What was the last film you watched?

Kat and Sameera were barely there in the movie...they probably had about 5 lines of dialogue between them...were just in the background, looking as stunning as always

Ahmed Zulfiqar said:
how the heck was it like Forrest Gump?!

the whole happy go lucky guy..who loves life... plus the girl is called Jennifer too in both movies as in "Jenny"

like Forrest doing everything he can to make Jenny happy even if it means she likes someone else...same in that bollywood movie..

plus Ranbir Kapoor plays a bit of a retard who finds life, much like Forrest..

Foozee said:
the whole happy go lucky guy..who loves life... plus the girl is called Jennifer too in both movies as in "Jenny"

like Forrest doing everything he can to make Jenny happy even if it means she likes someone else...same in that bollywood movie..

lol, I think Ranbir being a bit of a retard was not deliberate :P

Paranormal Activity. Saw it a couple of days ago. It was scary when I was watching it... Not so much now.

Acid Factory and Blue. Acid Factory looked interesting for a while but the ending could have been better, however Blue was a very big disappointment especially considering it was a heavy budget film.

I watched the Hindi movie de dana dan something like this it was nice not bad had a decent laugh Akshay Kumar was cool

iHammad said:
When Akshay and Sunil Shetty are kidnapping the laadla kotta! :)) :))) :)))
Haha!! :))) :))) That message they write on the wall is so funny!! And then his childhood pic in the newspaper!!! LOL :)))

KhushbuHussain said:
Haha!! :))) :))) That message they write on the wall is so funny!! And then his childhood pic in the newspaper!!! LOL :)))

Jonny lever was very funny loved all scenes ...love that scene ..where he says mein kaala

shakti kapoor says meina kab kaha ke tum goriya ho :)))

Watched "All The Best". A very good movie. I've been lucky the past few days. The movies I've watched have turned out to be good.

Also watched "Ajab Prem Ki Gazab Kahani". It was an okay film.

Ayyub said:
Jonny lever was very funny loved all scenes ...love that scene ..where he says mein kaala

shakti kapoor says meina kab kaha ke tum goriya ho :)))
I liked that scene when Akshay says, "tum no wo kahawath tho suni hogi, upar wala jab b deta hai...........sab par deta hai" :))) :)))

Love Aaj Kal was a good film, i liked it. Main aur Mrs Khanna was an absolute disaster, i cant believe they could come up with such a poorly written and directed script.

Jail was a decent movie. A simple message, story line not complicated by lavish spending, unnecessary songs, glamorized heroines, over the top fight sequences e.t.c

HAHA!!!!

My wife went to the cinema to watch some new Bollycrap movie!

Came back in absolute shock - she said it was anti-Muslim, anti-Pakistani for the full 3 hours! And that Indians watching the film cheered & cursed throughout!

I laughed and laughed!

I told her it serves here right - she said that the trailers looked so good!

Hopefully a lesson learned - before she contributes more $$$ to this joke industry that makes a name in smearing anything Muslim & Pak!

HAHA!!!!

My wife went to the cinema to watch some new Bollycrap movie!

Came back in absolute shock - she said it was anti-Muslim, anti-Pakistani for the full 3 hours! And that Indians watching the film cheered & cursed throughout!

I laughed and laughed!

I told her it serves here right - she said that the trailers looked so good!

Hopefully a lesson learned - before she contributes more $$$ to this joke industry that makes a name in smearing anything Muslim & Pak!

Must have been that film Kurbaan....apparently it contains the longest smooching scene in bollywood history and the co-stars get jiggy in the film as well

I boycotted Kurban & also stopped like 10 friends from watching, they stopped there 10 friends & the tree went on, I heard it is an Anti Pakistan movie more then that its also Anti Islam with the Holy verses in songs during some vulgar scenes

haroonrasheed320 said:
I boycotted Kurban & also stopped like 10 friends from watching, they stopped there 10 friends & the tree went on, I heard it is an Anti Pakistan movie more then that its also Anti Islam with the Holy verses in songs during some vulgar scenes

i dont think its anti pakistan or anti islam movie :13:

it tells us what is the drawbacks of drone attacks :po:

I saw the old "Once upon a time in the West" last night. Very good if you like western. From the same guy Sergio Leon who made the Clint Eastwood westerns

If it brings any comfort, Kurbaan was a dud at the Box Office.

haroonrasheed320 said:

Anti-Pakistan? Where did you get that from? There was barely any mention of Pakistan in the movie. Just once I think it comes up when the cops says something about Pakistanis planning to bomb the subway station (which they are in the movie).

Anti-Islam... not really. You could make a good point on the use of verses in the songs. Which I found inappropiate but other then that everything shown usually happens with those radical muslims.

We have to understand that there are idiots in the world that would act like Saif and those other guys did in the movie. This doesn't mean the guy who made the move is anti-islam. In fact he is enlightening people (Muslim or non-muslim) about the consequences of going down the wrong path.

Having said that... the movie was garbage. :D

de dana dan was funny... surprising, i liked it eventho its bollywood...

yall gotta watch this movie Martyrs... also Pandorum, both scary @ss movies

I watched Jail today...I must say I found it quite good. It was a simple film with no excessive dhishum dhishum or over the top drama and unnecessary songs. Neil Nitin Mukesh did a decent job..He didn't have many dialogues in the film. He had to look lost and he did that quite well.

kingusama92 said:
Anti-Pakistan? Where did you get that from? There was barely any mention of Pakistan in the movie. Just once I think it comes up when the cops says something about Pakistanis planning to bomb the subway station (which they are in the movie).

Anti-Islam... not really. You could make a good point on the use of verses in the songs. Which I found inappropiate but other then that everything shown usually happens with those radical muslims.

We have to understand that there are idiots in the world that would act like Saif and those other guys did in the movie. This doesn't mean the guy who made the move is anti-islam. In fact he is enlightening people (Muslim or non-muslim) about the consequences of going down the wrong path.

Having said that... the movie was garbage. :D

yep, totally agreed...Pakistan was mentioned only once or twice in the movie...and the terrorists were not mentioned specifically as Pakistanis in the movie either...the verses part about the song is true though

The other man - Antonio Banderas and Leam Nielson - DO NOT Watch it !! Drivel of the highest order ...

Savak said:
If it brings any comfort, Kurbaan was a dud at the Box Office.

Tells you a lot when the title of the movie is incorrect - Kurban vs Qurban !

Foozee said:

Boy you have some imagination. there are thousands of movies with similar themes and no, Ranbir was not retarted or anything in this

The other man - Antonio Banderas and Leam Nielson - DO NOT Watch it !! Drivel of the highest order ...

You watched that garbage?

I did too.. what a waste of time that was.

Kurbaan was a very strange movie. A bit like New York. I agree that they shouldn't have used the verses on Quran in songs, but it did make the song sound more better and beautiful. (only the song, not the video!)

But Saif Ali Khan did some awesome acting!

iHammad said:
Kurbaan was a very strange movie. A bit like New York. I agree that they shouldn't have used the verses on Quran in songs, but it did make the song sound more better and beautiful. (only the song, not the video!)

But Saif Ali Khan did some awesome acting!

i liked vivek oberoi acting more than saif :moyo

tauba yaar, never...Vivek is such a useless actor...Saif and Kareena were very good

Need help - Saif (if he is the same Khan with thread) looking for place to live in Mumbai.

Too much Bollywood talk here.

Indiafan said:
Boy you have some imagination. there are thousands of movies with similar themes and no, Ranbir was not retarted or anything in this

sure he wasnt..lol, man u gotta dmit it, indian movies take ideas from hollywood movies..

just watched tum mile... and there was a full copy scene from Titanic in it..haha

Luton Bad Boy said:
Barring the fourth one, the first three are pure action packed entertaining movies
I like Die Hard 4. Visual effects and action sequences were thrilling.

all 4 are pretty funny, but part 3's plot was just too elaborate IMO...too many bongis

I love you, man

Nothing special, just good comedy. I liked it, but perhaps I am a bit biased because I'm a big fan of Jason Segel and Paul Ruud. My favorite part was that whole fart sequence, when Sydney accurately predicts what the random guy is going to do at the Open House :91:

"Boom. Thats a fart, mother ******."

Easa said:
I love you, man

Nothing special, just good comedy. I liked it, but perhaps I am a bit biased because I'm a big fan of Jason Segel and Paul Ruud. My favorite part was that whole fart sequence, when Sydney accurately predicts what the random guy is going to do at the Open House :91:

"Boom. Thats a fart, mother ******."
hahaha i like that guy aswell. have u seen his movie 'sarah marshall'? dun remember the name now but it was hilarious.

saw District 9 - timepass really.

What happens in Vegas - LOL only the ending where they showed what actually happened was good, other than that it was also a timepass.

'Kurbaan' (from Bollywood):

Was not a bad film to watch and spend time. An above average film I would say. However, I failed to find any part where they were preaching anything against Pakistan, Muslims or Islam.

'De Dana Dhan' (from Bollywood):

Was a fine comedy film:19:! The part in hotel was heart of the film and the most funny one:)).

'Paa' (from Bollywood):

An absolute rubbish and garbage film:boom:! What was the purpose behind making Amitabh Bachchan son of Abhishek Bachchan? And the disease (progeria) that the child had had very little to do the film.

DHONI183 said:
'Paa' (from Bollywood):

An absolute rubbish and garbage film:boom:! What was the purpose behind making Amitabh Bachchan son of Abhishek Bachchan? And the disease (progeria) that the child had had very little to do the film.

this is how indian sale their movie no talent just trying to collect money by Big B look like 15 year old kid.

Marketing :D

Paa :)) :)) :))

I just burst out laughing whenever I see the poster for it

Movie ----Rocket Singh --Salesman of the year ...

ok movie but limited story .

How is Salman Khan´s "Wanted" for a film? I mean is it worth watching:13:?

2012 was painfully bad.. one of the few movies i watched on the big screen and it was a complete waste.

2012 - The worst ever science fiction that I have ever watched

Just watched one of my favorite movies again, The Waterboy (1998). Adam Sandler's best movie ever.

Wanted was an action movie that is unintentionally one of the funniest movies I've ever seen...definitely a must watch...Don Ghani :)))

Invictus - very enjoyable. Matt Damon does a good job.