South Africa tour of Australia (2025) - 3 T20Is and 3 ODIs

can't play spin to save their lives can they? Is Australia's talent so devoid that they have to play Labu in ODI ?In terms of talent supply NZ/SA/England are ahead of Australia. Same old cummins, starc, Hazlewood, Maxwell, labu. While they are it they should ask warner to take back his retirement.

An elephant's teeth are for showing, not for eating. You don't have any option but laugh at yourself after getting exposed. :klopp :kp

Dev, wow mate, that is literally one of the worst comebacks ever. I feel embarrassed for you. :(

Come on, mate, you can surely do better than that. I'm rooting for you!

Dev, wow mate, that is literally one of the worst comebacks ever. I feel embarrassed for you. :(

Come on, mate, you can surely do better than that. I'm rooting for you!
I can totally feel your pain but you can't do anything expected crying :klopp :kp

Believe me no one takes the sport as seriously as you do, literally no one.

How can we? I was playing with lego sets at age 7 while you were building the foundation of live streaming. Its a shame Twitch and by extension YouTube beat you to the punch.

Live streaming in 2007 would have turned you into a Billionaire by now.

Believe me no one takes the sport as seriously as you do, literally no one.

How can we? I was playing with lego sets at age 7 while you were building the foundation of live streaming. Its a shame Twitch and by extension YouTube beat you to the punch.

Live streaming in 2007 would have turned you into a Billionaire by now.
Haha that's why you become wannabe supporter. Anyway in your nation( Pakistan) everyone takes cricket seriously but your team becomes Minnows so everyone try to becomes wannabe supporters . Mate

:klopp :kp

Haha that's why you become wannabe supporter. Anyway in your nation( Pakistan) everyone takes cricket seriously but your team becomes Minnows so everyone try to becomes wannabe supporters . Mate

Ofcourse they take the sport seriously. Learn to read before jumping to conclusions. You have clearly lost it after being clowned daily.

I said no one takes it as seriously as you do. Not that they dont take it seriously.

Out of 225M Pakistani's, how many of em are

A) Commenting non stop on a PP forumn with broken English that gets memed on 24/7

B) Taking losses to heart to the point that they vanish 5 days and claim its due to job related reasons.

C) Claim they have invented time machines.

Brother its extremely obvious you are a Gen Z child or at best maybe an early millenial.

Let the adults do the talking from now on. You watch way too much Cartoon Network.

Ofcourse they take the sport seriously. Learn to read before jumping to conclusions. You have clearly lost it after being clowned daily.

I said no one takes it as seriously as you do. Not that they dont take it seriously.

Out of 225M Pakistani's, how many of em are

A) Commenting non stop on a PP forumn with broken English that gets memed on 24/7

B) Taking losses to heart to the point that they vanish 5 days and claim its due to job related reasons.

C) Claim they have invented time machines.

Brother its extremely obvious you are a Gen Z child or at best maybe an early millenial.

Let the adults do the talking from now on. You watch way too much Cartoon Network.
Stop crying always and accept your team performance forced you to becomes Wannabe. EOD. :klopp :kp

Also, I wanted to avoid stating this, but since you are hell bent on calling me a wannabee,

Atleast learn to spell it correctly. You started this trend amoung Indians due to your rubbish ego, but atleast don't embarrass yourself by having your peers state it correctly while you fumble the word more times then you fumbled the word liar by spelling it as

Leer
Lail
Lair

Also, I wanted to avoid stating this, but since you are hell bent on calling me a wannabee,

Atleast learn to spell it correctly. You started this trend amoung Indians due to your rubbish ego, but atleast don't embarrass yourself by having your peers state it correctly while you fumble the word more times then you fumbled the word liar by spelling it as

Leer
Lail
Lair
It's not just me but your Pakistan friend also called you Wannabe. Cc @DeadlyVenom now he may not accept it become india - Pakistan relations but I have SS of your conversation with him.

Marsh skips out on a ton. Damn, anyway we'll played SA
So you were hoping for Australia victory till Marsh was playing?

Only a Australia player , who Could have won the match from These situation but he is already retired few months ago.

This is Just started the downfall of australian cricket . Soon when Starc , Cummins , Smith etc retire from test cricket same will happen with test cricket as well .

Not much Quality cricketer are coming from Australia system anymore .

Aussies cant play spin or pace .very difficult times for them in 27 odi wc and 26 t20wc.They need some technically solid one to anchor or stick his neck out to save others.

It's not just me but your Pakistan friend also called you Wannabe. Cc @DeadlyVenom now he may not accept it become india - Pakistan relations but I have SS of your conversation with him.

Obviously cause we were fighting at that time 🤣🤣. Also you dont want a ss war, believe me. The things that have been said about you here 😭😭.

Also we have 4 indians here who have clowned you as well? Kron, Sachin, the tuktukraj guy and bhaag van biru 🤣🤣.

Abh in kei bhi ss doon?

Stop crying always and accept your team performance forced you to becomes Wannabe. EOD. :klopp :kp
Lol I hit another nerve 🤣🤣🤣. I always supported aus and Pakistan. When did I ever state i disnt support both? Your ss of me in 2023 has me supporting both but you only took ss of the Pakistan comments 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

Why don't you comment about the fact that 90% of your so called indian brothers, dont even have an indian citizenship 🤣🤣.

So you were hoping for Australia victory till Marsh was playing?

Only a Australia player , who Could have won the match from These situation but he is already retired few months ago.

This is Just started the downfall of australian cricket . Soon when Starc , Cummins , Smith etc retire from test cricket same will happen with test cricket as well .

Not much Quality cricketer are coming from Australia system anymore .

Arei Kuda kei wastei English book lei lo. I'm chatting with someone who couldnt even get standard admission into a school. I have no idea what you just said or what this means.

Obviously cause we were fighting at that time 🤣🤣. Also you dont want a ss war, believe me. The things that have been said about you here 😭😭.

Also we have 4 indians here who have clowned you as well? Kron, Sachin, the tuktukraj guy and bhaag van biru 🤣🤣.

Abh in kei bhi ss doon?

Lol I hit another nerve 🤣🤣🤣. I always supported aus and Pakistan. When did I ever state i disnt support both? Your ss of me in 2023 has me supporting both but you only took ss of the Pakistan comments 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

Why don't you comment about the fact that 90% of your so called indian brothers, dont even have an indian citizenship 🤣🤣.
Those Indian fans support Indian team despite living abroad. Dil to hindustani hai or wo hamesha rahega.

Anyway I know you support Pakistan team from the heart and don't give a damn about Australian cricket but you don't want to accept this fact .

Arei Kuda kei wastei English book lei lo. I'm chatting with someone who couldnt even get standard admission into a school. I have no idea what you just said or what this means.
You also Asked Ahmed brother 🐘 and updates me whenever you understand .

1000029373.jpg1000029247.jpg1000030240.jpg

This guy @Devadwal has more haters and more clownworthy moments on this forumn then any user in history and he's trying to enter into a reputation battle by pinging DV who doesn't even agree anymore and admitted he said it out of spite.

He can't even state the word wannabee correctly and 90% of the forumn just calls him a temu joshilla.

Now he's even copying Mamoon's imam emote.

The irony is he was celebrating RCB and then they trampled their own in a stampede.

Lol he wanted to be at the stadium. Should have honestly gone 🤣🤣🤣.

South Africa win by 98 runs . Australia have now lost their fourth-straight ODI game to South Africa,

Keshav Maharaj has ripped through the Aussie line up becoming the first leftie to take 5-fa in an ODI in Australia since Mitchell Starc in 2015

He is the first visiting left armer to take 5-fa in an ODI in Australia since Pedro Collins in 2005

South Africa win by 98 runs . Australia have now lost their fourth-straight ODI game to South Africa,

Keshav Maharaj has ripped through the Aussie line up becoming the first leftie to take 5-fa in an ODI in Australia since Mitchell Starc in 2015

He is the first visiting left armer to take 5-fa in an ODI in Australia since Pedro Collins in 2005
How have they lost their 4th straight odi in a row to SA? They beat them in semi finals in wc 2023?

Yes dil to hindustan hai, iss waja sei hum nei hindustan ko chor kei, Passport renounced kar kei, apni ingli dekha kei bharangra kya hai.

With all due respect Devad, you literally know nothing. You are the most clueless, racist, moronic virgin fumbler I have ever met in my life.

I don't think I have ever met anyone with a lower IQ.
Dil hindustan hai by renouncing the rights to be called an indian citizen @Devadwal MashaAllah

Oh wait I forgot @PAKFAN12 is another one those saimayubera trolls who hide behind Pakistani usernames as indians 🤣🤣.

Yall need to get a life. Waste of space.

A good win for South Africa. They should try to win the series now.

You don't often see the Aussie top and middle order crumble like this after a solid opening stand.

Maharaj is quite a handy cricketer esp. in white ball.