine blend of youth and experience here with each member being an entertainer through and through, along with being a top performer :raja

The Record Breakers are proud to announce [MENTION=147674]The Viper[/MENTION] as their third pick.

1. [MENTION=147674]The Viper[/MENTION]
2. [MENTION=152376]Manager102[/MENTION]
3. [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION]

Oh that top order though - a nightmare for the bowlers. :yk2

[MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] is up, however I guess he is in hospital. So we will have to wait.

Proceeding thus far :ma

• Screenshot 2020-06-18 at 10.08.29.jpg
    Screenshot 2020-06-18 at 10.08.29.jpg
    26.5 KB · Views: 33
The Record Breakers are proud to announce [MENTION=147674]The Viper[/MENTION] as their third pick.

1. [MENTION=147674]The Viper[/MENTION]
2. [MENTION=152376]Manager102[/MENTION]
3. [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION]

Oh that top order though - a nightmare for the bowlers. :yk2

You're hyping me bro, form kaafi bekaar jaa raha hai :yk

You picking me ensures my team is better atm :))) :malik

[MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] and I will be acting as mods.

The 5 dhamakedaar teams will be chosen by our dhamakedaar captains and legends of the academia:
[MENTION=145503]Mueez[/MENTION]
[MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION]
[MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION]
[MENTION=144551]Geil[/MENTION]
[MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION]
[MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION]

All players are eligible, and all captains are open to some under the table offers.

The teams will be chosen as per the following stats, but more importantly entertainment value of the players :afridi

We have seen many controversies, infighting, and even an upcoming expose by my close
friend, brother and regular client of the Academy, [MENTION=134789]maddgenius[/MENTION] bhai. So we are expecting a sizzling draft with lots of spice :yk

Rules:
Can pick upto 4 international players.

2 of the international players have to have played in PPCL (and their stats from PPCL will count not their actual stats).

The other 2 will be internationals picked on their real life stats, consisting of players who have played from 2000–present.

Selectors will not be automatic starters in their own squads. In other words, they must be picked in the draft. Don’t worry about concerns of conflict of interest. We have referred the matter to our lawyer, Mr. Misbah ul Haq sahab.

Finally, we will announce our esteemed judges panel once they have responded to our invitations :afridi The judging criteria will be performances in the PPCL, in all facets of the game including batting, bowling, fielding, leadership, keeping, and x factor/entertainment :yk

Stay tuned.

The draft will be done in a reverse snake order.

The order is as following: [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] [MENTION=145503]Mueez[/MENTION] [MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] [MENTION=144551]Geil[/MENTION]

Does andy go down as a bowler or batsman? :murali

Is this post or pre player type changes?

Pre changes since we are taking into account their stats thus far :))

3. [MENTION=139075]Hadi Rizvi[/MENTION]
4. [MENTION=133998]Azzurri[/MENTION]
9. [MENTION=134789]maddgenius[/MENTION]

A fine blend of youth and experience here with each member being an entertainer through and through, along with being a top performer :raja

Alhamdulillah kabhi ghuroor nahi kiya :))

my pick #3 the guru and twin of [MENTION=152376]Manager102[/MENTION] [MENTION=137764]Manager101[/MENTION] and I guess its double pick for me right if yes the #4 pick is boost boy [MENTION=57110]JibranAnsari[/MENTION] and the next turn is [MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] again I guess

Eleven Knights

1 [MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION]
2 [MENTION=134981]Bhaag Viru Bhaag[/MENTION]
8 [MENTION=23911]Moh@n[/MENTION]
9 [MENTION=144551]Geil[/MENTION]

my pick #3 the guru and twin of [MENTION=152376]Manager102[/MENTION] [MENTION=137764]Manager101[/MENTION] and I guess its double pick for me right if yes the #4 pick is boost boy [MENTION=57110]JibranAnsari[/MENTION] and the next turn is [MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] again I guess

JibranAnsari is already picked bro - please pick someone else in his place

1 [MENTION=135839]Smbhayi[/MENTION] (AR)
3. [MENTION=139354]TeymurBlake[/MENTION] (LHB)
5 [MENTION=137764]Manager101[/MENTION] (WK-RHB)
11 [MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION] (LAF Bowler)

Draft Picks
Irresistibles - [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION]
Technicians - [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION]
Suspicious Samosay - [MENTION=139075]Hadi Rizvi[/MENTION]
Record Breakers - [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION]
Eleven Knights - [MENTION=144551]Geil[/MENTION]
Future Stars - [MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION]
Future Stars - [MENTION=135839]Smbhayi[/MENTION]

Eleven Knights - [MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION]
Record Breakers - [MENTION=152376]Manager102[/MENTION]
Suspicious Samosay - [MENTION=134789]maddgenius[/MENTION]
Technicians - [MENTION=145503]Mueez[/MENTION]
Irresistables - [MENTION=149506]andy0204[/MENTION]
Irresistibles - [MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION]
Technicians - [MENTION=2515]Jibran[/MENTION] Ansari
Suspicious Samosay - [MENTION=133998]Azzurri[/MENTION]@
Record Breakers - [MENTION=147674]The Viper[/MENTION]
Eleven Knights - [MENTION=23911]Moh@n[/MENTION]
Future Stars - [MENTION=137764]Manager101[/MENTION]
Future Stars - [MENTION=139354]TeymurBlake[/MENTION]

Eleven Knights - [MENTION=134981]Bhaag Viru Bhaag[/MENTION]
Record Breakers -

The Record Breakers are glad to announce [MENTION=129922]Smiling Creed[/MENTION] as their fourth pick!

Jo bhi kehna hai kehlein aap log, but my batting is super strong :ashwin

Lol at all these people going by stats - personality and flair is everything in PPCL :ghalib

We pick [MENTION=141936]MoFresh23[/MENTION] and [MENTION=130124]Canistani Hero[/MENTION]

Draft Picks
Irresistibles - [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION]
Technicians - [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION]
Suspicious Samosay - [MENTION=139075]Hadi Rizvi[/MENTION]
Record Breakers - [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION]
Eleven Knights - [MENTION=144551]Geil[/MENTION]
Future Stars - [MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION]
Future Stars - [MENTION=135839]Smbhayi[/MENTION]

Eleven Knights - [MENTION=10164]Deewana Mastana[/MENTION]
Record Breakers - [MENTION=152376]Manager102[/MENTION]
Suspicious Samosay - [MENTION=134789]maddgenius[/MENTION]
Technicians - [MENTION=145503]Mueez[/MENTION]