mastermind_quad

Bollywood kam dekha karo.
Muralitharan ab purana hogaya hai ...![]()
Chakabva gone ...Murli ko meri baat buri lag gayi .....
noooooooo tail is exposed
brendan needs 2 play full innings now for zimbabwe 2 win.
Guys i really hope SL dont slip up here.
If they do and zim win Pak & Zim will be on 6 & 4 points respectivly.
On monday its foretasted to rain if that hapens pak will be on 7 points & Zim on 5 points
After that if Zim beat Kenya (which is highly likely) they will also be on 7 points so unless Pak beat Aus it will be down to NRR.
On the other hand SL win today and it rains on Mondays match if im not mistaken i think thats Pak through
Your scareing me bro :S
Im scaring myself man :S
Zim jeet nahi sakte aaj ..haan SL fans ko dara jarur sakte hain ...![]()
Your scareing me bro :S
I hope so bhai.
Pak was fav and now they are trying to stay in the tournament lol
I'm feeling odd now. I hope SL win. I was vouching for a ZIM win today.
don't worry bro ...Pakistan already in QF ....and will probably meet SAF
SAF vs PAK QF fixed ...![]()
Well it's only because of weather, I mean we only lost 1 game.
Yea usually i root for the underdogs but on this occasion...come one murli spin them appart
The ideal scenario for us would be for SL to trash them which will give us the NRR advantage if god forbid it comes down to that
don't worry bro ...Pakistan already in QF ....and will probably meet SAF
SAF vs PAK QF fixed ...![]()
True I see what yur saying and
OUT!!!! his goneeeee!!!!
Your the best broooo![]()
Jazakallah bhai jaan, ab rejult b fix kar do na bhai
Pak in QF's definitely .....whether ZIM win today or not ..but yes if they win today then SL QF place will be in danger .....
Guys i really hope SL dont slip up here.
If they do and zim win Pak & Zim will be on 6 & 4 points respectivly.
On monday its forcastd to rain if that hapens pak will be on 7 points & Zim on 5 points
After that if Zim beat Kenya (which is highly likely) they will also be on 7 points so unless Pak beat Aus it will be down to NRR.
On the other hand SL win today and it rains on Mondays match if im not mistaken i think thats Pak through
result ka kya ....u know SAF love ''C" word ...![]()
Kamran must be jealous of Sangakarra![]()
Hey good to see u back in the match threads
So, If ZIM lose today and Pak vs ZIM match gets rained out, we go through![]()