Azzurri
Not sure, I have a huge fan following.
Ewww, Probably in mental hospital

Not sure, I have a huge fan following.
Same here.
What's pota? And some people eat spleen too. Yuck.
Oh my..from where this zuban comes...I like maghaz though..
Tell me...!You dont want to know
Tongue![]()
Have you ever had Benazir Kulfa, opposite Paradise in Liberty!?
BEST-THING-IN-THE-WORLD!
Same here.
What's pota? And some people eat spleen too. Yuck.
You dont want to know
Tongue![]()
You're a genius you have deactivated it haven't you![]()
Just checked my page you're not there anymore
Yes,yummy
Riaz falooda is also good
Why?![]()
WTH is ojhri?
People in your village use Facebook? Cool.
And here I am, pining for my childhood friends.Thats blessings of Almighty ALLAH. Even though there are not many net services. only Ptcl dsl. Its just 1-2 year back that internet services properly started there. I am very happy to see my childhood friends joining facebook ( sis not meet some of those for more than a decade or so), getting their updates, telling each other what happened in those years.
What is ojhri??I don't like mughaz but ojari is nice.
What is ojhri??
On 96*'s request i'm guessing I will have to post a pic of ojari on here![]()
Ojhri looks like towel. I don't like it.
Shahzad answering questions.
I stalked him for a bit. Only answered girls/questions that began with "ooooohh i love you sooo much" etc.
I change my views on him. He's a grade A chichora, lafanga aadmi.
Need atleast 5 years to get his mind right/mature before captaincy is given.
And here I am, pining for my childhood friends.
Even though I'm sitting in one of the world's largest cities and they're in the US.![]()
Stop making me jealous.Even thoug most of them dont know english properly, mostly write in weak roman english. But still I got what they are saying. Most of people of my village post the pics of different things happening in village. I am always very excited to see them.
As they are new to facebook, so everyone is posting pics. So i have almost all the info.
Just tell me what you freaking call it in English. No pictures, please.
Yaar kisi ko county matches ka kuch pata hai?![]()
"Bachi ko gossa a ra hai"...Bachi ko gossa a ra haiSorry I don't know what it's called in English.
"Bachi ko gossa a ra hai"...) Did you try reading that?
Post a picture then.![]()
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en-gb"><p>Saeed Ajmal in good spirits as ever earlier "Even I forget sometimes who is the Chairman PCB, they change that often"<a href="https://twitter.com/search?q=%23Cricket&src=hash">#Cricket</a></p>— Saj Sadiq (@Saj_PakPassion) <a href="https://twitter.com/Saj_PakPassion/statuses/467729132777140224">May 17, 2014</a></blockquote>
Mujhe to shakal se hi lagta tha![]()
"Bachi ko gossa a ra hai"...) Did you try reading that?
Post a picture then.![]()
Try reading what?
And you sure?
What you wrote in Urdu.
Yes. I believe I can handle it, unlike most here.![]()
Just tell me what you freaking call it in English. No pictures, please.
But can't you pronounce the words?Yes, it's not easy to spell/write English Urdu, I have limited experience.
Okay, as you wish![]()
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en-gb"><p>Pics, video clips & interviews coming up over the next few days as <a href="https://twitter.com/Saj_PakPassion">@Saj_PakPassion</a> caught up with Saeed Ajmal & Junaid Khan at Old Trafford</p>— PakPassion.net (@PakPassion) <a href="https://twitter.com/PakPassion/statuses/467945966352756736">May 18, 2014</a></blockquote>
But can't you pronounce the words?
I'm waiting.![]()
Any punjabi here ? just for curiosity
Yes I can but i don't bother reading it again to see if it makes sense
Haven't had it in time though, apparenty it's mukroo :s![]()
Wow!wow!wow!
Where is Saj,say him to tell Junaid about me![]()
Yes.
Still waiting for your story bro...
Guess you can call me one. I'm Urdu-speaking, waisay.
Dont know your name, then how can I tell him?![]()
Your family too?
My family is punjabi speaking,but I don't speak nor my brothers..And we often think punjabi will vanish if new generation won't speak it..
Is main maza nahi aa raha,uncooked ki picture lagaen![]()
welcome..do you know punjabi?
Punjabi is such a frank, happy language
Urdu is so moazziz![]()
i can speak punjabi fluently
Punjabi is such a frank, happy language
Urdu is so moazziz![]()
I am really stressed because of my upcomming exams .. Maybe i will post my story tonight![]()