[VIDEOS] February 2020 Delhi riots - Mobs attack Muslims, mosques

Some really shameful posts by Joshila bhai. He was always ultra nationalist but this is something else.

His constant use of ‘but Muslims did this’ and ‘Muslims cannot do that’ is disturbing. Muslims are not some monolith group and it certainly isn’t a case where all are on one page. Even if you accept CJ’s assertion that Muslims are to blame doesn’t mean that all Muslims should indiscriminately face the consequences.

The only thing we can take away from this thread is that anything can be justified and defended with a little bit of mental gymnastics and whataboutism.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Watch this heart-wrenching video of a Muslim family fearing for their lives as they take shelter on the terrace while violent bhagwa mob goes on rampaging. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/DelhiRiots2020?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#DelhiRiots2020</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/DelhiBurns?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#DelhiBurns</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Delhigenocide?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Delhigenocide</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/DelhiPolice?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#DelhiPolice</a> <a href="https://t.co/7G8XPElkk4">pic.twitter.com/7G8XPElkk4</a></p>— Zzzz... (@pindropviolence) <a href="https://twitter.com/pindropviolence/status/1232943084389965824?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 27, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Man listen to their pain and agony. Then we have absolute garbage folks here claiming there is equal violence from both sides. May Allah be with them. This could have been you and me, our families. We cannot thank MA Jinnah enough.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Watch this heart-wrenching video of a Muslim family fearing for their lives as they take shelter on the terrace while violent bhagwa mob goes on rampaging. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/DelhiRiots2020?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#DelhiRiots2020</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/DelhiBurns?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#DelhiBurns</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Delhigenocide?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Delhigenocide</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/DelhiPolice?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#DelhiPolice</a> <a href="https://t.co/7G8XPElkk4">pic.twitter.com/7G8XPElkk4</a></p>— Zzzz... (@pindropviolence) <a href="https://twitter.com/pindropviolence/status/1232943084389965824?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 27, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Man listen to their pain and agony. Then we have absolute garbage folks here claiming there is equal violence from both sides. May Allah be with them. This could have been you and me, our families. We cannot thank MA Jinnah enough.

Ameen! My brother justice will be served as he the almighty is the most just. Everytime I see oppression in the world Muslims or non Muslims it only makes my imaan stronger. Why? Because surely the people who get away with injustice in this life will suffer hereafter. May Allah bless all the oppressed anywhere in the world and may Allah make it easy for them all. Ameen.

You made the claim that govt let the riot continue.

So i am asking you, how long did the riot continue?

So what is going on at present?

Is this not a riot?

You try to focus on semantics- it is fine being patriotic but this is something else- you won't acknowledgea problem or issue as no start date is supplied? Seriously? Innocent people are being killed, yes, some on both sides but :

- It is clear that one side is doing far worse
- the laughable point that you miss, why arw authorities not stopping this?

Incredible India- LOL!

I still dont understand why bhkts are not asking a simple question from govt to deploy Army or RR to avoid bloodshed.
Its all pre-planned from indian govt side, its a same story of 2002 gujrat.

Imagine this kind of situation in pakistan, it will be over in an hour after the first truck appeared of Rangers.

How many times do I have to repeat the same thing to you? :))

As if I support that guy.

Can't say the same about you who supports anti national people.

BJP has been exposed in a million ways lol.

Alt News. International media. Neutral media.

It's a joke.

----

Why is Delhi POlice taking part in riots?

Answer bhai answer.

Why didn't riots stop?

Answer bhai answer.

---

You tried to play the Waris Pathan card and I produced mountains of proof. lol.

I support anti nationals? Who is anti national?

BJP exposed by ALT news? Lol. Now you depend on a 2 year old website to further your case?

Delhi police retaliation is taking part in riots? Thats why they lost their constable and one DCP is in ICU? Who threw acid on them?

Riots have stopped. I asked you how long it continued? Why no answer?

I dont need to play any card. What waris pathan said was heard by everyone. Reported by every mainstream media. I dont depend on 2 year old raga to say anything.

Did you watch the video?

THE DEFENCE ANALYST said they are showing a Mig 21 engine and passing it off as F16.

Watch that video.

India Today were caught lying claiming it to be F16 engine.

I posted VIDEO PROOF.

Based on past debates, you barely even check the stuff posted and yet you ask WHY did they do X or Y.

You posted a edited video.

India Today brought in experts to comment on their story. If they wanted to lie they wouldn't bring in experts just say things as it is.

I can understand the pain of people like [MENTION=76058]cricketjoshila[/MENTION]. They've invested the last 5 years of their lives in fighting for a man who turned out to be a fraud. Now it's denial mode to cope with the realization.

You see it everywhere. In online groups, real life gatherings - getting shouted down by the Modi-Shah boys as they struggle to face up to the reality of their leaders.

As for [MENTION=428]Romali_rotti[/MENTION]

Indian PPer:
Romali_rotti: Nehru, Catholic Sonya, Dumb Pappu are *@*#$#.

I bet he has dreams of the Nehru family and then slaps himself for having those dreams.

I am not in any pain. Modi won elections fair and square and may win again in 5 years.

Pain is for those who thought they would do a Vajpayee on Modi and get him voted out. Voters are wiser now. BJP alone got 303 seats in LS. The last time a party crossed 300 was in 1984. Tells you who has the support of the people.

Coming to a pakistani forum to validate your views wont help. At the end of the day Indians will choose their leader not anyone else.

Whatever Indian Muslims are now is only because of the constitutional rights given to them by B R Ambedhkar and Nehru. Not because of the sympathy of RSS or bhakts. So stop point scoring against Pakistanis based on our numbers.

Nehru could do it because the majority hindu population didnot object to it. If they had started a movement to get a hindu nation, Nehru could do jack.

Hindus didnt want partition nor did they want a hindu nation. They agreed to a secular nation.

Little did they know that one day secularism will turn into minority appeasement.

BJP exposed by ALT news? Lol. Now you depend on a 2 year old website to further your case?

Delhi police retaliation is taking part in riots? Thats why they lost their constable and one DCP is in ICU? Who threw acid on them?

I dont need to play any card. What waris pathan said was heard by everyone. Reported by every mainstream media. I dont depend on 2 year old raga to say anything.

riots stopped after 4 DAYS.
Most riots happen for a few days.
you're so ignorant that you think they last months?

the gujarat riots (main phase) lasted only 3-4 days.
the 1984 riots lasted only a few days.

37+ people have been killed. nearly 200 injured

Wow I missed this post. Just saw now.

Yes govt would have had no say in it right?

OK time for official quotes:

QUotes say there was dissent and assurances were given.

I never said govt officially appointed them. But do you believe Govt has no say in it?

If it didn't, then why did it assure these people?

Govt appointed 15 members as per the court order. It didn't feature any of the names you said.

After the trust was formed if trust members inducted new members, what can the govt do?

The govt isnt funding the trust. Hindus are and they will appoint people as per their wish.

You posted a edited video.

India Today brought in experts to comment on their story. If they wanted to lie they wouldn't bring in experts just say things as it is.

That's what I am saying. The EXPERTS that Idnia Today bought said it was a Mig 21 engine. That's why it was funny.

I saw this video in many sources last year. So yeah if you think it's edited sure post it.

The expert said that engine which they are showing is Mig 21.

That can be EASILY verified by anyone. Anyone editing that video will be found that as India Today is showing the engine RIGHT THERE.

The expert ALSO said that India claims it shot down F16 and if thats true, its a big deal.

That's not there in the video I posted but I heard it when I saw it last year.

So yeah...post the actual video.

Govt appointed 15 members as per the court order. It didn't feature any of the names you said.

After the trust was formed if trust members inducted new members, what can the govt do?

The govt isnt funding the trust. Hindus are and they will appoint people as per their wish.

Only small INCONVENIENT truth is that govt assured these people and LO and BEHOLD they are finally found there.

Hehe.

But sure....no relation. I am sure its just a coincidence. What else could be the logical explanation.

Some really shameful posts by Joshila bhai. He was always ultra nationalist but this is something else.

His constant use of ‘but Muslims did this’ and ‘Muslims cannot do that’ is disturbing. Muslims are not some monolith group and it certainly isn’t a case where all are on one page. Even if you accept CJ’s assertion that Muslims are to blame doesn’t mean that all Muslims should indiscriminately face the consequences.

This is a pakistani forum, dominated by muslims.

Not a single link or tweet or video was posted here that showed how muslims participated in the riots. For obvious reasons.

When i said, both sides are responsible, i was challenged. So ofcourse i posted proof of my statement.

Almost every mainstream media has posted that both sides have been involved in this riot.

Sad to see people supporting murder of innocent people man. Surprised by the depths some people will go to and they way they twist words.

RIP to all those who died, be they Muslims or the innocent Hindus that have been killed too.

This is the result of a failing right wing government. Things however will unfortunately get worse.

They deserve to die with the help of BJP thugs escorted by the police just because they blocked a road to practice their democratic rights.

A bhakth on this forum believe he is exposing other side, nope, rather exposing himself of bigotry, racism, and supporting murders of minorities.

BJP and their top brass.

The facts are there in front of you.

No point repeating it again.

I am open to hearing WHY they shouldn't be called that.

This is a pakistani forum, dominated by muslims.

Not a single link or tweet or video was posted here that showed how muslims participated in the riots. For obvious reasons.

When i said, both sides are responsible, i was challenged. So ofcourse i posted proof of my statement.

Almost every mainstream media has posted that both sides have been involved in this riot.

Still haven't provided the proof of police not escorting the BJP thugs and terrorist.

Your blind support for BJP thugs and terrorist is getting sickening and disgusting.

This isn't a Muslim forum, it is a Pakistani forum. Plenty of peace loving Indian whose mind have not been corrupted by bigotry, racism, and ignorance have put you down and your perverted narrative.

No need to divide people here, you have rest of India to do it.

BJP and their top brass.

How is Indian media treating the actions of the government? What about the average person in the street?

There are clear divisions.

One set of media is focusing on misdirection.

Other set is showing things as they happen.

Lots of new organizations have cropped up which are fact checking and busting propagada.

Dunno about Hindi news channels as I don't watch them. I believe them to be pro Modi except NDTV.

Since I am in South India, not the best place to check the view of the average person on the street. Also it depends on the circles you move around. There are pro and anti Modi gangs.

Delhi posters here can chime in.

riots stopped after 4 DAYS.
Most riots happen for a few days.
you're so ignorant that you think they last months?

the gujarat riots (main phase) lasted only 3-4 days.
the 1984 riots lasted only a few days.

37+ people have been killed. nearly 200 injured

So every riot lasted 3-4 days. The 1992 riots lasted for a month. Over 900 died. BJP was not in power.

The Bhagalpur riots lasted 6 days. BJP was not in power.

The Muzzafarnagar riots lasted more than 10 days. BJP was not in power.

These are just the riots i remember. Why? Because we would skip school and college and stay at home because parents were afraid what may happen.

To say that since riots went on for 3-4 days, govt was not doing anything is absolutely rubbish.

Question to Bhakths

Why is Police escorting the thugs and terrorist of BJP to kill Muslims?

Lets see how can the supporters of BJP twist the words to justify it. lol

Still haven't provided the proof of police not escorting the BJP thugs and terrorist.

Your blind support for BJP thugs and terrorist is getting sickening and disgusting.

This isn't a Muslim forum, it is a Pakistani forum. Plenty of peace loving Indian whose mind have not been corrupted by bigotry, racism, and ignorance have put you down and your perverted narrative.

No need to divide people here, you have rest of India to do it.

Police escorting? Which media has reported it?

If you want random videos, i too can post.

BJP and their top brass.

Well the people of this country voted them and they decided that they are not anti national.

This is a democracy and my opinion counts as much as yours.

Police escorting? Which media has reported it?

If you want random videos, i too can post.

Hahaha.

You do a great service for your fellow Bhakths.

But you do konw they already believe in your narrative and anyone who despise bigotry, racism, radicalism, and ignorance would and could not believe anthing you have said and could see through you.

Question remain, which I know you will not be able to answer it or divert the attention by bringing unrelated comment, Why is police of Delhi protecting the BJP thugs and terrorist. lol

http://www.jantakareporter.com/ente...efence-expert-corrects-him-on-live-tv/234415/

India Today anchor broadcasts wreckage of MiG 21 claiming it to be of F16, left embarrassed after defence expert corrects him on Live TV

[MENTION=76058]cricketjoshila[/MENTION]

Do show the original video.

India Today is showing the ENGINE right there.

The pictures posted on India Today are the EXACT pictures posted on Dawn.

Abhijit the defense analyst said it was Mig 21.

I have read in multiple places it was Mig 21.

So yeah.....go ahead and prove it wrong. I will be more than happy to accept it.

There are clear divisions.

One set of media is focusing on misdirection.

Other set is showing things as they happen.

Lots of new organizations have cropped up which are fact checking and busting propagada.

Dunno about Hindi news channels as I don't watch them. I believe them to be pro Modi except NDTV.

Since I am in South India, not the best place to check the view of the average person on the street. Also it depends on the circles you move around. There are pro and anti Modi gangs.

Delhi posters here can chime in.

Lots of new organisations? And who decides what they are? Since you decided that hindi media is pro modi.

Didnt know ABP or India today was Pro modi.

Didnt know Reuters were pro modi.

I think it is about time to stop engaging with Bhakths.

When was the last time any of us engaged with someone, lets say Al-qaeda or ISIS who was actively supporting killing of innocent?

http://www.jantakareporter.com/ente...efence-expert-corrects-him-on-live-tv/234415/

India Today anchor broadcasts wreckage of MiG 21 claiming it to be of F16, left embarrassed after defence expert corrects him on Live TV

Do show the original video.

India Today is showing the ENGINE right there.

The pictures posted on India Today are the EXACT pictures posted on Dawn.

Abhijit the defense analyst said it was Mig 21.

I have read in multiple places it was Mig 21.

So yeah.....go ahead and prove it wrong. I will be more than happy to accept it.

Now Janta ka Reporter?Rifat Jawaid is your source now.

Why dont you post any MSM sources?

Why all your sources are wbsites which have come up in last few years?

Because MSM doesnt support your narrative?

Lol. Why dont

Hahaha.

You do a great service for your fellow Bhakths.

But you do konw they already believe in your narrative and anyone who despise bigotry, racism, radicalism, and ignorance would and could not believe anthing you have said and could see through you.

Question remain, which I know you will not be able to answer it or divert the attention by bringing unrelated comment, Why is police of Delhi protecting the BJP thugs and terrorist. lol

Arey bhai i am asking you to post the source of your claim that police escorted goons?

Lol. Why dont

Do you even read my posts these days? :))

I said India today POSTED THE PICS right there in the video.

Abhijit says its Mig 21.

The pics are there in DAWN as Mig 21.

You said the video is edited.

I am a simpleton.

Just asking for proof bhai.

Go ahead bro.

Lol. Why dont

How old and reliable is OpIndia?

I am waiting on this one, all those video showing police escorting BJP thugs and terrorist are made by ISI in Pakistan. lol

I am not in any pain. Modi won elections fair and square and may win again in 5 years.

Pain is for those who thought they would do a Vajpayee on Modi and get him voted out. Voters are wiser now. BJP alone got 303 seats in LS. The last time a party crossed 300 was in 1984. Tells you who has the support of the people.

Why is Rajnath Singh being pushed into a retirement home?

Why are Gadkari's proposals and projects being stalled?

Why has Subramaniam Swamy - the man who got Hindus a Ram Mandir started criticizing Modi for the sycophants the latter surrounds himself with, refusing to listen to anyone outside this inner circle of incompetence. And Subbu's association with Modi goes way back to the Emergency when Modi was a delivery boy for the RSS.

All is still well in your party?

Coming to a pakistani forum to validate your views wont help.

:virat1
:salute

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Stones pelted, petrol bombs hurled and attempts made to desecrate the temple. <br><br>More on OpIndia soon<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/DelhiRiots?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#DelhiRiots</a> <a href="https://t.co/5hiHNbC9H3">pic.twitter.com/5hiHNbC9H3</a></p>— Nupur J Sharma (@UnSubtleDesi) <a href="https://twitter.com/UnSubtleDesi/status/1233005343275282432?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 27, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">When you take your hate and propaganda out of the studio and find there are no takers for it... <a href="https://t.co/2KrdkEjFyA">pic.twitter.com/2KrdkEjFyA</a></p>— Amit Malviya (@amitmalviya) <a href="https://twitter.com/amitmalviya/status/1232933896502644736?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 27, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="hi" dir="ltr">“Muslimo ne apne ek bhi bachche school nahi bheje uss din, sirf hinduo ke bacche the”<br>Planning dekh rhe ho. <a href="https://t.co/LtJ2CC7JoP">pic.twitter.com/LtJ2CC7JoP</a></p>— Shash (@pokershash) <a href="https://twitter.com/pokershash/status/1232969016895033346?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 27, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

This is what people are saying
[MENTION=134809]sensible-indian-fan[/MENTION]

Altnews or the wire or janta ka reporter or anyone else cannot shut them up.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Stones pelted, petrol bombs hurled and attempts made to desecrate the temple. <br><br>More on OpIndia soon<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/DelhiRiots?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#DelhiRiots</a> <a href="https://t.co/5hiHNbC9H3">pic.twitter.com/5hiHNbC9H3</a></p>— Nupur J Sharma (@UnSubtleDesi) <a href="https://twitter.com/UnSubtleDesi/status/1233005343275282432?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 27, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">When you take your hate and propaganda out of the studio and find there are no takers for it... <a href="https://t.co/2KrdkEjFyA">pic.twitter.com/2KrdkEjFyA</a></p>— Amit Malviya (@amitmalviya) <a href="https://twitter.com/amitmalviya/status/1232933896502644736?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 27, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="hi" dir="ltr">“Muslimo ne apne ek bhi bachche school nahi bheje uss din, sirf hinduo ke bacche the”<br>Planning dekh rhe ho. <a href="https://t.co/LtJ2CC7JoP">pic.twitter.com/LtJ2CC7JoP</a></p>— Shash (@pokershash) <a href="https://twitter.com/pokershash/status/1232969016895033346?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 27, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

So this guy want to ignore the video of Police escorting BJP thugs and terrorist to kill, rape and destroy properties but want to present this as evidence that Muslims are to blame for state sponsored terrorism against minorities in India.

Yoo! this is getting hilarious, hahaha.

lol

In a civlized society, that is not influenced by radicalism and religion extremism, should prevent all parties not promote killing, raping and destruction of minorities.

A simple concept, bhakths will ignore. lol

Its a sad situation that innocent ppl (both hindus & muslims) have lost lives !

It was a communal riot in Delhi. Hindus & Muslims both have been killed. No one side has suffered less or more. It wasn't a pogrom. It wasn't against any one religion. Beware of social media provocation by few who feed on hate for their career. Seek justice for all. Show empathy.

I appeal to all indians (hindus) & pakistanis in this thread to keep calm & let's not incite or say hurtful or provocative things to each other !

Remember we all belong to one family of one true god !

Also I see right wing hindu parties show or condemn only killings of hindus & ignore death of muslims !

Same with muslim orgs like OIC . They have condemned killing of Muslims but not Hindus.

That itself speaks of their (both OIC & right wing hindu gangs) communal hatred and lack of empathy or focus for restoration of peace. Why couldn't they condemn all killings?

I don't understand what is happening right now but
Whenever someone is died or killed,I cry or I feel like I have lost a member in the family.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr"><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/OIC?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#OIC</a> condemns the recent & alarming violence against Muslims in <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/India?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#India</a>, resulting in the death & injury of innocent people & the arson and vandalism of mosques and Muslim-owned properties. It expresses its sincere condolences to the families of the victims of these heinous acts. <a href="https://t.co/NQjKVoLgXQ">pic.twitter.com/NQjKVoLgXQ</a></p>— OIC (@OIC_OCI) <a href="https://twitter.com/OIC_OCI/status/1232935826499284993?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 27, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Modi supporters are thick no need to waste time trying to convince them. What needs to happen is activism at the highest level, email the heads of companies who do business in India and expose them. India is crossing paths with the woke tech workforce who don't take hatred and racism lightly. If investors start pulling out money from India over violence and blantant discrimination (like aparthied) then it will knock some sense into indian voters. One thing Indians hate more than muslims is losing money.

AAP Suspends Tahir Hussain from Primary Membership after FIR Filed against Him for Murder of IB Staffer

The action against Tahir Hussain came hours after Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal said no one, irrespective of their party allegiance, involved in the violence in the national capital should be spared.

https://www.news18.com/news/india/a...nst-him-for-murder-of-ib-staffer-2518327.html

---

1. What next now? What's the next angle?

2. Can you respond reg the edited video I supposedly posted? Happy to be educated. If it was a spur of a moment thing, I won't press on. But do let me know.

3. As for all the tweets, I WELCOME it. We need to find all the **** and punish them. Only issue is that you only like to focus on one ****. Not the real Big Dogs here. Electoral results mean jack **** here.

4. Also final question...why is everyone (international, fact checking, neutral media) against India? Do they hate us? Are they jealous of our success? Why many news channel attacks our govt? Why can't people see the evil Muslims for what they are? Would love to hear your thoughts.

Modi supporters are thick no need to waste time trying to convince them. What needs to happen is activism at the highest level, email the heads of companies who do business in India and expose them. India is crossing paths with the woke tech workforce who don't take hatred and racism lightly. If investors start pulling out money from India over violence and blantant discrimination (like aparthied) then it will knock some sense into indian voters. One thing Indians hate more than muslims is losing money.

Go try it. Your PM has tried his tweets did nothing.

If religious republics where laws make people of other religions second class exist, and do normal business, then one country wont be affected by a communal riot

Dont try to threaten Indians. There is nothing you can do to them. Nothing.

AAP Suspends Tahir Hussain from Primary Membership after FIR Filed against Him for Murder of IB Staffer

The action against Tahir Hussain came hours after Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal said no one, irrespective of their party allegiance, involved in the violence in the national capital should be spared.

https://www.news18.com/news/india/a...nst-him-for-murder-of-ib-staffer-2518327.html

---

1. What next now? What's the next angle?

2. Can you respond reg the edited video I supposedly posted? Happy to be educated. If it was a spur of a moment thing, I won't press on. But do let me know.

3. As for all the tweets, I WELCOME it. We need to find all the **** and punish them. Only issue is that you only like to focus on one ****. Not the real Big Dogs here. Electoral results mean jack **** here.

4. Also final question...why is everyone (international, fact checking, neutral media) against India? Do they hate us? Are they jealous of our success? Why many news channel attacks our govt? Why can't people see the evil Muslims for what they are? Would love to hear your thoughts.

Next angle. There is only one angle. Punish whoever is responsible.

Stop trying to make it look like it was a one sided thing. It was not.

People from both sides were involved. All of them need to be arrested and punished. ALL OF THEM.

I won't question any of this. Riots happened so they are affected parties.

Just interesting to see how you LOVE to use news that validates your view but will OUTRIGHT ignore anything that goes against it REGARDLESS of its credibility.

Me on the other hand have posted videos of attacked Muslims, Hindus...all of them. All the **** have been called out.

Don't see that from you.

You are busy doing the 50-50 claim.

A lot of self introspection is needed. Years later you might heavily regret your posts in this thread. Today, you won't see it cos your emotions are clouding your judgement.

Anyways...enough gyaan.

Moving on....

I won't question any of this. Riots happened so they are affected parties.

Just interesting to see how you LOVE to use news that validates your view but will OUTRIGHT ignore anything that goes against it REGARDLESS of its credibility.

Me on the other hand have posted videos of attacked Muslims, Hindus...all of them. All the **** have been called out.

Don't see that from you.

You are busy doing the 50-50 claim.

A lot of self introspection is needed. Years later you might heavily regret your posts in this thread. Today, you won't see it cos your emotions are clouding your judgement.

Anyways...enough gyaan.

Moving on....

If you had called out both sides, i wouldn't need to post anything.

The narrative here was that Hindus attacked peaceful muslims supported by BJP.

Reality is both sides attacked each other.

So punish ALL OF THEM. Bloody all of them.

I don't give a damn if its BJP AAP Congi anyone.

Next angle. There is only one angle. Punish whoever is responsible.

Stop trying to make it look like it was a one sided thing. It was not.

People from both sides were involved. All of them need to be arrested and punished. ALL OF THEM.

Hahaha:

Still on the 50-50 drama? :))

Ok PUNISH Amit Shah for letting the riots continue.

Punish EVERY person (those who instigated violence) from both sides.

Hisaab barabar.

Agree?

If not, just 3 questions:

1. Why did Police support rioters and break CCTV?

2. Why did riots continue for so long when its established govt CAN stop riots if they want to? What happened to ALL the questions you asked me about start and end date of riot.

3. Why shouldn't I call top brass of BJP as traitors?

Should Amit Shah be punished along with leaders who incited violence?

Yes or no?

Nehru could do it because the majority hindu population didnot object to it. If they had started a movement to get a hindu nation, Nehru could do jack.

Hindus didnt want partition nor did they want a hindu nation. They agreed to a secular nation.

Little did they know that one day secularism will turn into minority appeasement.

You aren't even hiding it in the web of words now :))

lol. change the narrative to suit your perverted ideology and believes.

Narrative and Question has been and will continue to be because BJP is a slave to its ideology, so they'll have to continue down this road, "Why is state sponsored terrorism with the help of Police, escorting BJP thugs to rape, kill, and destruction is allowed".

If both parties are wrong then why isn't State police escorting Muslims to kill, rape and destroy Hindu properties.

You do give a damn about BJP and Hindutva, if you didn't then you would not be making fool out of yourself unless you have become mentally handicapped due to ignorance and hate.

Like I have said, it is easy to spot radicalism, particularly easy when one isn't trying to hide it.

Shows clearly that he is not just a Pakistani hater but a muslim hater in general. And he is not the only one here.

This is what Indian Muslims if only your ancestors didn't let greed come in the way than you would have not seen this day for you would already be in Pakistan and would be able to practice Islam in peace

Shows clearly that he is not just a Pakistani hater but a muslim hater in general. And he is not the only one here.

Strange, Most Hindutva seem to love that Arab money.

I guess [MENTION=132973]sjahmed23[/MENTION] is correct about money :)

You do need to see a Psychiatrist!

[MENTION=134981]Bhaag Viru Bhaag[/MENTION] [MENTION=134809]sensible-indian-fan[/MENTION]
You are great and valued posters here and I love your unbiased and truthful point of views/inputs. Gives me hope and reminds us that not all Indians are blind arrogant Pakistan and Islam hating biggots. Thanks guys

Go try it. Your PM has tried his tweets did nothing.

If religious republics where laws make people of other religions second class exist, and do normal business, then one country wont be affected by a communal riot

Dont try to threaten Indians. There is nothing you can do to them. Nothing.

Yeah and what he has said so far is proving true. Keep believing that your arrogance is what brought you here and soon you will be brought down to earth.

Is it just a coincidence that wherever Modi is in power there is bloodshed?

As long as there are people like [MENTION=76058]cricketjoshila[/MENTION] in India, we will keep seeing these kind of violence. He blatantly spreads his hate, is blind to nationalism and comes out as a fascist Hindutva extremist. Sorry, but that's a fact.

In order to fix the situation, you need to fix people like joshila and eradicate the mentality people like him have of Muslims.

[MENTION=134981]Bhaag Viru Bhaag[/MENTION] [MENTION=134809]sensible-indian-fan[/MENTION]
You are great and valued posters here and I love your unbiased and truthful point of views/inputs. Gives me hope and reminds us that not all Indians are blind arrogant Pakistan and Islam hating biggots. Thanks guys

Thank you for the kind words.

But we two are nothing special. I truly mean it.

There are sooo many Indian PPers here who don't hate Pakistan or Muslims. I joined because of Varun and battler haha.

Even joshila bhai isn't as bad as he looks in this thread. Heavily jingoisitic sure. But isn't a hater of Muslims. Just that he has gone off the deep end of the spectrum and isn't able to come to terms with the reality of what's happening (now whether his entire outlook has changed I dunno but this is basing what I have seen him for the last 7 years). Everyone is a product of their upbringing. Joshila bhai lost his extended family who were killed in Bangladesh riots if I am not wrong. It has had a impact on his psyche.

As for me, today I will be likeable.

Tomorrow unlikeable.

It's a cycle. :))

Here's what I tell so many PPers:

Just cos someone supports you doesn't mean they love you. And just cos they criticize you, doesn't necessarily mean they hate you.

Our views don't define us.

What defines them is where we are coming from and whether we are amenable to reason. :)

Thank you for the kind words.

But we two are nothing special. I truly mean it.

There are sooo many Indian PPers here who don't hate Pakistan or Muslims. I joined because of Varun and battler haha.

Even joshila bhai isn't as bad as he looks in this thread. Heavily jingoisitic sure. But isn't a hater of Muslims. Just that he has gone off the deep end of the spectrum and isn't able to come to terms with the reality of what's happening (now whether his entire outlook has changed I dunno but this is basing what I have seen him for the last 7 years). Everyone is a product of their upbringing. Joshila bhai lost his extended family who were killed in Bangladesh riots if I am not wrong. It has had a impact on his psyche.

As for me, today I will be likeable.

Tomorrow unlikeable.

It's a cycle. :))

Here's what I tell so many PPers:

Just cos someone supports you doesn't mean they love you. And just cos they criticize you, doesn't necessarily mean they hate you.

Our views don't define us.

What defines them is where we are coming from and whether we are amenable to reason. :)

I am sure not every Hindutva is a migrant from Bangladesh.

To me, it seems, you are justifying bigotry and ignorance.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">"Remove Delhi police for 5 minutes, we will wipe out Islam from Delhi"~ Hindu Army<br><br>This guy is openly calling for ethnic cleansing of Muslims, will <a href="https://twitter.com/DelhiPolice?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@DelhiPolice</a> arrest him?<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Delhigenocide?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Delhigenocide</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/DelhiViolence?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#DelhiViolence</a> <a href="https://t.co/QTRfpzSMsf">pic.twitter.com/QTRfpzSMsf</a></p>— Md Asif Khan‏‎‎‎‎‎‎ آصِف (@imMAK02) <a href="https://twitter.com/imMAK02/status/1233071120133181440?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 27, 2020</a></blockquote>

Who is the guy in the video?

Your justification to kill fellow Indian Muslims citizens is getting pathetic. Take a break.

Indeed.

The mentality of some is actually astonishing.

Someone who is actually justifying these scenes, needs help.

Then I am afraid you have to read my post a few more times.

Nowhere I implied that.

If you are too young or new to this forum, you may not understand what I meant. Give it a few years.

In our mind, we like to create boxes and categorize people. It acts as a useful tool in judging people. But as you grow older, you realize life is LOT more complex than that.

And just cos you understand someone doesn't mean you agree with their views or that you won't oppose their views tooth and nail if the need arises.

He is the least prejudiced indian here after SandyB stopped posting. There is [MENTION=137142]JaDed[/MENTION] who has his heart at the right place, but has a lot to learn. Other than that, it is a combination of hard hindutva, soft hindutva and then people like me who provide intellectual cover fire for them.

Then I am afraid you have to read my post a few more times.

Nowhere I implied that.

If you are too young or new to this forum, you may not understand what I meant. Give it a few years.

In our mind, we like to create boxes and categorize people. It acts as a useful tool in judging people. But as you grow older, you realize life is LOT more complex than that.

And just cos you understand someone doesn't mean you agree with their views or that you won't oppose their views tooth and nail if the need arises.

What? read my comment.

I have not made a comment regarding an individual, everyone has their own reason to be ignorant and bigot.

Plenty of Hindutva exist in India, that is why India is being discussed under current context.

Ignorance and bigotry should be opposed not matter what.

How else do you want me to categorize Hindutv and Bhakth? or for that matter Islamic terrorist? What box would you put them in and how would you categorize them?

Person's views define them but they are subject to change and those who change could live a peaceful life.

What? read my comment.

I have not made a comment regarding an individual, everyone has their own reason to be ignorant and bigot.

Plenty of Hindutva exist in India, that is why India is being discussed under current context.

Ignorance and bigotry should be opposed not matter what.

How else do you want me to categorize Hindutv and Bhakth? or for that matter Islamic terrorist? What box would you put them in and how would you categorize them?

Person's views define them but they are subject to change and those who change could live a peaceful life.

Not sure if you understood what I meant. Let's take it one by one.

I said I didn't mean or imply this.

Nope I am not.

Put them in the box as you would normally do.

But just know people can be more complex.

Some of the most delightful people I know are TOTAL BHAKTHS.

But WHY they are bhakths is more meaningful.

When did I say you shouldn't categorize someone as Hindutva supporter or Islamic terrorist apologist

When did I say you shouldn't? Feel free to categorize them.

Just cos someone is a Hindutva supporter doesn't mean he hates Muslim. Same way a Pak army fan doesn't hate Hindus.

We need more information than that.

Nope. Where they are coming from matters more. And how they process new information.

Take the example of 2 Pak posters I am a huge fan of.

DW66 and Markhor.

2 absolute legends of PP.

If they criticize India, I don't give a damn. I would want to listen more to them cos I know where they are coming from and I respect tehir immense knowledge and fairness.

I don't have to agree with everything they say to regard them highly.

Compare that to some random bloke ranting against India and I would ignore him unless they can bring in some substance.

Views mean nothing.

What causes those views to be formed is where the GOLD lies.

Not sure if you understood what I meant. Let's take it one by one.

I said I didn't mean or imply this.

Nope I am not.

Put them in the box as you would normally do.

But just know people can be more complex.

Some of the most delightful people I know are TOTAL BHAKTHS.

But WHY they are bhakths is more meaningful.

When did I say you shouldn't? Feel free to categorize them.

Just cos someone is a Hindutva supporter doesn't mean he hates Muslim. Same way a Pak army fan doesn't hate Hindus.

We need more information than that.

Nope. Where they are coming from matters more. And how they process new information.

Take the example of 2 Pak posters I am a huge fan of.

DW66 and Markhor.

2 absolute legends of PP.

If they criticize India, I don't give a damn. I would want to listen more to them cos I know where they are coming from and I respect tehir immense knowledge and fairness.

I don't have to agree with everything they say to regard them highly.

Compare that to some random bloke ranting against India and I would ignore him unless they can bring in some substance.

Views mean nothing.

What causes those views to be formed is where the GOLD lies.

Now you are trivializing the concept of Hindutva and Bhakth in current context.

The core issue in India is Hindutva vs the rest of the minorities, hence the violence promoted and supported by government officials.

Hindutva has become synonymous to Hindu domination in India, which everyone knows is dangerous and unsustainable.

Your personal preference to any particular poster is a personal preference, like anyone else do.

What I've noticed and suggesting is that lets stop justifying bigotry and ignorance, and sure, everyone has their own reason for bigotry and ignorance.