Green Patriot
First Class Star
- Post of the Week
No venom at all.
SAF got wat they wanted a quick start as they knew tha it wud get tricker later on. Now pak need to pull im back by getting 2 quick wkts
He doesn;t even try. You don't get swing with wobbly seam. And he does it more often than not. Seems like his IQ has dropped.
He looks done with cricket.No passion either.
Harmless and boring to watch.
True. Looks disinterested. Just going through motions at best. I think he has simply lost the will. And stamina seems down too.
SA has very weak last 6 here. Pakistan is always in this game.
Need 2 quick wickets. INSHALLAH
Kya obsession hai short pitch bowling se, yaaar?
Wobbly seem and just going with the angle - that's what Amir is all about these days. Nothing happening
Relax people too much game left.. spinners gotta play role here couple wickets and pakistan is IN
True. Looks disinterested. Just going through motions at best. I think he has simply lost the will. And stamina seems down too.
Amirs grunt at his pace is hilarious
He will surely look interested in PSL. He should have played bpl rather than for Pakistan easy money by bowling 4 overs rather than stopping some youngster from debuting
Why the hell is Malik not brining Imad on???
What’s going on here?
Oh well at least we didn't get smashed like Bangladesh did here in this format.
Too painfull to watch.
Shadab doesn't rely on flight. It is hard to do well on surfaces which doesn't offer much.
Speed gun shows 135 but Amir's deliveries dont look more than 120 for some reasons. No pace through the air.
The captaincy doesn't look that impressive when things aren't going your way, does it?
It is an important point people miss. Not all 130k release speeds get to batsman at the same speed once it pitches. It depends on how much he puts on the ball. Pandya's 130k hurries the batsman a lot more than Vijay shankar's 130k.
AMir's trying something different. Any reason why he isn't bowling any slower balls anymore?
He gives decent air. Bowling too full here though. They are all scared of getting hit now