Ikball
Shab bakher
Study 2 hours daily like me, you won't need more than 4/5 hours revision during exams.
Abhi apko lovely lagain gaay per jab apney hun gay, aur sonay nahi dein gay raat ko tu phir ghussa away ga, Subh he subh uth k seeny pey harh k khelin gaay lakin ap ka mood sonay ka hooga, tab lovely lovely nahi lagain gay
Shab bakher
A Level exams starting on Tuesday, have to be in beast mode.
I'm doing Economics, Maths, History and Physics and want to do Economics at uni or college.
Goodnight.![]()
Do you not sleep, all the threads are dominated by your posts and you seem to be online always. Must be an addiction...
I mean habit for you![]()
My friend named Haroon also has an Economics exam on Tuesday![]()
You don't have to be in beast mode at any moment if you take an early start.
Hey, did you have that tutoring session with the lady?
Understandable. How are you now?
Also gone past 9000 posts, veteran now.
Nostalgic, what's step 2 ?
Who will sustain my wife and kids, as well as my Mum?![]()
You should just worry about fending for your mother ATM. You are far from getting a wife.
I slept at 1am too. 11pm was better though. I could get up and run at 8am that way.
Now I have to wait till evening to run :/
You guys sleep too late, like all the kids in my class.
It's bad for you.
Weren't you posting till 2 am?
You have a treadmill?![]()
I hate chai. Especially in the summer... I can't stand it.
I had cerelac bachon wala. :ahmed
Not afraid to admit the fact that I still love it. Better than any other cereal.
Rice one isn't bad too. Damn, bohat dil ka zor hai. Subha subha ground.![]()
Parhai's going good, apart from Urdu. That's scaring me to death.
Since both of you have just used "damn", its not a swear word, is it?
What's the problem with calling them kids? :/
Mamoon and 96 are so going to be PP's first married couple.
It would have been censored if it was that bad
Chalo koi baat nahi.. Hojayega tension na lo![]()
Yes definitely refreshing but requires a lot of dil ka zoor to leave comfy bed early and jog.
Well, yeah. But I still don't think it would be a good idea to use it in front of my parents.
Yes, iA.![]()
The word is bhai-zoned. You and BL have made me feel proud of Pakistan, now stick to this.
How many papers left?
Well I don't speak English with my fam, so I don't have to worry about that
But I swear A LOT when there's a Pakistan cricket match on. In Urdu. No maa-behn stuff, obviously, but I have zero control over my emotions when Pakistan plays.
How so?![]()
Sorry, I have the habit of calling it how I see it![]()
Mamoon and battler watch State of Origin this year
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t3PhTqUP2Ts
Jarryd Hayne![]()
I'm not that big a sleeper.. Once my usual 7-8 hours are up, I find it better to get up and jog it out as oppoed to lying in bed getting restless..
You dont exercise?
The word is bhai-zoned. You and BL have made me feel proud of Pakistan, now stick to this.
13 to go. :/
I do, so that's one of my problems. And I watch all of Pakistan's games alone, so I can say whatever I want. I stick to the common words though.
You guys love Pak so much, I couldn't help but envy you. So I've started loving it a lot, more than ever before.![]()