2nd Test, Day 4 scorecard and discussion [19/03/05]

tapss said:
Good news for Ind is that the pitch appears to be detiorating..

thats because ganguly spent all night digging it up with his 9 inch nails!!

now we really need a wicket..

but after either of these two is out, laxman will come back in, so im hoping that its dravid because a dravid-laxman partnership is dangerous

it is so depressing when ur on th ecomputer for hours, every time u refresh hoping that it says.."THAT'S OUT!"...

when the page is refreshing my heart beat goes crazy and then comes down again when nothing really happens

53.4 Razzaq to Dinesh, no run, good length outside off, extremely good delivery, beaten as Kartik makes a tentative push

Yea there is nothilng like watching it live Taha and hoping without someone else having to tell u if someone is out or not dont worry ill post a wicket here before any of those other sites do :D

india almost at a 200 lead..we need to stop them NOW!!!! y not afridi coming in??? he is partnership breaker

do u think laxman will come back after the fall of the next wkt

which will be before lunch im guessing

razzaq needs to do something..c'mon boyz!!!! game getting out of our hands here..despite the fact that there is a lot of time.

Inzi bowling with min. attack. khalil cannot do it. razzaq is tired. kan is tired. afridi not getting much n sami cant be over bowled

this is looking bad, pak probably wont be able to win from here waisay, what with the pitch and all. However a draw should not be ruled out

its hard to see how a wkt will fall.
the wall is batting real well once again

Inzi is not making a very attacking field either he has got to do something to put pressure on...dare i say it maybe we gotta try Khalil agn...mayb his suckiness will make Bhindia feel sorry and gift a wicket

a draw will be tuf. if we have 3 sessions its a maybe, but with 4 sessions or more....itll be really tuf to bat it out

agar aik bhi catch drop hoti hai, to mai officially indian supporter banjaogga..

i know its sad but true :oD :oD

The batting conditions already seems to be bad and its jsut the wall has so much class he is making it look easy but unfortunately (i hate admitting this) we dont have many batsman with his kind of class and it will be even tougher for us when batting

really amazing how absorbing test cricket can be...before the aus tour, i thought test cricket was really boring..

i neva thought Test cricket was boring it is always more fun tho with indo pak playing nad OMG THAT BALL BARELY BOUNCED ALMOST FRUITED KARTHIKS STUMPS UNLUCKY!!1

he needs to bring sami back before lunch !! or else this partnership could be the end of us !!!

I donno why but i neva seem to worry about Laxitive anymore im actually more messed up about how well Karthik is now doing...

razzaq completey tired now. maybe give khalil a couple of overs. tell him to bowl some bounders. dravid is ready to hook...

appeal till you squeal said:
razzaq completey tired now. maybe give khalil a couple of overs. tell him to bowl some bounders. dravid is ready to hook...

NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sage said:
appeal till you squeal said:

NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i know yaar but not many other options here!

inzi doesnt have many options
dravid batting really well and now so is karthik

this game won't be a draw because ganguly would certainlylook to win it...so his tactics will revolve around getting a result, i doubt he's interested in a draw and neither is inzi..

inzi better play the knock of his life if india get a big lead

Rahul Dravid Fan's Club?????????????

Isnt that not meant 2 be Rahul Dravid's Fan Club?