The Topicless Thread

This is what google says to that

"Donal, nor speak better English than Urdu speakers get so bad. Google allows translaty not help you there too"

And since people on here love video game stories so much may i recommend the last of us? Best game story ive ever experienced. Heavy rain was great too

Was awesome.

peanut butter is utters and disgusting- honestly hate it

Now you know how i feel when you speak to me in Urdu ;)

Too bad. Mein tou Urdu mein hi baat karungi, aur mera koi kuch bigaar nahi sakta.

It must feel weird, I often discuss this at home - how do non-Urdu/English speakers feel when we use these languages?

Ohhhh in that case i've never heard Crush before.

Luckyy, I still haven't started today :facepalm:
You still have time, ruh-laaax.

Don't you guys have Crush?
[/B]

Me. I generally dont like things that are really popular in the states

I know 96no is gonna flame me for this too lol

:110: There's something wrong with your taste buds. How can you not like PB (peanut butter, not potential bhabi)?!

How can something's relation with a place affect your taste? :facepalm:

Too bad. Mein tou Urdu mein hi baat karungi, aur mera koi kuch bigaar nahi sakta.

It must feel weird, I often discuss this at home - how do non-Urdu/English speakers feel when we use these languages?
i spoke to my teacher in udru once to annoy him- he went mental saying its rude to speak another language that someone doesn't understand...I was like 'woah just take it easy man'- cba to find the drake bell photo

I have to write a 3000 word research essay by 2 pm tomorrow. I am going to watch mad men.

This is what google says to that

"Donal, nor speak better English than Urdu speakers get so bad. Google allows translaty not help you there too"

And since people on here love video game stories so much may i recommend the last of us? Best game story ive ever experienced. Heavy rain was great too

Donal ne woh wala post nahi dekha, BL. Bummer.

Translates as

"Man, even I can say I learned from the best Urdu."

Well in that case good luck :D

What? That makes a LOT of sense. :facepalm:

:))) :))) :))) :))) :))) :)))

Aw man.. this is too much!!! :msd

I can drink a whole bottle of water (1.5 l/2l) in one go without stopping to catch my breath.

Twitter ain't so bad :D

I'm having an epic convo with 2 friends, and nothing is making sense anymore, to me .. :))

Some random rocker chick is following me?

#YOLO, I guess :P

Had channay ki daal with 2 chapati and mango achaar along with 2 chicken seekh kebab. :iqasim

Re: Topic-less thread

Wow.

This - alright.. I'm practically grinning from ear to ear right now :D

My first inspiration came from Tomb Raider :) If you've played the 6th game (Angel of Darkness). It had an open end, and I took to fanfiction to satisfy my craving for a good end to that story (t'was poor game, but had a fantastic story). I read so many stories, that eventually, I decided to write my own version of it.. and that is how I started writing (all this at age 10) :)

My advice to you would be to think deeply about the characters involved, and read as many other fanfics as you can (if you have time) - it would eventually compel you to write yourself eventually..

Dont worry, bro :) This is just the first step :)

Alright thanks for the advice. I will try seeing stuff and try to understand what they are doing with the story and maybe then get some ideas and inspiration to make my own. I also think I can possibly look at myself as a character to, since life is a story book of its own and you are always developing as a person or character. I see that you can relate this to many aspect of life and learn from it. That is why writing is such a beautiful art to express yourself and get yourself in motion. Again thank you for your advice, I hope over time I learn the art of writing. People like you should be writing more so people also know who to follow to the path of success.

Twitter ain't so bad :D

I'm having an epic convo with 2 friends, and nothing is making sense anymore, to me .. :))

Some random rocker chick is following me?

#YOLO, I guess :P

Most annoying phrase ever

This rapper died after posting this

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>Drunk af going 120 drifting corners <a href="https://twitter.com/search?q=%23****It&src=hash">#****It</a> YOLO</p>— 2.7.5 Inkyy (@ink2flashyy) <a href="https://twitter.com/ink2flashyy/statuses/242174861416484865">September 2, 2012</a></blockquote>

http://www.ibtimes.com/aspiring-rap...-dies-moments-later-fatal-car-accident-789230
Aspiring Rapper Ervin McKinness Tweets 'YOLO,' And Dies Moments Later In Fatal Car Accident

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>Drunk af going 120 drifting corners <a href="https://twitter.com/search?q=%23****It&src=hash">#****It</a> YOLO</p>— 2.7.5 Inkyy (@ink2flashyy) <a href="https://twitter.com/ink2flashyy/statuses/242174861416484865">September 2, 2012</a></blockquote>

http://www.ibtimes.com/aspiring-rap...-dies-moments-later-fatal-car-accident-789230

Natural selection in action. What an idiot lol

I should signup too. :yk2

Eh? You'll be stuck on that follow button on PB's profile..

To follow, or not to follow...

I see your thread getting another 10 pages mulling over that question

Twitter is epic.

I wouldn't go that far yet :najam

Alright thanks for the advice. I will try seeing stuff and try to understand what they are doing with the story and maybe then get some ideas and inspiration to make my own. I also think I can possibly look at myself as a character to, since life is a story book of its own and you are always developing as a person or character. I see that you can relate this to many aspect of life and learn from it. That is why writing is such a beautiful art to express yourself and get yourself in motion. Again thank you for your advice, I hope over time I learn the art of writing. People like you should be writing more so people also know who to follow to the path of success.

You can pursue that option too - will be quite a self-discovery, I assure you :)

Success is relative, my friend. Just write to make yourself feel better. You'll know what I mean when you get there, inshAllah :)

To an extent :)

I assure you, I'm posting this from the comfort of my living room (not whilst driving).

Don't nail the consequence of the driver's stupidity on a phrase :zaka

You can get chapati in fawara chowk, Peshawar saddar. You will love it. :yk2

No. Just been drawing since childhood and picked up oil painting few years ago. Got better with trial and error.

I like to paint animals these days. :afridi

No. Just been drawing since childhood and picked up oil painting few years ago. Got better with trial and error.

I like to paint animals these days. :afridi

Afridi is not an animal. MIG in way to ban you for this.

Problem is, I like to keep myself under cover because people then do demands and I hardly get time to make for myself, how can I make them for others? :facepalm:

The smallest ones take at least 10 days if I put in an hour per day.

Topic-less thread

Wow did you really paint them. They're really good man Masha'Allah .

Thanks. I do watch various art videos though, if that counts as tutoring. :yk2

Problem is, I like to keep myself under cover because people then do demands and I hardly get time to make for myself, how can I make them for others? :facepalm:

The smallest ones take at least 10 days if I put in an hour per day.

Think of it this way - if all else fails, at least you have a skill to live by. Something which no one can ever take away from you..

I won the art competition at school but wasn't allowed entry the next year.

:afridi :afridi :afridi :afridi :afridi :afridi