Wish Supreme Court had disqualified Imran Khan too

srh

I wish Supreme Court had disqualified Imran Khan too just like it disqualified Nawaz Sharif and Jahangir Tareen. I know Imran Khan's sins were not as big as the others but he did change his statements in this case repeatedly and was not completely honest. I wish Supreme Court has used his dishonesty in this case to disqualify him. It would have been the right decision for Pakistan.

Meanwhile the insistence of Nawaz Sharif to not answer his corruption is really pissing me off. He continue to talk about Iqama only and not talk about Panama and the money laundering and fake documents. He is such a dishonest person :facepalm:. I wish courts take strongest action possible and send him to jail for maximum. Make him an example of any one who looted the country. Go nuclear on him.

Dil ke behlaane ko Ghalib yeh khayal acha hai...

Awwww.... after mughay kyun nikala awam ke paish-e-kidmat hai kyun nahi nikala :sree :sree :sree

Ro Noora Ro

I wish Supreme Court had disqualified Imran Khan too just like it disqualified Nawaz Sharif and Jahangir Tareen. I know Imran Khan's sins were not as big as the others but he did change his statements in this case repeatedly and was not completely honest. I wish Supreme Court has used his dishonesty in this case to disqualify him. It would have been the right decision for Pakistan.

Meanwhile the insistence of Nawaz Sharif to not answer his corruption is really pissing me off. He continue to talk about Iqama only and not talk about Panama and the money laundering and fake documents. He is such a dishonest person :facepalm:. I wish courts take strongest action possible and send him to jail for maximum. Make him an example of any one who looted the country. Go nuclear on him.

As per Nawaz Sharif, Imran's case was about corruption and his was only minor case of not accepting salary.

I know it has always been your wish to see Imran Khan disqualified and Nawaz Sharif cleared but as an educated individual, you must be able to use your own intelligence rather than listening to a disqualified thief who has lied to the nation on national TV, in parliament and multiple press conferences.

If you can even explain to me what was the case against Imran and what does "changing statements" really mean, i can explain how that change of statement is absolutely irrelevant. These are judges observations used by Sharifs to fool people and salute to those who get fooled by this non sense.

Hazaron Khawahishain aisi k har khawahish pe dum niklay...............

Actually quite disappointed in people, you may not agree with Imran's politics fair enough but why go out of your way to prove someone dishonest and corrupt when his whole life and track record has been crystal clear.

Remember what Shahbaz Sharif said in that leaked video? "We should realize that Imran Khan has credibility, he is an honest person" and then asked media to stop recording because he was discussing Imran's honesty and strength.

It proves people don't really want an honest person, they are too happy with greedy and corrupt leaders and would find every reason to oppose someone who is not corrupt and challenges their beloved leader.

So in reality you cant find anything on IK, but you want things to be evened up. That is Noora justice for you.