The Topicless Thread

.... which song fits into this situation, and your continuous attempts?

*Kaayal, I am joking.*

To answer the second part of your post.

Perhaps Aja te beja cycle te.

It would save her from having her foot run over :yk

Topic-less thread

I think it was the first two weeks or so when we were in Germany in 2002 where I pulled up a muscle. I had a lot of pain in my leg. Anyways, we came across this Pakistani uncle who said that he can speak good German despite having been here since three months only. So we went with him to some hospital. When the doctor asked why the patient is here, he 'ran out of his German' and had to resort to English, and answered.....

"He has leg piece pain!"

That was awesome:)))!

I think it was the first two weeks or so when we were in Germany in 2002 where I pulled up a muscle. I had a lot of pain in my leg. Anyways, we came across this Pakistani uncle who said that he can speak good German despite having been here since three months only. So we went with him to some hospital. When the doctor asked why the patient is here, he 'ran out of his German' and had to resort to English, and answered.....

"He has leg piece pain!"

That was awesome:)))!

So, indirectly he called you a chicken, and you find it awesome? :)

Topic-less thread

So, indirectly he called you a chicken, and you find it awesome? :)

Haha, a good one! I find it funny because this is not what he wanted to say. He ran out of his English as well, which was the basic point in the story above.

met Pakistani actor fawad Khan today . he was shooting with sonam kapoor for his upcoming movie khoobsoorat

his face isnt really that famous or recognisable, how did you recognise him>

Wow,i am a fan of fawad after watching his khuda ke liye and humsafar.where was the shooting riddle?

Prince Charles is celebrating his 65th birthday tomorrow at kumarakam lake resort here in kerala.

Topic-less thread

huh, wasey kiss kay saath?

Always remember this post from this thread itself.....

Okay this is funny:

http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showpost.php?p=6036049&postcount=257

I was supposed to ask a girl which ("kis" in Urdu) film a certain song belongs to, and I ended up typing "kiss". She might have thought I am a pervert, but forgave after I clarified. Sigh!

^ http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showpost.php?p=6036065&postcount=632 ^

I used to sleep in my Mum's room.

Was afraid of ghosts and spirits at night.

i understand..... But it surprises me how open you are about it...

Dhoni183 i hope your married, if not then do so jald sey jald:zulfiqarb

Topic-less thread

those romantic stories of yours... :'(

kahin pagal na ho jao:yk

But, don´t you love them? That´s what counts man! I was simply born for romance. Sometimes I wonder whether the story that I winked at the nurse immediately after birth could well be true after all....

I am such a hopeless romantic! When I fell in love for the first time, my father came to wake me up one day as I was late already. I answered, "Abbu, jaaney bhi dey´n na:heart:....." A slap did help however!

Topic-less thread

Some days ago, my mother called Dav Whatmore, "Dav WhatsApp", probably because she hears me and my brother talk about the latter quite often at home, hence confused it with the name of the coach of the Pakistan cricket team.

I LOL'd at this one:))

A similar incident

My friend who always messes up the names of people, once was an emcee in my college fest. He reffered to my College Dean whose name is "Ms. Priya Suhaag" as "Ms. Priye Sehwaag". :)))

Topic-less thread

I LOL'd at this one:))

A similar incident

My friend who always messes up the names of people, once was an emcee in my college fest. He reffered to my College Dean whose name is "Ms. Priya Suhaag" as "Ms. Priye Sehwaag". :)))

Haha:)))!

Just for some entertainment, I used to pronounce "World cup" as "World sup". Everyone used to laugh at it. The funny thing here I suppose is that the word "sup" in Punjabi means snake.

Had a major altercation with a guy-friend of mine from uni three months ago. Good riddance.
However, I have only just been unfollowed on Instagram and deleted from Facebook.
I think that was supposed to offend me? lol

Fam, the only thing I feel bad about is that I didn't out your two-faced behavior and kick you off my list first.

Had a major altercation with a guy-friend of mine from uni three months ago. Good riddance.
However, I have only just been unfollowed on Instagram and deleted from Facebook.
I think that was supposed to offend me? lol

Fam, the only thing I feel bad about is that I didn't out your two-faced behavior and kick you off my list first.

But you sound hurt. :waqar

It's surprising even after 3 years, alot of discussion goes on about Misbah, or afridi's being a terrible performer, or in every youngsters poor form there is a Misbah behind it.

Is it me, or have other people have also become bore of these discussions aswell? Because the only thing that i have realized is that no one wants to change their view....

Re: Topic-less thread

Have a major crush on the girl in the 7-up ad that is leaning on the car and snatches the bottle from the loser that's singing.

Topic-less thread

I am furious! I am seriously annoyed!

Dear brother Fam, if I see you somewhere, I will smack your jaw! Be ready!

What the hell does he think of himself? I mean, unfollowed on Instagram, seriously? Does he really think it will effect her? Hah´, as if she was going to include this Instagram and Facebook part in her post on PakPassion. Fool!

I am furious! I am seriously annoyed!

Dear brother Fam, if I see you somewhere, I will smack your jaw! Be ready!

What the hell does he think of himself? I mean, unfollowed on Instagram, seriously? Does he really think it will effect her? Hah´, as if she was going to include this Instagram and Facebook part in her post on PakPassion. Fool!

Haha guys keep mocking me.
I meant like.. was that was the best he could come up with after 3 months of not talking?

But I agree Radiance, this was a rather lame effort by your ex friend :hafeez

Topic-less thread

What he means is she is in the full flower of youth, and is therefore technically a woman, not a girl.

At least I hope that is what he means.

One thing that I would like to know is, whether you were offended by it or not. Please let me know:).

I want to know this as well, I'm really sorry if I offended you.

Lol noo. I wasn't offended by your comments. :)
But I agree Radiance, this was a rather lame effort by your ex friend :hafeez
I swear man.
And now on our mutual friend's statuses and posts, he tries to join the conversations randomly. Weird! Pata nahi loag kya chahtay hain! :/

Decided to take a trip back to my teenage years and listen Guns N' Roses today. An excellent decision on my part. I almost forgot how wonderful their music is :)

Topic-less thread

Lol noo. I wasn't offended by your comments. :)

I swear man.
And now on our mutual friend's statuses and posts, he tries to join the conversations randomly. Weird! Pata nahi loag kya chahtay hain! :/

Friends part, friendships end, many times because of fights, rifts etc. where one friend gets exposed, and then there are painful stories, my friend, where and when they separate fearing the consequences of getting to close to each other, fearing the outcome, knowing well that their friendship will ultimately be misunderstood.

He caused her immense pain by ending the friendship, ignored her anguish, only because he thought the best for her. He himself has endured a lot and has had only two peaceful nights where he has slept, ever since the day they have parted - 29th September 2013.

I pray and hope nothing such happens to anyone:).

Notalgic, if you ever decide to write a book, plz let me know.. Would be interesting to read.

lol how did you deduce that?

Anyway, I've already mentioned this all before...

No, I never came across those mentions, But I had a strong feeling that guy at center was only you.

Also he was the only one among the three with a Punjabi look. and I even asked you once, but you refused :asif

that's nothing, we were once suspended for a month

A month:O
I have never been suspended EVER so initially it came as a shock but gradually i am loving the idea of an extra 3 day holiday..:))
why were you suspended for a MONTH btw??

A month:O
I have never been suspended EVER so initially it came as a shock but gradually i am loving the idea of an extra 3 day holiday..:))
why were you suspended for a MONTH btw??

we refused to sit in the exams as they weren't allowing half of the class to give the exams(attendance issue)

What happened?

We did an IT(ijtamai tulla in student lang)
And the irony is it was not even for fun or anything..our mid-yr exams are starting next week and our timetable is pathetic with no gaps and continous papers with 3 papers on one day and what not..
we requested in a civil manner to change the timetable and she refused and we planned a holiday..
Our headmistress is so daaaasshhh she suspended us all..
*you wanted one gap now you have 3 official holidays go and enjoy at home*
HUH!!!!as if i care..

We did an IT(ijtamai tulla in student lang)
And the irony is it was not even for fun or anything..our mid-yr exams are starting next week and our timetable is pathetic with no gaps and continous papers with 3 papers on one day and what not..
we requested in a civil manner to change the timetable and she refused and we planned a holiday..
Our headmistress is so daaaasshhh she suspended us all..
*you wanted one gap now you have 3 official holidays go and enjoy at home*
HUH!!!!as if i care..

Hahaha this is so funny :91: