Transfer Window (Pre-Season 2) [Opened]

@FC why do you even need Arda. You literally have a billion passing AMs.

lol i dnt need Turan yar. KU is offering me. Mujhe mat sunao. Who always me :( :(

Kisi Shayar Ne Kaha k Zindagi Ek Lamba Safar Hai,
Kisi Aashiq Ne Kaha k Zindagi Ek Mushkil Paheli Hai,
Arre Dosto Zindagi Ka End Toh Sirf Voh Bata Sakta Hai,
Jiski Shaadi Ke Baad Bhi Koi Saheli Hai!!!

For you Freelance

:yk

How much cash? I'll bow out of the Eto'o race then.

If Zeeshan offers you a good deal, please do deal with him. I will be more than happy to see the Biryanis tasting some success. :19:

Meanwhile Pboy, is your 25M bid on?

Bolaa dukaan daar, ke kya chahiye tumhain
Jo bhi kaho ge meri dukaan per wo paoge
Maine kahan ke kutte ke khane ka cake hai?

Bolaa yahin pe khaoge ya lekar jaoge

Ayt cool. So people you see what see. Eto'o can be yours.

He's not for sale. Only was up for trade for Hulk.

Benzema is class and I'd require class in return.

lol Ibad you can't be serious.

I hate it when people try to rip others off :facepalm:

lol Ibad you can't be serious.

I hate it when people try to rip others off :facepalm:

well its up to you. I can given you Andre Schurrle if you put Benzema in the trade. I am not interested in any other players from your team.

@iZee: i want to give you an advice. Hulk is not that good in FM 13. We used to be a beast but he alone can't be that good. It is the combination that make him perform.

I have decided who I will be picking later today, hopefully he remains unpicked by the time I get online

i still need to check the list to decide my pick. I will have to wait for others to pick first because of my late first pick.

@iZee: i want to give you an advice. Hulk is not that good in FM 13. We used to be a beast but he alone can't be that good. It is the combination that make him perform.

Thanks. I knew that. What I needed was an AM that can score cuz I already have Damiao but I've decided that I'm gonna start both.

I'm gonna be keeping Benzy.

F_C: 25M for KAKA.
F_C: 35M for Toni Kroos.
F_C: 30M for Hulk..

transferwindow.png

Confirmed Transfers:

Domenico Criscito from Hell's Angels to Kebab Land FC for £25 Mil + Etienne Capoue.
Fernando Torres from The Hunstmen to Monsters Divided for £15M + Shinji Kagawa.
John Mensah from Pocket Rockets FC to Los Blancos for 17M.
Oscar Cardozo from The Huntsmen to Los Blancos for Mohammadou Sakho + 10M
Javi Martinez from Hell's Angels to Kebab Land FC for 20M + Toby Alderweireld
Gregory Van der Wiel from The Huntsmen to Kebab Land FC for 42.5M + Seydou Doumbia
Ganso from Kebab Land FC to Monsters Divided for 60 M + Dimitar Berbatov
Alessandro Del Piero from Pockets Rockets FC to Vicious Wonderboys for Thomas Vermaelen.
Kyriakos Papadopoulos to Monsters Divided for free [1]
Leandro Damiao to Biryani Royals for free [1]
Javier Pastore to Astropussy for free [1]
Papiss Ciise to Los Blancos for free [1]
Joao Moutinho to Kebab Land FC for free [1]
Jordi Alba to The Entertainers for free [1]
Darren Bent to Hell's Angels for free [1]
Axel Witsel to The Huntsmen for free [1]
Rever to Halwa Puri Legends for free [1]
Luiz Suarez to Royal Mafia FC for free [1]
Roberto Soldado to Gawalmandi Gang for free [1]
Lukas Podolski to Pocket Rockets for free [1]
Robert Lewandowski to Real Fortis for free [1]
Martin Demichelis to Vicious Wonderboys for free [1]
Simone Pepe to Hell's Angels for free [2]
Stephane El Shaarawy to The Huntsmen for free[2]
Isco to Los Blancos for free [2]
David Alaba to Kebab Land FC for free [2]
Hatem Ben Arfa to Biryani Royals for free [2]
Jerome Boateng to Monsters Divided for free [2]
Demba Ba to Vicious Wonderboys for free [2]
Lars Bender to The Entertainers for free [2]
Aleksandar Kolarov to Real Fortis for free [2]
Fred to Mogodishu Shivers me for free [1]
Mario Mandzukic to Halwa Puri for free [2]
Anderson to Royal Mafia FC for free [2]
Gokhan Gonul to Gawalmandi Gang for free [2]
Marco Reus to Pocket Rockets for free [2]
Marco Veratti to Astropussy for free [2]
Arda Turan from Gawalmandi Gang to BiryanI Royals for 10M + Robinho

Released Players:

Patxi Punal (Royal Mafia FC)

Remaining Transfer Budgets:

HTML:
		Royal Mafia F.C (King_Rizzy)		        $120M
		Gawalmandi Gang (Kingusama92)			$110M
		Pocket Rockets FC (Canistani Hero)		$117M
		Kebab Land (Pakistaniboy)	 	        $72.5M
		Biryani Royales (iZeeshan)			$120M
		Mogodishu Shiver Me Timber (Green Leopard)	$170M
		Monsters Divided (freelance_cricketer)		$25M
		Hell's Angels  (leatherface58)			$145M
		The Huntsmen (Afrid1)				$167.5M
		Matchfixers (Genghis)				$160M
		Vicious Wonderboys (sidcricfan)			$100M  
		Real Fortis (Mohsin)				$150M  
		Los Blancos (Cricketjoshila)			$73M  
		Astropussy (Space Cat)				$100M  
		The Entertainers (Geordie Ahmed)		$150M 
		Halwa Puri legends (murphyslaw79)		$120M

@FC

Is Etoo up for trade?i can give you Cardozo or Jovetic plus 10mn.both are strikers.

Alvaro Negrado for a free transfer to the Matchfixers.

He is quality yes, but he is very old. Plus, I didn't rip anybody off, im not that kind of person. I just matched Geordie's asking price. The Entertainers are a friend of PRFC and we hope this relationship goes a long way :malik

ok let me think. How about we put this transfer offer on a pause until tonight's free pick. Then i can add some cash to Anderson for KAKA.

No worries, confirm it when you feel like. I am happy with Anderson, was only gonna pick up a CM in the next draft picks. Stats are decent, i dont need a Xavi anyway. :)

It's confirmed from my side if you are confirming it now. :yk