Will Marvi Memon Join Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf?

insaftak

She attended Dharna in Peshawar

[utube]eBJQxQvMCx4[/utube]

and Just tweeted this.

marvi_memon Marvi Memon
@
@Haroonbajwa I don't defend pml from yest. I hav decided to sit in oppo. They can defend themselves
1 hour ago

marvi_memon Marvi Memon
Earlier on...had a good meeting with @ImranKhanPTI on all national issues ...

another man that attended Dharna in Peshawar is also thinking of resigning from parliament.

[utube]WqWXWcoPqog[/utube]

untitled.PNG

That won't be surprising if it does indeed happen. However, she does attend/take part in the majority of dharnas and protests that occur in the various parts of the country.

PTI is the next big thing- people have began to relies this.

The addition of Marvi, Javed would be awesome!

May Allah guide them Towards Pti. (right path) :D

That won't be surprising if it does indeed happen. However, she does attend/take part in the majority of dharnas and protests that occur in the various parts of the country.

her appearance and praise of imran khan at peshawar dharna and now her decision to sit in opposition suggests that she is moving on the right path (PTI) :p

Jahan paisa or mustaqbal, waha'n machay gha shor.

I predict a MQM-PTI government to follow zardari's.

everyone gets sold to Americans when in power.

imran said there will be no alliance with altaf hussain,it was only for one issue,I hope javed hasmi some how joins and marvi memon.

If Imran wants to keep his credibility then he should stay away from political bed hoppers.....

It seems lot of people are seeing the political winds changing and preparing to get on board the newest gravy train. Imran should be wise to it.

she is only fit on talk shows, seems to be weeping while delivering live speach.

Marvi Memon announces to join PTI dharna again

Imran khan might embarrass Javed Hashmi this time and ask him to join PTI and stand with people of pakistan. Hopefully he attends this dharna as well.

Imran Khan gives green signal to Marvi Memon to join PTI

ISLAMABAD: PML-Q legislator Marvi Memon has stepped up her contacts to join Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) after being disappointed over PML-Q joining government and her differences with Chaudhry brothers.

Well placed sources told Online that Chaudhry brothers tried their best to woo Marvi Memon back to party but they efforts could not prove productive. On the other hand Marvi has decided in principle to bid adieu PML-Q for ever. She has made formal contact with Imran Khan to join PTI. Imran Khan has also given green signal to her on this count.

Sources told Marvi Memon wanted she be given a top position in PTI. Imran Khan has started consultation process with his party leaders in this connection.

When contacted by Online, Marvi Memon said she would offer no comments about joining PTI

http://www.onlinenews.com.pk/details.php?id=180339

funny how ik wants musharraf supporters now.

Imran khan supported musharaff as well,I also did that,but that doesnt mean you should still support him when he becomes a liar and liability.
She is on the right path.

My only question in relation to this woman is whether she is involved in corruption? has she cases against her for corruption?

apparently she has some huge corruption according to some

she defends army operations against terrorists, speaks out on TTP connections to RAW, CIA activities in pakistan, drone attacks, plans to get pak nukes, therefore according to some she will be a pak army apologist, which is a huge corruption.

apparently she has some huge corruption according to some

she defends army operations against terrorists, speaks out on TTP connections to RAW, CIA activities in pakistan, drone attacks, plans to get pak nukes, therefore according to some she will be a pak army apologist, which is a huge corruption.

This is not a dictatorship party,most of there thinking is same that is why she is coming to the party.
Dont know why you are so jealous, at least she has unjoined corrupt politicians.

This is not a dictatorship party,most of there thinking is same that is why she is coming to the party.
Dont know why you are so jealous, at least she has unjoined corrupt politicians.

:))) ohh yes im jeolous,

That Imran Khan song is so cringe worthy; Was keeping that song part of Imran's MQM discussions with esteemed vocalist Altaf Bhai?

She was the most corrupt politician when she was supporting Musharaff but now she is one of the best :)

funny how ik wants musharraf supporters now.

its the other way round ..its mushi supporters who want to join IK ...and thats because they have no trust left in bushrraf .btw when is the mard-e-coward momin sir mushrraf comming back to pak? inshallah he will make it to islamabad airport by the yr 2025 :yk

Supporting someone does not make one corrupt, otherwise majority of Pakistani population is corrupt for support the likes of PML-N and PPP.

I was talking about corruption in the context of robbing from the poor, misappropriating public funds to make oneself richer. If she has not done anything of this sort then she should join PTI.

she defends army operations against terrorists, (That is her opinion and not corruption)

speaks out on TTP connections to RAW, (again how is this a sign of corruption)

CIA activities in pakistan, (Which is a fact)

drone attacks, (Again, shouldn't all of Pakistan speak out against this)

plans to get pak nukes, (fact again)

So she is not corrupt then, just has a different view point.

its the other way round ..its mushi supporters who want to join IK ...and thats because they have no trust left in bushrraf .btw when is the mard-e-coward momin sir mushrraf comming back to pak? inshallah he will make it to islamabad airport by the yr 2025 :yk

:))) please read it again, IK wants her to join pti not her, 90% pmlq support mush, he himself has told them to wait till he returns then to join apml and not now.

you will see musharraf back this year in pakistan and should be in power by next year and than you can continue your jumping up and down.

talking about lack of trust we know who runs the one man party unfortunatly pti will remain a one man show, i wonder what would have happened if marvi joined it, one man, one women party :)))

Supporting someone does not make one corrupt, otherwise majority of Pakistani population is corrupt for support the likes of PML-N and PPP.

I was talking about corruption in the context of robbing from the poor, misappropriating public funds to make oneself richer. If she has not done anything of this sort then she should join PTI.

she defends army operations against terrorists, (That is her opinion and not corruption)

speaks out on TTP connections to RAW, (again how is this a sign of corruption)

CIA activities in pakistan, (Which is a fact)

drone attacks, (Again, shouldn't all of Pakistan speak out against this)

plans to get pak nukes, (fact again)

So she is not corrupt then, just has a different view point.

it was called sarcasm.

:))) please read it again, IK wants her to join pti not her, 90% pmlq support mush, he himself has told them to wait till he returns then to join apml and not now.

you will see musharraf back this year in pakistan and should be in power by next year and than you can continue your jumping up and down.

talking about lack of trust we know who runs the one man party unfortunatly pti will remain a one man show, i wonder what would have happened if marvi joined it, one man, one women party :)))

who told you it is one man show?
Imran gave Marvi permission after consulting with his team,and in 1995 election imran didnt wanted to take part but his party wanted so he took part in it.
I know you have hate for Imran because he didnt join the traitor.

Javed Hashmi seems to be a very humble person. While talking about the barbaric killings in Pakistan he got very emotional and started to cry on live tv show yesterday. Showed he loves this country very much in contrast to other politicians who just cares about their own pockets.

@Suhaib....Mush have been DECLARED a ishtayari by the courts of Pakistan....

so when Mushy comes to Pak.....he'll head straight to jail

@Suhaib....Mush have been DECLARED a ishtayari by the courts of Pakistan....

so when Mushy comes to Pak.....he'll head straight to jail

dramabaazi, funny how no cases were registered when he was in pakistan after he resigned, this is to just scare him from returning, mark my words, he will be back in pakistan and will be in power next year.

hahaha...i picked up on your sarcasm this time :D

Which is why she's joining APM.....oh wait
If anything they're losing people

lol, name me one person who we lost other than chu chu?

the only ones not behind mush are choudary bros who you can take into pti with you.
infact even imran has become eager to join mush, where you will hear a statement from him soon. will love the look on your faces than :)))

thirdly, atiqa odhu has not resigned pmln scums traped her and spread the news, she is still in apml and never resigned.

Musharraf is no different than Other corrupt politicians.

She was the most corrupt politician when she was supporting Musharaff but now she is one of the best :)

I created this thread "I salute Brave Marvi Memon" a year ago

[utube]THBSjyF-uBk[/utube]

the video is from the fourth day of this hunger strike and on the 7th day of the strike they have got a word from the prime minister that they are going to accept workers demand.

I might not agree with the politics of PML(Q) but I salute this brave woman for standing shoulder to shoulder with the workers of National Programme for Improvement of Watercourses. :14: :14: :14: :14:

What's funny is that you posted something along the same lines in that thread too.

Marvi Memon = PML Q = Musharaff = Kafir
Hence Marvi Memon = Kafir
video tampering :13:

http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=2496391

There is a allegation of fake domicile on marvi memon,she is originally from sindh but has punjab domicile.
PTI please have a check on it.

^^
she is still a supporter.
Well thats the case with Imran Khan, you dont support the individual rather the ideals/policies.

I have no problems with either Imran or any PTI supporter to appreciate/implement the good policies of Musharraf or anyone else.

Your post is just a slander, just as always.

Well thats the case with Imran Khan, you dont support the individual rather the ideals/policies.

I have no problems with either Imran or any PTI supporter to appreciate/implement the good policies of Musharraf or anyone else.

Your post is just a slander, just as always.
What are you on man
There are still PML-N supporters in bureaucracy who think that imran khan is using the Jews money,and young one.I know one personally :facepalm: :facepalm:

Credible rumours of Makhdoum Shah Mehmood Qureshi AND Makhdoum Javed Hashmi close to joining PTI :)

Javed Hashmi deserting PML-N would be a big blow to PML-N. Surely he has his supporters during the period the Corrupt brothers were exiled, who will also come over to PTI camp.

if i were nawaz id be worried..many people in his party may desert..same with the pmlq..many on that side may also jump ship..the ppp will probably stay intact because of sindh but the odd high profile anti zardari politician may jump ship..if the PTI can capture qureshi that would be a major coup..they need to try and get some key figures in balochistan to support them now!

There is a allegation of fake domicile on marvi memon,she is originally from sindh but has punjab domicile.
PTI please have a check on it.

Marvi Memon has to address these allegations and PTI leadership also has to look into it.

Javed Hashmi deserting PML-N would be a big blow to PML-N. Surely he has his supporters during the period the Corrupt brothers were exiled, who will also come over to PTI camp.

Javed Hashmi deserting PML(N) would be end of Nawaz Sharif. Imran Khan should work harder on convincing him to come on good guys side.

if i were nawaz id be worried..many people in his party may desert..same with the pmlq..many on that side may also jump ship..the ppp will probably stay intact because of sindh but the odd high profile anti zardari politician may jump ship..if the PTI can capture qureshi that would be a major coup..they need to try and get some key figures in balochistan to support them now!

Rifts widening in PML(N) everywhere

SIALKOT - The PML-N still remains divided in Sialkot district due to the alleged mounted political and personal differences among the local parliamentarians.

Former provincial minister Sheikh Ejaz Ahmad has been heading his own group of PML-N in Sialkot. Similarly MNA Khawaja Muhammad, MPA Rana Shamim Ahmad and MPA Engineer Imran Ashraf have also their separate factions of PML-N in Sialkot and were reportedly busy “running the PML-N horses to the opposite directions”.

With the every passing day, the political differences among the divided PML-N groups in Sialkot district were increasing as the local parliamentarians were accusing each other for damaging then political goodwill of the party in the district.

Local PML-N voters and supporters have urged the PML-N chief Nawaz Sharif and Punjab CM Shahbaz Sharif to play their pivotal role to save the declining vote bank of the party. They added that due to the division of PML-N in several groups in Sialkot district and causing serious danger to PML-N locally.

I created this thread "I salute Brave Marvi Memon" a year ago

What's funny is that you posted something along the same lines in that thread too.

http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=2496391

insaftak, my point of that post was that there are some people who think everyone who supports Musharaff is kafir. There was another thread where we were discussing our best politicians and when i mentioned Marvi Memon's name some people thought i was crazy mainly because she supported Musharaff so she is automatically an evil.

ISLAMABAD: Sources confirm that PML-Q senior minister Marvi Memon has joined PTI. The former member of PML-Q has decided to join hands with PTI at a crucial time when Pakistan seems hungry for leadership.

The war stricken country seeks to end its tumultuous era vis-a-vis finding a good leadership to lead the nation towards the betterment of lives and more options for opportunities such as more jobs, and industrial opportunity. However, the corrupt leadership of the country seems hell-bent upon impeding the progress of the people via a criminal method of status quo.
Marvi Memon is another example of a young set of restless Pakistanis, wanting to bring a serious change to the country. Her present move may prove to be a boon towards her carrier; she has been struggling for up till now. She has proven to be a staunch patriot and displayed exceptional leadership abilities needed to bring a positive change in the country. Her move can prove to be the best yet, as the power starved nation looks toward cricketer-turned-politician Imran Khan to lead the nation out of current crisis.

http://pak1stanfirst.com/201106213566/pakistan/politics/marvi-memon-joins-pti.html

Since we are on it, could some one tell me if Marvi had fought for a seat or was she elected on one of the reserved seats for women?

If in case later is the case then I am afraid she is just one of those politicians who were made famous by the electronic media and has lots to prove when it comes to the real politics.

You just can't win elections by riding on your t.v success, can you?, especially if you are a rookie female politician

Since we are on it, could some one tell me if Marvi had fought for a seat or was she elected on one of the reserved seats for women?

If in case later is the case then I am afraid she is just one of those politicians who were made famous by the electronic media and has lots to prove when it comes to the real politics.

You just can't win elections by riding on your t.v success, can you?, especially if you are a rookie female politician

she did not contest election and was elected to one of the reserved seats for women. PTI is not planning to win elections with previous traditional politics. the anti-government wave will throw everyone away.

I have a sneaking suspicion that the next election will mean the end of the sharif brothers..!! wont be surprised if the PTI and ppp nick their votes!

Marvi Memon resigns from NA and PML (Q)....she is now free to join PTI or any other party

I have a sneaking suspicion that the next election will mean the end of the sharif brothers..!! wont be surprised if the PTI and ppp nick their votes!

Tbh i dont see PPP getting (any respectable slice of) PML-N's votes at all, no chance imho....if anything, id rather PML-N kept their votes if they didnt go to PTI, instead of going to PPP

the Jiyalas never vote for anyone else besides Jiye Bhutto. our only hope is younger generation within these families to stand up against them. PPP is still very strong in interior sindh. However they are losing grip in south punjab and have completely lost central punjab.

and what I have heard is that PPP is becoming more strong in south punjab :13:

I agree.

But somehow, PPP vote bank in Sindh must be dented. Sindh is the hardest province when it comes to switching loyalties. A lot of it has to do with feudals' hold on the masses, but either way, somehow this vote bank must be dented.