Army, ISI enemies of Pakistan: Muttahida Qaumi Movement leader Altaf Hussain

czar

Tape Ball Star
Pakistan would vanish from the world map if the country’s army continues to violate the rights of Mohajirs and Balochs, the Muttahida Qaumi Movement leader Altaf Hussain has warned. In the name of counter-terror operation, the Pakistan Army started operation in Balochistan several years ago and murdered thousands of Baloch men, he alleged.

“Sindhi, Pushtoon and Punjabi waderas (landlords) Khans and Chaudhris have surrendered to the army for personal favours,” he said in a video message to his supporters. He asked the army to “stop military operations” in Karachi and Balochistan.

“The military establishment should talk to Mohajir and Baloch leadership and address their grievances but if their policy of victimisation continues, Pakistan would soon vanish from the world map,” Hussain, who has been living in self-exile in London, said.

Hussain again alleged that the Pakistan Army and its spy agency ISI are sheltering and protecting various Islamic extremists groups which are conducting proxy wars in neighbouring countries.

“The real enemies of Pakistan are Punjabi army and the ISI. They harbour most wanted terrorists. Osama Bin Laden was in ISI protection for several years near Army headquarters,” he said. Hussain’ MQM is the fourth largest political party in Pakistan.

http://indianexpress.com/article/wo...-qaumi-movement-leader-altaf-hussain-4665027/

Lately Bhai has lost all his senses.

Wonders if he still has any supporters left.

Pakistan army are too nice, if he was Russian he would have been bumped off by Putin years ago.

Unlikely if he had British state protection like he seems to have right now

Does he have state protection? I wouldn't have thought the govt would want to waste public funds on small fry like him.

Seems like it

No one can touch him and every court finds him innocent despite all the proof

Brainwashed Pakistanis who have been brainwashed through Print & Electronic Media.

Let the Election Come.

Without Arms MQM will win Majority while slapping its real enemies real hard.

Else if even they try to engineer elections than Get ready for another Bangladesh.

State cannot differenciate between different ethnic communities. State cannot have different moods for MQM while having a totally different mood and attitude towards Laskars (Jhangvi, Tayyaba), Jaishes etc etc.

State has itself accepted that Jinnah Poor etc was all Hoax and Drama.

Thousands of MQM workers, supporter, sympathisers, voters got killed in Operations. Did they get Justice ?

Still picked unlawfully and torchered to death ? Any Justice ?

There are serious human rights violations and the issue is raised Internationally.

If MQM is terrorist organisation why don't other Political parties go to ECP and Courts along with evidences to declare it Terrorist organisation ? Is ECP, Courts run by India ?

In Court you need evidence. Yeah evidence. Not State named stories of Tunda, Langrha, Bhensa etc etc Terrorists.

First the State was indifferent with Bengalis than it became Indifferent with Balochis & Urdu Speaking.

Altaf Hussain is accused to have killed 30 People. Where is the Evidence ? No Political Party ? No Dictator had the guts to get him back to Pakistan through Inter Poll ?

How did the State allow him to fly out of Pakistan ?

Why was Altaf Hussain the only Political Leader who refused to take Money from ISI when IJI was formed against PPP ? When even leaders of religious parties accepted millions ?

State will keep selling rubbish through Media and Average Pakistanis believe whatever State says.

Let the Elections Come. These Urdu Speaking Pakistanis will remind you of " Naani "

Naani yaad kera dein ge.

[MENTION=138463]Slog[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=143023]SarfiBabarHaris[/MENTION] [MENTION=136079]ahmedwaqas92[/MENTION]

Brainwashed Pakistanis who have been brainwashed through Print & Electronic Media.

Let the Election Come.

Without Arms MQM will win Majority while slapping its real enemies real hard.

Else if even they try to engineer elections than Get ready for another Bangladesh.

State cannot differenciate between different ethnic communities. State cannot have different moods for MQM while having a totally different mood and attitude towards Laskars (Jhangvi, Tayyaba), Jaishes etc etc.

State has itself accepted that Jinnah Poor etc was all Hoax and Drama.

Thousands of MQM workers, supporter, sympathisers, voters got killed in Operations. Did they get Justice ?

Still picked unlawfully and torchered to death ? Any Justice ?

There are serious human rights violations and the issue is raised Internationally.

If MQM is terrorist organisation why don't other Political parties go to ECP and Courts along with evidences to declare it Terrorist organisation ? Is ECP, Courts run by India ?

In Court you need evidence. Yeah evidence. Not State named stories of Tunda, Langrha, Bhensa etc etc Terrorists.

First the State was indifferent with Bengalis than it became Indifferent with Balochis & Urdu Speaking.

Altaf Hussain is accused to have killed 30 People. Where is the Evidence ? No Political Party ? No Dictator had the guts to get him back to Pakistan through Inter Poll ?

How did the State allow him to fly out of Pakistan ?

Why was Altaf Hussain the only Political Leader who refused to take Money from ISI when IJI was formed against PPP ? When even leaders of religious parties accepted millions ?

State will keep selling rubbish through Media and Average Pakistanis believe whatever State says.

Let the Elections Come. These Urdu Speaking Pakistanis will remind you of " Naani "

Naani yaad kera dein ge.

[MENTION=138463]Slog[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=143023]SarfiBabarHaris[/MENTION] [MENTION=136079]ahmedwaqas92[/MENTION]

Do you mean that MQM will win the next elections in Karachi?

Yes They will win Majority and if we (State) tried to tinker with Mandate of Karachiites than God forbid within few years Pakistan's Backbone, City of Lights will be gone... So we shouldn't dare to play with Public mandate because these are not Punjabis or Sindhis or Harazwee's with whom mandate you can play with because they have lost their loved ones in many operations. They have been picked up without any law not to return back even incases where they were only Unarmed political activists of MQM so they won't tolerate it at any cost.

I was expecting the newer generation to have moved on from MQM and look forward to better alternatives like PTI.

Insha'Allah some areas of Karachi will vote for PTI while some will vote for PPP.

There are PTI & PPP pockets in Karachi. This is a reality.

Just goes to prove that even a broken clock is right twice a day.

I feel sorry for bhai - just like Aristotle went into self imposed exile from Athens bhai has been forced into living in a foreign land thousands of miles away from millions of his supporters. Can't be easy.

He's absolutely spot on regarding the agencies sheltering Osama and other terrorists as strategic assets which are the biggest reason behind the current state of Pakistan. Yet most people hate him but the ones responsible for the current state of Pakistan are above the law.

Altaf himself was sheltered by the army at numerous times especially under Musharraf when MQM grew back to the powerful status it ever had seen. People hate him because of the hundreds of thousands that died due to MQM's criminal enterprises dating back decades.

You don't need to take my word for it, Slog and Syed and numerous other Karachittes will back my view up.

But then again, 'santos', you're best at trolling instead of a proper discussion.

It is unfortunate but MQM still has alot of support in the city. It breaks my heart that PTI had such an opportunity to capture the city but they completely lost it. There is still some time to the next elections and hope they build up the structure in the city and try to win some of the areas that they were a close second in last time.

Being an Urdu-speaker from Karachi I understand why MQM has such vast support in the city. Some of them are:

1. PPP is seen as a wadera party and this doesn't jive well with the majority of Karachiites who can be classified as middle-class.

2. PPP is corrupt to the core and all the money earned in the city goes to their pockets with little development on the ground(as has been happening in the last 9 years)

3. PML-N is seen as a Punjab-centric party which doesn't give a rat's behind about the city.

4. JI has some support but they are too religious for majority of Karachiites.

5. PSP is seen just as an off-shoot of MQM (think of it as China copy of MQM) and it is an establishment backed party.

6. MQM always calls for local governments and local bodies which are essential for development of a city of the magnitude of Karachi.

7. MQM has a track record of development, Karachi completely transformed under the Mush-MQM era.

8. MQM gets work done, if there is a sewage overflow in an area or litter is accumulating you can inform the MQM sector incharges and the word can get to the top city managers of the party.

9. MQM is comprised of middle class, home grown politicians and does not have uber rich, large landholders or industrialists within its folds.

Now those were the factors in favour of MQM. The factors that go against them:

1. MQM is backed and funded by RAW. Big red flag, they need to be disbanded for this very reason, however, not before Karachiites are provided a viable alternative and not left at the mercy of waderas and chaudries of PPP and PML-N.

2. Whenever MQM is in power all business holders start getting calls for bhatta and death threats if you don't comply (personal experience of my immediate family regarding this)

3. MQM has a history of communal violence and target killing.

4. Altaf Hussian is anti-Pakistan and needs to be taken out before tomorrow.

All of these factors are from the top of my head and there are many more factors for and against MQM.

It is unfortunate but MQM still has alot of support in the city. It breaks my heart that PTI had such an opportunity to capture the city but they completely lost it. There is still some time to the next elections and hope they build up the structure in the city and try to win some of the areas that they were a close second in last time.

Being an Urdu-speaker from Karachi I understand why MQM has such vast support in the city. Some of them are:

1. PPP is seen as a wadera party and this doesn't jive well with the majority of Karachiites who can be classified as middle-class.

2. PPP is corrupt to the core and all the money earned in the city goes to their pockets with little development on the ground(as has been happening in the last 9 years)

3. PML-N is seen as a Punjab-centric party which doesn't give a rat's behind about the city.

5. PSP is seen just as an off-shoot of MQM (think of it as China copy of MQM) and it is an establishment backed party.

6. MQM always calls for local governments and local bodies which are essential for development of a city of the magnitude of Karachi.

7. MQM has a track record of development, Karachi completely transformed under the Mush-MQM era.

8. MQM gets work done, if there is a sewage overflow in an area or litter is accumulating you can inform the MQM sector incharges and the word can get to the top city managers of the party.

9. MQM is comprised of middle class, home grown politicians and does not have uber rich, large landholders or industrialists within its folds.

1. MQM is backed and funded by RAW. Big red flag, they need to be disbanded for this very reason, however, not before Karachiites are provided a viable alternative and not left at the mercy of waderas and chaudries of PPP and PML-N.

2. Whenever MQM is in power all business holders start getting calls for bhatta and death threats if you don't comply (personal experience of my immediate family regarding this)

All of these factors are from the top of my head and there are many more factors for and against MQM.

If your point 6,7,8 in pros and point 1 in cons is correct,then you are indirectly saying RAW funded developmental work in Karachi :P

If I have a choice between pml-n and and mqm I'll vote mqm. If PPP is in the mix I'll think. If PTI is there ballay pe thappa

Without Pak fauj the country would have become another Syria or Iraq. Let Altaf take some bullets on the chest before he attacks the military.

With Life your views and ideologies may change with time. When you read more, know more get mature enough your thinking matures.

I have come to a newer point of view wrt Karachi. For almost a decade I had similar opinion about MQM as professed upto date by MQM and I wanted them to be vanished from surface of Pakistan. Not anymore.

Today I had a silly smile few hours after my Post :)

Saw a short video of MQM Pakistan Rally and guess what ARY telecasted it. MQM London Activists raised Slogans in favour of Altaf Hussain while MQM Pakistan Members and Activists joined them in Support :)

Hey Boy!

We aren't talking about a Rural village of Pakistan. We aren't discussing a Gaououn of Punjab or Thar or Tharparkar. We are discussing Karachi.

You can't fool People by RAW RAW, you simply can't fool these people. You cannot destroy immense Love, Affection & Respect of Altaf Hussain from there hearts. Bullets, torchers, kidnappings nothing can change it. MQM is not a Party like others, it is a Tehreek, a movement a mission and Pen it down even with Altaf's death it won't Die.

Altaf Hussain has served Karachiites. Whatever Good there is in Karachi is not because of Dictator or PPP barring few good stuffs done by Benazir Bhutto who was another Security Threat to Pakistan.

Altaf Hussain k MPA, MNA aor local governments even tanzeem jesay kaam kerti hai koi Pakistani Party nai kerti. Yeah None.

At its best PTI could or can snatch few seats from PPP already what PTI has achieved is massive.

Even without Guns, ID cards we will see MQM dominate KHI & Hyderabad and sub Munn Taqtay reh jaaein ge.

Bhaee jub aap shaadi kertay hein tou aapki marzi bhalay urdu speaking pathan balochi etc etc se na kero. Your perogative. But State ? State is Mother. It cannot discriminate it's Children's. Agar Aakhri Operation sahi bhee hua tou aesay nai hotay Operation Bhaee sahib k ghareeb urdu speaking sympathisers, followers ki aankheinn phoarh dou, mutilations kero, tashaddud zadda lashein bhejo MQM k ghareeboun ki. Operation tha sirf Mqm k militants aor baaqi jamaatoun tanzeemoun k militants k khilaaf. Altaf ki mohabbat mitaanay voters ko kuchalne ka nai tha operation jo 90's k operations ki tarah phir hua hai. These people aren't Talibaan reserve this treatment for Talibaan. State controlled media hasn't told us this stuff. Let the International watchdogs and humanrights organisations Publish Reports than we will Cry as usual than India & Israel is behind this reports.

Jub Maa kisi bachay se hurt ho stressed ho tou Maa bhee keh deti hai k Jao mein nai hun tumhari maa. Doesn't mean she isn't. Mqm k bachoun ko riyasatti darindagi ka nishaana bnaya gaya tou Altaf Hussain bhiparr gaya aor Mukhalif Taqreer ker di q k shadeed jub issay deewaar se lagao tou munafiq chameleon nai ye banda phatt perhta hai. Anti Pakistan speeches were done by 3 Pakistani politicians in India. Don't want to name and shame them here. Tub tou ye kuch nai hua.

This Altaf is portrayed as Traitor which is shameful. We should grow some _ _ _ _ _ and educate the Pakistanis whom we have brainwashed that Altaf Hussain snatched all those voters who voted Mohtarma Fatima Jinnah previously.

Do you know what Hate, Venom President Ayub spewed against Fatima Jinnah ? Called her as Security threat and Anti Pakistan aswell.

I am totally against any sort of voilence in any shape, for any goal. But I won't be surprised if MQM opted for this Post 1990 when He was forced to do this due to gross discrimination. Still He shouldn't have.

Every Tom, Dick and Hary talks about Bori, Bhatta, Fitra/Fitrana, Khaal, snatching, target killing etc...... Nobody talks about those bees, mosquitos we yes we killed on name of Jinnah Puur and other Operations. For State those thousands were Bees and Mosquitos.

We don't understand that a City which is bigger than even some Countries has always had so much less Police force, higly incompetant, inefficient with significant political recruitments so Karachi has been Aamaajgah of Criminals but State ki ye hobby rahi hai k agar MQm ka role 25 % tha tou ussay 90 % show kero.

This Baldia case-> kisi tunday, langrhay, kaanay ko balli ka bakra bana k Mqm ka sector incharge ka militant wing ka bana k tashaddud ker ker k bayaan letay raho. Awaam ki Aankhoun mein dhool jhonkee jao.

There is a Reason why 95 % cases against MQM die down in Courts. We cannot hide behind this explanation that in all cases MQM kills all the witnesses. If that is the case than MQM's militant wings are even stronger than Armies of many countries worldwide.

Few months ago [MENTION=26195]DW44[/MENTION] was saying that he thinks that social activist lady gunned down in this PPP tenure hasn't got anything to do with MQM. Well I agree now. IK also said many things in the heat of the moment than. I also thought so. But i now think it's a Case like Saleem Shehzad. Infact couple of Ladies if I remember correctly.

If I am Karachiites than my local vote will go for MQM while national vote will go for PTI. Local because I want my Gully Mohalla masaill sorted out and I will side with my majority Karachiites. Because delivery is MQM'S history.

Same old verbal diarrhoea by some in every thread it seems.

MQM is the largest most organised terror party in Pakistan. They have tortured and killed more Pakistanis than anyone other combined. They have to be dismantled, root and branch. They were almost like a parallel state with a state thanks to the disaster that was Musharaf. Whether the Urdu speakers like it or not.... MQM has to die, something more mainstream and non violent has to fill that vacuum.

I said six or seven years ago on PP that the day the state goes after them like the Brazilians do in the favelas, they will run and have nowhere to hide..... that was finally done under Raheel. Where are the MQM leaders giving open threats to people on TV now?

Will Bump this thread , your Post along with Bolded Digs after Elections.

Life Permitting.

Same old verbal diarrhoea by some in every thread it seems.

MQM is the largest most organised terror party in Pakistan. They have tortured and killed more Pakistanis than anyone other combined. They have to be dismantled, root and branch. They were almost like a parallel state with a state thanks to the disaster that was Musharaf. Whether the Urdu speakers like it or not.... MQM has to die, something more mainstream and non violent has to fill that vacuum.

I said six or seven years ago on PP that the day the state goes after them like the Brazilians do in the favelas, they will run and have nowhere to hide..... that was finally done under Raheel. Where are the MQM leaders giving open threats to people on TV now?

Well at this point you seem to be the one with verbal diarrhoea as you have kept saying this for a decade bit mqm is still there in Karachi and altaf hussain is still chilling in London

Good points [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] and like [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] i have kind of realized why there was/is support for MQM. At the same time concerns of non karachiites were valid as well as to how can educated people support such a violent & criminal gang called MQM.
Just about your points about development, getting work done etc this is exactly how PMLN gets votes as well. People think PMLN stands for development and get the work done but i think there is a fundamental issue with it as well when you look at the overall picture.

This development and getting work done means nothing when you cause so much damage resulting in far bigger loss. In MQM's case, Karachi has/had the potentional of becoming a mega city but extreme violence, bhatta khori, target killing has totally taken it back a decade (Others also involved but MQM far ahead).

In PMLN's case they build a few projects in one city and people get impressed but in bigger picture, they destroy each and every institution they possibly can in greed for power, steal every penny they possibly can and Pakistan gains nothing.

Let's not even talk about PPP, still surviving due to Bhutto's ideology that was abandoned decades ago.

NATO weapons, Indian currency recovered from MQM’s secret offices in Islamabad

ISLAMABAD (Dunya News) – More hidden networks of Muttahida Qaumi Movement-London have on Sunday been unearthed in Islamabad’s Top City Housing Society, and security forces recovered dangerous NATO weapons and large cache of money including Indian, Pakistani and foreign currency.

The security agencies had received secret information regarding an illegal firing range and presence of weapons near the new airport.

According to FIA, the weapons, ammunitions, hand grenades, and other explosive materials were to be possibly used in terrorist activities. Furthermore, the worth of recovered currency is more than one crore rupees.

It has further been revealed that these networks used to facilitate the leaders of MQM-London and other fugitives. The CEO of housing society Moiz used to conduct the firing practices of party officials in firing range of the society.

Sources have also disclosed that MQM leader Haidar Abbas Rizvi stayed in the same society for several days.

Read also: Islamabad: MQM-London’s fugitive suspects arrested, weapons found

Earlier, MQM-London’s illegal business in the guise of housing society was exposed and fugitive suspects were arrested from the society. The gang was involved in occupying illegal land and sending the earned money to London.

Rangers and other law-enforcing agencies had conducted a 24-hour long operation in the Top City Housing Society’s office and seized modern weapons from the office.

I feel sorry for bhai - just like Aristotle went into self imposed exile from Athens bhai has been forced into living in a foreign land thousands of miles away from millions of his supporters. Can't be easy.

That's because his main purpose is to troll from a distance, if he had any intent of developing Pakistan he'd be there doing his work. Benazir Bhutto might have been a pain for many people along with her crook husband, but at least she didn't hide in exile living it up large in London.

Well at this point you seem to be the one with verbal diarrhoea as you have kept saying this for a decade bit mqm is still there in Karachi and altaf hussain is still chilling in London

I guess Sheeples will be sheeples... Altaf Hussain is not chilling, in his own lifetime he has been made irrelevant. His streets killers eliminated or have fled and his parallel state apparatus ripped open for all to see. Does anyone even mention MQM in media anymore?

The next stage should be to ban this mass murdering terror party altogether.

These kids, if they succeed in destroying ISI's Political Wing than the future of Pakistan is bright.

Javed Iqbal, actor anchors, cousins & stooges of Establishment slapped by two kids.

I hope somehow people's power succeed finally.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Amazing sight. A 12 year old son campaigns for a father detained by National Accountability Bureau a day after he was nominated to contest the elections. This boy is more man than those he is taking on put together. <a href="https://t.co/xwk2Mn0G2I">pic.twitter.com/xwk2Mn0G2I</a></p>— Syed Talat Hussain (@TalatHussain12) <a href="https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12/status/1011867602124181504?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 27, 2018</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

I hope my brother, my sister stay firm and strong in this difficult time and make no compromises with establishment.

Qamar and his family must fight it out.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Side by side her 12 year old brother Salaar Islam is 17 year old sister Uswa Islam on election and protest campaign for her father, Engineer Qamarul Islam, PMLN's candidate from NA59 detained by NAB. <a href="https://t.co/OlIJd1uaql">pic.twitter.com/OlIJd1uaql</a></p>— Syed Talat Hussain (@TalatHussain12) <a href="https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12/status/1011876259008253952?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 27, 2018</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">ECP has taken up with the GHQ the issue of a serving major’s direction to ROs and DROs to attend a conference on Election 2018 in a military camp in Kasur. The GHQ conveyed to the commission that it was a mistake on the part of the major. <a href="https://t.co/zNtYrSNKJf">https://t.co/zNtYrSNKJf</a></p>— Waseem Abbasi (@Wabbasi007) <a href="https://twitter.com/Wabbasi007/status/1013663915274833920?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 2, 2018</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

These kids, if they succeed in destroying ISI's Political Wing than the future of Pakistan is bright.

Javed Iqbal, actor anchors, cousins & stooges of Establishment slapped by two kids.

I hope somehow people's power succeed finally.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Amazing sight. A 12 year old son campaigns for a father detained by National Accountability Bureau a day after he was nominated to contest the elections. This boy is more man than those he is taking on put together. <a href="https://t.co/xwk2Mn0G2I">pic.twitter.com/xwk2Mn0G2I</a></p>— Syed Talat Hussain (@TalatHussain12) <a href="https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12/status/1011867602124181504?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 27, 2018</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

You sound so desperate lol

haha look at the drama they need a better script to malign Army and ISI. Check this video and the guy in black dress and his drama. First he is looking ok thn he goes missing from the camera an jab wapis aata he to qameez phaar ker ke dekhen mere sath ayse kya :)) These noonies are really bad actors [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=21699]Pakpak[/MENTION] [MENTION=135]Waseem[/MENTION] [MENTION=253]the Great Khan[/MENTION] [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] wese is bande ko to mohalle waale nae jaante honge ISI ne achar daalna tha isko threat kerke?

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/b0M6sLmoT4Y" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

DhCZWmmWsAY598f.jpg:small

DhCZX3DWsAUpIl7.jpg:small

I hope my brother, my sister stay firm and strong in this difficult time and make no compromises with establishment.

Qamar and his family must fight it out.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Side by side her 12 year old brother Salaar Islam is 17 year old sister Uswa Islam on election and protest campaign for her father, Engineer Qamarul Islam, PMLN's candidate from NA59 detained by NAB. <a href="https://t.co/OlIJd1uaql">pic.twitter.com/OlIJd1uaql</a></p>— Syed Talat Hussain (@TalatHussain12) <a href="https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12/status/1011876259008253952?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 27, 2018</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

I feel your pain.

haha look at the drama they need a better script to malign Army and ISI. Check this video and the guy in black dress and his drama. First he is looking ok thn he goes missing from the camera an jab wapis aata he to qameez phaar ker ke dekhen mere sath ayse kya :)) These noonies are really bad actors [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=21699]Pakpak[/MENTION] [MENTION=135]Waseem[/MENTION] [MENTION=253]the Great Khan[/MENTION] [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] wese is bande ko to mohalle waale nae jaante honge ISI ne achar daalna tha isko threat kerke?

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/b0M6sLmoT4Y" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Hahahahaha omg this is hilarious... Noora pe buray din aye howay hain long may they continue :))

The guy looks like Freddie Mercury but has the acting ability of bad soap actor. [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION]- what do you give this guy for his acting abilities? Or is this Saazish too?

Hahahahaha omg this is hilarious... Noora pe buray din aye howay hain long may they continue :))

Someone sent me a joke ke Nawaz Sharif ke itne bure din chale rahe hen ke ager 5 cup pere ho tea ke to usmain se makhi sirf Nawaz waale main he gire gi :))

Just goes to prove that even a broken clock is right twice a day.

Don't like Altaf either but facts are facts.

Army has ruined Pakistan. Better to accept it now and try to work to restructure society.

Has it really? I believe you may have been massively misinformed of the reality.

Army has a lot to answer for, not least its patronage of corrupt politicians but it didn't force NS and family to steal and launder abroad and the same with AZ.

Hahahaha i watched this and couldn't believe what this PMLN Shairrr was trying to do :))

Even without watching this video, one has to be really dumb to claim that ISI literally called and threatened a PMLN MPA candidate (a complete nobody), i mean seriously? But when you are blinded by so much hatred then they would even believe that ISI is calling all voters threatening them not to vote for PMLN.

What makes it extremely laughable is Nawaz Sharif used this guy's claim of being harassed by ISI to build his own case that everything is a conspiracy against him :))

Also, don't forget NA120 by election, Maryam herself created this hype that many PMLN workers had been kidnapped by ISI and they were tortured and returned after the elections. Hamid Mir asked them where these people are, where is the evidence of torture and which hospital were they treated in? NOTHING! Not one person came forward from Shairrr clan.

And we are meant to believe these FRAUDSTERS???

I would love it if they boycotted elections, jaan choot jai gee :))

Hahahaha i watched this and couldn't believe what this PMLN Shairrr was trying to do :))

Even without watching this video, one has to be really dumb to claim that ISI literally called and threatened a PMLN MPA candidate (a complete nobody), i mean seriously? But when you are blinded by so much hatred then they would even believe that ISI is calling all voters threatening them not to vote for PMLN.

What makes it extremely laughable is Nawaz Sharif used this guy's claim of being harassed by ISI to build his own case that everything is a conspiracy against him :))

It was a topi drama trying to expose IK but instead they exposed their own drama :))

Also, don't forget NA120 by election, Maryam herself created this hype that many PMLN workers had been kidnapped by ISI and they were tortured and returned after the elections. Hamid Mir asked them where these people are, where is the evidence of torture and which hospital were they treated in? NOTHING! Not one person came forward from Shairrr clan.

And we are meant to believe these FRAUDSTERS???

Yep not a single report in polcie stations they think all are dumb nooras

I would love it if they boycotted elections, jaan choot jai gee :))

Their politics will right there!

<div style="width: 100%; height: 0px; position: relative; padding-bottom: 55.000%;"><iframe src="https://streamable.com/s/py50v/jawpa" frameborder="0" width="100%" height="100%" allowfullscreen style="width: 100%; height: 100%; position: absolute;"></iframe></div>.

Altaf has become rather irrelevant now. He can always come back to back and actively take part in whatever movement he is involved in!:ma

<div style="width: 100%; height: 0px; position: relative; padding-bottom: 55.000%;"><iframe src="https://streamable.com/s/py50v/jawpa" frameborder="0" width="100%" height="100%" allowfullscreen style="width: 100%; height: 100%; position: absolute;"></iframe></div>.

Stuff of nightmares this.

Seeing the state of him Altaf should take care of his health instead of picking needless fights with the fauj. I hear he is suffering from many forms of illness. His movement will never be able to separate Sindh or Karachi from Pakistan so it is high time he gave up. All this constant anger towards the military, Imran Khan every dog and his man will only further deteriorate his condition.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="et" dir="ltr"><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/WATCH?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#WATCH</a> London: Founder of Pakistan’s Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) party, Altaf Hussain sings 'Saare jahan se acha Hindustan hamara.' <a href="https://t.co/4IQKYnJjfB">pic.twitter.com/4IQKYnJjfB</a></p>— ANI (@ANI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ANI/status/1167829752255848454?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 31, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

I am an Urdu speaker of Muhajir background and feel betrayed by the state of Pakistan (feudals and then Army Establishment). Many of the promises of 1947 didnt materialise and Army and Establishment has an on-going military operation against my community for last 30-35 years. As for AH singing that song, it obviously is natural to be nostalgic of the land your forefathers left behind. In case you don’t already know this ‘Tarana-e-Hind’ was written by Allama Iqbal.

This isn't 'Tarana e Hind'.
Allama Iqbal after writing the "Saray jahan say acha" song wrote this.
In the Tarana e Hind he discredits nationalism and says we are muslims only

If a country is based on feudalism, Islam and "we are not Indians" then it is only to be expected that ethnicity will matter and minorities will be discriminated against. Only when a country is based on better ideals will minorities be well treated.

Yeah just like in India, where they are trying to come up with penal laws of “Death penalty” for consuming Beef. India is no shining example of liberalism, secularism and better ideals.

If a country is based on feudalism, Islam and "we are not Indians" then it is only to be expected that ethnicity will matter and minorities will be discriminated against. Only when a country is based on better ideals will minorities be well treated.

I find it extremely offensive that an Indian is saying basing our country around Islam resulted in minority discrimination. Have you even explored the rights of minorities in Islam?

It’s pretty rich of an Indian to say this given the general situation of minorities especially Kashmiris there.

O bhai kahan ki baatein kartey ho? If you can’t stop thinking and singing about “the land” after over 70 years maybe such people should just move back there. My forefathers came from indian Punjab and left allthry had behind but we don’t refer to ourselves as mahajirs. Ye beemari sirf kuch logon ko kyon hai?

Claim to be victims of establishment but the fact is your “minority” moved in and took over the major financial hub of the country and now you claim it as your birthright, her qism ki corruption and crime run login ki ijazat ke baghair nahi hoti... you hold the entire country hostage and then rotey ho hum mahajir hein.. hamarey saath Zulm ho raha hai..come on, man!

I find it extremely offensive that an Indian is saying basing our country around Islam resulted in minority discrimination. Have you even explored the rights of minorities in Islam?

It’s pretty rich of an Indian to say this given the general situation of minorities especially Kashmiris there.

Kashmiris are only one minority. There are also Jews, Bahais, Bohras, Christians, Parsees and numerous others who have lived and prospered in India. A Jewish friend of mine commented that India is the only country in which there were no pogroms against Jews.

Historically there have numerous countries based on Islam. Can you name 3 in which minorities were well treated and not discriminated against?

Yeah just like in India, where they are trying to come up with penal laws of “Death penalty” for consuming Beef. India is no shining example of liberalism, secularism and better ideals.

Lots of cultures place value on different animals. Try killing a dog and eating it in the US and you will land in jail.

Many consider letting an animal bleed to death to be torture. Watch the following PETA video if you can.

https://www.peta.org/blog/cruelty-behind-muslim-ritual-slaughter/

Btw, "penal laws of “Death penalty” for consuming Beef" is fake news.

Many minorities have good lives in India, including Jews, Bahais, Bohras, Christians, Muslims, Parsees, Ahmediyas, Ismailis etc. There are always some stray incidents in a large country, but overall it is a good life.

Kashmiris are only one minority. There are also Jews, Bahais, Bohras, Christians, Parsees and numerous others who have lived and prospered in India. A Jewish friend of mine commented that India is the only country in which there were no pogroms against Jews.

Historically there have numerous countries based on Islam. Can you name 3 in which minorities were well treated and not discriminated against?

Well, naming 3 countries seems a bit random. There's no scale to judge where minorities are treated well and where they're not.

But in the Islamic world, Imam Ali (a.s.) lost a case to a JEW. So there was no discrimination in the legal side at least.
Unlike cow vigilantes being released In India.

https://www.imamreza.net/old/eng/imamreza.php?id=12426

Well, naming 3 countries seems a bit random. There's no scale to judge where minorities are treated well and where they're not.

3 out of hundreds should not be difficult to find.

But in the Islamic world, Imam Ali (a.s.) lost a case to a JEW. So there was no discrimination in the legal side at least.

This is a common sort of fallacious reasoning. Appealing to one instance from 1,300 years ago and extrapolating it to "there was no discrimination in the legal side at least."

Your argument comes down to "because of one case which a Jew won, it must be that Islam forever doesn't discriminate".

Stray instances from 1,300 years ago may be of importance to you, but for non-Muslims living in Muslim countries the next 1,300 years are what matters.

Unlike cow vigilantes being released In India.

https://www.imamreza.net/old/eng/imamreza.php?id=12426

So basically you are comparing one cherry picked event from 1,300 years ago, to another cherry picked event from today.

i can also pick cherries.

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-india-43496017

3 out of hundreds should not be difficult to find.

This is a common sort of fallacious reasoning. Appealing to one instance from 1,300 years ago and extrapolating it to "there was no discrimination in the legal side at least."

Your argument comes down to "because of one case which a Jew won, it must be that Islam forever doesn't discriminate".

Stray instances from 1,300 years ago may be of importance to you, but for non-Muslims living in Muslim countries the next 1,300 years are what matters.

So basically you are comparing one cherry picked event from 1,300 years ago, to another cherry picked event from today.

i can also pick cherries.

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-india-43496017

It's not about how hard or easy it is for me to find 3 countries. It's more about how can I judge which countries discriminate and which don't there is no Index to represent this data. If there is then let me know.

I used that incident to show that Islam doesn't teach discrimination. If a Muslim does something wrong then that doesn't mean it's because islam teaches him to do so. You were in your op trying to imply that Islam allows discrimination.

As for the cow vigilantes, the discrimination has increased many folds from 2010 and I wonder why...

It's not about how hard or easy it is for me to find 3 countries. It's more about how can I judge which countries discriminate and which don't there is no Index to represent this data. If there is then let me know.

<b>I used that incident to show that Islam doesn't teach discrimination. </b>If a Muslim does something wrong then that doesn't mean it's because islam teaches him to do so. You were in your op trying to imply that Islam allows discrimination.

As for the cow vigilantes, the discrimination has increased many folds from 2010 and I wonder why...

Any religion/philosophy should be judged by not what it "teaches", but the behavior of its followers.

True. Same should be the case for nations, and India is still a third world country when it comes to treatment of minorities and it gives me no pleasure to say it. Pakistan could do with an exemplar neighbour to measure itself against, but sadly India seems to be going backwards with the election of a Hindutva govt.

I used that incident to show that Islam doesn't teach discrimination. If a Muslim does something wrong then that doesn't mean it's because islam teaches him to do so. You were in your op trying to imply that Islam allows discrimination.

Beg to differ. If that was the case Islam would not in conflict with every single major religion in the world at one point or the other.

And if you want I will provide you the theological reasons but nor sure those will be allowed to stay here.