Bhaag Viru Bhaag
Senior Test Player
Idk Dude, you tell me Dude, My Dude.
Whst did sam bahadur sayManekshaw disagrees with you.
Whst did sam bahadur say
Its save Pakistan handle they said thi not sam bahadur
@IronShield
A classical manifestation of this thread is@uppercutDumbercut trying to compare Pushtun women to Indian women in general!
These people are really Dumb and their stupidity knows no bounds and has no limits!
Why do I find you getting insulted by every tom dick and Harry on timepasstranslation : your bullsh!t got exposed and the snowflake that you are ... you got got bent out of shape in a matter of two posts and reached out to throw insults/barbs. Go work on your maturity and learn to deal with harsh facts that you seem to have been completely sheltered from.
Your destiny to humiliation by every india. You're just wannabe poster who don't have any stand.Why do I find you getting insulted by every tom dick and Harry on timepass.
Lol @Devadwal we found your timepass version..
Same reputation, just 2 different communities.
Dear @uppercut,translation : your bullsh!t got exposed and the snowflake that you are ... you got got bent out of shape in a matter of two posts and reached out to throw insults/barbs. Go work on your maturity and learn to deal with harsh facts that you seem to have been completely sheltered from.
Why do I find you getting insulted by every tom dick and Harry on timepass.
Lol @Devadwal we found your timepass version..
Same reputation, just 2 different communities.
Yeah I wonder why 5 indians Bhaag, Kron, sachin fan, Naryana and ryan ryan spend their days clowning you instead of meYour destiny to humiliation by every india. You're just wannabe poster who don't have any stand.
Also is it just me or does @Devadwal English get worse day by day lolYeah I wonder why 5 indians Bhaag, Kron, sachin fan, Naryana and ryan ryan spend their days clowning you instead of me.
And I wonder why your buddies vikram, Meso, Jeet spend their days avoiding me instead rather then confronting me directly.
Please do tell.
Bro I'm not surprised at @uppercut stupidity.Dear @uppercut,
If your delusions make you sleep better at night, I am happy for you, meanwhile will keep on handing your backside to you..
Others are refuting you for your stupidity in that thread so carry on with the delusions...
This guy thinks that common Indian women and common Pushtun women are physically similar!
And once again, nothing to do with beauty!
As I said, the stupidity of@uppercutDumbercut is astounding!
Lol first one is wannabe who I'm already put in my ignore list long ago , and kron, Sachin fan etc have good discussion with me .rest who the hell they are I don't even know .Yeah I wonder why 5 indians Bhaag, Kron, sachin fan, Naryana and ryan ryan spend their days clowning you instead of me.
And I wonder why your buddies vikram, Meso, Jeet spend their days avoiding me instead rather then confronting me directly.
Please do tell.
From DUDE to boy? Wah ji wah.boy ...... it must take a different level of stupidity to take pride in being a bonafide idi*t ... While you're strutting around, crowing about your math like it’s a Nobel in moronics and thinking illiteracy’s your superpower, the rest of us are just watching your open display of the stupidity circus crash and burn. Archimedes isn't just spinning in his grave ... he’s launched into orbit from the sheer stupidity of your math skills pride parade.
This is me trying to tell you that your paragraphs are gibberish and unreadable lol.is this you trying to tell me that your reading skills are even worse than your math ? Should I use small words that your pea-brain would understand ?
Who exactly is this 'rest of us'? You and your clone, curvedtalk?boy ... it must take a different level of stupidity to take pride in being a bonafide idi*t ... While you're strutting around, crowing about your math like it’s a Nobel in moronics and thinking illiteracy’s your superpower, the rest of us are just watching your open display of the stupidity circus crash and burn. Archimedes isn't just spinning in his grave ... he’s launched into orbit from the sheer stupidity of your math skills pride parade.
Maybe focus on improving your writing skills before anything else.is this you trying to tell me that your reading skills are even worse than your math ? Should I use small words that your pea-brain would understand ?
Maybe focus on improving your writing skills before anything else.![]()
You created the best thread on PP bro. The debunking thread.Guys talk about topic only, or go chase each other in debunking thread
Watch this. These are the real patriots. Majnu bhai urf uppercutYou created the best thread on PP bro. The debunking thread.
But next time give me a battle ground, not a place where I am forced to feast on helpless meat.
@uppercut @Bhaag Viru Bhaag plz tell us why some Indians too obsessed to defend cow vigilantism... As this question is relevant to the thread premise.
As we saw in the other thread, most of them do it just for the sake of appearances, with no real concern for cows. I have repeatedly shared pictures of cows roaming the streets and eating garbage, yet the same cows are used for politics.@uppercut @Bhaag Viru Bhaag plz tell us why some Indians too obsessed to defend cow vigilantism... As this question is relevant to the thread premise.
Cows are consumed in Hindusim!ehhh ? In how many different ways do I need to explain that ? Its very simple: Right to Protection of our sacred religious beliefs.
Now tell me why Muslims don't understand and respect our sacred beliefs in India and deliberately go on to defile them. This is where you will run away again or start deflecting or shift the goal post. Guranteed.
go ahead straight answer.
As we saw in the other thread, most of them do it just for the sake of appearances, with no real concern for cows. I have repeatedly shared pictures of cows roaming the streets and eating garbage, yet the same cows are used for politics.
Most of them don't even feed these animals but act all caring on forums, raising the issue only when muslims are involved. But when Hindus eat beef or even abuse cows as I already highlighted in the other thread they have no answers and run away from answering those. They can't even answer questions like 'are only Indian cows sacred, or are Pakistani cows also sacred for them too?'. What about cows from US? Don't they have feelings? Should a concerned cow lover not protest in front of KFC in US? Over to Mr. @uppercut, let's hear his opinion.![]()
Cows are consumed in Hindusim!
- Gadhimai
- The Myth of Holy Cow
- Declassified US Document
- Beef Consumption at Festivals
- Kerala Bank Incident
He has never answered!
Before preaching muslims, why don't you ask hindus to understand it first. Go ahead, and give a straight answer, straighttalk.ehhh ? In how many different ways do I need to explain that ? Its very simple: Right to Protection of our sacred religious beliefs.
Now tell me why Muslimsdon't understand and respect our sacred beliefs in India and deliberately go on to defile them. This is where you will run away again or start deflecting or shift the goal post. Guranteed.
go ahead straight answer.
Before preaching muslims, why don't you ask hindus to understand it first. Go ahead, and give a straight answer, straighttalk.![]()
Cows are consumed in Hindusim!
- Gadhimai
- The Myth of Holy Cow
- Declassified US Document
- Beef Consumption at Festivals
- Kerala Bank Incident
He has never answered!
I most certainly will but this is what you will do when you get dismantled as usual:
https://ppforum.pakpassion.net/threads/indians-targeted-by-racist-messaging-are-asking-why-them.318868/post-12716833
So decide if you can debate like a grown up or you will resort to your usual childish stuff when cornered.
So you are the one who gets triggered by an innocentkal maine Kya bola tha ? You want a response then ditch the peurile smilies. But then again your mental age is still in single digits ... so come back when you have finished growing up. I will wait.
Now go start your idiotic fake bravado/balderdash that Iam scared of you thats why I dont EVER respond to you ... like how old are you ?
You won't. You will find more excuses to hide your hypocrisy. This is why I said no one takes your views seriously here anymore.I most certainly will but this is what you will do when you get dismantled as usual:
https://ppforum.pakpassion.net/threads/indians-targeted-by-racist-messaging-are-asking-why-them.318868/post-12716833
So decide if you can debate like a grown up or you will resort to your usual childish stuff when cornered.
Just like how Pakistanis here defends grooming gangs in UK and hell bent of giving it an 'Asian' name.@uppercut @Bhaag Viru Bhaag plz tell us why some Indians too obsessed to defend cow vigilantism... As this question is relevant to the thread premise.
Who defended that by saying that it is right thing to do???Just like how Pakistanis here defends grooming gangs in UK and hell bent of giving it an 'Asian' name.
LOL....pls go and read the thread. The defence was so embarrassing that at point even US based Pakistani posters were going after their British counterparts.Who defended that by saying that it is right thing to do???
Did anyone say that???
Just like how Pakistanis here defends grooming gangs in UK and hell bent of giving it an 'Asian' name.
Pakistanis are Asians. I can't speak for anyone else, but I never defended Pakistani grooming gangs, the only issue I had was, if we are going to break down crimes by ethnicity, then we should do the same for all, whether black, white or desi. I said this to you in that thread itself and you ran from it because you couldn't answer some underlying reasons for this when they were presented to you.