The Myths Debunking Thread

The Bald Eagle

Instead of derailing every other thread. I would like to urge all posters to resolve their disputes here. As this thread will allow you to chase those who gaslight stuff and then disappear. So best regards to all with a small request that even in this thread everything is permissible except throwing insults and spamming. Thanks

First myth that I want to debunk, propagated by some posters without any research @RexRex

Islam is the fastest growing religion because of CONVERSIONS too, although many would just keep regurgitating baby boom myth

Religions with the Most Converts:

Islam: Often recognized as the most converted religion globally, with millions joining annually. Between 2010 and 2050, Islam is expected to have modest net gains of about 3 million converts, primarily in Sub-Saharan Africa.

Christianity: While not as high as Islam in net gains, Christianity experiences significant conversions, with about 2.7 million people converting annually from other religions. However, it also loses a substantial number of followers, resulting in a net gain of about 3.8 million between 2005 conversions and defections.

Other Religions: Hinduism generally does not focus on conversion, but there are some movements like Ghar Wapsi. Other religions like Buddhism and Judaism have less prominent conversion statistics available.

First myth that I want to debunk, propagated by some posters without any research.

Islam is the fastest growing religion because of CONVERSIONS too, although many would just keep regurgitating baby boom myth

Religions with the Most Converts:

Islam: Often recognized as the most converted religion globally, with millions joining annually. Between 2010 and 2050, Islam is expected to have modest net gains of about 3 million converts, primarily in Sub-Saharan Africa.

Christianity: While not as high as Islam in net gains, Christianity experiences significant conversions, with about 2.7 million people converting annually from other religions. However, it also loses a substantial number of followers, resulting in a net gain of about 3.8 million between 2005 conversions and defections.

Other Religions: Hinduism generally does not focus on conversion, but there are some movements like Ghar Wapsi. Other religions like Buddhism and Judaism have less prominent conversion statistics available.

Islam is experiencing a very high conversion rate worldwide (particularly in the west).

Bhakts try to make it seem like Islam's growth is due to high birth rate only. That's not true at all. There is a high number of conversions as well.

Islam is the fastest growing religion in the world.

Quran is preserved

In terms of Qur'aan there is zero evidence of tempering or change from the time of Prophet Muhammad (Peace be upon Him) until now and it is accepted fact even by the worst Islamophobes and it is recited by millions from memory around the world.

He was a Christian. Are you going to argue he was an Islamist now? Otherwise I don't see why you are deflecting with Al Qaeda manuals about killing girls ( there are no manuals for killing girls by the way). This is absolutely disgraceful attempt to sidetrack the thread, mods should delete your post.
He was born in a Christian house as a black male. However he got radicalised reading the Al-Qaeda manuals. So the act of killing 3 girls were not due to his Christian or Black roots but as per brain washing reading Al Qaeda manuals. Sure admins can delete it but you brought Southport attacks in this thread and I just corrected your lie. Remember I told you as long as Rajdeep is here, you can't bluff :)

The below is what Merseyside police had to say.

Merseyside Police

Today Axel Rudakubana has pleaded guilty to the murders of Bebe King, Elsie Dot Stancombe and Alice Da Silva Aguiar, the attempted murders of eight children and two adults; possession of a bladed article in a public place; production of a biological toxin namely ricin, contrary to Section 1 of the Biological Weapons Act 1974; possession of information, namely a PDF file entitled “Military Studies in the Jihad Against the Tyrants: The Al-Qaeda Training Manual” of a kind likely to be useful to a person committing, or preparing, an act of terrorism, contrary to Section 58 of the Terrorism Act 2000.

He was born in a Christian house as a black male. However he got radicalised reading the Al-Qaeda manuals. So the act of killing 3 girls were not due to his Christian or Black roots but as per brain washing reading Al Qaeda manuals. Sure admins can delete it but you brought Southport attacks in this thread and I just corrected your lie. Remember I told you as long as Rajdeep is here, you can't bluff :)

Merseyside Police

Today Axel Rudakubana has pleaded guilty to the murders of Bebe King, Elsie Dot Stancombe and Alice Da Silva Aguiar, the attempted murders of eight children and two adults; possession of a bladed article in a public place; production of a biological toxin namely ricin, contrary to Section 1 of the Biological Weapons Act 1974; possession of information, namely a PDF file entitled “Military Studies in the Jihad Against the Tyrants: The Al-Qaeda Training Manual” of a kind likely to be useful to a person committing, or preparing, an act of terrorism, contrary to Section 58 of the Terrorism Act 2000.

So are you saying that he wasn't a black Christian - which is the accepted truth - and was in fact an Islamist? Is that what you are saying? Or are you just trying to slyly deflect the blame onto Islam by throwing in Al Qaeda, and disrupting yet another thread with your deflect and destroy tactics?

Jeez how thick you are. He was born in a Christian family as a black man but the Southport attacks that he perpetrated was after getting radicalized reading Al Qaeda manuals. This is not me saying but documented record from Merseyside police as posted above. Just like how Jihadi John was born as a Hindu Bengali named Siddhartha Dhar who later met Anjem Choudhary and his gangs, got radicalized, moved to Syria and started beheading American hostages. Surely you cant blame him for his Hindu roots.

My intention was never to disrupt any thread but I can't tolerate lies, that is my problem. You brought Southport attacks in this thread first thinking no one will catch your lies but I just corrected you. Anyway, I don't want to derail this thread of brother @Major whom I have lots of respect as a poster.

Jeez how thick you are. He was born in a Christian family as a black man but the Southport attacks that he perpetrated was after getting radicalized reading Al Qaeda manuals. This is not me saying but documented record from Merseyside police as posted above. Just like how Jihadi John was born as a Hindu Bengali named Siddhartha Dhar who later met Anjem Choudhary and his gangs, got radicalized, moved to Syria and started beheading American hostages. Surely you cant blame him for his Hindu roots.

My intention was never to disrupt any thread but I can't tolerate lies, that is my problem. You brought Southport attacks in this thread first thinking no one will catch your lies but I just corrected you. Anyway, I don't want to derail this thread of brother @Major whom I have lots of respect as a poster.

Jihadi John was a confirmed Muslim, no one has ever argued otherwise. You are trying to imply that this Christian guy is a Muslim despite the accepted truth being that he is a Christian. If you believe that then say it openly rather than using your smear tactics in another attempt to deflect another thread. If you really were a concerned Brit you'd want justice for the three innocent girls, not using this as a soapbox for your Islamophobia.

I don't know what Rajdeep hopes to achieve by distorting truth. We all have Google and we all can verify these things.

I think he really needs to find some hobbies. It is not healthy to propagada fake news online 24/7. :inti

Jihadi John was a confirmed Muslim, no one has ever argued otherwise. You are trying to imply that this Christian guy is a Muslim despite the accepted truth being that he is a Christian. If you believe that then say it openly rather than using your smear tactics in another attempt to deflect another thread. If you really were a concerned Brit you'd want justice for the three innocent girls, not using this as a soapbox for your Islamophobia.

For the third and final time because I strongly believe you are not that naïve to not understand and only doing drama here, he was born in a Christian house as a black man but the Southport attacks he perpetrated was after getting brainwashed reading Al Qaeda manuals. This is documented truth as per Merseyside police (post#27) and not me making up stories. Not sure how open I can be. LOL :rolleyes:

So what are you arguing? He is a black Christian, which is what I said in one post, and that was not even the main aspect of that post. So we agree.

What I am arguing is him being a black Christian has nothing to do with Southport attacks. It is unfair to link both as the crime he committed was after reading Military Studies in the Jihad Against the Tyrants: The Al-Qaeda Training Manual as per Merseyside police.

Arrey bhai why are you complicating it for him, seedha bol na he converted before becoming a terrorist. Why beat around the bush. Al-Qaeda is a Hindu or Xtian organization or what? 🤦‍♂️ also what is Al-Qaeda manual? Don’t orgs like ISIS, Al-Q follow religious texts? Their interpretation or misinterpretation is a different debate.

Merseyside Police

Nowhere in that text does it say he got radicalised reading that. Just because he had a copy of a Al Qaeda manual that that taught him how to make bombs does not mean he is a Muslim. There have been cases in the past where white neo nazis have had copies of al qaeda materials to help them create weapons. Like the below case:

https://news.sky.com/story/amp/man-...dvice-on-how-to-kill-and-how-to-maim-12254530

There is no proof this Christian kid is a Muslim, only brainwashed morons still claim that.

To whom it may concern

==
Axel Rudakubana is Christian, not Muslim. His parents are Rwandan immigrants deeply involved in their local church. Despite this, false online rumors claiming he was a Muslim immigrant led to violent protests against the Muslim community following his heinous crime in Southport12.

Nowhere in that text does it say he got radicalised reading that. Just because he had a copy of a Al Qaeda manual that that taught him how to make bombs does not mean he is a Muslim. There have been cases in the past where white neo nazis have had copies of al qaeda materials to help them create weapons. Like the below case:

https://news.sky.com/story/amp/man-...dvice-on-how-to-kill-and-how-to-maim-12254530

There is no proof this Christian kid is a Muslim, only brainwashed morons still claim that.

For those it may concern

==
Axel Rudakubana is Christian, not Muslim. His parents are Rwandan immigrants deeply involved in their local church. Despite this, false online rumors claiming he was a Muslim immigrant led to violent protests against the Muslim community following his heinous crime in Southport12.

For the fourth time, Axel Rudakubana was born in a Christian family but he got radicalized by reading Al Qaeda documents. So the attacks he perpetrated by trying to discriminately kill the young children were due brainwashing by reading those terrorist manuals and has absolutely nothing to do with his Christian/Rwandan background. We may bury our heads in sand considering this is a predominantly Muslim forum but that will not change the reality.

---
---
He was found to have a PDF file titled “Military Studies in the Jihad Against the Tyrants: The Al-Qaeda Training Manual” and charged with possessing information likely to be useful to a person committing or preparing an act of terrorism.

---
---

I thought this is a myth bunking thread, remember?

Atleast dont lie here...LOL

So he did all this because he read a manual online. Surely,even as some as simple as you can see that these guys have real mental health issues.

For the fourth time, Axel Rudakubana was born in a Christian family but he got radicalized by reading Al Qaeda documents. So the attacks he perpetrated by trying to discriminately kill the young children were due brainwashing by reading those terrorist manuals and has absolutely nothing to do with his Christian/Rwandan background. We may bury our heads in sand considering this is a predominantly Muslim forum but that will not change the reality.

---
---
He was found to have a PDF file titled “Military Studies in the Jihad Against the Tyrants: The Al-Qaeda Training Manual” and charged with possessing information likely to be useful to a person committing or preparing an act of terrorism.

---
---

Yes. His Rwandan background is very tolerant. Ask the millions ethnically cleansed in a genocide

Has your brain not managed to get rid of Mandelas matter.
Bro, what kind of language is this? I have never seen Emran provoke you or abuse you, why do you insist on this? It's not that hard to have a civil debate regardless of what political spectrum you are on..

parrot is on a repeat mode just get over it and admit it mental khan is worse than mandelas poo so don't try to compare him being in jail with mandela
So the ***** matter has eaten away your last few brain cells and that is left is a Noora turd that lies for a living.

Aap ki kasam🤣🤣🤣🤣

Bro, what kind of language is this? I have never seen Emran provoke you or abuse you, why do you insist on this? It's not that hard to have a civil debate regardless of what political spectrum you are on. My Tullugu driver has a soft spot for BD but that doesn't mean @Bhaag Viru Bhaag and @sweep_shot are the same person because of nationality or beliefs.
Ask your friend for the background. He fires his mouth off and then can't take the heat when his shamelessness is exposed.

---
---

---
---

My friend, was he a Muslim? 🤔

Sorry but you're absolutely misinformed on this but I'm not surprised that you're trying to link it to extremism linked to Islam.. The truth couldn't be further from the truth and you only have to read up numerous articles written about him, his behaviour which started 5 years prior to the actual murders and the fact that he was talking about mass shootings (in the USA) just prior to the murders is telling...

Rajdeep, you do need to apologise this. Are you able to do this?

---
---

---
---

Please apologise or you will be branded

So he did all this because he read a manual online. Surely,even as some as simple as you can see that these guys have real mental health issues.
100% he had mental issues...his own father admitted it. However, the evil in him got amplified by reading those terrorist guidebook.

Sorry but you're absolutely misinformed on this but I'm not surprised that you're trying to link it to extremism linked to Islam.. The truth couldn't be further from the truth and you only have to read up numerous articles written about him, his behaviour which started 5 years prior to the actual murders and the fact that he was talking about mass shootings (in the USA) just prior to the murders is telling...

Rajdeep, you do need to apologise this. Are you able to do this?
I have never linked anything to Islam unless you are saying Al Qaeda equals Islam. It is a fact that he got brainwashed by reading Al Qaeda manuals and that is per Merseyside police's statement.

If I am wrong, I would surely apologise. Then again, I am never wrong.

Remember?

100% he had mental issues...his own father admitted it. However, the evil in him got amplified by reading those terrorist guidebook.
So mentally ill guy reads some stuff online and commits a horrible crime. And apparently that is responsibility of 100s of millions of Muslims. I must live in a parallel universe

I have never linked anything to Islam unless you are saying Al Qaeda equals Islam. It is a fact that he got brainwashed by reading Al Qaeda manuals and that is per Merseyside police's statement.

If I am wrong, I would surely apologise. Then again, I am never wrong.

Remember?

Many articles out there...
Here is one:-

He was not brainwashed.

Apology?

So mentally ill guy reads some stuff online and commits a horrible crime. And apparently that is responsibility of 100s of millions of Muslims. I must live in a parallel universe

That's bhakt for you.

Logic is not their strongest point. :inti

Bhai when did I say anything about 100s of million Muslims responsibility. :facepalm:

However this defence of Al Qaeda is very astonishing to read. Not surprised though.

Tsk tsk

Bhai when did I say anything about 100s of million Muslims responsibility. :facepalm:

However this defence of Al Qaeda is very astonishing to read. Not surprised though.

Tsk tsk
The way you implied it was wrong Rajdeep. As a proud Brit like @Cpt. Rishwat you should not cast aspersions at 1.5 billion people.

I am alone enough to handle all of them mate...let them come at me like pack of hyenas.

Seems like truth hurts for some or perhaps insecurities.

This @IMMY69 guy has lost many debates with me before including in Bumrah chucking thread. However he keeps coming for more.

:qdkcheeky
and your apology?

PS
With respect to losing many debates before, what have you been smoking?
But lets stay on topic..

I am alone enough to handle all of them mate...let them come at me like pack of hyenas.

Seems like truth hurts for some or perhaps insecurities.

This @IMMY69 guy has lost many debates with me before including in Bumrah chucking thread. However he keeps coming for more.

:qdkcheeky
I don't care about Bhumrah or whatever, your aspersions were wrong. You should own up to it. I respect posters like @sweep_shot and @Bhaag Viru Bhaag because they always own up to their mistakes. You should do it as well.

and your apology?

PS
With respect to losing many debates before, what have you been smoking?
But lets stay on topic..
Yeh kaisa zidd hai? Apology for what? LOL

If anything you should apologise to me for accusing I was blaming Islam when I have said none of that. So you apologise first based on post #35.

He said you defended AQ - I just said if you did that it is not surprising as your friend Bewal dances around those remarks from your supreme jailed leader.
I have never ever, not once here on PP or anywhere in my life, ever supported or backed OBL/Al Qaeeda or any one of that ilk.. not even defended IK for calling him a martyr.

Yeh kaisa zidd hai? Apology for what? LOL

If anything you should apologise to me for accusing I was blaming Islam when I have said none of that. So you apologise first based on post #35.

This is what you said:-
"It is a fact that he got brainwashed by reading Al Qaeda manuals and that is per Merseyside police's statement".

Then you also said,
"However this defence of Al Qaeda is very astonishing to read. Not surprised though".

Stop trying to fool others, it was pretty obvious what you're trying to imply.

@LordJames since u had a meaningful and respectful discussion in other thread about Islam, i had 2 queries .i was completely curious to know if the below guy is correct or absolutely psychopath/megalomaniac.

1)let me know if a dead person can be converted to muslim.
I read in tipu Sultan memoirs, he has ordered dead enemies to be converted .

2)He has written a letter to one of his sub ordinate muslim king that he has to be greater than prophet as he has converted almost 4 lakhs people more tgan prophet himself.( total 10 lakhs by his courtier letter in later year)

Can both things be considered as true ?

For first one i have attached his decree and source .

@Farhan The Man Fyi

• 20250415_003433.jpg
    20250415_003433.jpg
    1.1 MB · Views: 3
I have never ever, not once here on PP or anywhere in my life, ever supported or backed OBL/Al Qaeeda or any one of that ilk.. not even defended IK for calling him a martyr.
Then take it up with Rajdeep, my point was it would not be surprising if PTI fans danced around the remarks given their leader's history. If you are an exception that is admirable of course.

This is what you said:-
"It is a fact that he got brainwashed by reading Al Qaeda manuals and that is per Merseyside police's statement".

Then you also said,
"However this defence of Al Qaeda is very astonishing to read. Not surprised though".

Stop trying to fool others, it was pretty obvious what you're trying to imply.

There is a reason why I never take Rajdeep seriously. Those two bolded statements show why.

He is someone who thinks "When Rajdeep speaks, everybody listens". Very delusional guy. :inti

I don't care about Bhumrah or whatever, your aspersions were wrong. You should own up to it. I respect posters like @sweep_shot and @Bhaag Viru Bhaag because they always own up to their mistakes. You should do it as well.
images

Sometimes people have to have put in their place...This was one of them.
You need to take few online classes in debate to put me in my place bro. I can shred you post #50 into pieces but that will be me repeating the same stuff since morning.

Sometimes people have to have put in their place...This was one of them.

It is remarkable how much energy he puts in to put down Islam and Muslims. What does he get in return? Absolutely nothing. He can use that energy for more productive things perhaps. :inti

Anyway, despite these Islamophobes, Islam continues to flourish and it is the fastest growing religion in the world.

Nice thread, @The Bald Eagle. Props to @Cpt. Rishwat as well for catching the usual suspect red-handed with yet another textbook 'deflect and destroy' move. :inti

You have no idea. This Al Qaeda manual crap was originally posted in the thread about KFC and Pepsi protests, it has since been shunted here after Rajdeep's determined efforts to deflect and destroy that thread. :apology

Islam will grow whether you like it or not. Islam is the only TRUTH. Islam is the fastest growing religion in the west, in UK in USA. and it has been since even more so 9/11. People in the west got more curious about Islam and started getting into it more and saw the beauty and pureness of the religion than what propaganda the zionist western media was propagated.

A question no one is asking is why does Al-Qaeda journal have bomb making techniques 🤔 is it a science/ chemistry journal.

Note to Muslims & Non-Muslims

Responding to the arguments themselves is the easy part. What I really want everyone—Muslim or non-Muslim—to pause and reflect on is the disingenuous pattern of engagement that keeps surfacing.

That’s where the real issue lies, and it deserves just as much attention as the content of the arguments themselves.

When dealing with Hindutvas & Islamophobes you will notice a few consistent traits:
  1. They try to flood the zone in a strategy which Steve Bannon describes as The Muzzle Velocity PR Strategy. This is deliberate to prevent them from being pinned down
  2. They know the answers to these queries but simply turn a blind eye and repeat it elsewhere without any shame
  3. They never set out their belief and open it to scrutiny. In fact, you can see it on many forums when they claim to be "Atheists" or "not sure" or say "Its not important what I believe in..."
This is deliberate to flood the zone.

I strongly encourage everyone to visit the YouTube channels of Yasir Nadeem al Wajidi (Hindi/Urdu) or Muhammed Ali (The Muslim Lantern) in English, as an example. These platforms expose the deception of those who come forward to attack Islam but consistently avoid defending or even acknowledging their own belief systems.

Unlike many other religions, Islam has no issue with being scrutinized. In fact, it encourages critical thinking and reflection before belief. Topics like the abrogation of verses, for example, are not hidden or controversial within the tradition—they’ve been openly debated by Muslim scholars for centuries, long before any Orientalists entered the picture.

Note to Muslims & Non-Muslims

Responding to the arguments themselves is the easy part. What I really want everyone—Muslim or non-Muslim—to pause and reflect on is the disingenuous pattern of engagement that keeps surfacing.

That’s where the real issue lies, and it deserves just as much attention as the content of the arguments themselves.

When dealing with Hindutvas & Islamophobes you will notice a few consistent traits:
  1. They try to flood the zone in a strategy which Steve Bannon describes as The Muzzle Velocity PR Strategy. This is deliberate to prevent them from being pinned down
  2. They know the answers to these queries but simply turn a blind eye and repeat it elsewhere without any shame
  3. They never set out their belief and open it to scrutiny. In fact, you can see it on many forums when they claim to be "Atheists" or "not sure" or say "Its not important what I believe in..."
This is deliberate to flood the zone.

I strongly encourage everyone to visit the YouTube channels of Yasir Nadeem al Wajidi (Hindi/Urdu) or Muhammed Ali (The Muslim Lantern) in English, as an example. These platforms expose the deception of those who come forward to attack Islam but consistently avoid defending or even acknowledging their own belief systems.

Unlike many other religions, Islam has no issue with being scrutinized. In fact, it encourages critical thinking and reflection before belief. Topics like the abrogation of verses, for example, are not hidden or controversial within the tradition—they’ve been openly debated by Muslim scholars for centuries, long before any Orientalists entered the picture.

Top post.

I entirely agree.

This is why I think it is pointless to debate with Hindutva people. They are not interested in any serious discussion. They just want to insult.

Is woman born from Man's rib?
This is a 2-3 century old argument of Atheists (during European period) to Christianity from Genesis 2:21–23 (King James Version) where it states

21 And the Lord God caused a deep sleep to fall upon Adam, and he slept: and he took one of his ribs, and closed up the flesh instead thereof;
22 And the rib, which the Lord God had taken from man, made he a woman, and brought her unto the man.
23 And Adam said, This is now bone of my bones, and flesh of my flesh: she shall be called Woman, because she was taken out of Man.

It is copied/pasted to Islam based on this narration of Prophet Muhammad (Peace be upon him)

Narrated Abu Huraira: Allah 's Apostle said, "Treat women nicely, for a women is created from a rib, and the most curved portion of the rib is its upper portion, so, if you should try to straighten it, it will break, but if you leave it as it is, it will remain crooked. So treat women nicely." [Sahih al-Bukhari 3331]

Everyone who is directly concerned about this argument, please add to it (and provide all evidence for your position) and we can look at this argument in 48 hours after everyone is done adding their objections.

Before you begin to formulate your objections, please note the following differences between Christianity and Islam:
  1. The Christian position is "literal and elaborate" and addresses eve only
  2. The Islamic position is "not literal" and applies to all women
  3. Babies are being born for thousands of years and everybody knows that:
    1. Men and Women have sex
    2. Women get pregnant (via conception)
    3. The pregnancy lasts a period of time
    4. A child is born (boy or girl)
In other words, mankind has known for thousands of years that girls are not "literally" formed from the rib of the father and it is not rocket science so the Islamic narration cannot be literal because it is against the experience and observation of millions of people, Muslims or non-Muslims...girls are born the same way for all human females.

For questions, related to Christianity, refer to a Christian scholar.

3. They never set out their belief and open it to scrutiny. In fact, you can see it on many forums when they claim to be "Atheists" or "not sure" or say "Its not important what I believe in...

Disagree.

In general, I find the non-muslim posters here on PP more likely to make authentic and good-faith arguments, barring maybe one or two trolls .. whereas muslim posters quickly get agitated and wheel out the islamophobia card or the 'u have agenda' card to shut down religion-related discussions.

Disagree.

In general, I find the non-muslim posters here on PP more likely to make authentic and good-faith arguments, barring maybe one or two trolls .. whereas muslim posters quickly get agitated and wheel out the islamophobia card or the 'u have agenda' card to shut down religion-related discussions.
Sure.

Please feel free to assist @uppercut and others and continue the "evidence and fact based" discussion and it would be most appreciated.

Only Islam Has a Rigorous Science of Authentication for Religious Texts

I argue that no religion besides Islam has developed a systematic science for authenticating its core texts—whether the Qur’an or the sayings of the Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him).

For example, consider this well-known hadith:

Narrated 'Umar bin Al-Khattab: The Messenger of Allah (ﷺ) said, "The reward of deeds depends upon intentions, and every person will get the reward according to what they intended. So whoever emigrated for worldly gains or to marry a woman, his emigration is for that which he intended."
— Sahih al-Bukhari 1
Muslims don’t accept every statement attributed to the Prophet (pbuh) at face value. Instead, we rely on chains of narration (isnad) and rigorous verification.

The Chain of Narration (isnad) for this Hadeeth:
  1. Imam Bukhari (d. 870 CE) recorded it from →
  2. Abdallāh ibn al-Zubayr al-Ḥumaydī
  3. Sufyan ibn ʽUyaynah
  4. Yahya ibn Sa'd
  5. Muhammad bin Ibrahim bin al-Harith
  6. Alqama bin Waqqas
  7. Umar ibn al-Khattab
  8. The Prophet Muhammad (pbuh).
Verification Process:

Each narrator is scrutinized based on:
  • Interaction: Did they live in the same era and have a confirmed teacher-student relationship?
  • Memory: Were they known for strong recall, or did they have memory issues?
  • Trustworthiness: Were they truthful, or were they accused of lying?
  • Transmission Method: Was the hadith heard directly, recited in an assembly, or written down? If it was recited then how (teacher or student or in general in a gathering etc)
If any part of the chain is weak (due to gaps, unreliable narrators, or contradictions), the hadith is graded accordingly (Sahih, Hasan, Da’if, etc.) in English roughly "Authentic, Acceptable, Weak, Rejected, Fabricated etc" and the reason

And then it is committed by memory by millions not just Quran but also sayings of Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon Him) in original Arabic.

Then when you study in a Madrasah" and specialize, then the chain of the person all the way to Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon Him) in original Arabic is linked, although it is in a manuscript of Imam Bukhari and easily available on the Internet.

I am honestly, faithfully and sincerely not putting anyone down. I am not permitted to and I don't want to, merely making a point that don't compare or discuss the topic of authenticity unless you are willing to open your set of belief to a similar level of scrutiny. You may or may not believe in the religion of your forefathers or have read something on the Internet or watched a YouTube and that's fine, Islam doesn't work like that.

We can all agree and/or disagree with civility and have an "evidence, fact based discussion" and nobody is trying to convert or convince anyone but in a discussion, facts matter.

Ok then a simple rule of thumb.

Disapprove what is in Quran because surely that will make them impostors and if you can't then otherwise may be true? 😉
no we donl;t here are 4000+ religions inthew world. your is special. Prove it.

Secular moral are superior, newton's science is better, Shakespeare literature is better

What is so special about quran? make your case.

Looks like your only super power is editing posts secretively

no we donl;t here are 4000+ religions inthew world. your is special. Prove it.

Secular moral are superior, newton's science is better, Shakespeare literature is better

What is so special about quran? make your case.

Looks like your only super power is editing posts secretively
Challenge accepted, Mr Gabba

@rpant_gabba, you just disapprove me in following points and I am done. Best of luck!

"We built the universe with might, and We are expanding it” (51:47)

We created every living thing from water” (21:30)

P.S: A very basic challenge

@rpant_gabba, you just disapprove me in following points and I am done. Best of luck!

"We built the universe with might, and We are expanding it” (51:47)

We created every living thing from water” (21:30)

P.S: A very basic challenge
So you picked two point which could mean absolutely any thing.

Is it it even original to quran and not copied of from the knowledge before?

we are expanding it? many point out that universe actually is not expanding. What is your proof that universe is expanding?

are you an expert or simoply copying others work? like writers of quran

created every living thing from water? meaning what?

So you picked two point which could mean absolutely any thing.

Is it it even original to quran and not copied of from the knowledge before?

we are expanding it? many point out that universe actually is not expanding. What is your proof that universe is expanding?

are you an expert or simoply copying others work? like writers of quran

created every living thing from water? meaning what?
Here is your scientific proof 1745097900440.png
The universe is still expanding, and this expansion is accelerating due to the influence of dark energy, a mysterious force counteracting gravity's pull15. Key points:

Current Understanding

• Acceleration confirmed: Observations of distant supernovae in 1998 revealed the expansion rate is increasing, contradicting expectations of gradual slowdown24.
  • Measurement: The Hubble constant (expansion rate) is estimated between 67–73 km/s/Mpc, with recent James Webb Telescope data supporting higher values (~73 km/s/Mpc), deepening the mystery of why models and observations conflict6.
Mechanism

• Dark energy (68% of universe content) drives acceleration by creating repulsive pressure as space itself expands15.
  • Scale factor: The universe's "grid" stretches over time, increasing distances between galaxies not bound by gravity13.
Future Outlook
Expansion is expected to continue indefinitely, potentially leading to a "cold" universe where galaxies become isolated56. However, the exact nature of dark energy remains unknown, leaving open questions about its long-term effects16