Runner Up
Khoon wala apple 

Khoon wala apple![]()
Yes it is. It's called a Tesseract. I guess I chose it because it sort of reflects my mode of thinking, ie being unconventional and looking at things from a rational viewpoint.Seems as though this thread has had a 'cool down' from the discussion, So I thought I should 'derail it' a bit
Well I know it's off topic, however I would probably forget it... Is your avatar a model of a 4 dimensional object, If so how is it possible in that it can be caused, I think I heard some where (probably not real), that it an illusion? So what made you chose that as an avatar?
PS: Perhaps you could answer it in the 'topic less thread'![]()
Tell your mom I said “Happy Birthday!” Rawal Bhai, and that she's wonderful. I hope her day is amazing and full of blessings and cherished memories .![]()
Apun ko wish karna nahi aata English mein..... Happy Birthday bolne ka mother ko aur wish karnay ka long long life ka. Samjha kya Dhoni![]()
Auntiji ko Janamdin Mubarak!
Don't want to start a new thread so:
How does one play dab rang? What happens when the team that chose the rang runs out of a suit? Do they not cut? Can one take sars without having revealed the rang suit?
Dab Rang
Dab Rang is the most complex, logical and interesting game of the rang. Unlike 'khula rung' (open rung), each player announces the no of 'sars' (rounds) he would pick or win, the trump or 'rung' suit is not revealed rather a card from that suit is placed face down somwhere by the player who announces the highest no of sars, the rest of the game is same except no one wins a sar unless the trump suit is revealed by the elimination of a suit from the other team's hand and their insisting upon that thay want to 'kat lagana' or cut the ongoing round and thus must know the trump suit. Thus the primary objective of the other team is to reveal the trump suite asap and that of the boss team is to keep it concealed. If the no of sars specified is picked up, the game is won.
[\QUOTE]
Wouldn't it be too easy for other team since they can pick up all as soon as they cut?
:fp: WHen i first read the thread title, i thought it said Top-less thread, and after noticing it was 8 pages long, i couldn't resisst and had to check out the thread....
big disappointment.
!
Theek hai boss! Apun bol deyga apni Aayi ko. Bhai, tum na ekk dum mast insaan ho! Aisa hee rehney ka, achha?
Aunti jee ko meri taraf sai advance happy birthday keh dijye ga ,next year ki ...
i m the first one to wish![]()
Pennaittu ippol njan matrollunnanu enikku thonunnad.enikendenkilum prashnamundayittano njan ivide irunnu postcheyyunnadennu eppozhum aalochikkum.ellavarudeyum kaliyakal kitti mathiyayi (esp veetinnu).athond ini nirthunnu.
Desp Green,it's not a song but one of my personal regret of not having other active female posters here in pp.
And Ims1,
i am neither sweet nor little.this is the same feeling i get when i read your punjabi song thread.tbh,except for that hindi part i didn't understand anypart of that song(may be telugu,kannada or some other south indian language).i am a muslim lady who wear headscarf and cover myself properly.so please don't compare me to such figures.i hope you understand it.
Desp Green,it's not a song but one of my personal regret of not having other active female posters here in pp.
And Ims1,
i am neither sweet nor little.this is the same feeling i get when i read your punjabi song thread.tbh,except for that hindi part i didn't understand anypart of that song(may be telugu,kannada or some other south indian language).i am a muslim lady who wear headscarf and cover myself properly.so please don't compare me to such figures.i hope you understand it.
Making this my final and 500th post,am signing off,Goodbye.
Why have you decided to leave permanently in such an abrupt nature?
This is not fair . no regional stuff please .... or post translation in English .
for sweet lil kaayal,may you dance like this with joy
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VWt9njK6u-o
lol so according to you the Hindu women are indecent? didn't expect this from you .
OMG! How can you draw such conclusion riddl
Making this my final and 500th post,am signing off,Goodbye.
Set out to Mysore on the Gandhi Jayanthi holiday on Wedesnday, amidst a light drizzle.
pretty nice.
Usually the road pictures from South Asian countries present a chaotic traffic situation (which is pretty normal back there) but this one looks like an exception.
Mysore is a beautiful city,esp during the dussehra festival.i remember going there with my family and visiting Tipu Sultan's summer palace and the Brindavan gardens.
Hey guys,just want to remind you all that don't forget to fast on 'the day of Arafah'.May Allah forgive all our sins.
Ameen.
Took Sri Lankan trundlers to the cleaners![]()
Reminder?? that was posted two days ago!
I am not high on Starbucks.
i3 Varun? I expected better![]()
That Pizza looks burnt did you get it from Dominos or something?![]()
Now I can ride the metro to work every morning. Bye bye, traffic.
There is not a single soul on the station. What kinda metro is this ?
Bangalore, Karnataka on a Sunday at 7 in the morning.
Folks can be excused for having a long layover (hangover, more like) from the previous night.![]()
You will not be able to see the platform in Delhi Metro at 7 am.
Good stuff that I don't reside in such a busy city then.