South Africa (138 & 285/5) defeat Australia (212 & 207) by 5 wickets in the final to clinch the World Test Championship 2023/25 title

Bring up Pakistan when annoyed, rhays argument no 10, thanks for playing.

When you come up with something original contact me for another beatdown.
Kyu jal gaye country ka name lete hi. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Wannabe kitna hi banlo, fact is that you're a pakistan

Should i Post 2023 screenshot when you was pakistani supporter but Asia Cup 2023 humiliation change all things and you started supporting australia 🤣🤣

South Africa to sellout umpire - ok don't give the LBW out, hum danda ukhada denge 🤣🤣🤣 :kp

Kyu jal gaye country ka name lete hi. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Should i Post 2023 screenshot when you was pakistani supporter but Asia Cup 2023 humiliation change all things and you started supporting australia 🤣🤣

Im a pakistan? Im a country? Wah ji wah.

Sure but I'll post siraj is your and will post your wanting the genoicde of pakistani's during the war infront of eeveryone. You're an indian on a Pakistani forumn. Get off end of story

Now buzz off Meena Ji

Will be interesting to see Starc bowling. Didn't play Champions Trophy because of his ankle but if he fails to deliver, it would put question marks on his selection over Boland.

Tail getting polished here.

This is where Dean Elgar type of player could have been handy for Saffer batting. They seem very fragile and could be skittled out quickly when they come in.

Im a pakistan? Im a country? Wah ji wah.

Sure but I'll post siraj is your and will post your wanting the genoicde of pakistani's during the war infront of eeveryone. You're an indian on a Pakistani forumn. Get off end of story

Now buzz off Meena Ji
@Devadwal

Ghabra gei? I smack you daily, screenshot war won't be an issue as well.

Great bowling by Rabada and jasen. Ngidi and mulder are week link .

Despite blind umpiring, australia would have bundled out inside 150 if they supported Rabada and jansen .

South Africa batting is very fragile . 250 is very good score for Australia here plus umpires help :kp
Yeah, their batting is fragile. They might have to target Starc.

If they score 350, they can put Australia under big pressure. And to be honest , I think they are good enough to score 350.

I'll be very surprised if they score 350.

Track seems spicy and Hazelwood starc and Cummins will be licking their lips.
100+ lead and South Africa will be big favourite. But I don't think they will get 100+ lead .

Hats off to Bavuma , most of the poster here including me said South Africa should have batted first

Lord Bavuma kuch bhi kar sakta hai.

If Australia go beyond 230 here then it would be lights out for saffers.... otherwise Aus would be in trouble if they can't get 4 SA wickets before the end of day
Bhai live telecast hai otherwise you would have claimed australia scored 230+ in first innings 🤣🤣🤣 :kp

Kagiso Rabada goes past Allan Donald to become South Africa’s 4th highest wicket-taker in Tests (Cricinfo)

It was his second five-for at Lord's and 17th in the format. 332 wickets and counting.

I'll be very surprised if they score 350.

Track seems spicy and Hazelwood starc and Cummins will be licking their lips.

Last time these 2 teams played they had guys with pretty average FC records like Erwee and Khaya Zondo.

Bedingham, Rickleton and Stubbs have stronger FC records. And unlike that lineup with Jansen coming in at #7, they have a 37 averaging Mulder in the Top 7 and Jansen at #8.

It's a much more solid lineup now.

Proteas should just shoulder arms all day and tire out these lanky bowlers.

Last time these 2 teams played they had guys with pretty average FC records like Erwee and Khaya Zondo.

Bedingham, Rickleton and Stubbs have stronger FC records. And unlike that lineup with Jansen coming in at #7, they have a 37 averaging Mulder in the Top 7 and Jansen at #8.

It's a much more solid lineup now.
They won't be able to contend with this bowling. It's honestly ATG level and add that too the pitch and they will get blown away

I do hope they don't though. Saffers win will be good

WTC final commentary clown

Shastri said Mulder is batting the first time at number 3 🤡

Pakistan couldnt get markram out in 1st test except with that ball which kept low in seamy conditions. But starc got him in few balls.

They won't be able to contend with this bowling. It's honestly ATG level and add that too the pitch and they will get blown away

I do hope they don't though. Saffers win will be good
Yeah not gonna be easy. They need to get past that 30 over mark with minimal damage. Easier said than done but Saffers have at least picked their best this time.

Dukes ball already smashed out of shape. Kookaburra is a better ball now and should be used for WTC finals

South africa would have been a world-beating team if it weren't for all the race quotas weakening it.

South Africa have a killer bowling attack but their batting is pretty green/untested.

Lots of rookie batters.

Beau Webster is better than Overhyped green. He can replace Smith at 4 after next Ashes :kp

Hazlewood getting injured to make way for Boland worked well for Aus during BGT