cricket_fever
Wazeeri said:Shame to see that we have no Doctors.
Guess I will have to go somewhere other than a Pakistan Cricket forum to get medical advise.
U CAN ASK ME

Wazeeri said:Shame to see that we have no Doctors.
Guess I will have to go somewhere other than a Pakistan Cricket forum to get medical advise.
WNC said:Am doing my O'levels and have no idea what I want to be after my studies![]()
pakcricketfan said:Am doing my A levels.. I aspire to be a doctor..![]()
ace_allrounder said:Student.10th Grade.
No science subjects
I'm interested in working for UNICEF.It says that I have to have a Master's degree.Wow..
Actually I want to be a cricketer but girls cricket is of low standard every where.So its a dream that will probably never turn into reality.
Dr Nimra!!
What kind of doctor?(Uff,look at my lack of knowledge,the way I'm asking .."what KIND of doctor" I seriously dont know how to put it together)
As in,Psychologist,cardiologist erm..dentist.I think is ke ilawa mujhe nahin aata![]()
why not???pakcricketfan said:![]()
I don't know what 'kind' of doctor I want to be yet..I'd probably go for being a General physician..or a Paediatrician..
btw, psychologist is not a doctor.![]()
adarsh_bang said:why not???![]()
SAM'S said:this poll should be editable. unemployed can get employed sooner or later, students can get degree and start working!
huma said:Hi people!
I'm a Development Economist working for the British Government now, have worked in Paks too. Currently thinking what am I doing here in cold, bitter rainy england![]()
zimmz said:I eat to live.
Bro do you need a degree for that. Im interested in this job-what are the requirements.desi_gujar said:I am a investment banker .
this is good stuff man, thanks for sharing.Looney said:this is what i do for a living
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/npfq5Hq9ah8&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/npfq5Hq9ah8&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
i know i got talent.![]()
cricketfan121 said:a street pharmacist
mmkextreme_1 said:Student, first year in BioChemistry...going to pursue PharmD after that Inshallah! Just do Dua for me guys! Thankss!
Just finished my first semester!
mmkextreme_1 said:Salam bros, I thought I would update this, I am now a second year in Biochemistry (with credits of this semester a Junior Inshallah)..again just do Dua for me please brothers and sisters..Thanks! Also is there is any other biochem major on here?
Also Mashallah to everyone on here..some great jobs people have on this board!
Hakeem sabb I need to bowl fast...how can I do that?cricket_fever said:U CAN ASK MEI AM A HAKEEM (JOKING)
Cover Drive said:Hakeem sabb I need to bowl fast...how can I do that?![]()
deep82 said:creative director
critical said:Street pharmacist? is that another word for drug dealer?
MAJID-SHAH said:study at college, post at pakpassion, and.....well thats about it lol!
Atif said:What do you study at college ?![]()
Don't lie. You're a professional quiz master.i am doing study,
I work in sales for a Jewellery company. If you need advice on diamonds, gold etc give me a shout.
^^Yaar im hoping you could give me a few suggestions since you know your jewellery - basiclly i want to buy an item of jewellery as a gift, preferbly a necklace any advice on what to look for when buying and roughly how much should i be looking to pay for it ?
Thanks in advance!
It really depends on what you want Majid. Is it just gold or are you looking for gemstones, ie, diamonds or maybe some type of crafted necklace ie Jade,Agate etc. Have a look on the web for the type your looking for and I'll see if can advise on the best place to get one or the quality of it.
Tried to PM you but it seems you can only PM admin.![]()
This may sound random but does this include things like silver chains, bracelets etc? Do you have contacts in like...the far east where orders can be made to ship into the UK? Or is it just the 'big stuff' :iamlegend
Nope, you can PM all members yaar, if you have any issues PM`ing speak to one of the moderators.
I have spoken to admin and they have disabled PM's.
Have a look on the web for the type your looking for and I'll see if can advise on the best place to get one or the quality of it.
Tried to PM you but it seems you can only PM admin.![]()