Oxy
Hall of Famer
Congratulations to my son who in 1 hour will have kept his 1st ever FULL rozah (fast).
He's 9 years old
Mashallah a fantastic achievment considering the length of the rozahs.Oxy said:Congratulations to my son who in 1 hour will have kept his 1st ever FULL rozah (fast).
He's 9 years old
Oxy said:Congratulations to my son who in 1 hour will have kept his 1st ever FULL rozah (fast).
He's 9 years old
Oxy said:Congratulations to my son who in 1 hour will have kept his 1st ever FULL rozah (fast).
He's 9 years old
Hari Sombar said:Congrats to my sister on her great GCSE results ..... even though she wont read this
pakistanbest said:aww. congrats to her...so what did she get?![]()
Hari Sombar said:3 A*'s
7 A's
2 B's
He's 9 years old
Monsee said:Congrats to Zaleeldari (in advance) for fooling 150+ Million folks and allowing him to be in line for Pak presidency, despite his Corrupt and Jaahil past/present/future!
May he get elected for a Grand Place in Jahanam soon. Ameen![]()
Hari Sombar said:3 A*'s
7 A's
2 B's
What's that then?princess_of_punjab said:Congratulations to myself for finally knowing what I want in life![]()
I want my life and i want to be happypakistanbest said:What's that then?![]()
In her own words "it was the toughest year of her life" and the last couple of weeks were extremely tough especially with me not being around the house much due to the T20 World Cup.
That's what you get for spending countless days following the Pakistani team!!! You had to know it was coming.Oxy said:Congratulations to Mrs Oxy for not killing me when she decided to start the engine of the car whilst it was in 1st gear and I was removing the 'L' Plates at the time...after attempting to give her a driving lesson.
Brusing on both my legs and hands - but I am alive.
Mohsin she is now a Primary School teacher which means that she can teach any age group from 3-11. She has to teach all subjects, Maths, English, ICT, PE, Science etc etc etc etcMohsin said:Congrats Mrs Saj...what subject is she gonna teach?
Oxy said:Congratulations to Mrs Oxy for not killing me when she decided to start the engine of the car whilst it was in 1st gear and I was removing the 'L' Plates at the time...after attempting to give her a driving lesson.
Brusing on both my legs and hands - but I am alive.
Can we contact Mrs Saj when having difficulties in academics?Saj said:Mohsin she is now a Primary School teacher which means that she can teach any age group from 3-11. She has to teach all subjects, Maths, English, ICT, PE, Science etc etc etc etc
Wassixpakistani said:Congratulations to me on my first shave after 6 years *Darri Muche rakhi thi magr kia karu Bache Terrorist samjh ke bhaag jaate the* . Boy do I look dashing
DHONI183 said:All must be saying (to you) today, "Navvaa aya eh soneya?!".
Wassixpakistani said:Have you been giving my friends Punjabi lessons.
Oxy said:Well, what can I say?
My wife passed her driving test this morning - 1st TIME!!!
I had given up on her - she had given up on her - but after 2 years of lessons, the roads have become a more dangerous place!
Khabri420 said:Congrats Mrs Oxy! Any celebrations planned? :younis
Get a full covered insurance policy. I am sure you value your car more than .... that was a cheap shot (may be at my wife too). I always fear when would I hear the dreaded phone call from her, "I had an accident and it is my fault". May Allah keep all the men safe from the ladies (behind the wheel).Oxy said:Well its been intensive driving lessons for last 7 days, from me as her instructor - so I would like to catch up on some sleep.
Not sure about celebrations with it being Ramadhan - maybe I'll get some ice-cream in later for Iftar
Muzy said:hey oxy congrats to Mrs Oxy - lol u said she'l never pass eat ur own words now lmao and congrats to mrs saj on passing her PGCE (sorry i knw its late saj bhai)
oxy i think u shud leave the L plates on instead of the P plates for your blood pressure to stay normal whenever your in the passenger seat haha
Xohaib said:Congratulations to me for doing nothing but sleeping and posting on PP.
Immy Ji said:Congratulations to me for getting engaged! Inshallah the wedding will be next April!
Oxy said:Congratulations to you....commiserations to 'her'
I PASSED my driving test today![]()
where???
Well done!!! Did you pass first time and what car are you planning to get/already have?