What was the last song you listened to?

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/kvDMlk3kSYg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Be my Baby. Amazing song...

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/QzhbGaCwBzs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/loM99T_XEyk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Lose Yourself, regular morning excerise to keep it going
emsmiley.png

@USIND glad you liked the song.

Here is another perennial fave

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/KiNRIR8tjFc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

This song sounds very nice....I don't understand the language,so had to do some hard work finding its meaning....its a beautiful folk song.

[utube]FrKMzZ8BRZM[/utube]

Oldie but goldie!

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/qvf39JE8Rd8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/dnogoDTfsbo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

:hamster::hamster::hamster:

TERRIFIC MOVIE :19:
<iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/PHR6whWDAc0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Good girl gone bad :D :heart:
Great track
<iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/VUAtP_tP3_I" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/WCk8hs-mp_U" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/P9aRsl12cPU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

One of my fav songs by moonsorrow,

[utube]tYRArhM2uDI[/utube]

<iframe width="560" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/tfUS3ztCmDM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/NC6C58GPXeI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

epic !
KL Saigal Legend

Have no clue what they're saying, but I absolutely love this song. Music vid could use some work though. Maybe get some Bollywood training? :yk

<iframe width="560" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/7zp1TbLFPp8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<3 :heart: <3

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/KSsSM2IR2LY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I feel like going to watch the movie, AGAIN

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/W091eRwQ_Ok" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Fmg_SwUwME0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

be my baby. Amazing song...

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/qzhbgacwbzs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

:19:

A couple by The Bangles.

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/xfsCAJnx2JI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/lAZgLcK5LzI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Lol :)) Good for you...she's really cute :)
I simply loved that movie,'Ramona and Beezus'.

Stereo Hearts
I like this song, has a sick beat, nice verses

<iframe width="560" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/EXRtF0bepNs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/6zsG-70TElQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/beP-c-W7Ue8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
incredible

Another beautiful song...

[utube]ZGoWtY_h4xo&feature=related[/utube]

Sting is awesome!!! This one is excellent too:

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/mbv-LcdLY-Y" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Absolutely love this song from Beatles

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/7ohaMarNbKs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

And I absolutely love this one....

[utube]66AAgczu5Jo&feature=related[/utube]

<iframe width="560" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/begQlswZVgs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/F1XAITacPM4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Absolutely love this song from Beatles

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/7ohaMarNbKs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Which version is this, mate? Top song.

On hearing this song, Frank Sinatra went on about the genius of John Lennon and Paul McCartney.

Much to George's chagrin...

<iframe width="420" height="345" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/PyxLaHmOaYM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Which version is this, mate? Top song.

On hearing this song, Frank Sinatra went on about the genius of John Lennon and Paul McCartney.

Much to George's chagrin...

<iframe width="420" height="345" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/PyxLaHmOaYM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I have no idea mate which version wikipedia tells us there are 150 plus versions of this song but i heard this one only and loved it ;)

Take my breath away....

[utube]6LoD38Ma5NI&feature=related[/utube]

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/F1XAITacPM4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

500 days of summer reminds of this classic song by Simon & Garfunkel.

<iframe width="560" height="345" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/goll8dbyppU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Heard this very old song on TV.... such a sweet song.

[utube]322FOeeonf4[/utube]

:))....TV par aa raha tha...I esp. came downstairs to check it out...its melodious.
That actress is seriously bad & annoying though....:))

<object width="853" height="510"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/rUbuDeP8qdA?version=3&hl=en_US&hd=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/rUbuDeP8qdA?version=3&hl=en_US&hd=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="650" height="510" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true"></embed></object>​

I love this advertisment and short music - love it, must watch!! :)

<iframe width="420" height="345" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/UvL_zFKhVQA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Love RHCP!

<iframe width="420" height="345" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/mn67vSHIdOs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

The Aamir Liaquat Song

<iframe width="420" height="345" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/b_sYFKwbRZA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

The add coveraged on television is very short - this is the full version of the advert which is not coveraged by any channels.

The song is sung by Shafqat amanat ali.

Oh ok,its nicely sung.:)

Have you dedicated this song to Lord Krishna on his birthday;-)?

Ghaur Kalyug. :p

Hahaha...kyun isme ghor kalyug waali kya baat hai? It's just Meera's call to Lord Krishna. Avoid the Bollywood lav-shav imagery. Gandhijee ne kaha hai ke bura mat dekho. Just close your eyes and listen. :p But honestly, I love the melody. It's soothing.

OT:

[utube]uevcjQZm9nM[/utube]