The Topicless Thread

On my way to restaurant, seen a very poor molvi man, with his very very old bicycle. Requested me to speak to someone on phone. Someone lost the phone, he found it and want to return it. Talked to the person, asked about his location. Then went to him to return his phone, as requested by poor old man.

Very impressed by him, although he was very very poor but did not tkae phone with himself.

On my way to restaurant, seen a very poor molvi man, with his very very old bicycle. Requested me to speak to someone on phone. Someone lost the phone, he found it and want to return it. Talked to the person, asked about his location. Then went to him to return his phone, as requested by poor old man.

Very impressed by him, although he was very very poor but did not tkae phone with himself.

You sound like a dedective in this post.

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION]

Mobarak, Heard that Arsnal has won some tournment.

Wow nice! We can discuss this later once you're done with exams :)

WTH?! Accounting is equated with HOME ECONOMICS!

ACCOUNTS PAPER 4!

DA EFF?!

Its either a farce, or my whole life's been a lie. :L

Ghissi-pitti essays wali
is more appropriate, my friend

Ghissi-pitti ?

Nice story, Ikball bhai! There's so much positivity in Pakistan to celebrate and take inspiration from! :)

I like how you numbered them, from 95 to 96.lol

Well which out of the two is the nerdest? I will blame the most nerdy one.

As long as its not me...... :runaway:

The one who bashed A level Accounting the most :P

Ok fine, if you're saying! :jf

Nice relative exchange. :P

Er.. if you say so :uakmal

Anyhow, how's it going, Batman? :batman:

Masha'Allah that's so good to hear :)

Idher tu saray A level walay banday hayn, koi fsc wala nahi, hum bhi koi lecture jharain. :)

Thank you all!

At this point, it'll be a huge achievement if I don't become sentimental - but I'll try to enjoy my time too :)

From reading here ive concluded that Ikball is an angel. Literally. He seems like such a nice guy :) (Are they your children in the picture btw??)

Im quite lucky in the regard that my siblings are all dumber than me (no offence to them lol). None of them did well in the Leaving Cert but 1 is now a garda (police officer) and the other works in Citibank. 1 other one doesnt know what hes at lol but hes got a job at least. My sister is bright enough but spent hours and hours studying and did quite well. I did way less study than her and did way better then her. That annoyed her so much lol.

In my family it seems that the brains were left to the youngest :P

I might be a little too late to join the discussion, but will someone, anyone, please tell me if this Russell group thing (whatever that is) is like the Ivy League?

End nerdiness.

I might be a little too late to join the discussion, but will someone, anyone, please tell me if this Russell group thing (whatever that is) is like the Ivy League?

End nerdiness.

Russell group is like the Top 20 Uni's in the UK (I believe) and the Ivy League just sounds like a Pokemon League to me tbh.

So that makes it somewhat like the Ivy League... Although I'm pretty sure the Ivy League has more to do with sports and all. :/

Exactly. You mean tapatalk or from your browser? If you're on the internet just do it the normal way.

About time you changed your DP :D

Exactly. You mean tapatalk or from your browser? If you're on the internet just do it the normal way.

About time you changed your DP :D

Browser. I can't find the option to edit it on my profile when using the mobile site. And I'm feeling too lazy to get on my laptop these days. :/

I'll probably change my avatar and my signature. :D

Browser. I can't find the option to edit it on my profile when using the mobile site. And I'm feeling too lazy to get on my laptop these days. :/

I'll probably change my avatar and my signature. :D

Try using the full site.

Change your avatar to Afridi :))

I'll just remove my avatar until I can find a better one. No way am I using Afridi. :D

And the full site takes toooo long to load.

I like my avatar so much, the blue is so nice. What's up with you people? :P