The Moment of Truth is Here: Zaid Hamid is ready for War

@youboy

Let me clear the question for you a bit as you have been saying many things.

You say Islam doesn't want to kill Hindus, but said Zaid Mahid says so because it's said in Hadith.

So can you please clarify who is actually calling for killing hindus and taking over India ?

1. Islam
2. Hadith
3. Zaid Hamid

Take your time.

I don't have to take time to answer this simple question.

1. You are right Islam doesn't say to kill non-Muslims other than in war.
1. Where I said in the comment that Hadith is saying to kill non-Muslims other than in war. (Ghazwa means War)
2. Where Zaid Hamid said that he want to kill Hindus other than in war.

Oh my all are same.

You are confusing yourself and arguing without proof.

I don't have to take time to answer this simple question.

1. You are right Islam doesn't say to kill non-Muslims other than in war.
1. Where I said in the comment that Hadith is saying to kill non-Muslims other than in war. (Ghazwa means War)
2. Where Zaid Hamid said that he want to kill Hindus other than in war.

Oh my all are same.

You are confusing yourself and arguing without proof.
Still didn't answer my question

Gazwa-e-Hind (do war and take over India) plan is by whom ?

1. Islam
2. Hadith
3. Zaid Hamid

Who is saying that muslims will take over india by war in future ?

Still didn't answer my question

Gazwa-e-Hind (do war and take over India) plan is by whom ?

1. Islam
2. Hadith
3. Zaid Hamid

Who is saying that muslims will take over india by war in future ?

Now you are going in as per religion Islam. I am forced to answer. But to understand that you have to be a believer of Islam and the Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W.)

1. So you agree that Islam says not to kill non- Muslims other than war.

2. By the knowledge provided by Allah & grace of Allah our Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W.) was a foreseer. And he knew that a war will be imposed on Muslims from Hind. And he said to Muslims that they will win that war and capture Hind. So this hadith about Ghazwa - e- Hind.

3. Zaid Hamid also said that the war will be imposed on Pakistan and he interprets this Hadith that Muslim of Pakistan will win the war and take over India.

Both the Hadith & Zaid Hamid say that war will be imposed on Muslims and as a result Muslims will take over Hind.

So if India doesn't start the war first everything will remain same. Pakistanis don't want to fight war with our neighbors. We want to live in peace.

^ He means Zaid will only unleash the Ghazwa-E-Hind if attacked... despite what Zaid himself says.

Which means any Indian Muslims or Pakistani Muslims who disagree with the Laal Topi Waala in both cases (with Ghazwa either being a retaliation or a straight out Hadith inspired attack...) are screwed...

Now you are going in as per religion Islam. I am forced to answer. But to understand that you have to be a believer of Islam and the Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W.)

2. By the knowledge provided by Allah & grace of Allah our Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W.) was a foreseer. And he knew that a war will be imposed on Muslims from Hind. And he said to Muslims that they will win that war and capture Hind. So this hadith about Ghazwa - e- Hind.

3. Zaid Hamid also said that the war will be imposed on Pakistan and he interprets this Hadith that Muslim of Pakistan will win the war and take over India.

Both the Hadith & Zaid Hamid say that war will be imposed on Muslims and as a result Muslims will take over Hind.

So if India doesn't start the war first everything will remain same. Pakistanis don't want to fight war with our neighbors. We want to live in peace.

:yk

So whatever Zaid says, you're saying that any war between India and Pakistan can only be attributed in all scenarios no matter what the facts are, to India attacking Pakistan because it says so in the Hadith...

Tell that to the Indian Muslims who outnumber Pakistani muslims ; You'se are all on the wrong side!

Oh Noes!

You are wrong. Zaid didn't say about reaction of Indian attack.

He said Muslim army will first take over Sind and then India. He said it's written and will happen.

So its not about imposed or not. He said it will happen. Even said "No need to say insahallah". I have seen whole video and he said this.

So tell me who wants to attack

1. Islam
2. Hadith
3. Zaid Hamid

3rd time same question. Give a straight answer now.

You are wrong. Zaid didn't say about reaction of Indian attack.

He said Muslim army will first take over Sind and then India. He said it's written and will happen.

So its not about imposed or not. He said it will happen. Even said "No need to say insahallah". I have seen whole video and he said this.

So tell me who wants to attack

1. Islam
2. Hadith
3. Zaid Hamid

3rd time same question. Give a straight answer now.

They are not taking over; They are:

Fulfilling religious prophecy.
Liberating the oppressed.
Pre-emptive strike to stop them being attacked in the first place!

Sounds a bit like trying to copy a certain World Superpower..

So whatever Zaid says, you're saying that any war between India and Pakistan can only be attributed in all scenarios no matter what the facts are, to India attacking Pakistan because it says so in the Hadith...

Tell that to the Indian Muslims who outnumber Pakistani muslims ; You'se are all on the wrong side!

Oh Noes!
Exactly. This is the problem with these half educated people.

I very well know what exactly it means but I was just trying to hear from him. These young people do not have this much of brain to differentiate between right thing in Islam and trash given in the name of Islam by stupid laal topis.

Fulfilling religous prophecy.

I understood your point my friend.

That is why I was trying to ask who exactly said this.

People like Zaid are interpreting it like a war and feeding these half baked kids and they are soaking it like devine knowledge.

Oh Noes!

Muslims all over will have the choice to choose sides. WE will see when it occurs .

Islam & Muslims have very huge history of being outnumbered on numerous occasions in wars and by the grace of Allah and His help Muslims have won many of those wars.

Muslims all over will have the choice to choose sides. WE will see when it occurs .

Islam & Muslims have very huge history of being outnumbered on numerous occasions in wars and by the grace of Allah and His help Muslims have won many of those wars.
So what is your view now?

Should there be a war against India and muslims should take over India ? :)

Fulfilling religious prophecy.

No friend you are wrong if we are calling to fulfill religious prophecy. Then fulfilling this religious prophecy will only happen when Khilafa will return and Sharia law will be restored. When Khilafa will return there will be no Muslim country as separate. Then it will Islamic army not Pakistani army.

Here we are talking about this prophecy can also be interpreted in this way when war is imposed on Pakistan. So no question of Pakistan attacking India.

Both are totally different scenarios.

By the way if Muslims take over Hind, they would still be Hindustanis, No? :13:

Are we talking Islam ki jeet aur Pakistan ki jeet?

By the way if Muslims take over Hind, they would still be Hindustanis, No? :13:

Are we talking Islam ki jeet aur Pakistan ki jeet?

So what is your view now?

Should there be a war against India and muslims should take over India ? :)

you have the answer in my comments in post # 243

If you don't believe there is no question of continuing the discussion on Ghazwa -e- Hind.

The main point of discussion still remain intact Zaid Hamid never said that Pakistan will attack India. Or Pakistan army will kill Hindus other than in war.

^^ You justify it behind Islam or not it's an excuse you are using. But if you are agreeing then you are accepting the aggresion sold to the young generation.

What do you mean by going in as per religion Islam ?

So are you saying it's islam who wants muslims to make a war and take over India? Please validate.

Regarding Zaid, he himself advocating killing hindu brahmins for 1947 revenge. Can you tell me where in Islam talks about 1947 ?

How about Islamic Indians taking on the ones residing in Pakistan who are going against Allah's wish even according to most of our religious Pakistani PP'ers? :13:

The Hind constitutes both India and Pakistan. Islamic forces may attack from the other direction as well my bro, how can you rule that out? Remember at the time of prophecy there was no Pakistan. :) It's basically about having a war with Islamic forces winning and establishing their empire on Hind. So how about Indian mulsims marching to Pakistan and beating the democracy loving qaum over there( they being more in numbers remember ) and establishing one true Islamic empire in Pakistabn leaving Indian portion alone for the harmless kufirs

^^ You justify it behind Islam or not it's an excuse you are using. But if you are agreeing then you are accepting the aggresion sold to the young generation.

What do you mean by going in as per religion Islam ?

So are you saying it's islam who wants muslims to make a war and take over India? Please validate.

Regarding Zaid, he himself advocating killing hindu brahmins for 1947 revenge. Can you tell me where in Islam talks about 1947 ?

Your first 3 question was already discussed in post # 214

Your 4th question.
Did Zaid Hamid said that he will take revenge for 1947 by attacking India? or he said that we have not forgotten what has happened in 1947 and will take revenge if the war will be imposed on us.

The main point of discussion still remain intact Zaid Hamid never said that Pakistan will attack India. Or Pakistan army will kill Hindus other than in war.

^^ Dude, why are you lying.

He didn't say "If imposed". He said it will happen. After taking over Delhi we will not leave pandits. What does he meant by that ?? He did say he will take revenge for 1947. WAtch it yourself first. Anyway, forget that.

Again answer my one question. Whose idea is Gazwa e hind ?

1. Islam
2. Hadith
3. Zaid Hamid

I am not sure why are you trying to skip this question. :)

^^ Dude, why are you lying.

He didn't say "If imposed". He said it will happen. After taking over Delhi we will not leave pandits. What does he meant by that ?? He did say he will take revenge for 1947. WAtch it yourself first. Anyway, forget that.

Again answer my one question. Whose idea is Gazwa e hind ?

1. Islam
2. Hadith
3. Zaid Hamid

I am not sure why are you trying to skip this question. :)

The answer was already given in post # 241

No It's not. You have only mentioned that no one wants to kill non-muslims. So where is my answer ?

Who wants to do Gazwa - e- Hind

1. Islam
2. Hadith
3. Zaid Hamid

It seems you think its not Zaid's view and he is only talking about Hadith. Which means either Islam wants this war or a Hadith. Please answer.

What if the hadith sharif was about first time when India got concurred by Muslims ?
Exactly and a good reason it can be.

But here I am trying to find which version of Gazwa-e-hind Mr. Zahil is talking about and kid youboy trying to support him :)

Guys, a few points to consider by ignoring Dr. Zaid Hamid, the 'Laal-topi-ed' warrior:

1. The Hadith in question, which is almost discussed on daily basis here on PP, is like any other Hadith. Remember that they can at times be weak (i.e. untrue) or can have a different interpretation to what a fickle-minded extremist is looking for, such as the following...........

What if the hadith sharif was about first time when India got concurred by Muslims ?

^Even though it is irrelevant what my personal beliefs are about all this.^

2. The Holy Qur´an, the ultimate Word of God Almighty, does not support any sort of unjustified killing of anyone and neither does it promote 'unpeace' (sic).

3. Thus it simply cannot advocate any sort of rubbish uttered by a fickle-minded extremist.

I hope I won´t be quoted by anyone for a debate since all my three points are not controversial and neither do they hurt anyone´s sentiment.

With peace:)!

I read all 4 hadiths and there is no time frame, and does this name rings any bells
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mahmud_of_Ghazni
Yes, it may be pointing to the Gazni era.

But look how some idiots interpret it to make some uneducated youth believe as if they are going to have one more war and take over India.

There is nothing wrong in feeling confident. But living a delusional dream is not helping the country either.

Other thing, all young muslims should understand that, you need to project Islam as religion of peace. These kind of Gazwa bullsh!t should be avoided and people who boost these kind of thoughts shouldn't be backed up.

Muslims ruled the subcontinent for more than 800 years. So if Islam says to kill Hindu would there be any Hindu living in subcontinent.

You think 10% of muslims could kill 90% of Hindus?

Do you know how did the sikhs came into being?

What about the constant conflict of Muslim rulers versus hindu rulers through out?Except when Mughals came abolished Jaziya and started building bridges with Hindus.

Muslims didnt rule the SC for 800 years.For 500 years they were limited to the areas of Afghanistan and present day Pakistan.they came to Northern India in the 12th century.And actually consolidated their hold on the whole SC in the times of Mughals only.

Not to mention the constant infighting among themselves.

Found and watching the full video.

First question. Army mein nahin ja paaye. Aaankhen kamjoor thi :D:D:D

Iski Dimaag kamjoor hai aankhen ke saath saath.

That is one god damn interview.The Interviewer just puts in the fact and he says

1.Unki Behen Jhooth bol rahi hai.AAfia Siddiqi

2.Senators darr ke jhhoth bol raahe hai.

3.Democracy ko jooton ki nok se uda dunga.

4.Main darta nahi etc etc etc.

All he says is rhetoric.Nothing else.

Mr Youboy

Can you tell me why Zahid Hamid keeps comparing India and ISrael to Some Khyber solution.where he says as Prophet(SAW) conquered some Jewish village before he conquered Mecca,before that he failed to capture Mecca.So it means Pakistan should first attack Israel then India.Also he says Pakistan will do it,and not Muslims.

@ Garuda
The gazwa-hind hadith is weak, as its not from the Sahih Hadith collection. Sahih (correct) Hadiths include; Al Bukhari and Al Muslim.

but you are still not off the hook. Read Quran verses 9 5 and 9 29, which can be found on google with various translations in english.

Go ahead, google it:

Quran 9 5
and
Quran 9 29

You lazy boy. You could have just posted it simply to save time for others. :)

Anyway, I am actually not much interested in it as I really don't want to get into the religeous thing.

My concern is more from the superficial tools like Zaid Hamid and their followers who misinterpret things to sell hate.

If there is anything writen in Quran, I can be 100% sure that it wouldn't have said that Pakistan will attack India and take over Delhi and kill pundits to revenge 1947. :D So I do not have any issue with whatever it say.

That is business.You are free not use the system not to take loans and not earn interests on Fixed Deposits etc.Its an option not a compulsion.So i dont understand the comparision to something like slavery.

lol. The nation owes money to the central bank who put interest based debt onto the population. How do you propose to avoid this?

Believe me i have heard some very lunatic versions of what Khilafah would be like.So i was asking what you think will be the Khilafah like.

It doesn't matter what I think the exact model will be. It will be that's what Muslims believe.

United Khalifa?Is there any such reference in Islam?

All nations under the umbrella of a Khilafat should be united, what's hard to understand about this?

Thats a political thought isnt it?rather than a religious one.I was rather hoping it would be about their adherence to Islamic principles along the lines of the Sahaba.

Islam is a way of life, politics is part of life. The Prophet(pbuh) was also a statesman.

No offence but people like Jinnah Ataturk were great leaders and did a lot for their people,but they wont be known for their adherence to Islamic principles.

Nobody is perfect but what matters is what they stood for not what they did. Jinnah is different to Attaturk anyway.

I would appreciate it if you dont use things like LOL etc while talking about the Prophet(SAW) in the same line.he is not here but isnt the Quran their to guide muslims.Isnt the Ahadees(at least the authentic ones) there to guide.Why is Mr Hamid needed.He himself accepted that he is no scholarin the matters of Deen.

He is allowed to have his views like you and I.

As for Ghaw-e-Hind which Indians on the forum are going crazy over most scholars believe this has taken place which I agree with but at the same time there is no reason why it couldn't take place in the future. A new Islamic Empire in 50, 100 or 500 years could easily take over Hindustan again. It's absurd to rule this out. :)

lol. The nation owes money to the central bank who put interest based debt onto the population. How do you propose to avoid this?

1.You can personally not be involved in taking loans or making deposits.Thats in your hand i presume.Leve what is not in your hands.Allah judges a human according to his circumstances.

2.Islamic countries can decide to use an interest free system and muslims can live there,away from the MODERN DAY SLAVERY as you describe it.

I am not aware but do banks in Pakistan Saudi UAE etc charge interest or not?

It doesn't matter what I think the exact model will be. It will be that's what Muslims believe.

Well the model is does matter.Whether i believe some one who says non muslims will be Dhimmis.idol worshipers places of worship will be destroyed and those who dont accept Islam will be killed.Will this be the model?

All nations under the umbrella of a Khilafat should be united, what's hard to understand about this?

Al nations as in All Muslim nations or every nation in the world?

How will the non muslim nations treated?Will they be allowed to govern as they please locally and just pay a tribute to the Khalifa or will the Khalifa run his writ every where.

Islam is a way of life, politics is part of life. The Prophet(pbuh) was also a statesman.

The Prophet(SAW) was also a Warrior a philisopher and everything alse a man can hope to be.So lets not compare anyone with him.

Were Jinnah and Iqbal true muslims as described by Quran?A yes or no would suffice.

Nobody is perfect but what matters is what they stood for not what they did. Jinnah is different to Attaturk anyway.

Well ofcourse what they stood for matters.but also it will be a fallacy to describe them as true muslim in the sense that Quran describes a muslim

He is allowed to have his views like you and I.

As for Ghaw-e-Hind which Indians on the forum are going crazy over most scholars believe this has taken place which I agree with but at the same time there is no reason why it couldn't take place in the future. A new Islamic Empire in 50, 100 or 500 years could easily take over Hindustan again. It's absurd to rule this out. :)

You and I and everyone is allowed to have our views as long as its not offending to someone.Remember the Danish Cartoonist who painted the cartoon of Prophet(SAW) was only expressing his views,but ofcourse he hurt the religious sentiments of muslims.So expression of views should be to a limit.

As a few people have already pointed out that the Ghazwa e Hind is not part of Sahih Hadith and hence it may be a false one.

No one can say whether in 50,100 or 500 years we may see a Christian empire or Hindu empire or Islamic empire or atheistc empire,it would be absurd to rule out either of them:)

1.You can personally not be involved in taking loans or making deposits.Thats in your hand i presume.Leve what is not in your hands.Allah judges a human according to his circumstances.

I never mentioned anything about a personal choice but simply stated the facts of the banking system.

2.Islamic countries can decide to use an interest free system and muslims can live there,away from the MODERN DAY SLAVERY as you describe it.

I am not aware but do banks in Pakistan Saudi UAE etc charge interest or not?

Saudi doesn't but who would want to live under a puppet regime who is a slave to western imperialism. Pakistan has a long way to go.

Well the model is does matter.Whether i believe some one who says non muslims will be Dhimmis.idol worshipers places of worship will be destroyed and those who dont accept Islam will be killed.Will this be the model?

That's not even Islamic let alone what the Khalifah would be like. I suggest you read upon the early Islamic empires. Try the first four Khalifats.

Al nations as in All Muslim nations or every nation in the world?

How will the non muslim nations treated?Will they be allowed to govern as they please locally and just pay a tribute to the Khalifa or will the Khalifa run his writ every where.

Of course all Muslims nations.

As for Non-Muslim nations they will be treated with the respect they deserve. If they are occupying states like India and Kashmir they will be dealt with in which way is best to free the Muslims from their persecution. Others will have the best relations imo.

The Prophet(SAW) was also a Warrior a philisopher and everything alse a man can hope to be.So lets not compare anyone with him.

Were Jinnah and Iqbal true muslims as described by Quran?A yes or no would suffice.

I don't judge people by what they do but imo they were since their vision and asspirations imo were along the Islamic lines.

Well ofcourse what they stood for matters.but also it will be a fallacy to describe them as true muslim in the sense that Quran describes a muslim

The Quran also says no human is void of sin. Not all sin takes one out of the fold of Islam and not certainly what they would have done.

You and I and everyone is allowed to have our views as long as its not offending to someone.Remember the Danish Cartoonist who painted the cartoon of Prophet(SAW) was only expressing his views,but ofcourse he hurt the religious sentiments of muslims.So expression of views should be to a limit.

Not the same. The cartoons were only to insult and offend. His views are more poltically motivated with a lot of truths even if they hurt.

As a few people have already pointed out that the Ghazwa e Hind is not part of Sahih Hadith and hence it may be a false one.

No one can say whether in 50,100 or 500 years we may see a Christian empire or Hindu empire or Islamic empire or atheistc empire,it would be absurd to rule out either of them:)

lol, What Hindu Empire, Atheist Empire or Christian Empire is there now or one that may emerge? The Islamic Empire is dorment and just about opening one eye. When fully awake it will change the world we know today. :)

The foundation of the dormant Islamic Empire is very weak because it has a complete disregard for humanity in general.

The kafir has to pay jizya (humiliating minority poll tax) and live as a dhimmi (second-class citizen). If the kafir does fight for his rights and loses in battle, his wife and children become war booty.

The rewards for muslims in jihad are war booty in this world and 72 virgins in the next world. Rewarding sex for jihadis, is not the best ideals for a religion to boast about.

Islam includes; death for apostasy, amputation for theft, stoning for adultery, lashes for fornication, child marriage (yes, puberty is a requirement), lower status of women (a woman's verdict in court has only half the value to a man's), four male witnesses for a female rape, no freedom of speech, press, or conscious as seen all over middle-east, slavery of kafir women as war booty, polygamy, superstition, martyr's get 72 virgins, women have to cover themselves up to be modest, and list goes on.

All of the above are from Quran verses or Sahih Hadiths.

Zaid Hamid (khalifa brother) vs Liberals

Hasan Nisar right in most of what he says. However I do not agree with him about Allama Iqbal, plus putting blame on religion is incorrect. The so called (liberal+extremists) followers of religion are the one who have put Pakistan into dire state.

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/BNPECTa0HUc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Kraken, Please provide your evidence for your claims.

What religion do you follow, if any?

Fox (Faux) news?

fox-brainwash-news.jpg

At least they provide good entertainment. Let's see what comes next.

separate the list into what you agree with and what you do not

How about everything? There is nothing I would agree with you. Even if you use some half truths the context you put them in is very false and something taken off a hate site. If you said the sky is blue I would wonder why you are saying it.

go ahead pick 1 item from the list, to start the ball rolling
you may want to start with the one you disagree with the most

go ahead pick 1 item from the list, to start the ball rolling
you may want to start with the one you disagree with the most

O.k fine.

"The kafir has to pay jizya (humiliating minority poll tax) and live as a dhimmi (second-class citizen). If the kafir does fight for his rights and loses in battle, his wife and children become war booty."

On Ghazwa-e-Hind,
A hadith can be weak or strong, however it can be validated by connecting it to others, looking at it with the history, geopolitical situation and other hadiths. This makes the conquest of India valid whether you believe in the hadiths or not as india is a strategic partner of Israel and with the coming of Dajjal it will most certainly support Israel against the muslims.

Whats hilarious is that people who call themself's secular have now become deens of Islam only to show themselfs as scholars and prove how fake this hadith is. It seems this is more about hating Zaid Hamid than anything else.

Anyway on the topic this article below, mentions the hadith in clear detail.

http://islamkesipahi.wordpress.com/ghazwa-e-hind/

Mr Youboy

Can you tell me why Zahid Hamid keeps comparing India and ISrael to Some Khyber solution.where he says as Prophet(SAW) conquered some Jewish village before he conquered Mecca,before that he failed to capture Mecca.So it means Pakistan should first attack Israel then India.Also he says Pakistan will do it,and not Muslims.

Mr. Cricketjoshila

Did Zaid Hamid said that Pakistan will attack Israel or India.

Or he said war will be imposed on Pakistan.

Be specific and I will answer.

Exactly and a good reason it can be.

But here I am trying to find which version of Gazwa-e-hind Mr. Zahil is talking about and kid youboy trying to support him :)

Yes I agree to it, it can be as many scholars of Islam interpreted like this but that is maybe or maybe not. I think my friend Garuda is more interested in Ghazwa-e-Hind than Pakistanis.

But my question remains to my friend Garuda where Zaid Hamid said that Pakistan should impose wars.

Hello my friend Garuda you are confused yourself & going in circles. Be specific

My concern is more from the superficial tools like Zaid Hamid and their followers who misinterpret things to sell hate.

If there is anything writen in Quran, I can be 100% sure that it wouldn't have said that Pakistan will attack India and take over Delhi and kill pundits to revenge 1947. :D So I do not have any issue with whatever it say.

Did Zaid Hamid said Pakistan will attack India and take over it?

Mr. Cricketjoshila

Did Zaid Hamid said that Pakistan will attack Israel or India.

Or he said war will be imposed on Pakistan.

Be specific and I will answer.

may be you didnt listen to his Islam ki dawat video.

Who is this Ali Chishti dude? Kissi burger gharanay se hoga

Why insulting family ?
He is saying the thruth, what kind of Islam where BAN didnt wanted to be with Pakistan due to misconduct of musliman Pakistanis.

till now you find comments oh Pakistanis didn't like fish anyway .
Zaid Hamid is just out of his mind
Jahad is not only fighting but it is also trying to improve your community.
What kind of conquering Hind on the name of Islam , where legal "Mujaras" are legal and performed daily n biggest cities of Islamic republic of Pakistan.

Why insulting family ?
He is saying the thruth, what kind of Islam where BAN didnt wanted to be with Pakistan due to misconduct of musliman Pakistanis.

till now you find comments oh Pakistanis didn't like fish anyway .
Zaid Hamid is just out of his mind
What kind of conquering Hind on the name of Islam , where legal "Mujaras" are legal and performed daily n biggest cities of Islamic republic of Pakistan.

Oh my is this Lala Afridi talking or Zaid Hamid. I have heard the same from Zaid Hamid.

My brother you are also speaking the same words as by Zaid Hamid.

I will recommend you to watch the series of Economic Terrorism.

Zaid Hamid: Brass Tacks- Economic Terrorism Episode10
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QyidfDrc-5w
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0nmAUa_t7wg
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zP1pRwYCdk8
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CPLV2n3bmRs

Zaid Hamid: Brasstacks- Economic Terrorism Episode11

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v1Q-9frZI10
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k_aPjQsV1Ok
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eYO8oq7m77c
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jwTiT8s4MA4

Oh my is this Lala Afridi talking or Zaid Hamid. I have heard the same from Zaid Hamid.

My brother you are also speaking the words of Zaid Hamid.

I will recommend you to watch the series of Economic Terrorism.

I am talking with my words, people like Hamid shaib should tell people to improve their societies and not plants seeds of hatred toward another nation.
India enemy alright and India is bad Alright, but Pakistan is not less evil then India.
If India is bad, because most of them are hindus, but what about 99% Muslim Pakistan ?
Instead of callling people for a delusional Jahad he should concentrate how to make a better Pakistan where all it neighbors are happy with them.

Hello my friend Garuda you are confused yourself & going in circles. Be specific

Did Zaid Hamid said Pakistan will attack India and take over it?

Do you even watch the clips that were posted ? He said muslim army will first attach sindh and then India and take revenge for 1947. Won't leave pandits but will let the sudras go. Where did he talk about impose thing. Stop wasting time of others. He is a nut and you are trying to be one.

YES, he has said many times to attack India, and do not ask me to give video clip. There are enough in youtube. Go watch yourself and stop beating a dead horse.

Enough already posted on the thread. Don't try to support him staying behind Islam.

I am talking with my words, people like Hamid shaib should tell people to improve their societies and not plants seeds of hatred toward another nation.
India enemy alright and India is bad Alright, but Pakistan is not less evil then India.
If India is bad, because most of them are hindus, but what about 99% Muslim Pakistan ?
Instead of callling people for a delusional Jahad he should concentrate how to make a better Pakistan where all it neighbors are happy with them.

Have you seen his programs which was aired almost 3 years ago.

Do you even watch the clips that were posted ? He said muslim army will first attach sindh and then India and take revenge for 1947. Won't leave pandits but will let the sudras go. Where did he talk about impose thing. Stop wasting time of others. He is a nut and you are trying to be one.

YES, he has said many times to attack India, and do not ask me to give video clip. There are enough in youtube. Go watch yourself and stop beating a dead horse.

Enough already posted on the thread. Don't try to support him staying behind Islam.

So you fail to provide proof yourself and asking me to go and find it.

You are making a joke out of your comments.

Yes I agree to it, it can be as many scholars of Islam interpreted like this but that is maybe or maybe not. I think my friend Garuda is more interested in Ghazwa-e-Hind than Pakistanis.

But my question remains to my friend Garuda where Zaid Hamid said that Pakistan should impose wars.

I give a damn about Ghazwa sh!t. These chest thumpers like Laal topi are brain washing Pakistani youth and creating a hate environment. That is what is my problem.

About getting worried ? ohh yahhhh. India has lost so many sq miles of land with last 4/5 wars against Pakistan and now we are worried about Laal topi :D

Grow up.

So you fail to provide proof yourself and asking me to go and find it.

You are making a joke out of your comments.
And you have proved to be a joke with the laal topi joker. Watch the video already posted AGAIN.

He didn't say impose. He said "no need for Inshallah even", it will happen. Where is imposed in this case ??

If you do not have any point then don't give bullsh!t here.

I give a damn about Ghazwa sh!t. These chest thumpers like Laal topi are brain washing Pakistani youth and creating a hate environment. That is what is my problem.

About getting worried ? ohh yahhhh. India has lost so many sq miles of land with last 4/5 wars against Pakistan and now we are worried about Laal topi :D

Grow up.

So people one challenger accepts to back off from the truth. The challenge is still on as in post#186.

Dude, I will give you a piece of good advice (free of cost ofcourse)

If you do not have argument, then just skip. Don't try to refute blindly like your idol.

Second, if you are from Pakistan, I can tell you there are many many good intellectuals to follow instead of this idiot laal topi (If you want to do something good for your country).

Cheers

youboy how old are you?

quite enough to understand what is right and what is wrong.

And know that to judge a person i have to go and find the truth myself not by watching some propaganda videos. and commenting on an individual.

lol Hasan Nisar just owned Zaid Hamid here

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/BNPECTa0HUc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

^^ Good one junooni.

Exactly proves what most people saying here. None of the educated people take him seriously. Rather laugh on him :D

lol Hasan Nisar just owned Zaid Hamid here

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/BNPECTa0HUc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

iam not a fan of ZH but he was way better then this drunk nassir in this show ....if u look at the whole show it was 4 ppl vs 1 zaid hamid ..they went as far as insulting him ..but he kept his calm ...imagine if it was 4 guys vs hasan nasar ..he would have started swearing (he has done it before )

well done ZH ..uve shown u r better then these "free thinker" enen though i dont agree with most of things u say

^^ He can take credit for staying calm.

But that is not the point. Point is like you mentioned he is selling day dream to the uneducated mass. His staying calm doesn't make his thoughts productive at all.

Even the lady was very calm and very well mannered.

In this program ZH, besides his usual day dreaming stuff, had some good points which Hassan Nisar and others ignored conviniently. Hasan Nisar always points out the problems in muslims vs achievements in west but he hardly explains the reasons behind the problems or any solution to them. His views on Iqbal are BS.

of course Zaid had to stay calm- he couldnt pull his usual lies in front of these ppl.

only thing he could say time and again was Iqbal, Iqbal and Iqbal.

quite enough to understand what is right and what is wrong.

And know that to judge a person i have to go and find the truth myself not by watching some propaganda videos. and commenting on an individual.

Now that is irony!

^^ Good one junooni.

Exactly proves what most people saying here. None of the educated people take him seriously. Rather laugh on him :D

LOLz... You are kidding yourself right, if you witness the support he gets from the countries leading institution like LUMS, NUST, FAST, COMSATs your pants will drop down.

In your view it seems that you have to be a secular liberal to be educated, stop with the brain farts will you... You are only embarrassing yourself kid, Hasan Nisar is always drunk on shows and speaks pure cr@p and the other two are unknown burger kids, whether you like ZH or not isn't the point he by far outclassed those fools in the show.

On the other hand It was clearly a biased show pitting 3 against one, but ZH outclassed those 3.

LOLz... You are kidding yourself right, if you witness the support he gets from the countries leading institution like LUMS, NUST, FAST, COMSATs your pants will drop down.

In your view it seems that you have to be a secular liberal to be educated, stop with the brain farts will you... You are only embarrassing yourself kid, Hasan Nisar is always drunk on shows and speaks pure cr@p and the other two are unknown burger kids, whether you like ZH or not isn't the point he by far outclassed those fools in the show.

On the other hand It was clearly a biased show pitting 3 against one, but ZH outclassed those 3.
Do I need to respond to this ? neeeeee

Zaid Hamid still a tool.

You are welcome to follow him and and go to war or blow yourself.

He is a tool and will be a tool.

I don't follow him, but most of the times he talks sense which the secular extremists just don't get as there blinded.

Your judgement of declaring someone a educated on the basis if hes secular or not is not only ridiculous but as retarded as it can get.

I don't follow him, but most of the times he talks sense which the secular extremists just don't get as there blinded.

Your judgement of declaring someone a educated on the basis if hes secular or not is not only ridiculous but as retarded as it can get.
show me my post where I said "you need to be secular to be called as educated".

If not stop your junk and don't waste my time.

show me my post where I said "you need to be secular to be called as educated".

If not stop your junk and don't waste my time.

I clearly said your 'Judgement' which you make after viewing the video and say that, here is your quote as you seem to have short memory.

None of the educated people take him seriously. Rather laugh on him

Clearly that is not the case as his followers are mainly educated but as their not secular you probably class them as 'Jahils'. NOW STOP EMBARRASSING YOURSELF.

Abu Hurairah (R.A.) narrated that the Messenger of Allah (S.A.W.S.) said:

"قبل الساعة سنون خدّاعة يكذب فيها الصّادق و يصدّق فيها الكذوب، و يخون فيها الأمين، و يؤتمن فيها الخائن و ينطق فيها الرّويبضة."

"Indeed, before the Hour (Day of Judgement) there are deceptive years -the truthful one will not be believed, the liar will be believed, the trustworthy one will be accused of betrayal, the treacherous one will be trusted, and the Ruwaibidah will speak."

Although ZH does go over the top sometimes....he is a sincere person who speaks from the heart. People like Hassan Nisar are hypocrites...on one hand preach and then get ***sed on alcohol and make a fool of themselves live on TV.

I have only heard HN talk negative.....hes like a broken record....this is wrong with pak...that is wrong with muslims, look at the west....look how great they are.....he loves telling us the problem but not a solution to the problems.

No man is perfect, ZH has is faults too but he isnt a hypocrite........the irony is that it usually turns out that the crazy man who used to warn everyone was right.

I clearly said your 'Judgement' which you make after viewing the video and say that, here is your quote as you seem to have short memory.

Clearly that is not the case as his followers are mainly educated but as their not secular you probably class them as 'Jahils'. NOW STOP EMBARRASSING YOURSELF.

So you couldn't find where I said "One need to be secular to be called as educated". So clearly you are also a tool.

So it was your assumption/judgement which was WRONG as I never said that.

Now something else. Let me see what you come up with to save your idol.

So you couldn't find where I said "One need to be secular to be called as educated". So clearly you are also a tool.

So it was your assumption/judgement which was WRONG as I never said that.

Now something else. Let me see what you come up with to save your idol.

What a TROLL you are.

OK, first you go on about my assumption (which wasn't even wrong as you clearly say educated people hate ZH based on a few secular extremists) then come up with your own assumption of ZH being my idol, so IN YOUR OWN DEFINITION YOU ARE A TOOL.

well done, now please stop making a laugh out of yourself.