PPCL | LOOSE CANNONS CC | Team Thread | #ExtraMileDwellers l FC Champions

Their loss they are missing out on all the fun. Btw are they invited to the Iftar party as well? :yk

I am pretty sure even at the adda they will be discussing contracts :))

Of course they are invited bro. I wanna see [MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] and The King's milan at my adda, so that the latter can treat him coldly for not picking him :yk #fitnah

Haina.

Inko roast karne ka mood hi nahi ho raha.

#ShareefCannons

Roast sirf Assassins ko karne mein maza aa rahi thi but with their lame comebacks even that's getting boring now. That and the fact that they only really have one representative at a time :facepalm:

[MENTION=23911]Moh@n[/MENTION] ko kuch samjhao yaar.

His players are losing their minds. Kasmay itna lame hogya hai ke ab hansi bhi nahi aa rahi.

Of course they are invited bro. I wanna see [MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] and The King's milan at my adda, so that the latter can treat him coldly for not picking him :yk #fitnah

FickleEnlightenedAmphiuma-size_restricted.gif

His players are losing their minds. Kasmay itna lame hogya hai ke ab hansi bhi nahi aa rahi.

Age has caught upto Mohan man. This guy thought I was your captain :)))

At that age, it happens. Koi samjhane ka faida nahi usse

On a second thought change [MENTION=137868]silentkiller187[/MENTION] to spin..

So that leaves none of our Pacers with Diamond contracts. Right ?

Or we can turn him to pace bowler and can go with all pace attack on pacer friendly pitches... Really think there won't be many spinning pitches..
Or give Diamond contract to a pacer..

These guys are the most sophisticated and well-behaved team :usman Remind me of The Outlawz [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION]

Buddy, mobile broken and market is closed. Using old mobile for the time being. Will get one by team submission deadline. Tab tak ground is open for you. Us k baad fielding lagata hoon [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] ki and your also.

#HamDaikhainGay

Buddy, mobile broken and market is closed. Using old mobile for the time being. Will get one by team submission deadline. Tab tak ground is open for you. Us k baad fielding lagata hoon [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] ki and your also.

#HamDaikhainGay

CoordinatedTimelyFrillneckedlizard-small.gif

Hansi aani bhi nahi hai beta. Ab rona hi aayega tujhe poori league, Jalan bhi hogi to burnol stock kar le abhi se

Or we can turn him to pace bowler and can go with all pace attack on pacer friendly pitches... Really think there won't be many spinning pitches..
Or give Diamond contract to a pacer..

We are going to replace Hafeez with a LHB.

Loose Cannons CC
Captain : [MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION]

I would like to change [MENTION=46373]Ismailtoca[/MENTION] - Bowl (Left hand bat, Left Arm Medium) to Bowl (Left hand bat, Left arm Fast Medium) - Player type change #1

I would like to change [MENTION=137868]silentkiller187[/MENTION] - Pure AR (Right Hand Bat, Right Arm Leg Spin) to Bowl (Right hand bat, Right Arm Leg Spin ) - Player type change #2

[MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION], didn't you post player type change here? 🤔

Where's that?

[MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION], didn't you post player type change here? 🤔

Where's that?

Oops sorry. I assumed you wanted that posted in player submission thread, so I moved it there. It’s back here now.

That means you won't get a boost but guaranteed to play every game (almost) ..

Is Gilchrist available :afaq

Tbh this is my first time playing mate, so I’m still a bit unsure how it works. More than happy to be utilised where needs be, Im just curious to see how it plays out.

Loose Cannons CC

I would like to change [MENTION=46373]Ismailtoca[/MENTION] - Bowl (Left hand bat, Left Arm Medium) to Bowl (Left hand bat, Left arm Fast Medium) - Player type change #1

I would like to change [MENTION=137868]silentkiller187[/MENTION] - Pure AR (Right Hand Bat, Right Arm Leg Spin) to Bowl (Right hand bat, Right Arm Leg Spin ) - Player type change #2

Are you keeping toca as a bowler?

so i guess we are going with one Bowl AR ,one leg spin bowler, one batsmen and another wk batsmen which makes the required four diamond contract players

I thinks it is a good move that we have a diamond contract leg spinner as I think he would come handy on those flat, normal and dry pitch

Though not sure how would boost really play out in actual performance of a player, what do you guys [MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] [MENTION=135839]Smbhayi[/MENTION] think about this season will it play out in similar way as in the recent PPCL which t20 and this time we have tests and ODI as well so that is a new thing to watch out for

I think in the recent PPCL t20 toss played a really crucial roles in a few games where some teams were easily beaten except for that thrilling final which went to the last over

hopefully we could see lots of thrilling fighting games like that final which was real fun to experience

do give us the invitation card we would surely come if invited to know why so much hype around Lightning hawks it is an old team right? so new players like me have no knowledge about this legend of Lightning hawks, would love to know some legends or the reason of popularity with Lightning hawks

It would feel very satisfying to beat a team like Lightning hawks which is very much hyped up and emerging a popular team for this upcoming season, we are highly capable of beating you guys with our veteran tactical captain [MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] and VC [MENTION=135839]Smbhayi[/MENTION] in-charge of our team

Are you keeping toca as a bowler?

Your call Skipp.
That's why I am not posting changes in official thread.

If he isn't a bowler, we will have to drop him in 10 matches (t20 & ODIs need 5 bowling options) if he is a bowler, we will have to drop him in 5 matches (Tests, where we can do with 4 bowling options).

so i guess we are going with one Bowl AR ,one leg spin bowler, one batsmen and another wk batsmen which makes the required four diamond contract players

I thinks it is a good move that we have a diamond contract leg spinner as I think he would come handy on those flat, normal and dry pitch

Though not sure how would boost really play out in actual performance of a player, what do you guys [MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] [MENTION=135839]Smbhayi[/MENTION] think about this season will it play out in similar way as in the recent PPCL which t20 and this time we have tests and ODI as well so that is a new thing to watch out for

I think in the recent PPCL t20 toss played a really crucial roles in a few games where some teams were easily beaten except for that thrilling final which went to the last over

hopefully we could see lots of thrilling fighting games like that final which was real fun to experience

[MENTION=135839]Smbhayi[/MENTION] is only AR. It's literally his call if he wants a Diamond contract or a regular contract with occasional boosts and double boosts.

do give us the invitation card we would surely come if invited to know why so much hype around Lightning hawks it is an old team right? so new players like me have no knowledge about this legend of Lightning hawks, would love to know some legends or the reason of popularity with Lightning hawks

It would feel very satisfying to beat a team like Lightning hawks which is very much hyped up and emerging a popular team for this upcoming season, we are highly capable of beating you guys with our veteran tactical captain [MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] and VC [MENTION=135839]Smbhayi[/MENTION] in-charge of our team

Yes sir - we were formed in 2012 so it's almost been a decade :afridi :lh

Beating us will be a mountain to climb for y'all, but I wish you good luck :misbah

[MENTION=135839]Smbhayi[/MENTION] is only AR. It's literally his call if he wants a Diamond contract or a regular contract with occasional boosts and double boosts.

a double boost would make him a highly skilled batsmen and bowler with 95 and 95 skills that would make him unstoppable and technically will give us three good killed batsmen , a fast bowler and a spinner but for double boost we have to make sure we use it at the right time and not waste it on a weaker team as it will cost two boost

Yes sir - we were formed in 2012 so it's almost been a decade :afridi :lh

Beating us will be a mountain to climb for y'all, but I wish you good luck :misbah

so it must be the oldest team in PPCL history I guess and does it have any winning trophies in their team shelf to show or just the old team tag making it popular but no trophies to show

We won OD and T20 trophies in one or two of the seasons if I remember correctly. But we have always been easily one of the most active and popular teams :afridi

beating a popular team like Lightning hawks will make the LOOSE CANNONS CC a center of attraction of the tournament and give us the limelight in this PPCL season, looking forward to our match hopefully it would be thrilling encounter

Hawks and Assassins are oldest team in this tournament.. And Assassins (and Team Bring It) are most successful team in terms of trophy count..

Did you? :yk

I think I'll go with Diamond contracts.. Otherwise I need to be boosted whenever I play..

Hawks and Assassins are oldest team in this tournament.. And Assassins (and Team Bring It) are most successful team in terms of trophy count..

Didnt knew there is so much history to this PPCL and already Hawks and Assassins are becoming arch rivals for this season with their pre-season altercation

Your call Skipp.
That's why I am not posting changes in official thread.

If he isn't a bowler, we will have to drop him in 10 matches (t20 & ODIs need 5 bowling options) if he is a bowler, we will have to drop him in 5 matches (Tests, where we can do with 4 bowling options).
OK then, keep him as a bowler..

having a diamond contract LS especially in tests matches might be good considering most overs are bowled by LS now i dont know this is how it goes in simulation cricket or not but it surely happens in the real cricket

having two fast bowler diamond contract will make our team one dimensional especially on pitches which are anti bounce and seam pitches i think having a diamond contracted spinner would give us good options

Yes bhai, we did.

Which team were you in? I don't even remember you :danish :yk2

Were you there since season 1?

What are you doing in this team then ghaddar :))) Did Mohan pick an inactive player instead of you? :facepalm:

Well I choose to stay on Cannons as I'm a member of this team from the beginning (PCL time) and we won the FC championship last time around..

He was not available in the drafts.

Oh true, I forgot Smbhayi was even there in the PSL. Didn't notice his presence there either :yk

Must say though jokes aside, a very smart tactician is Smbhayi :mv although I wasn't there for the PCL (or might've been drafted but was inactive).

That final vs QG was a thriller against you [MENTION=135839]Smbhayi[/MENTION]. See you and your loose motions... I mean cannons on the field soon :razzaq

Oh true, I forgot Smbhayi was even there in the PSL. Didn't notice his presence there either :yk

Must say though jokes aside, a very smart tactician is Smbhayi :mv although I wasn't there for the PCL (or might've been drafted but was inactive).

That final vs QG was a thriller against you [MENTION=135839]Smbhayi[/MENTION]. See you and your loose motions... I mean cannons on the field soon :razzaq

Says the [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] who doesn't have a square drive in him.
[MENTION=135839]Smbhayi[/MENTION] [MENTION=144551]Geil[/MENTION]
[MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] you better first find where is square drive.

Be ready for this..
tenor.gif

Says the [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] who doesn't have a square drive in him.

[MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] you better first find where is square drive.

How do you think I made back to back tons (nearly 3 in a row) in the PSL? :shehzad

It wasn’t cancelled, it was robbed. Umpires were paid to call in bad light

[MENTION=135839]Smbhayi[/MENTION] [MENTION=144551]Geil[/MENTION] How about this structure of contracts

Diamond Contracts :

[MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] (LHB)
[MENTION=137868]silentkiller187[/MENTION] (Leg Spinner)
[MENTION=135839]Smbhayi[/MENTION] (Bowling AR)
[MENTION=54243]Azlan Khan[/MENTION] (Pacer)

Regular Contracts :

[MENTION=139354]TeymurBlake[/MENTION]
[MENTION=142432]Titan24[/MENTION]
[MENTION=136435]Azan Basit[/MENTION]
[MENTION=134706]as-95[/MENTION]
[MENTION=149178]Afhan Ali[/MENTION]
[MENTION=46373]Ismailtoca[/MENTION]
[MENTION=144551]Geil[/MENTION]

International Regulars :

Shoaib Akhtar
Ben Stokes
Chris Gayle (Pending Approval)
Nathon M Lyon

(20-22 BOOSTS will be shared between [MENTION=144551]Geil[/MENTION] 8 [MENTION=136435]Azan Basit[/MENTION] 5 [MENTION=139354]TeymurBlake[/MENTION] 4 [MENTION=142432]Titan24[/MENTION] 4 ) [MENTION=46373]Ismailtoca[/MENTION] 2 , [MENTION=149178]Afhan Ali[/MENTION] 1 and [MENTION=134706]as-95[/MENTION] 1 will also get boost in some matches

5 boosts will be shared between. [MENTION=135839]Smbhayi[/MENTION] @Ben Stokes in matches on spicy venues.

Team Name

LOOSE CANNONS CC

Team Logo

Stadium Name :
Combat Castle

Player Roles :

Diamond :
[MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] - Bat (Left Hand Bat, Left Arm Leg Spin)
[MENTION=135839]Smbhayi[/MENTION] - Bowl AR (Right Arm Fast, Right Hand Bat)
[MENTION=137868]silentkiller187[/MENTION] - Bowl (Right Hand Bat, Right Arm Leg Spin)
[MENTION=54243]Azlan Khan[/MENTION] - Bowl (Right Hand Bat, Right Arm Fast Medium)

Regulars :
[MENTION=142432]Titan24[/MENTION] - Bat (Left Hand Bat, Right Arm Medium)
[MENTION=136435]Azan Basit[/MENTION] - Bat (Right Hand Bat, Right Arm Medium Fast)
[MENTION=139354]TeymurBlake[/MENTION] - Bat (Right Hand Bat, Right Arm Leg Spin)
[MENTION=134706]as-95[/MENTION] - Bat (Right Hand Bat, Right Arm Leg Spin)
[MENTION=149178]Afhan Ali[/MENTION] - WK-Bat (Right Hand Bat, Right Arm Off Spin)
[MENTION=144551]Geil[/MENTION] - Bowl (Left Hand Bat, Left Arm Fast)
[MENTION=46373]Ismailtoca[/MENTION] - Bowl (Left Hand Bat, Left Arm Fast Medium)

International Regulars :

Shoaib Akhtar - Bowl (Right Hand Bat, Right Arm Fast)
Ben Stokes - Bat AR ( Left Hand Bat, Right Arm Fast Medium)
Chris Gayle (Left Hand Bat, Right Arm off Spin)
Nathon M Lyon - Bowl ( Right Hand Bat, Right Arm Off Spin)

Vice Captain [MENTION=135839]Smbhayi[/MENTION]

Ground Characterstics :
Bounce : High
Swing : High
Seam : Avg
Spin : Avg
Deterioration : Low

Team logo is the extra mile dwellers logo on jerseys. Will upload it later.

Chris Gayle contract is subjected to approval.

@silenkiller187 [MENTION=46373]Ismailtoca[/MENTION] contracts are subjected to approval of player type changes.

Team logo is the extra mile dwellers logo on jerseys. Will upload it later.

Chris Gayle contract is subjected to approval.

@silenkiller187 [MENTION=46373]Ismailtoca[/MENTION] contracts are subjected to approval of player type changes.

Approved..

[MENTION=135839]Smbhayi[/MENTION] [MENTION=144551]Geil[/MENTION] How about this structure of contracts

Diamond Contracts :

Regular Contracts :

International Regulars :

Shoaib Akhtar
Ben Stokes
Nathon M Lyon

(20-22 BOOSTS will be shared between [MENTION=144551]Geil[/MENTION] 8 [MENTION=136435]Azan Basit[/MENTION] 5 [MENTION=139354]TeymurBlake[/MENTION] 4 [MENTION=142432]Titan24[/MENTION] 4 ) [MENTION=46373]Ismailtoca[/MENTION] 2 , [MENTION=149178]Afhan Ali[/MENTION] 1 and [MENTION=134706]as-95[/MENTION] 1 will also get boost in some matches

5 boosts will be shared between. [MENTION=135839]Smbhayi[/MENTION] @Ben Stokes in matches on spicy venues.

If your going to boost a bat and bowl in same match better use it double boost on Stoke.. That way we can have an extra bat..

Do we need a spinning AR..?

I don't think so. Lyon is our second Spinner.
We will be allowed role changes and replace international picks after mid season.

And we don't know yet how many matches we will play against #CorneredTigers at their home before mid season. Fixtures will have us playing them Maximum 3 against them and out of 3 I expect at least 1 at our home. So we don't need to change our squad for one specific venue.

If your going to boost a bat and bowl in same match better use it double boost on Stoke.. That way we can have an extra bat..

Can allocate 2 boosts of [MENTION=46373]Ismailtoca[/MENTION] to #Stokes specially for spicy pitches which I think we should use a lot in our home matches.

Double boosts will be very much a part of SOPs.

Diamond Contracts :

Regular Contracts :

International Regulars :

Shoaib Akhtar
Ben Stokes
Nathon M Lyon

looks stable now with diamond contract leg spinner

I don't think so. Lyon is our second Spinner.
We will be allowed role changes and replace international picks after mid season.

And we don't know yet how many matches we will play against #CorneredTigers at their home before mid season. Fixtures will have us playing them Maximum 3 against them and out of 3 I expect at least 1 at our home. So we don't need to change our squad for one specific venue.

I think with one leg spinner it should do most of the job except for rank turners where we might need second spinner in lyon other than that our aquad looks covered in all departments with bat bowl and AR

Team Name

LOOSE CANNONS CC

Team Logo

Stadium Name :
Combat Castle

Player Roles :

Diamond :
[MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION] - Bat (Left Hand Bat, Left Arm Leg Spin)
[MENTION=135839]Smbhayi[/MENTION] - Bowl AR (Right Arm Fast, Right Hand Bat)
[MENTION=137868]silentkiller187[/MENTION] - Bowl (Right Hand Bat, Right Arm Leg Spin)
[MENTION=54243]Azlan Khan[/MENTION] - Bowl (Right Hand Bat, Right Arm Fast Medium)

Regulars :
[MENTION=142432]Titan24[/MENTION] - Bat (Left Hand Bat, Right Arm Medium)
[MENTION=136435]Azan Basit[/MENTION] - Bat (Right Hand Bat, Right Arm Medium Fast)
[MENTION=139354]TeymurBlake[/MENTION] - Bat (Right Hand Bat, Right Arm Leg Spin)
[MENTION=134706]as-95[/MENTION] - Bat (Right Hand Bat, Right Arm Leg Spin)
[MENTION=149178]Afhan Ali[/MENTION] - WK-Bat (Right Hand Bat, Right Arm Off Spin)
[MENTION=144551]Geil[/MENTION] - Bowl (Left Hand Bat, Left Arm Fast)
[MENTION=46373]Ismailtoca[/MENTION] - Bowl (Left Hand Bat, Left Arm Fast Medium)

International Regulars :

Shoaib Akhtar - Bowl (Right Hand Bat, Right Arm Fast)
Ben Stokes - Bat AR ( Left Hand Bat, Right Arm Fast Medium)
Chris Gayle (Left Hand Bat, Right Arm off Spin)
Nathon M Lyon - Bowl ( Right Hand Bat, Right Arm Off Spin)

Vice Captain [MENTION=135839]Smbhayi[/MENTION]

Ground Characterstics :
Bounce : High
Swing : High
Seam : Avg
Spin : Avg
Deterioration : Low

I need to add the Logo and this team will be submitted tomorrow.

1 : Logo is the one at front of Jerseys. Cannons will be upsized.
2 : Stadium Name is COMBAT CASTLE , to rhyme with LOOSE CANNONS.

Do we have any suggestion ?

I think [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] doesnt even have the full control over his team being a captain, he just a face to represent them as captain and Hawks is controlled by other members which can be seen, he is not even a diamond contracted player being the batsmen captain , Hawks have like three diamond contracted batsmen correct me if I am wrong and MR. captain could not even make himself diamond contracted player in his own captained team

I need to add the Logo and this team will be submitted tomorrow.

1 : Logo is the one at front of Jerseys. Cannons will be upsized.
2 : Stadium Name is COMBAT CASTLE , to rhyme with LOOSE CANNONS.

Do we have any suggestion ?

just came to my mind it is your call if you want to keep this "SPICY MANSION" it rhymes with our team name and also shows our strength as we decided to go with spicy nature in our pitch, it is your call captain

sure Lightning dork... I mean hawks

I think [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] doesnt even have the full control over his team being a captain, he just a face to represent them as captain and Hawks is controlled by other members which can be seen, he is not even a diamond contracted player being the batsmen captain , Hawks have like three diamond contracted batsmen correct me if I am wrong and MR. captain could not even make himself diamond contracted player in his own captained team

Bache, abhi tum naye ho. Over time you will realize that only insecure/selfish captains give themselves the higher contract. As a captain, the focus is always on providing youngsters with the higher level contracts to motivate them to maintain activity in engage in banter - which over time has contributed significantly in making us the most active team over time.

Considering you only have a total of 4 active players, your captain hogging one of the diamond contracts is a little more explicable :))

Bache, abhi tum naye ho. Over time you will realize that only insecure/selfish captains give themselves the higher contract. As a captain, the focus is always on providing youngsters with the higher level contracts to motivate them to maintain activity in engage in banter - which over time has contributed significantly in making us the most active team over time.

Considering you only have a total of 4 active players, your captain hogging one of the diamond contracts is a little more explicable :))

you say giving diamond contracts to youngsters or say new players then why did you give [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] the diamond contract I guess he is the youngster and the new player of this old hawks team,

you can make excuses to hide your disappointments on not able to get the control over your own team which you are captaining by the way which is suppose to be this popular over hyped team where the captain does not even have the full control over his own team

you say giving diamond contracts to youngsters or say new players then why did you give [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] the diamond contract I guess he is the youngster and the new player of this old hawks team,

you can make excuses to hide your disappointments on not able to get the control over your own team which you are captaining by the way which is suppose to be this popular over hyped team where the captain does not even have the full control over his own team

Square Drive knows I am youngster beauty. And that I am a heera hince the diamond contract.

He will anyways silence you with his amazing captaincy skills as you will come to see during the course of this season. :shhh

Square Drive knows I am youngster beauty. And that I am a heera hince the diamond contract.

He will anyways silence you with his amazing captaincy skills as you will come to see during the course of this season. :shhh

[MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] just there to fill the face as the captain and avoid the monitoring which is currently taking place for their involvement in the fixing allegations by the ACU ,the real deal is running in the background to hide their scandalous intentions of making money in this upcoming season of PPCL

[MENTION=152120]TrentDevil[/MENTION] [MENTION=70195]AFM[/MENTION] The ACU under the:mu should make notice of this real scandalous situation brewing in the Hawks team which has just a namesake captain with no authority over his so called old team and the real hawks team is being controlled by someone else for their obvious intentions which they are trying to hide under the radar of ACU investigation

[MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] just there to fill the face as the captain and avoid the monitoring which is currently taking place for their involvement in the fixing allegations by the ACU ,the real deal is running in the background to hide their scandalous intentions of making money in this upcoming season of PPCL

[MENTION=152120]TrentDevil[/MENTION] [MENTION=70195]AFM[/MENTION] The ACU under the:mu should make notice of this real scandalous situation brewing in the Hawks team which has just a namesake captain with no authority over his so called old team and the real hawks team is being controlled by someone else for their obvious intentions which they are trying to hide under the radar of ACU investigation

You have no idea bro. How powerful the backing of the academy is. They have trained us so well in the art of strategies.
[MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] is the real deal you will come to know of it very very soon. :hafeez2

Rule #1: never empower all these youngsters at the same time. :amir

We have a seniority quota to fulfill as well when giving out contracts :malik :hafeez

You have no idea bro. How powerful the backing of the academy is. They have trained us so well in the art of strategies.
[MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] is the real deal you will come to know of it very very soon. :hafeez2

Leave it bro, I have played more PPCL games than [MENTION=144551]Geil[/MENTION] has posts on PP. :don

Can't wait to tonk him around the park with a regular contract :kohli

I see that this academy is growing and recruiting different players from all other different teams of this upcoming PPCL tournament but it would never make an entry in the Loose cannons camp

It already has with [MENTION=135839]Smbhayi[/MENTION] being part of the PPCL XI :wasim

Leave it bro, I have played more PPCL games than [MENTION=144551]Geil[/MENTION] has posts on PP. :don

Can't wait to tonk him around the park with a regular contract :kohli

good on you bro after playing these many games still just there as a namesake captain of so called almost a decade long old over hyped team

[MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] what's up with these people repeating same thing over and over again.

Some keep on coming up with Chaprasi, bootlicker and others with 'namesake captain' :)))