Besides, I though you didn't care.
Anyway, we're waaaiiiiting.
Random Tip #7
If you want to charge your phone very quickly, put it on airplane mode. It'll charge approximately twice as fast.![]()
Exactly!
Upset kyu ho rahi hain, aapa? :ahmed
It makes me a khala/amma/aunty/naani/whatnot, so whats wrong with being just girly?
you ever watched top gear on Dave?
Random Tip #7
If you want to charge your phone very quickly, put it on airplane mode. It'll charge approximately twice as fast.![]()
That might actually be very useful.
Does it work for tablets? Hope it does.
Sorry...![]()
You mean to say the first 6 weren't?![]()
The only other exam I have next week apart from them 3 is on Thursday, I haven't started revision for it but it's only a re-sit so I should be fine. (The rest are in June)
Once again thanks, and In'Sha'Allah, just make DuaI'm having chai and faalsay ka juice, simultaneously
[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] - That was actually good advice there!
Do as much as you can, try to drop off at 80-90% prep, and then focus entirely on pastpapers, imo.
Btw, dont blame me if (God forbid) things dont work out!
Good luck![]()
"All the way from Lahore"...?
Once again thanks, and In'Sha'Allah, just make DuaYour advice is 2nd only to HJ
Sohn halwaaaaaaa!![]()
Jalebiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan
Btw, gourmet mithai isn't that good :/
I only use it cos it usually hides big messages. The main use of it is to hide something from someone because they're not meant to know...for example, say you watched a movie and wanted to talk about it with others but there were people who haven't watched it, you'd put the spoiler there to hide it.What is this < Spolier> thing???
Sohn halwaaaaaaa!![]()
Jalebiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan
Btw, gourmet mithai isn't that good :/
InshAllah you'll do well
Don't know if that was a compliment or an insult, tho![]()
Agreed...!! I bought it when I have no other option/when in hurry.
I only use it cos it usually hides big messages. The main use of it is to hide something from someone because they're not meant to know...for example, say you watched a movie and wanted to talk about it with others but there were people who haven't watched it, you'd put the spoiler there to hide it.
Best sohan-halwa is from within Multan, only.
And sohan-halwa and nirala's luddoo are my most favourite desi meethay.. AND FIRNI!![]()
no its not hidden from you specifically, if you click it, it goes. Its just people may accidentally read it and getMeans Other are seeing but I am not seeing???
Yh, the box has Jalebiyan in it though, for some reason.
Best sohan-halwa is from within Multan, only.
And sohan-halwa and nirala's luddoo are my most favourite desi meethay.. AND FIRNI!![]()
.What's "firni"? You guys were talking about it the other day, but I don't know what it is.
Firni - the white stuff you eat from a mud-baked utensil.
That are not jalebian but some other thing similar to that, I forgot its name.
That's kheer, not firni!
Yaar how can you tell when the box is closed![]()
"We", not "you". I don't think I've ever had it.![]()
No, Its Firni. We used to eat like that in our childhood, not now.
That are not jalebian but some other thing similar to that, I forgot its name.
Firni looks like kheer to me. :/
I see that in gourmet bakery, Whenever I go there.
The logic behind is during airplane mode, your phone is completely inactive and that is why it charges quicker.
I know because I've seen people eat it and used to question the "jalebi"'s weird shape.Yesssssssss..!!!!!
How do you know??
Both are rice pudding... Or so KhanaPakana says.They are siblings.
I might try it out, hopefully it'll be better than kheer.Very similar. But the consistency is different than kheers. And it is served in those mitti-ke-bartan
I don't like sohan halwa. Used to once upon a time.
hmm, That means if mobile is off, Then it will be charged quickly too?![]()
iPhones can't be charged while they are off. Don't know about Androids.
I don't like mithai. Too sweet for my taste.
This is Kheer.
Really? I didn't know that!
iPhones are lame.
Lool, this is Firni.