West Indies v Pakistan | 2nd ODI | Providence | April 9, 2017 | Pakistan Innings

this is same wicket used in first ODI , when WI bat it will be 150 overs old. 265+ is winning score today

why are they wearing color kits?? this is a 1989 sharjah game in which 30 overs 100/2 would be great start right?

Yeh bhi time nahi hoi explosive opener se.

West Indies have been very disciplined today, have tied up Kami; not giving him the width or length

I thought, last match it was batting that PAK cost the match - so they have dropped a bowler & must keep the same batting order.

This can only be done by PCB , greatest cricketing brain ever. If I am not wrong bad team selections must have cost Pakistan at least 20 % of the matches they have lost.

I have to say....Kudos to the West Indies for doing their proper homework on these two batsmen :14: :14:...

Don't give these two any width while tucking them up and both these openers would bat as if they are associate level players :)) :))

Yessssssssssssssssssssss :yahoo:

So happy

Yesssssssssssss

It was coming.

Bear in mind folks, Ahmed Shehzad averaged 93 at a SR of 99 in the recent departmental one day trophy. All hail Pakistani domestic system - making giants out of mediocrity.

I love the songs they play at the grounds :)) dah calypso spirit! ye mon!

It was coming.

Bear in mind folks, Ahmed Shehzad averaged 93 at a SR of 99 in the recent departmental one day trophy. All hail Pakistani domestic system - making giants out of mediocrity.

yes this is a big problem, everyone complains about the selection, no one, no one can provide 3-4 players like sharjeel that can replace these guys.

Malik should have been tried as opener , and that young guy should have been given a go.

Trust me - I knew Babar will bat at 3 & he would have done so had it been 16/1 last time. Entire establishment is trying to promote one guy & here posters at PP believes CT is going to be MoHa's last tour ......

Now only thing needed is a failure of Babar at 3 ...................

This is excellent wicket.

Kudos to curators.

Impressive stuff compared to T20s

You would think they are playing in SA against Steyn and Morkel lols

Stick in there Kami! am praying for you, keep calm brother!

Trust me - I knew Babar will bat at 3 & he would have done so had it been 16/1 last time. Entire establishment is trying to promote one guy & here posters at PP believes CT is going to be MoHa's last tour ......

Now only thing needed is a failure of Babar at 3 ...................

They have used this strategy for years, Sami Aslam is the latest victim.

westindies bowling look so much disciplined here today with plan

Should've been two.

Kamran Akmal getting into trouble driving on the up, who knew ?

Ai hai what ay shot, the rated r soooper star Babar Azam is the name

Good crowd in today, apparently tickets are sold out.

So much for "no interest in cricket in the Caribbean".

Should've been two.

Kamran Akmal getting into trouble driving on the up, who knew ?

Give him a break! we don't judge the quality of Takers matches based on his early 90's run! all in the past brother, this is a new and improved Kami! #TrustInBigInzi