What was the last song you listened to?

Paramore - Decode

Hayley Williams is the most amazing lead singer of a band ever.

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Q4W_N2-vpsU&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Q4W_N2-vpsU&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

Saif Ali Khan rocks!

iHammad said:
<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Q4W_N2-vpsU&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Q4W_N2-vpsU&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

Saif Ali Khan rocks!

I like the other track Ali Maula more...

Tum Mile - Dil Ibaadat

another lovely track

Ahmed Zulfiqar said:
I like the other track Ali Maula more...

Tum Mile - Dil Ibaadat

another lovely track

what about Juttni --honey singh :yk

KhushbuHussain said:
Paisa - De Dhana Dan
BTW Ayyub bhai, do you know someone nicked your avatar? :)))

I don't think any song of DDD was good...even Paisa is just so ridiculous, doesn't even have a good beat...looks like Pritam put all the hit songs in Love Aaj Kal this year

Ahmed Zulfiqar said:
I don't think any song of DDD was good...even Paisa is just so ridiculous, doesn't even have a good beat...looks like Pritam put all the hit songs in Love Aaj Kal this year

this one is better

[UTUBE]vYaVNtcZwqI[/UTUBE]

Ahmed Zulfiqar said:
Meh. Love Aaj Kal's songs are alright I guess......
And Ayyub Bhai it's someone called German Boy:
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showthread.php?t=86476
I thought it was you, and then I realised, hang on, he's not german :)))

KhushbuHussain said:
Meh. Love Aaj Kal's songs are alright I guess......
And Ayyub Bhai it's someone called German Boy:
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showthread.php?t=86476
I thought it was you, and then I realised, hang on, he's not german :)))

well all of them are catchy or melodious IMO...I know you don't like Aahun Aahun ;-)

but even Twist, Dooriyan, Aaj Din Chedheya and Chor Bazari are some really good songs

Ahmed Zulfiqar said:
well all of them are catchy or melodious IMO...I know you don't like Aahun Aahun ;-)

but even Twist, Dooriyan, Aaj Din Chedheya and Chor Bazari are some really good songs
I like chor bazari, it's got a nice little tune to it.
I think that the only film I like all the songs from is Dil Bole Hadippa. I love them :D :D

Ahmed Zulfiqar said:

Aaj Din Chedheya is awesome song n she love it whenever i play for her :)

KhushbuHussain said:
I like chor bazari, it's got a nice little tune to it.
I think that the only film I like all the songs from is Dil Bole Hadippa. I love them :D :D

hmmm Dil Bole Hadippa songs are good but rani was looking fab ;-)

Ayyub said:
Aaj Din Chedheya is awesome song n she love it whenever i play for her :)

who? Deepika Pakakakadadadishumdishujkaunhaihone?

Ahmed Zulfiqar said:
who? Deepika Pakakakadadadishumdishujkaunhaihone?

yuck kis ka naam le liya ab sari raat kharab hogi hai :po:

i m talking about someone else :D

Ayyub said:

Kya Meri Bhaabi ki baat ho rahi thi bhai? ;-)

I don't know, But Deepika makes me hate Aahun Aahun even more :p

KhushbuHussain said:
Kya Meri Bhaabi ki baat ho rahi thi bhai? ;-)

I don't know, But Deepika makes me hate Aahun Aahun even more :p

Khushbuhussain control urself its family forum :D

ok enough chit chat!

Black Eyed Peas - Meet Me Halfway

Ahmed Zulfiqar said:
ok enough chit chat!

Black Eyed Peas - Meet Me Halfway
Hmm haven't heard it, but everyone keeps going on about it. And I Gotta Feeling, I dunno why, but after Boom Boom Pow (which I loved), I've kinda gone off BEP :13:

I don't like them either, their recent stuff is just too repetitive and formulaic

[utube]-lx99yFd1uo[/utube]

just a small sample about 2 mins long of the new song from Btnh Ft Micheal jackson. tehy sampled him sounds good.

Chris Brown - Crawl
Jason Derulo - Watcha Say
Jay Sean - Do You Remember (ft. Sean Paul & Lil Jon)
Usher - The Realest

Imran Khan - Aaja We Mahiya
Imran Khan - Nai Reina
Imran Khan - Nazar
Imran Khan - Superstar

Just listened to a whole album called "Bhangra House Party" quite good :D
Oh and Bad Romance - Lady Gaga :D

Foozee said:
jal pari- coke studio version

^^ love it! check out Shafqat and Josh's Mahi Ve as well...simply superb

KhushbuHussain said:
Just listened to a whole album called "Bhangra House Party" quite good :D
Oh and Bad Romance - Lady Gaga :D

any notable tracks from the album ?

Ahmed Zulfiqar said:
any notable tracks from the album ?
Well actually bhai it's kinda like a big megamix of bhangra songs. It all flows into one massive one hour songs, but obviously to fit it onto my iPod it came in tracks :D
My fav track was "Eh Ni Halo" By Lember Hussianpuri - Classic track at any wedding/party :D

KhushbuHussain said:
Well actually bhai it's kinda like a big megamix of bhangra songs. It all flows into one massive one hour songs, but obviously to fit it onto my iPod it came in tracks :D
My fav track was "Eh Ni Halo" By Lember Hussianpuri - Classic track at any wedding/party :D

lol whenever I read Lember Hussainpuri this video immeadiately comes to mind:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/SMfjIu7wl8o&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/SMfjIu7wl8o&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Ahmed Zulfiqar said:
lol whenever I read Lember Hussainpuri this video immeadiately comes to mind:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/SMfjIu7wl8o&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/SMfjIu7wl8o&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
HAHAHAHA :))) :))) :)))
I've never seen that before!!! :p
Pure LOL :D

Junoon - Piya (Ocean of Love)

one of my favourite Junoon tracks

[utube]umEbhFKV6mc[/utube]

For all the old timers

new edition - telephone man

dont ask why but it is kinda sick!

Bounce Billo - Imran Khan

supersixer kyu lovely track bewafa thi wo ?:p

Ayyub said:

Whattt? why shes good looking :p

or khusbuuuuuu??/ why do u hate aahun aahun/ deepika ?

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/uP_uFuThNx4&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/uP_uFuThNx4&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Ahmed Zulfiqar said:
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/uP_uFuThNx4&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/uP_uFuThNx4&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

At least you got taste in music, pity about your selection of favourite players but, hey the world would be a boring place if we agreed on everything...

another cracker:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/p-JxqqWAWsQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/p-JxqqWAWsQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Serge Duvant feat. Nadia Ali - 12 Wives in Tehran

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/1EVE9YrHxt8&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/1EVE9YrHxt8&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

Sunny Brown - Teri Ankhon Mein (In Your Eyes)

[utube=]pVF6SC2H-GQ[/utube]

Super Sixer said:
Umm..he is called Adam Lambert :]

Straight through my heart-Backstreet Boys ;-)

:)) what the hell happened to my spelling

Ahmed Zulfiqar said:
:)) what the hell happened to my spelling
Rage against the machine - Killing in the Name of

Hope it becomes christmas number one :D
I mean Miley Cyrus/ Joe.... wth :pissed:

ShosaLoza - South African, I simply love it

[utube]IszBOXGRe7w[/utube]

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/83DZ18LO874&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/83DZ18LO874&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>