The Topicless Thread

Alert! Wrong advice!

Please don't pretend with her. Yes, I too advise you to listen to whatever she says, but with all your heart and concentrations. Don't think in your mind that it is "bakwaas" or anything.

hahaha Rawal bhai I guess you never have been in a relationship before have you ?:msd

Will hire your services in the future if needed. Thanks for letting me know:).

Yeah, that's one huge positive indeed. I have a strange feeling that she too liked you in a way or the other. Maybe she liked your gentle, nice behaviour with her? Or the fact that you didn't flirt with her or anything, because that can be very uncomfortable for the girls. Just highlighting the possibilities. I mean, who knows?.....

@ Dr Dhoni - i am a decent guy & no,i cannot flirt with her when i spoke to her for the 1st time-too early & i aint no casanova,she will think yeh ek aur tapori aa gaya .

@kayal- not worried about her bhai & uncles ,i am a decent guy & no reason to be afraid of her rishtedars.

@ TM - dude,it is too early,i aint gonna give false praise,she is so gorgeous, sab sach hi niklega & i dont wish to really scheme & plot ...jamega touh great nahi touh koi baat nahi .

dhoni bhai,be careful.you will be in serious trouble if you follow your own advices.

ok veekey.we know that you are a decent guy.i was just trying to pull our love guru's leg.also don't forget to update your proceedings.

hahaha Rawal bhai I guess you never have been in a relationship before have you ?:msd

Does it matter? I am just pointing out what should be done in an honest, ideal world. I think I expect too much from others based on how I am to others:(....

dhoni bhai,be careful.you will be in serious trouble if you follow your own advices.

Well, only time will tell I suppose. It's that good, old situation of the "two sides of the coin". Who knows? Maybe I will be remembered in the history books like many other legendary lovers, you know.

Anyways, time to cut off my ties with this dishonest world for the day to write my new poem:).....

You see, it's never a problem if I land in trouble. It is only bad if others land in trouble because of me.

Secondly, Kaayal, bitterly disappointed to read such a post. If a woman`s husband or boyfriend thinks that all that she is saying is "bakwaas", how rude and unfair is it on her? I expected you to support me, considering that you yourself are a female. It won't be bad to have some poetry on this.....

"Hum jinnke haqq mey`n boltey rahey,
Wo`h hummei`n dunya waalo`n se toltey rahe.... "

I won't even translate that:(......

dhoni bhai,mujhse naraaz math ho.meh toh bas mazaak kar raha tha.apne toh sab seriously le liya.

Actually i do admire your honesty in relationships. but i doubt worldly duties and responsibilities will give you enough time for this.if you are still ready to sacrifice it for her,i salute you.i do think you are one of that rare breed who have this patience and time for your loved ones.best of luck.

Someone just dropped off a box of Loquats at our house. Export quality.
So sweet.

dhoni bhai,mujhse naraaz math ho.meh toh bas mazaak kar raha tha.apne toh sab seriously le liya.

Kaayal, your Hindi/Urdu is very weak. The second sentence just made you sound like a male, I may tell you:facepalm:.

Actually i do admire your honesty in relationships. but i doubt worldly duties and responsibilities will give you enough time for this.if you are still ready to sacrifice it for her,i salute you.i do think you are one of that rare breed who have this patience and time for your loved ones.best of luck.

Secondly, I have taken none of it seriously. I too was joking around, believe me:). I was just pulling Veekay`s leg, but don't tell him this. He has taken me very seriously:))).

In reality, I should be the last person to advise others on how to go about things in a relationship. A preacher doesn't always follow his own words. I am not even sure that I deserve to be praised like this.

Read this in a tweet today.......

"When your heart and thoughts somehow appear to rhyme, you are in love."

Where is Veekay:13:?.....

Read this in a tweet today.......

"When your heart and thoughts somehow appear to rhyme, you are in love."

Where is Veekay:13:?.....

aapne pukara & hum chale aaye ..... i might have some real details for you by Sunday :)

Thank you, my friend. I too spend most of my time waiting for the updates from you:).

I am waiting eagerly:).....

Like what? names of her husband and kids?

As for this, remember what I said yesterday in a post......

DHONI183 said:
..... My first advice would be to ignore discouraging, doubts-creating people like our Khaleefa bhai. In your mind, add them to the 'ignore list'. To love, they are what the Devil is to sprituality......

dhoni bhai,my first assumption was right but when you quoted me second time i doubted whether you are serious or not.now i understood it fully.

Coming to the hindi part,i do admit that i was one of the dumbest student in language and grammar classes.but you should have given me some consideration for being a south indian and knowing atleast this much hindi. seriously, how did it sound like male in that second sentence?please forgive my ignorance if this is another dumb question.

dhoni bhai,my first assumption was right but when you quoted me second time i doubted whether you are serious or not.now i understood it fully.

Coming to the hindi part,i do admit that i was one of the dumbest student in language and grammar classes.but you should have given me some consideration for being a south indian and knowing atleast this much hindi. seriously, how did it sound like male in that second sentence?please forgive my ignorance if this is another dumb question.

Ah`! Kaayal, it has been long since I have had some fun with any friend etc. like this. This thread and Veekay`s story has just provided that much needed opportunity:).

As for your Hindi, I know well that people in South India aren't always the best at it, as they mostly speak their own languages. I still appreciate it that you were so close to being perfect at it at least in one post of yours. Anyways, here's where you made the mistake......

As a female, you should have ended the second sentence with "rahi thi" instead of "raha tha", which is what a male should be saying.

It is this very aspect of Urdu where the Pathans face a lot of trouble whilst speaking.

She is like 20 or 21 . Stop being nasty friend .

I think you need to act on my advice and ignore such people.

I thought it will be interesting to share a story about a couple here in Germany who are married since more than 30 years, but such is their love that it never gets old. They have been very supportive of each other all the while despite the hardships they have faced in life. I recently got to know that the wife's name is something else to what I have known all these years. Yes, that is because the husband calls her "Rani ('princess'?) with love, which of course isn't her real name. However, things have gone to the extent of her only being known as "Rani" amongst people.

tbh,i learnt a lot about you after this conversation rawal bhai.

Hmmmmm:13:..... Don´t know why but it made me feel slightly nervous:22:.

I would like to know, either here or in my introduction thread, that what is it to be precise that you have learnt about me from this thread:13:? Whatever it is, I hope that none of my post has given any bad impression:(.

Kaayal, although I have joked around a lot since days in this thread, but not all of it was non-serious stuff. An example being my disagreement to TM Riddle´s advice where I disapproved strongly what he said, and I was being honest there.

In threads, I can be a strange and difficult to interpret personality. Serious stuff is sometimes stated in riddles in between the non-serious posts.

@ Dr Dhoni - i am a decent guy & no,i cannot flirt with her when i spoke to her for the 1st time-too early & i aint no casanova,she will think yeh ek aur tapori aa gaya .

Yeah, that´s what I meant in my post below.....

..... I have a strange feeling that she too liked you in a way or the other. Maybe she liked your gentle, nice behaviour with her? Or the fact that you didn't flirt with her or anything, because that can be very uncomfortable for the girls. Just highlighting the possibilities. I mean, who knows?.....

And Veekay, no, one should never flirt with girls. It is not a nice habit you know. It makes them feel very uncomfortable.

there is nothing Rawal.i was just playing around to see how you will react to it.

And Veekay, no, one should never flirt with girls. It is not a nice habit you know. It makes them feel very uncomfortable

Apnay Rawal bhai ka bhi aakhir kuch experience hai. Unki baat light nahi leyni chahyay.

there is nothing Rawal.i was just playing around to see how you will react to it.

Okay. I got so confused there:22:.....

Apnay Rawal bhai ka bhi aakhir kuch experience hai. Unki baat light nahi leyni chahyay.

*Another one falls for the trap.*

Bina flirting k Koi maza nahi sorry Rawal bro but girls like flirting too

That´s what people like you think:facepalm:. It may just be "fun" for you, but it is uncomfortable for them:dav.

Itni ki yaad bhi nahi h:msd

Now I get it. People like you can have a negative influence on our innocent-minded, sinless-soul Veekay. For his sake, I hereby request you to quit this thread now and for as long as his story doesn´t produce an outcome.

Thanks.

I thought it will be interesting to share a story about a couple here in Germany who are married since more than 30 years, but such is their love that it never gets old. They have been very supportive of each other all the while despite the hardships they have faced in life. I recently got to know that the wife's name is something else to what I have known all these years. Yes, that is because the husband calls her "Rani ('princess'?) with love, which of course isn't her real name. However, things have gone to the extent of her only being known as "Rani" amongst people.

nice .
I met her today through the younger of the sis i had spoken about .I now have her cell phone number & she has mine . Life is good :)

This thread was once started as a "topic-less" one, but it has now got a topic of its own, thanks to Veekay and of course me:)):msd.

I met her today through the younger of the sis i had spoken about .I now have her cell phone number & she has mine . Life is good :)

So, "The disciple (Veekay) turns out to be luckier than the teacher (DHONI183)", eh:13:?

Anyways, life is indeed good. Let´s celebrate this occasion with an LG logo:19:......

LG.jpg

So, read carefully, my friend.....

We,.... err.... I mean you, are into the third phase. This is what usually should occur in it.......

1. You will feel a strange sort of emptiness and loneliness throughout the day when you won´t be talking to her.

2. When you call her, or if she does, you will feel a strange sort of excitement and nervousness before either of you answers the call.

3. For the first five minutes, you won´t be able to think of a topic to discuss. Ultimately, you will either end up asking about the weather, even if she only lives a kilometer away, or about what she has been doing, or what she has eaten etc.

4. Amidst all this, as you talk to her, you will feel as if the birds are flying in the surroundings. You will smile without a reason.

5. After the conversation ends, you will be planning all the time what to ask or to talk about the next time you call her.

6. You will be in a good mood all the time. Even if people say things that hurt, annoy or make you angry in normal circumstances, you will either ignore it or answer back with a smile. You will tell them, in your heart, "Come on people, make your life colourful and kill the anger and bitterness. Be like me." Even if you don´t find a proper reason to forgive people, you ultimately will, telling yourself, "Let it be for her sake...."

So, yeah, best of luck:msd!

lol Dr Dhoni . i have not called her - dont want her to think i am some kind of psycho chasing her though i had to plan & implement a lot for this meeting,it even cost me a big box of assorted cupcakes but very small price. . just sent her a sms - u r amazing :) [ not recd a reply yet btw]

....thats it .

ps- i am restraining myself from pestering her basically !!!

This thread was once started as a "topic-less" one, but it has now got a topic of its own, thanks to Veekay and of course me:)):msd.

So, "The disciple (Veekay) turns out to be luckier than the teacher (DHONI183)", eh:13:?

Anyways, life is indeed good. Let´s celebrate this occasion with an LG logo:19:......

LG.jpg

So, read carefully, my friend.....

We,.... err.... I mean you, are into the third phase. This is what usually should occur in it.......

1. You will feel a strange sort of emptiness and loneliness throughout the day when you won´t be talking to her.

2. When you call her, or if she does, you will feel a strange sort of excitement and nervousness before either of you answers the call.

3. For the first five minutes, you won´t be able to think of a topic to discuss. Ultimately, you will either end up asking about the weather, even if she only lives a kilometer away, or about what she has been doing, or what she has eaten etc.

4. Amidst all this, as you talk to her, you will feel as if the birds are flying in the surroundings. You will smile without a reason.

5. After the conversation ends, you will be planning all the time what to ask or to talk about the next time you call her.

6. You will be in a good mood all the time. Even if people say things that hurt, annoy or make you angry in normal circumstances, you will either ignore it or answer back with a smile. You will tell them, in your heart, "Come on people, make your life colourful and kill the anger and bitterness. Be like me." Even if you don´t find a proper reason to forgive people, you ultimately will, telling yourself, "Let it be for her sake...."

So, yeah, best of luck:msd!

what rubbish:yk

^it's not rubbish riddle but really hilarious...seems like he is writing this from his experience.

Veekay, is your name 'Waqar' by any chance since Veekay rhymes with Feekay, that is used for Shafeeq or Taufeeq or Rafeeq (Feeka)?

MashaAllah,Aj mera kharbooza meetha nikal aya hai....:)

By the way i was just wondering how can i stop rats from entering my home...

MashaAllah,Aj mera kharbooza meetha nikal aya hai....:)

By the way i was just wondering how can i stop rats from entering my home...

Mubarak ho:135:! Kharbooza meetha nikley tou insaan ki kismatt chamak jaati hai:).

As for the rats, just tell politely tell them to stop visiting you given that you are not one of them (that is, you are not a rat).

Okay, here´s probably my last post on the issue related to Veekay and his story. Guys, I was just having some fun, and I thought so too, but I yesterday got a message from someone who hasn´t posted in this thread yet, saying that another face of mine has been exposed in this thread, claiming that I give the impression of being some "player":facepalm:. Oh´ come on man:boom:!

Veekay, my friend, please don´t think that I was fooling you or anything. I wish you and her all the best. It is true indeed that I followed your posts and the story with keen interest.

My most serious advice follows below....

Don´t listen to or follow others. Go where your heart takes you to:).

If i'd follow ur advice and my heart
i'd end up in jail or shot
success is my only bleepin option, failure's Not
Dhoni, you is cool, but advice is Not
I cannot grow old, like some heartless bot
So here I go it's my shot.
Feet fail me not, this may be the only opportunity that I got

If i'd follow ur advice and my heart
i'd end up in jail or shot
success is my only bleepin option, failure's Not
Dhoni, you is cool, but advice is Not
I cannot grow old, like some heartless bot
So here I go it's my shot.
Feet fail me not, this may be the only opportunity that I got

Wonderful piece of poetry:))!

Ah`! Man, different hearts have different wishes:).

I saw some fat around your waist..not fat, but the guy who doesnt compromise on the butter naans.

Yep, i am quite addict to certain dishes .....And i am a paeto of a lower degree too...but never tasted butter naans though..:P

Mubarak ho:135:! Kharbooza meetha nikley tou insaan ki kismatt chamak jaati hai:).

As for the rats, just tell politely tell them to stop visiting you given that you are not one of them (that is, you are not a rat).

Thnx for kind wishes ....

I will try ,but they are not gonna communicate with me because i am no rat...:91:

pareeksha aayi.ini pakpassionum kondu nadannal njan thottu thoppi idum.athukondu pp'nil ninnu kurachu kalathekku viramikkunnathai prakyapikunnu.ellavarkum nallathu varatte ennashamsichu kondu,kaayal.

Hmmm:13:...... Any translation for this:)?

Just came across a Twitter user who has made an account to bash the Atheists. Wow:O! I hope he engages in something more useful. Amen!

"Sport is an activity that everyone can enjoy, no matter your gender, race or religion" - Ellyse Perry.

Wise words:)!

"Before you say something it should pass from three gates. At the first gate, the gatekeeper asks, "Is it true?". At the second gate the gatekeeper asks,"Is it necessary?". And at the third gate, the gatekeeper asks "Is it nice?". (An Islamic proverb)

I heard this from an "angraiz" at my work place who happens to be a non-Muslim.

"Before you say something it should pass from three gates. At the first gate, the gatekeeper asks, "Is it true?". At the second gate the gatekeeper asks,"Is it necessary?". And at the third gate, the gatekeeper asks "Is it nice?". (An Islamic proverb)

I heard this from an "angraiz" at my work place who happens to be a non-Muslim.

Very nice:).

Summer season has officially begun in Pakistan with 1st May.....

The misery is about to start for average man in Pakistan ...

Read this....

"Swans will only have one partner for their whole life, and if their partner dies they could pass away from broken heart."

Amazed:O! Very heartening:53::heart:.....

Read this....

"Swans will only have one partner for their whole life, and if their partner dies they could pass away from broken heart."

Amazed:O! Very heartening:53::heart:.....

Yeah they circle around the body of their partner and starve themselves to death. Read that somewhere.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/q9wVIZDzLAs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Not a complete package :)))

Alright, that women (Sheryll Cole?)is super Hot :asadrauf......so i don't blame him

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/debbrB29lTw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

"He didn't choose the thug life, the thug life chose him" :akhtar

yesterdays ophthalmology practical exam went quiet well.next target-final average starting on 27th may.

Something funny happened earlier today: I once bumped my elbow into my father´s elbow, then my head into elbow. He must be thinking that I dearly miss him having never beaten me in life:)):))).

hurray....Today i got "iron lady of the batch" award.also i am nicknamed as the 'himalayan girl' now becoz of my heroics in Manali.

Great news! I am very happy for you, Himalayan Girl:).

^i know you r pulling my leg here but i don't care.

At least I wasn't pulling your leg:). Ignore people like TM Riddle who are in reality very jealous:kohli.

Forgot my iphone in the car this morning and didn't feel the need for it until I had to go the restroom.

Who was it that you wanted to call from the restroom:13:?

wow,keralites grabbed most of the top ranks in the Indian civil service examination this time.
1st rank-Haritha V kumar(its after 20yrs that kerala got this acheivement again)
2nd rank-V Sriram(a doctor)
4th rank-Alby John Varghese.
Really proud of them all especially that girl.