The Topicless Thread

Topic-less thread

Hmmm Rawal,since u love to explore person's inner being and also do personality reading,i would like to know more about me(esp my bad points) from ur point of view.pls do if u can. :)

i hope atleast u will not accuse me of being an RSS or RAW male agent,to whom the govt has given a computer to troll the pakistanis in pakpassion. :afridi

Since I don´t have any particular method, it is not possible for me to be doing it on everyone. I just follow what my mind tells me about certain random individuals. However, I will make an attempt for your sake which may not be too accurate. Keep in mind that I don´t focus on others´ "Bad points", thus won´t quite do that.....

* You are a woman of strong character. You back your opinion and are of those who are capable of standing shoulder to shoulder with men and have it in you to become a politician.

* You do not like men dominating women. It is hard for you to keep quiet if you see injustice being done on a woman. You don´t feel shy of expressing your opinion in a bold manner. Also, flirting with you can result in a very furious reaction from you. It is your strong, firm, self-confident attitude that helps you in not feeling too uncomfortable in the presence of men.

* You are yet to experience anything that could have changed you completely from the person that you are.

* You go light on TM Riddle because you feel that he is like your younger brother. You feel that it´s all in fun, but if he does overstep:amir the line a bit, he should be ready for a tight slap leaving behind an everlasting mark. :P

Topic-less thread

Dhoni is a fraud.

He is nothing more than a fake baba :butt

Yes, people buy into that stuff as well because they like what they hear.

A difficult art, otherwise everyone would be a horoscopist or a fake peer/baba.

Plenty of money and attracts females :butt

Dhoni is free of cost, but he's still a jaali peer.

Truth is, you are jealous that your "Crush story" has suddenly taken a back seat in this thread following my posts. You want attention! :akhtar

Oye mamoon,my brother is not a fake baba.he is a genuine one.:kami
Be careful next time Mamoon bhai, these sisters of mine are going to stone you to death if you utter much against their beloved brother.

Topic-less thread

Mamoon, a question: Is there anyone in your life whom you love without any complaints? Before answering my question, close your eyes and reflect, ask yourself whom you love the most in your life. Then, then ask yourselves whether you have any complaints against him.

*I am not referring to minor arguments and quarrels (which happen between all), but perhaps something bigger.*

Mamoon, a question: Is there anyone in your life whom you love without any complaints? Before answering my question, close your eyes and reflect, ask yourself whom you love the most in your life. Then, then ask yourselves whether you have any complaints against him.

*I am not referring to minor arguments and quarrels (which happen between all), but perhaps something bigger.*

Hmmm, the person whom I love the most. Yes I do have a complaint.

Topic-less thread

Hmmm, the person whom I love the most. Yes I do have a complaint.

Hmmm.... It means my question/observation was an accurate one....... Thanks for answering my question.

thanks a lot for those wonderful remarks Rawal.don't know how much i deserve it but felt really good since i just came after this boring lecture class.
1)i don't think i will become a politician ever but i will definitely try my luck in IAS examination.really want to do something for my people.
2)flirting is fine with me to an extent(even i do that tbh).but if i am really mood off and this guy keeps on irritating me,i will lose my cool.have gained a lot of enemies by this way.
3)i am sure u meant marriage by that experience.hmm fingers crossed.don't know what will be my story after that disaster.
4) haha,don't worry about riddle.if he do cross the line,i will punch him through the screen. :akhtar

Topic-less thread

thanks a lot for those wonderful remarks Rawal.don't know how much i deserve it but felt really good since i just came after this boring lecture class.
1)i don't think i will become a politician ever but i will definitely try my luck in IAS examination.really want to do something for my people.
2)flirting is fine with me to an extent(even i do that tbh).but if i am really mood off and this guy keeps on irritating me,i will lose my cool.have gained a lot of enemies by this way.
3)i am sure u meant marriage by that experience.hmm fingers crossed.don't know what will be my story after that disaster.
4) haha,don't worry about riddle.if he do cross the line,i will punch him through the screen. :akhtar

2. I don't I think I have ever seen a girl admit that she flirts too! You go beyond than I knew. A good sign for TM Riddle I suppose.

3. Ermmm, not marriage necessarily. There can be experiences well before that which can change you as a person.

Topic-less thread

Flirting/praising a guy is fun as long as he don't take it seriously. :)

Yeah I agree. It's also good for health. Although I never do this fearing that I will be misunderstood, but I am a huge fan of this practice.

To most girls, flirting means a cursory glance before looking away and straightening your hair while hiding a smile. :P

LOL Mamoon getting trolled on the topic-less thread, now that is epic.

Truth is, you are jealous that you story" has suddenly taken a back seat in this thread following my posts. You want attention! :akhtar

Yes, I completely agree with this and it's obvious you want the attention back :jf

It's fair to conclude Mamoon is an attention seeker...

And also a British Pakistani...

No doubt about that. :afridi

PS: This thread is too boring, need to add something different to it. Rather than the usual :dav

Nah endy,i don't take such cheap shots.says directly on to his face if i feel so (be it good or bad).sounds like the girls you met are too soft..:P

Topic-less thread

To most girls, flirting means a cursory glance before looking away and straightening your hair while hiding a smile. :P

Ah´ what a romantic thought:53:! The mere thought of it gave me romantic feelings and this started to play in the background in my imagination.....

https://soundcloud.com/user775057779/shah-rukh-khan-s-dialogue-from

Nah endy,i don't take such cheap shots.says directly on to his face if i feel so (be it good or bad).sounds like the girls you met are too soft..:P

Don´t spoil my fun and my imagination:asadrauf!

Yes, I completely agree with this and it's obvious you want the attention back :jf

It's fair to conclude Mamoon is an attention seeker...

And also a British Pakistani...

No doubt about that. :afridi

PS: This thread is too boring, need to add something different to it. Rather than the usual :dav

But, Mamoon is a superstar mind you:kohli!

Topic-less thread

Good luck.
It's so difficult. I've lost count of the stories I've begun to write but never continued :(

I have thought about the ending already, but need to think of a start and the reason behind the end.

As for my poem about the woman that I mentioned in this thread, it is found below.....

http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showthread.php?p=6313839#post6313839

In her case too I was able to read the untold: When I 'met' her for the first time on the Internet (5th February), I wrote her this: "There is something unique about you, surely."

Then on 23rd June, I wrote her again in an email: "I always felt that your life contains hidden mysteries. Am I right?"

On 25th June she answered me with an email that made me shed tears for days:

"With keen and observant eyes you have seen that there is something in my story that is different too...

So, for the first time ever, I'm going to tell the absolute truth about my life and its condition –

15 years ago, I had a freak accident during which I broke my neck and suffered a spinal cord injury which has left me paralysed below the neck. I can neither feel nor move anything below my neck except for some gross movements of my arms – I don't have any use of my wrists or fingers."

:(

hmmm .. Looks like your total love and romance life consists of a computer screen, a keyboard and a mouse.

"love and romance" lol ...

so you cunningly expanded the three letter word that starts with an 's' and ends with an 'x'.

It was actually a hidden way of starting a conversation about how people are more attracted to certain forms of flirting.

I go to one of the most festive colleges in Europe so I don't see that often enough. :(

I forgot to add that the girl is wearing multiple bracelets on her skinny arm so that one can see the protruding head of her ulna in that scene. :P

Hmmm,i see what you did there endy. :))

Hey guys,pls don't misunderstand me as a some roadsidemajnu type girl.i flirt with only those people whom i am comfortable with and also those who knows my intentions(ie;fun) very well.otherwise people will consider me as some mental case or a despo.i will never do anything that will harm the dignity of my profession.

Topic-less thread

Hmmm,i see what you did there endy. :))

Hey guys,pls don't misunderstand me as a some roadsidemajnu type girl.i flirt with only those people whom i am comfortable with and also those who knows my intentions(ie;fun) very well.otherwise people will consider me as some mental case or a despo.i will never do anything that will harm the dignity of my profession.

Ermmm, Majnu was a male. Cite Laila as an example here.

I knew it.but roadside leila sounds odd.thats why i added roadside majnu "type girl". :P

kaayal you can flirt with me , I know your intentions are pure and you don't fancy anyone except me

Topic-less thread

oh lord . Kaayal is a guy :dav:

Could well be the case. Girls usually avoid calling me "brother" but 'she' did so quite early in 'her' days on the forum. This is another point to ponder.....

Topic-less thread

"I miss you in happiness and in sorrow,
And mourn my loss like there is no tomorrow,
Mine, a world so different and secluded,
Perhaps only you were included."

Matthew Judge Singh.. Could already see girls digging for him

"Goodnight, now it's time to go home."
And he makes it fast, with one more thing:
"We're the Sultans,
"We are the Sultans of Swing."

Dhoni183 only loves exploring females personality and can write hours and hours for them. But when it comes to his male friends, he rarely writes for them. Kya ye khula tazaad nahi hai? :misbah

Let's see what he will write for me here :rana

Topic-less thread

Dhoni183 only loves exploring females personality and can write hours and hours for them. But when it comes to his male friends, he rarely writes for them. Kya ye khula tazaad nahi hai? :misbah

Let's see what he will write for me here :rana

Incorrect! I have done it on many males and four of those are from PP - one of those being you yourself! Even though in your case it wasn´t done in written form but it was a long one where you agreed upon all points and one of which surprised you a bit. In writing however, I will be short, precise and to the point in just a few words:

1. You are a flirt and pervert of the highest class!

I once had a dream in which we both and a girl were outside and all three on some street where only three of us are present and it´s very quiet. You suddenly approach the girl and say something to her which I am unable to hear from the distance that I was standing at. She runs in my direction shouting, "Brother! Help me, help me!", and just as I am about to punch you in the face, my intentions change and I start staring at the girl in a devilish manner. What happened afterwards is not known as I woke up just there in excitement......

I have a funny little crush..lol
image_thumb234.png

Topic-less thread

Iron Heart or Edwin :P

I wouldn't know. They're a bit beyond what I can spend without feeling guilty. Besides they generally don't come in bootcut. I just know they're raw selvedge.

I make do with Levis. Their new "water less" line is stiff, and in deep colors. None of that "distressed" paper-thin stuff.

Topic-less thread

Folks, it´s "Raaval" and not Rawaal"! People who pronounce my name like that despite being able to pronounce "Rawalpindi" and the name of the Bollywood actor Paresh Rawal correctly should seriously hang their heads in shame.

One of those culprits is roaming around in this thread!

Re: Topic-less thread

Bro my cousin has a close friend by the name of Rawal. The way he describes him it might be you.

And so our world circles in.

Topic-less thread

Bro my cousin has a close friend by the name of Rawal. The way he describes him it might be you.

And so our world circles in.

Does he live in Melbourne? Are you being serious? It won´t be a bad thing after all.

Folks, it´s "Raaval" and not Rawaal"! People who pronounce my name like that despite being able to pronounce "Rawalpindi" and the name of the Bollywood actor Paresh Rawal correctly should seriously hang their heads in shame.

One of those culprits is roaming around in this thread!

What is the real spelling of your name?:amir
I am interested because many people refer to you as 'Rawal' but you are telling that your name is 'Raaval'.

Topic-less thread

What is the real spelling of your name?:amir
I am interested because many people refer to you as 'Rawal' but you are telling that your name is 'Raaval'.

It´s definitely spelled as Rawal but I typed it like "Raaval" to make it easier to understand its pronunciation.

As for its meaning, see the screenshot please.....

qy60jc.jpg

Gmail - originally if some one sent you more than 1 photograph as attachment to mail ,there were 2 tabs besides the picture which were view & download . Some thing has changed ,now the 2 tabs are gone & if you place the cursor on any picture,there are 2 tabs which say save download & save to drive . If you right click & try to open a picture in new window it gets downloaded . As a result of this every time some friend sends pictures ,i find that they get downloaded . Any way to view them without downloading ?

Topic-less thread

Okay. I get it now. :waqar

Good. I was just annoyed to see how some pronounce my name in a way which sounds like Lohaar.

No not Melbourne. Pakistan.

Given the Sanskrit origins of my name, I always claimed with immense confidence that I am surely the only Pakistani with this name, but I have been proven wrong it seems, to my surprise (assuming that your cousin´s friend too is a Pakistani).

In other words, I am not that Rawal as I don´t quite have a "friend" there in Pakistan. There are a few guys with whom a "Hi", "Hello" at times, but they know nothing about me to be able to give any description about me.

Topic-less thread

Had this funny conversation with my mother a couple of hours ago:

She: "We have one very nice and pretty looking Bangladeshi woman in our building on the 13th floor. I met her yesterday."

Me: "Let´s befriend her!"

She: "I saw a man with her.... Probably her husband."

Me: "Erm,... let it be.... "

Had this funny conversation with my mother a couple of hours ago:

She: "We have one very nice and pretty looking Bangladeshi woman in our building on the 13th floor. I met her yesterday."

Me: "Let´s befriend her!"

She: "I saw a man with her.... Probably her husband."

Me: "Erm,... let it be.... "

Just because there's a goalie, doesn't mean you can't score Dhoni :msd