marlonbrowndo
- Post of the Week
Nearly 7k and only been 10 months
Note: this_feature_currently_requires_accessing_site_using_safari
For some reason this part reminded me of that scene in Face Off when Nicholas Cage groped the choir girl. Anyone else?
After reading your comment i felt the same. The background choir song was Hallelujah in high pitch.
MASHALLAH bro, very well done.
you are moving fast , over 8 K now.
MASHALLAH bro, very well done.
What about yourself? nearly 27,000 in a little over a year lol
I joined a year earlier than you and don't even have a third of that (yet).
Approaching 650
Post when you get to 1000
What about yourself? nearly 27,000 in a little over a year lol
I joined a year earlier than you and don't even have a third of that (yet).
Mamoo ap tou mugh se bhi peechay hain, but you post so much more than me. How is this possible
Approaching 9k posts. 2016 has been a very high strike rate year for me.
8221 and not even been a year
I post a little bit throughout the day that's why I'm not scoring many runs.
And early on when I joined I was a more conservative poster.
Noticed the same, when you start off for the first 9 months you get involved in loads of threads and convos, gradually it gets a bit stale and you ease off a bit. Had 5700 posts in my first 12 months, not even half that in the 17 odd months since.
Thats life I guess, suppose when I first joined I had a load of free time too, that contributed also.
I quoted to make u feel better, I'm a great person [emoji1]I like to post when someone quotes me.
It's like you get a conversation going and you have reason to post.
That's one reason why I like Suleiman's threads because they engage a debate. Sadly, not many people quote me hence I have nothing to post.
Noticed the same, when you start off for the first 9 months you get involved in loads of threads and convos, gradually it gets a bit stale and you ease off a bit. Had 5700 posts in my first 12 months, not even half that in the 17 odd months since.
Thats life I guess, suppose when I first joined I had a load of free time too, that contributed also.
Long way to go for that
Approaching 9k posts. 2016 has been a very high strike rate year for me.
For me it was the opposite. I didn't post much in my earlier months because I was lurking more and didn't want to get into fights and cared about reputation etc so thought about 2 or 3 times about whether or not to post.
But then I just stopped caring about all that and my strike rate increased slowly
Not that long . Just 200 more
I quoted to make u feel better, I'm a great person [emoji1]
Sent from my SM-G900T using Tapatalk
52 threads so far.
Lol everybody having a post count record and you're having a threads record
Yes!!!
Approaching 600. It's been a pleasant ride so far. Need some international cricket to improve my strike rate because the ongoing circus is boring as hell
Hold up, let me post this and i'll get back to ya guys.
ok 6064 runs. Very cool.
Dada tuk tuk shoro kardi hai..
Agay bhar ke maro
Dada tuk tuk shoro kardi hai..
Agay bhar ke maro
Same brother prince
Quick! Someone make a thread about Shahzad or Afridi or Yoni Bhai
Not surprising at all. Great minds think alike
Reached a 1000
Congratulations!
Congrats. I Reached 1000 last month It was awesome.
Reached a 1000
My strike rate has really decreased in the past 3 weeks. Should be explosive come the England Tour
Congo bro congo, you are good addition to PP, keep it up.
Because you are busy in games now a days
Reached 1700 runs today. Therefore, I am giving myself a treat later today.
Well done bro
Thank you. Well done on becoming a tape ball star.
Think I've ran out of steam, will probably retire near or at 10k.
Aren't you the funniest chap around
Reached 1700 runs today. Therefore, I am giving myself a treat later today.
Reached 1800 runs today. So proud of myself. This calls for a smoothie treat for myself and many others on this forum from Tim Hortons. Only you get to pay for yours yourself.
It calls for a home made Pizza.
That's a way too long process to make a homemade pizza.
You have reached 1800 runs, naturally it calls for a 'long process' treat.
Long process treat would be when I reach Pakistan and safely reach Rahim Yar Khan.
I shall pray to "The Flying Spaghetti Monster" for your safety with noodley appendages!
May you enjoy plenty of pasta and noodles.
R'amen!