PTI will shoot down drones: Imran Khan

Xpakistani

SWABI - Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan told supporters at a rally in Swabi on Friday that those in power should be embarrassed about the ongoing drone attacks violating Pakistan’s sovereignty and killing innocent people.
Khan said the PTI would not let the United States attack Pakistan through drones and would shoot them down. “We will help them [US] get out of Afghanistan but we will not become a part of their war,” he said.
Khan also said if the PTI came to power, it would free the people of Pakistan from US slavery. “We won’t beg, we won’t take loans and we will generate our own funds,” he said.
Predicting the success of his party, he said even if the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N), Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) and Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam-Fazl (JUI-F) united, PTI would “bowl them all out on the first ball”. “The nation has decided it wants a change and no political party can defeat PTI’s tsunami,” said Khan. Promising a better Pakistan under his party’s leadership, Khan said the PTI would bring investment to the country and would tax the rich. He also said his party would fix the education sector and put in place a uniform education system.
“The green passport will be respected and people from abroad will come to Pakistan in search of jobs,” Khan stated. “Pakistan is a rich country and we will make it better,” he added.
The cricketer-turned-politician said all political parties were afraid of the PTI and were uniting to pass the 20th Amendment. He said President Asif Ali Zardari was the most corrupt person in the country, adding that his party would bring justice to all the corrupt people and no one would be spared.
1 killed, 7 injured in attack after PTI rally: Heavy firing followed hand-grenade explosions as the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf (PTI) concluded its huge public gathering in Swabi on Friday. Media reports said a man was killed in the attack and seven others were injured. Some participants of the rally were also among the injured as gunmen attacked police personnel travelling in a bus, injuring six policemen, including a female constable. Reportedly, the police van was leaving the venue of PTI’s rally when the attackers lobbed two hand-grenades at it and opened fire. PTI Chairman Imran Khan and other party leaders had left the venue by the time the incident took place, sources said. The injured were rushed to Swabi District Headquarters Hospital and Kalo Khan Hospital. Police cordoned off the area and the bomb disposal squad was combing the site.

Don't make promises you might not be able to keep Imran.

I'm sure Pakistan has the right to shoot down an unauthorized UAV? Don't see what's wrong in IK's statement.
The world community would support his stand here.

His whole support in KPK is based on this agenda so i don't see anything wrong with this statement.

Just a question.

If the next time, they send fighter jets with the drones. Whats he gonna do then?

Chat pe charh ke ghulail se maar ke girayaiN ge Inshallah :imran

SlingShot_L1.jpg

Iraday jin kai pukhta ho, nazar jin ki khuda pe ho
Talatam khez mojon se wo ghabraya nahi kartay

Indeed only they're the only ones who can say this, because everyone knows they are in no position to actually do it.

Everyone else is in a good position to loot the country that's why they can't even think about this issue.

^ You think it just boils down to ONE head of state's discretion as to whether drone attacks should continue? GHQ might have a thing or two to say about that.

SWABI - Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan told supporters at a rally in Swabi on Friday that those in power should be embarrassed about the ongoing drone attacks violating Pakistan’s sovereignty and killing innocent people.
Khan said the PTI would not let the United States attack Pakistan through drones and would shoot them down. “We will help them [US] get out of Afghanistan but we will not become a part of their war,” he said.
Khan also said if the PTI came to power, it would free the people of Pakistan from US slavery. “We won’t beg, we won’t take loans and we will generate our own funds,” he said.
Predicting the success of his party, he said even if the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N), Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) and Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam-Fazl (JUI-F) united, PTI would “bowl them all out on the first ball”. “The nation has decided it wants a change and no political party can defeat PTI’s tsunami,” said Khan. Promising a better Pakistan under his party’s leadership, Khan said the PTI would bring investment to the country and would tax the rich. He also said his party would fix the education sector and put in place a uniform education system.
“The green passport will be respected and people from abroad will come to Pakistan in search of jobs,” Khan stated. “Pakistan is a rich country and we will make it better,” he added.
The cricketer-turned-politician said all political parties were afraid of the PTI and were uniting to pass the 20th Amendment. He said President Asif Ali Zardari was the most corrupt person in the country, adding that his party would bring justice to all the corrupt people and no one would be spared.
1 killed, 7 injured in attack after PTI rally: Heavy firing followed hand-grenade explosions as the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf (PTI) concluded its huge public gathering in Swabi on Friday. Media reports said a man was killed in the attack and seven others were injured. Some participants of the rally were also among the injured as gunmen attacked police personnel travelling in a bus, injuring six policemen, including a female constable. Reportedly, the police van was leaving the venue of PTI’s rally when the attackers lobbed two hand-grenades at it and opened fire. PTI Chairman Imran Khan and other party leaders had left the venue by the time the incident took place, sources said. The injured were rushed to Swabi District Headquarters Hospital and Kalo Khan Hospital. Police cordoned off the area and the bomb disposal squad was combing the site.

Friend, I cannot read more than two lines.
Could you confirm if IK blasted Kiyani for not "shtooting down" drones? Yes/No?
second question (optional): If IK blasted Ch Iftikhar for not taking notice of this important issue?

^ haha BZ bhai aise tough sawalaat kyun kar rahe ho :ahmed

Just a question.

If the next time, they send fighter jets with the drones. Whats he gonna do then?

This is the type of cowardly attitude Pakistani's can't come out of and this cowardly attitude is what got Pakistan into this mess in the first place.

Drones are blowing up children in Pakistan because Pakistan allows them to do so. Once Pakistan doesn't allow Americans to use drones they will stop not bring in fighter jets. lol

The main reason for this hyperbolic statement could be, by the time Imran would come to the power, there would be no drones in the first place and US would have been in the packing order from Afghanistan.

There will always be anti-american agents in Pakistan and hence there will drones.

US Citizen killed in Yemen
eve_930_ORR_480x360.jpg

This is the type of cowardly attitude Pakistani's can't come out of and this cowardly attitude is what got Pakistan into this mess in the first place.

Drones are blowing up children in Pakistan because Pakistan allows them to do so. Once Pakistan doesn't allow Americans to use drones they will stop not bring in fighter jets. lol

Bad boy we all cowards. :)

Do you think US won't do anything if we shoot down its drone?

Anyway, it doesnt matter...I am all ready for a war :105:
are you?

Bad boy we all cowards. :)

Do you think US won't do anything if we shoot down its drone?

Anyway, it doesnt matter...I am all ready for a war :105:
are you?

Speak for yourself.

Let me try again, you clearly didn't understand.

The US will not fly drones to blow up children if Pakistan doesn't allow them to do so.

Drones are only killing Pakistani's because Pakistan's government is a puppet slave regime who are complicit.

You keep hiding under your pillow because Gabbar Bush will come after you if but the reality is the US is a power in decline, it's getting a good hiding in Afghanistan, losing it's influence in the UN security council, is in massive debt and on the brink of economic collapse if it goes into another big war.

Shoot them down as well. :S
What else? lol

Just out of curiosity, how? Lets say a UAV is shot down and the next bombing run is conducted by:
2 F-15Es
4 F-15Cs as escorts
An E3 to make sure they see anything you have in the air and on the ground from around 300 miles away
2 EA-18Gs to fry your electronic equipment, which includes your radars, weapons guidance systems and communication systems.

^ Imran Khan will simply unleash one of his inswing yorkers and they will blown to bits...silly question there, Tanzeel.

Come on bro

Do you really think pmln have any policy about anything?

lol. But it's only fair to ask. Since any discussion on politics and policies of parties can only be properly discussed when the policy of all parties on the same issue is known.

We know the PPP policy which is be complicit in the murder of fellow Pakistani women and children but what does Nawaz Sharif has to say about this issue?

Speak for yourself.

Let me try again, you clearly didn't understand.

The US will not fly drones to blow up children if Pakistan doesn't allow them to do so.

Drones are only killing Pakistani's because Pakistan's government is a puppet slave regime who are complicit.

You keep hiding under your pillow because Gabbar Bush will come after you if but the reality is the US is a power in decline, it's getting a good hiding in Afghanistan, losing it's influence in the UN security council, is in massive debt and on the brink of economic collapse if it goes into another big war.

Carry on with your chest thumping. Its all so utterly irrelevant since you got nothing at stake :)

As far as my cowardliness is concerned. I'll give you an idea. Three months back I registered an FIR against the killing of my uncle/mamon. After all I have been through after registering that FIR, I am sure many won't even leave their house.

You know sh!t about the reality of life in this country so stop acting like you do.

You really this naive.

is that your answer, asking an irrelevant question?

how ingenious, truly a thinker ahead of the times. :14:

Why so defensive? lol

I genuinely want to know what Nawaz Sharif has to say about drone attacks?

Last I read he wanted an immediate stop to drone attacks and is totally against them. Is this correct?

If yes then what's his answer to the same question poised to IK?

If he comes into power and the US continue to conduct mass murder on Pakistani soil will Nawaz uncle shoot them down or forget about this after gaining power?

Carry on with your chest thumping. Its all so utterly irrelevant since you got nothing at stake :)

As far as my cowardliness is concerned. I'll give you an idea. Three months back I registered an FIR against the killing of my uncle/mamon. After all I have been through after registering that FIR, I am sure many won't even leave their house.

You know sh!t about the reality of life in this country so stop acting like you do.

You really this naive.

With respect I have no interest in your uncle or your personal life. Although I'm sorry to hear about your loss, may Allah reward him with paradise.

This is a discussion on drone attacks in Pakistan.

Why do you feel the US will go all out war with Pakistan if Pakistan refuses to be complicit in drone attacks?

You really this naive.

yaar kiss pe time zaya kar rahe ho?
wannabe Internet Rambo.

Why so defensive? lol

I genuinely want to know what Nawaz Sharif has to say about drone attacks?

Last I read he wanted an immediate stop to drone attacks and is totally against them. Is this correct?

If yes then what's his answer to the same question poised to IK?

If he comes into power and the US continue to conduct mass murder on Pakistani soil will Nawaz uncle shoot them down or forget about this after gaining power?

how am I getting defensive?

seems you already know the answer to the questions you posed, then why are you asking us?

just a supposition, but if he gave the same bullish answer then he will get lambasted even more since his party is already in some sort of position to do something about it...not much since droning is not taking place in his province/area of control, but definitely something.

yaar kiss pe time zaya kar rahe ho?
wannabe Internet Rambo.

Pah jee we can meet up if you prefer and I will confirm my views face to face, no problemo?

how am I getting defensive?

seems you already know the answer to the questions you posed, then why are you asking us?

just a supposition, but if he gave the same bullish answer then he will get lambasted even more since his party is already in some sort of position to do something about it...not much since droning is not taking place in his province/area of control, but definitely something.

lol. So if becomes PM of Pakistan he is only going to worry about his province?

How can you criticise IK when your great leader Nawaz is also against drones?

So what's his answer to stopping drones if America refuses to listen?

Pah jee we can meet up if you prefer and I will confirm my views face to face, no problemo?

lol. So if becomes PM of Pakistan he is only going to worry about his province?

How can you criticise IK when your great leader Nawaz is also against drones?

So what's his answer to stopping drones if America refuses to listen?

would love to meet up one day and discuss them...dekhte hain kitne paani mein ho.

and I clearly meant currently - maybe you're not aware but the federal govt. is not in his control?

if he becomes PM of Pakistan again then absolutely, by hook or by crook the droning needs to be halted.

whether either of them has the fortitude to shoot them down remains to be seen and is quite unlikely.

would love to meet up one day and discuss them...dekhte hain kitne paani mein ho.

It's a date then, until then keep your petty keyboard insults to yourself :19:

and I clearly meant currently - maybe you're not aware but the federal govt. is not in his control?

if he becomes PM of Pakistan again then absolutely, by hook or by crook the droning needs to be halted.

whether either of them has the fortitude to shoot them down remains to be seen and is quite unlikely.

So you're criticising IK for saying he would shoot down drones but at the same time feel Nawaz chacha will have to stop them by any means necessary or your words by 'hook or crook'. lol

I guess loyal PML-N fanboys like yourself will attack PIT or IK even if your own beloved leader has the same policy. This is the lunacy of PMLN supporters like yourself. :yk

ah yes, the PMLN jibes...how typical.

IK is criticized because he is doing the hawaii fire in this case...if NS did then he will lambasted similarly, I can assure you of that.

but hang on to your silly and false obsessions of jihad against the infidel, after all you'll be the one cheering it on from afar. :19:

I think when drones will start bombing lahore or your city you say shoot them down?or still no?

Just out of curiosity, how? Lets say a UAV is shot down and the next bombing run is conducted by:
2 F-15Es
4 F-15Cs as escorts
An E3 to make sure they see anything you have in the air and on the ground from around 300 miles away
2 EA-18Gs to fry your electronic equipment, which includes your radars, weapons guidance systems and communication systems.
What do you propose then?
Unless we talk them out of attacking our territory with drones , the only way left for a ghairat mand leader would be to retaliate.

Keep continuing with this cowardly attitude and double standards and we'll further bury ourselves in this ****. Yeah our Army are beghairat and cowards of the highest level.

IK is criticized because he is doing the hawaii fire in this case...if NS did then he will lambasted similarly, I can assure you of that.

but hang on to your silly and false obsessions of jihad against the infidel, after all you'll be the one cheering it on from afar. :19:

he himself is a missfire

We can only wait and see.

However those who are coming up with hypothetical scenarios of accompained F15 and whatnot should look towards Iran example. If I remember correctly they have shot down atleast 3 drones until now.

lol, relax it's a bit of banter.

The word infidel was first coined by the Crusaders. :)

Anyway the point here is NS has the same policy but we both know he's only against drone attacks because the public is and it's a good policy for re-election but if he comes into power he will continue taking American cash and allow the drones to continue killing women and chidlren.

IK says what he means but it won't go that far since America is only conducting drone attacks because it's allowed to do so that's why the drones have been taking off from within Pakistan.

btw not that I have to justify myself, my family heritige is a military one so I would have no issues joining any defence of Pakistan. All Pakistani's should defend their nation from invasion and murder of their fellow citizens, it's a common principle nations hold all over the world but sadly lacking in Pakistan.

So NS is an American stooge but IK is the saviour?

Funny way of showing that, by enlisting the 2 guys who created the foreign policy over the past decade into your party.

It's not really a case of being a stooge but the reason why these two want to get into power. One for personal gains the other because he believes he can change Pakistan for the better. Whether he can only time will tell but the intentions are clear.

We know what the policy is for PTI and goes into detail including shooting down drones if it comes to it, that's all that matters now.

Do you honestly believe NS has never been corrupt?

Pakistan cannot shoot down drones because it would be calling a war on US…. and we of course, are NOT in a state of war with US…… we let them rape us every second day…… It would be interesting to see how IK will stop that….. just saying….

It's not really a case of being a stooge but the reason why these two want to get into power. One for personal gains the other because he believes he can change Pakistan for the better. Whether he can only time will tell but the intentions are clear.

We know what the policy is for PTI and goes into detail including shooting down drones if it comes to it, that's all that matters now.

Do you honestly believe NS has never been corrupt?

Unfortunately IK's actions and words are quite divergent.

If you were not in a permanently defensive mindset you would see and accept that.

The 'reasons' why they want power, well that's simply your opinion.

Sharif was the one who took the Memogate petition to the SC, not Imran Khan.

Sharif is the one who has been lambasting the Army's acquiescence in these shameful attacks, not Imran Khan.

These are not pro-NS statements, these are facts.

Just a question.

Oh yeah because after the success in Iraq and Afghanistan, theyll send planes over Pakistan for yet another 'win' wont they (thats not taking into account the extra $$$ the American Economy can afford...oh wait)

#Khofkebhudtoordo!# :ik

Unfortunately IK's actions and words are quite divergent.

If you were not in a permanently defensive mindset you would see and accept that.

The 'reasons' why they want power, well that's simply your opinion.

Sharif was the one who took the Memogate petition to the SC, not Imran Khan.

Sharif is the one who has been lambasting the Army's acquiescence in these shameful attacks, not Imran Khan.

These are not pro-NS statements, these are facts.

and then he run away to england to save his money yellow taxis:akhtar

Those facts only represent NS's tactics for re-election not because he will do anything bold or brave to stop drone attacks. As I said the guy is known to be corrupt so can't be taken at face value even if he does have same policy on drone attacks.

[utube]fCnz0Jw6ryM[/utube]

talk with facts.. even THE lawyer saying it LOL

Dear Imran Khan the greater than the greatest,

You claim that you can do all these great things like shooting drones, eliminating corruption,

eliminating poverty, load shedding etc. within 90 days you are in power.

For now, can you please do one small thing? Can you bring your boys back from prep. school

in London and have them enroll in a school in Lahore? Is this land of pure not good enough for

the children of “man of awaam” like your self?

^ What rubbish. His children are with their mother which is the best place for children whose parents are divorced. Do you want them to lose their mother to keep you happy?

You claim that you can do all these great things like shooting drones, eliminating corruption,

For now, can you please do one small thing? Can you bring your boys back from prep. school

in London and have them enroll in a school in Lahore? Is this land of pure not good enough for

what makes u think just coz u can string together some english words that u can put out such filthy questions?

1. His boys are in early teens, they'd be better off with their mother.
2. Why would Imran take away kids from their mother?
3. Pakistan isn't the safest of place to live or study, thanks to people like u
4. even if they came to Pak, IK wouldn't have much time for them b/c of his other commitments for the betterment of Pakistan like IKF, SHMH, College, and ofcourse politics.

now plz use ur brain once in a while, u can now go back to sleep

what makes u think just coz u can string together some english words that u can put out such filthy questions?

1. His boys are in early teens, they'd be better off with their mother.
2. Why would Imran take away kids from their mother?
3. Pakistan isn't the safest of place to live or study, thanks to people like u
4. even if they came to Pak, IK wouldn't have much time for them b/c of his other commitments for the betterment of Pakistan like IKF, SHMH, College, and ofcourse politics.

now plz use ur brain once in a while, u can now go back to sleep

A thousand apologies to the Mureedan-e-Deen-Imrani a.k.a Sheep Herd.

since u don't have an answer to any of the 4 points mentioned, i will accept ur apology along with the idiotic statement

Joker.gif

^LOL and the way he tried to style it out with his stupid 'greatest Khan' rubbish

Anywayz his ignorant post shows he obviously isn't familar with British Family Law...

are their kids British by birth?

They were born in Pakistan and have a British mother. However even though this was a delusional statement but even then he is better than Nawaz Sharif or Asif Ali Zardari because both those two have tried and failed a few times

Funny way of showing that, by enlisting the 2 guys who created the foreign policy over the past decade into your party.

You have be very naive to think politicians create foreign policy in Pakistan.

What's the fuss all about? The mechanism is simple. Imran will employ spitballs to down the drones.

We know all his reverse swinging exploits using nothing but his spit.

:ik rocks!

You gotta feel sorry for these kind of people, they obviously can't find anything wrong with what Imran Khan and hence these cheap shots. Have you ever heard that Jamaima isn't with Imran anymore?

Chat pe charh ke ghulail se maar ke girayaiN ge Inshallah :imran

SlingShot_L1.jpg
Great idea.

Imran's men can stay at the their chhat and wait for the drones. In the meanwhile, by way of killing time, they can employ the ghulail as miswaak. :yk

You have be very naive to think politicians create foreign policy in Pakistan.

the I guess you are even more naive to think that a politician will shoot down American drones.

KingKhanWC will stand at the roof of his house and shoot down drones with Imran Khan.

Why only PTI ? other parties bad ? but wait didnt u invite all ex-bad people from other party to yours ?

Guys, please stop bickering. The following facts should be enough for everybody:

1. Imran Khan's neeyat is naik (some people seem to have received BTs to that effect).
2. If your neeyat is naik (point 1 above) who needs a policy!
3. He will shoot the drones down somehow (just like he will solve all our other problems with his naik neeyat).

So there. :)

AZ:

1. Don't ask negative questions.
2. Please don't bring facts into the conversation.

That's what is called Jihaad e Akbar, one fought from behind a computer screen somewhere in say the UK. :ibutt

Will he resign if our brave warriors don't allow him to have his way? :D